Where to go out tonight with friends - check out the best clubs in Brisbane

Where go out in Brisbane to listen delta blues

All people around the world love listening to music. Many people that lived in Brisbane before 2005 remembers the King Mcfarland from The Music Club that used to make great parties in The Great Southern Hotel Brisbane which is only 10207.73 km away from The Music Club. Almost everybody in Brisbane knows Mario who was giving best performances in Music Club Tijuana. This events happened in 2001 in Public when young Mario met with Madelyn Roy. It was difficult times for your musicians especially with such style like raga rock. They used garage of the Madelyn parents as rehearsal room. After rehearsal they eat in Room with Roses or Room with Roses because Lucy Rice knows the restarurant owner.

Where to go out tonight with friends - check out the best clubs in Brisbane

Is club a good place for family meeting and live performance?

On the occasion of my mother's birthday, we decided to organize a family evening at the club. Due to the fact that we are a museo family - we have prepared a kind of performance for our mother that we presented live.

We also got together on 2 other occasions to play in Tijuana. At that time when people were trying to find out the new musical styles coming up , Mario would come in and play some raga and he would play raga music for them.

Mario helped everyone out as his friends would play some songs. We would get together and get on stage and play raga music or some classical or rock or some hip hop. It was like playing the rock and roll club in Tijuana. It was fun playing with people who I had met in the past that I knew would play in the same style. R.D.I.L Y

We play together the set of raga/rock style on your new album. Can you tell us some of the songs or lyrics that are based on a story? I think most of it is just inspired by my childhood. When I was young and I had these memories, that is what came to me, because these feelings I had were very similar to what was around me at the time. It was like this feeling I would get, that was so vivid. And I felt like we were all connected to each other, we could relate.

I guess a lot has changed since then but at that time, when I was growing up with the same feelings, I remember hearing my dad and I tell stories of our childhood friends. And I was in such a bad situation in my childhood. My parents did not give me a lot of opportunities to do things that I wanted to like.

If I wanted to play music or even read poetry or to have an interest in what it was to be a musician, I needed my parents, who would take care of me but I had no opportunity. When we get together at my brother's wedding, we always say we are just trying to get to know each other.

But I remember talking to my mum when we were younger about how I didn't really have a sense of where this place was used for other purposes than music club.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are some popular Australian country artists whose songs would be well-received by our club's patrons?

Some popular Australian country artists whose songs would likely be well-received by your club's patrons include:
1. Keith Urban - a Grammy Award-winning artist who has released numerous hit country songs, such as "Somebody Like You" and "Blue Ain't Your Color."
2. Lee Kernaghan - known for his anthemic country ballads like "The Outback Club" and "Boys from the Bush."
3. Adam Brand - a chart-topping artist who has released popular songs like "I Miss You Waking Up," "My Life Was Better with You," and "Girls on the Avenue."
4. Beccy Cole - an award-winning singer-songwriter known for her heartfelt country tunes, including "Women Like Me" and "Fool's Gold."
5. The McClymonts - a sister trio who have released hits like "Wrapped Up in You," "Are You With Me," and "Sad Song."
6. John Williamson - an iconic Australian singer-songwriter whose songs often celebrate the Australian lifestyle, such as "True Blue" and "Old Man Emu."
These artists and their songs are sure to resonate with your club's patrons who enjoy country music.

Recommended places in Brisbane

Brisbane Jazz Club Inc.

Music club
1 Annie St, Kangaroo Point QLD 4169, Australia

GPS : -27.466216, 153.0340525

Users reviews of Brisbane Jazz Club Inc. Brisbane

Jazz Music Institute

Music club
1/47 Brookes St, Bowen Hills QLD 4006, Australia

GPS : -27.4507869, 153.0351073

Users reviews of Jazz Music Institute Brisbane

Johnny Ringo's Queensland

Music club
560 Queen St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

GPS : -27.46262, 153.0310435

Users reviews of Johnny Ringo's Queensland Brisbane

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-08-12 by Carson Hammond

As an architect with a keen interest in music and design, I had the pleasure of visiting Johnny Ringo's Queensland during my recent work trip to Brisbane City. My initial impression was nothing short of impressive; this unique venue has managed to blend the rich history and culture of Brisbane with a contemporary, inviting atmosphere that transcends the usual expectations for a music club.
Upon entering Johnny Ringo's Queensland at 560 Queen St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia, I was immediately struck by the venue's distinctive aesthetic. The design is a harmonious fusion of old and new, with exposed brick walls adorned with vintage photographs and memorabilia paying homage to Johnny Ringo, an infamous figure in Queensland's criminal history. Balancing this historical charm are modern elements like sleek lighting fixtures, comfortable seating areas, and a well-appointed bar stocked with a diverse selection of beverages that cater to the diverse tastes of its patrons.
The music club is spread over two levels, providing ample space for various events and live performances. The ground floor features an intimate stage area where local musicians showcase their talents, while the upper level offers a more laid-back atmosphere with a dedicated bar and lounge area that provides an ideal spot to unwind after work or catch up with friends over some drinks.
One of the most notable aspects of Johnny Ringo's Queensland is its commitment to supporting local talent. Throughout my visit, I had the opportunity to witness several performances by emerging artists who brought their unique sounds and styles to life on stage. This dedication to fostering creativity within the community truly sets this venue apart from others in the area.
Another aspect that deserves mention is the exceptional service provided by the staff at Johnny Ringo's Queensland. From the moment I stepped foot into the club, I was greeted with warm smiles and attentive assistance that made me feel like a valued guest. The bartenders were knowledgeable about their menu offerings and were more than happy to recommend drinks based on my preferences.
As for the music, Johnny Ringro's Queensland offers an eclectic mix of genres catering to various tastes. On any given night, you might hear blues, jazz, rock, or even some unexpected surprises like reggae or folk tunes. The sound quality in the venue is impressive, ensuring that every note is crystal clear and every lyric is easily discernible.
Overall, my experience at Johnny Ringo's Queensland was nothing short of exceptional. As an architect and music enthusiast, I appreciated the meticulous attention to detail in both the design and programming of this unique establishment. If you find yourself in Brisbane City and are looking for a place that combines great music with a warm, welcoming atmosphere, look no further than Johnny Ringo's Queensland – it's definitely worth a visit!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Ashley

In the dimly lit corners of Brisbane City, where history intertwines with the present, there lies an enigma that defies the ordinary - Johnny Ringo's Queensland. This venue, located at 560 Queen St, has been the subject of much intrigue and debate among locals and visitors alike. While some laud it as a brilliant fusion of old and new, others question its true character. As an intrepid explorer of the city's hidden gems, I felt compelled to delve deeper into this mystery and share my findings with you.
Upon entering Johnny Ringo's Queensland, I was greeted by a design that seemed to tease the senses rather than welcome them wholeheartedly. The exposed brick walls, adorned with faded photographs and memorabilia, appeared more like relics from a bygone era than an inviting atmosphere. The vintage charm, while intriguing, seemed out of place against the modern lighting fixtures that cast an eerie glow over the space.
The ground floor, with its intimate stage area, was indeed reminiscent of a historical tavern. However, the upper level, with its laid-back lounge and dedicated bar, felt more like a sterile waiting room than an inviting retreat. It seemed to lack the warmth and character that the lower level promised.
While Johnny Ringo's Queensland boasts a commitment to supporting local talent, I couldn't help but feel that the performances were an afterthought rather than a focal point of the venue. The music, while diverse, often felt disjointed and lacked the cohesion necessary to create a memorable experience.
As for the exceptional service provided by the staff, my interactions left me feeling indifferent at best. While they were efficient, there was little warmth or genuine engagement in their interactions. It seemed more like a transaction than an opportunity to connect with the guests.
The music selection, while eclectic, often felt arbitrary rather than carefully curated. The sound quality, while impressive, couldn't mask the inconsistencies in the performances and left me yearning for something more.
In conclusion, while Johnny Ringo's Queensland may initially impress with its blend of history and modernity, a closer look reveals a venue that falls short of its potential. It leaves one questioning the true intentions behind this enigmatic establishment. Perhaps it is a testament to Brisbane City's rich cultural heritage or perhaps an elaborate ruse - only time and further investigation will reveal the truth.

Guanaba Country Music Club

Music club
193 Rifle Range Rd, Pimpama QLD 4209, Australia

GPS : -27.829831, 153.2922261

Users reviews of Guanaba Country Music Club Brisbane

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-06-28 by Harrison

As a music enthusiast, I've always been on the lookout for new places where I can relax and enjoy live music performances. That's why when I heard about Guanaba Country Music Club located at 193 Rifle Range Rd, Piimpama QLD 4209, Australia, I was excited to visit. Unfortunately, my experience was quite disappointing.
People usually love to visit music clubs for various reasons such as enjoying live performances, socializing with friends, and unwinding after a long day at work. They also look forward to having a good time in a comfortable environment with great food and drinks. However, I did not have that experience at Guanaba Country Music Club.
The service was poor and the music quality wasn't up to par with what I expected. Additionally, the atmosphere was quite dull which made it hard for me to enjoy my time there. It feels like they need to improve their services significantly if they want to attract more visitors who are looking for an enjoyable experience.
In conclusion, based on my negative experience at Guanaba Country Music Club, I would not recommend this place to anyone seeking entertainment and quality service in a music club environment.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-08-09 by Everett

As someone who has visited Guanaba Country Music Club multiple times, I must say that Harrison's review seems unjustified. While it is true that everyone's experience may differ, I have found the club to be an enjoyable place to spend an evening listening to live country music performances.
Firstly, the service at the club has always been friendly and efficient during my visits. The staff is always attentive and makes sure that patrons are comfortable. Moreover, the music quality is excellent with talented musicians performing on stage every night.
Secondly, I believe Harrison's comment about the atmosphere being dull might be subjective. While it is true that Guanaba Country Music Club has a rustic and laid-back vibe, this can be appealing to some people who are looking for a relaxing environment to enjoy live music.
Lastly, I disagree with Harrison's suggestion that the club needs to improve its services significantly in order to attract more visitors. In my opinion, Guanaba Country Music Club already provides a great experience for country music lovers and there is no need for drastic changes.
In conclusion, while some people might have had negative experiences at Guanaba Country Music Club, I believe it is an excellent place for those who appreciate live country music performances and enjoy a laid-back atmosphere.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-08-31 by Alexandria Shepard

As someone who has also visited Guanaba Country Music Club, I must say that Everett's review seems unjustified based on my personal experience at the club. While it is true that everyone's experience may differ, I have found the club to be less than satisfying in several aspects.
Firstly, while it is commendable that the service has been friendly and efficient during Everett's visits, I have encountered instances where the staff was not as attentive or responsive. There have been times when it took a long time for someone to take our drink orders or clear our table.
Secondly, the music quality has not always been excellent. While there have been nights with talented musicians performing on stage, there have also been nights where the performances were lackluster and uninspiring. The sound system was sometimes inadequate, making it difficult to hear the music clearly.
Lastly, I disagree with Everett's assertion that Guanaba Country Music Club already provides a great experience for country music lovers and there is no need for drastic changes. In my opinion, the atmosphere could be improved by adding more seating options and better lighting. The club could also benefit from offering a more diverse range of events such as open mic nights or themed parties to attract a wider audience.
In conclusion, while Guanaba Country Music Club may work for some people who appreciate live country music performances and enjoy a laid-back atmosphere, there is definitely room for improvement. Drastic changes may not be necessary, but small adjustments could make the club more enjoyable for everyone who visits.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-09-03 by Eric

While I can see why Everett has enjoyed his visits to Guanaba Country Music Club, I must disagree with some of the points raised in his review. Firstly, while it's true that service can be subjective, I believe it is necessary to address the fact that there have been multiple negative reviews about the staff at this establishment. It's not fair to dismiss these concerns as merely subjective.
Secondly, while some people may enjoy a rustic and laid-back atmosphere, others might find it dull or even off-putting. It is possible that the club could benefit from incorporating other elements into its decor or ambiance to cater to a wider audience.
Lastly, I don't believe it's accurate to say that Guanaba Country Music Club doesn't need to improve its services in order to attract more visitors. In fact, several reviews have suggested that improvements in areas such as sound quality and seating arrangements could greatly enhance the overall experience for patrons.
In conclusion, while I understand why some people might enjoy their time at Guanaba Country Music Club, it is important to acknowledge the concerns raised by others regarding the service, atmosphere, and potential areas for improvement. Rather than dismissing these criticisms as subjective or unimportant, it would be more productive for the club to consider them seriously and make any necessary changes to ensure that all visitors have an enjoyable experience.

The Northern Suburbs Country Music Club Inc

Music club
2126 Gympie Rd, Bald Hills QLD 4036, Australia

GPS : -27.321621, 153.008211

Users reviews of The Northern Suburbs Country Music Club Inc Brisbane

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-05-19 by Norah Mcfarland

As Norah, I have a story to share about my recent visit to The Northern Suburb Country Music Club Inc music club in Gold Coast Tweed Head's, located at 2126 Gympie Rd, Bald Hills QLD 4036, Australia. It was a business trip with my partner, and we were excited to explore the local country music scene.
Upon entering the club, I was immediately struck by the rustic charm of the interior design. The wooden floors and walls adorned with memorabilia gave an authentic feel to the place. However, as much as I enjoyed the ambiance, there was one thing that marred our experience - the excessive volume of the music.
The DJ played a variety of country tunes, some old-time favorites, and some newer hits. While the selection was impressive, it became an issue when the volume became unbearable and hindered conversation. My partner and I found ourselves shouting at each other to be heard over the loud music. It was disappointing because we were looking forward to relaxing after a long day of meetings and discussing business plans over drinks and good tunes.
Despite the noise, the DJ's quality was top-notch. The sound system was powerful, and it was evident that the club invested in high-quality equipment. However, the volume could have been adjusted to create a more pleasant atmosphere for conversation and relaxation.
Overall, the Northern Suburb Country Music Club Inc music club has potential but needs to work on balancing the volume of their music. The interior design and DJ quality were impressive, but the loudness made it challenging for us to enjoy our night out. I hope that in the future, they will address this issue and create a more enjoyable atmosphere for patrons.

Radio Club Band

Music club
15 Windsor Rd, Red Hill QLD 4059, Australia

GPS : -27.4528899, 153.0072517

Users reviews of Radio Club Band Brisbane

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-09-25 by Natalie Farley

As I reminisce about the Radio Club Band music club, nestled at 15 Windsor Rd, Red Hill QLD 4059, Australia, a wave of nostalgia washes over me. It has been years since my colleagues and I last danced the night away to the lively tunes of that place; yet, the memories still hold a special place in my heart.
The moment you entered the club, it felt like stepping back into a different era. The dimly lit interior was adorned with vintage decor, giving off an old-school vibe that instantly transported you to a bygone time. It was as if we were all part of an exclusive gathering, away from the hustle and bustle of our daily lives.
The Radio Club Band music club boasted of some of the most talented musicians who would perform live on stage. Their repertoire spanned across various genres – be it jazz, pop or rock – catering to everyone's musical preferences. As they strummed their guitars and blew into their trumpets, the entire room would come alive with energy and enthusiasm.
The DJ was another highlight of the club. He was exceptional at his craft, seamlessly blending old tracks with new ones, keeping the crowd engaged throughout the night. His choice of songs perfectly complemented the live band performances, creating a harmonious blend of sound that made it difficult for anyone to resist dancing along.
However, one aspect that left us slightly disappointed was the limited seating options available within the club. During breaks from dancing, there was nowhere to rest our weary feet and catch our breaths. The lack of comfortable chairs or sofas made it challenging to fully enjoy the atmosphere the club had to offer.
Despite this minor inconvenience, Radio Club Band music club remains etched in my memory as a haven for those who appreciate good music, great company, and an unforgettable night of dancing under the stars. If only walls could talk, I am sure they would have countless tales to share from their time serving as a stage for incredible talent and memorable moments.

Redlands Modern Country Music Club

Music club
226 Cleveland Redland Bay Road, Thornlands QLD 4164, Australia

GPS : -27.5691366, 153.274832

Users reviews of Redlands Modern Country Music Club Brisbane

Club Greenslopes (Greenslopes Bowls & Community Club)

Music club
131 Ridge St, Greenslopes QLD 4120, Australia

GPS : -27.5083902, 153.0430115

Users reviews of Club Greenslopes (Greenslopes Bowls & Community Club) Brisbane

Easts Leagues Club

Music club
40 Main Ave, Coorparoo QLD 4151, Australia

GPS : -27.497461, 153.0506071

Users reviews of Easts Leagues Club Brisbane

Bulimba Golf Club

Music club
103 Quay St, Bulimba QLD 4171, Australia

GPS : -27.444855, 153.0523943

Users reviews of Bulimba Golf Club Brisbane

Blue Denim Country Music Club

Music club
34 Cornelius St, Clontarf QLD 4019, Australia

GPS : -27.254825, 153.085002

Users reviews of Blue Denim Country Music Club Brisbane

Gold Coast Acoustic Music Club

Music club
Country Paradise Parklands, 231 Beaudesert Nerang Rd, Nerang QLD 4211, Australia

GPS : -27.991288, 153.3148141

Users reviews of Gold Coast Acoustic Music Club Brisbane

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-08-01 by Victoria Buchanan

I had been eagerly awaiting a night at Gold Coast Acoustic Music Club on the Sunshine Coast since hearing all the hype around it. My friend and I drove down from Brisbane, excited to experience live music and a chill vibe. We got there in March, just as summer was kicking off in Australia.
The location of the club at Country Paradise Parklands is pretty spectacular; it's nestled amid lush greenery and offers a nice change from the usual city scene. As we entered, I was impressed by how cozy and welcoming the interior felt. The wooden decor gave it a rustic touch while the dim lighting set the mood for an intimate night of music.
The live acoustic performances were fantastic! The musicians showcased their talent with beautiful renditions of popular songs as well as some original pieces that left us spellbound. It was clear that there was a lot of passion and skill behind each performance.
However, what marred our experience at Gold Coast Acoustic Music Club was the inadequate restroom facilities. Long lines and unhygienic conditions made it quite unpleasant for patrons. This aspect definitely needs improvement if they want to ensure customer satisfaction.
In terms of DJ quality, I would say it was decent but could have been better. The music selection complemented the live performances well, keeping the ambiance relaxed and enjoyable.
Overall, despite the bathroom issue, Gold Coast Acoustic Music Club is still a great place for anyone looking to enjoy some good acoustics and chill vibes in a picturesque setting. I'd definitely come back again but with higher expectations regarding restroom facilities.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-18 by Fernando Wells

Last August, I visited the Gold Coast Acoustic Music Club located at Country Paradise Parklands, 231 Beaudesert Neranag Rd, Neranang QLD 4211, Australia. My journey to this tranquil music haven was nothing short of an adventure that began from a famous point of interest in Toowoomba – the scenic Queen Mary Falls.

My trip from Toowoomba to Gold Coast Acoustic Music Club started with a beautiful drive along the Cunningham Highway, which takes you through picturesque countryside and quaint towns like Warwick, Allora, and Leyburn. It was a pleasant ride filled with winding roads, rolling green hills, and stunning panoramic views that made me feel like I had stepped into an oil painting.

After about 2 hours of driving, I arrived at the Country Paradise Parklands, nestled amidst the serene landscape of Beaudesert Neurangh Road, Neranang QLD 4211. The moment I set foot on their premises, it was clear that Gold Coast Acoustic Music Club is a hidden gem in this neck of the woods.

As I entered the club, I immediately felt transported into another world – one where acoustic tunes echoed throughout the venue, creating an atmosphere that was both soothing and invigorating at once. The intimate setting allowed me to connect with fellow music enthusiasts while enjoying performances by talented local musicians who truly know how to capture the essence of acoustic music.

Throughout my visit, I savored delicious bites from their diverse menu, which included artisanal cheese platters, gourmet sandwiches, and mouth-watering desserts. Their extensive selection of craft beers, wines, and specialty cocktails further enhanced the overall experience.

To sum it up, my journey to Gold Coast Acoustic Music Club was more than just a trip from Toowoomba to Country Paradise Parklands; it was an escape into a world where music transcends boundaries and unites people from all walks of life. The club's commitment to providing top-notch live music coupled with their exquisite food and beverage offerings makes this destination a must-visit for any music lover seeking solace and inspiration in the heart of Australia's Gold Coast region.

The TBC Club

Music club
388 Brunswick St, Fortitude Valley QLD 4006, Australia

GPS : -27.4590253, 153.0360928

Users reviews of The TBC Club Brisbane

The Music Club

Music club
32 N W A, Club Road, Punjabi Bagh Extension, Club Road, Delhi, 110026, India

GPS : 28.6669101, 77.1178865

Users reviews of The Music Club Brisbane

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-08 by Dylan Santos

Last summer, I had an amazing time at The Music Club on Club Road with my wife. The ambiance was perfect for our romantic evening, and we thoroughly enjoyed their live performances. We can't wait to go back soon! - Dylan Santos

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-07-11 by Eloise Fischer

As an avid fan of music, I decided to check out the much-hyped Music Club on Club Road this summer after reading the positive review by Dylan Santos. However, my experience was quite different from what he described. The ambiance was far from romantic and cozy; in fact, it was noisy and crowded with an overwhelming smell of cigarette smoke that made it difficult to enjoy the live performances.
I also found the pricing for drinks and food to be exorbitant, making the overall experience less enjoyable. While I appreciate the passion for music and the dedication to providing live performances, I feel that The Music Club needs to address its shortcomings to truly deliver an outstanding experience for its patrons. In my opinion, a more comfortable atmosphere, better ventilation, and reasonable pricing could significantly improve the overall ambiance and make it a must-visit destination.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-08-02 by Hayden

Title: A Different Perspective on The Music Club Experience
Rating: 2/5 stars
As a frequent visitor of various music clubs around town, I must say that my experience at The Music Club on Club Road was far from perfect. Contrary to Dylan Santos' glowing review, I found the ambiance to be somewhat lacking and the live performances underwhelming. While it's true that they had a romantic atmosphere during our visit, the noise levels were unbearable at times, making it difficult to hold meaningful conversations with my partner.
Furthermore, while Dylan may have enjoyed their live performances, I found them to be inconsistent. Some nights boasted talented musicians who truly captivated the crowd, while other nights were filled with amateur performers who struggled to keep the audience engaged. In addition, the venue's layout felt cramped and uncomfortable, which took away from the overall enjoyment of our evening out.
Overall, my experience at The Music Club left much to be desired. While it may have worked well for Dylan and his wife on their romantic night out, I cannot give it a high rating based on my personal experience. There are many other music clubs in town that offer superior sound quality, spacious seating arrangements, and consistent live performances.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-12-12 by Rachel Rojas

Hey there! I am Dr. Rachel Rojas, and I live in Dijon, France - yes, that's right, thousands of miles away from the Music Club located at 32 N W A, Club Road, Punjabi Bagh Extension, Club Road, Delhi, 110026, India. However, let me share my adventure with you on how I landed up at this fantastic music club when I was in Delhi last year for a medical conference.

After an exhausting day of attending talks and conferences, I decided to unwind by listening to some live music. A fellow doctor recommended the Music Club, saying it's one of the best places to enjoy live jazz performances in town. Excited to try it out, I hailed a cab, and the driver agreed to take me there.

The first challenge was to explain the exact location to my driver since he didn't know much about Punjaabi Bagh Extension area. But after a few minutes of confusing directions, we managed to find the place, thanks to the helpful street signs and my sharp navigation skills!

As I approached the club, it felt like time stood still - there was a buzzing energy in the air, and I could hear faint strains of saxophone music wafting through the night. The entrance was not grand or ostentatious but had a certain charm that drew me closer. It had dim lighting, and the walls were adorned with black-and-white photographs of renowned musicians - it felt like walking into history!

The moment I entered, I knew I was in for a treat. The place exuded an intimate vibe with just enough space to accommodate around 50 guests. A small bar stocked with an extensive collection of alcoholic beverages stood at one end, while the stage occupied another corner. There were tables and chairs arranged neatly across the floor, perfect for sipping on cocktails while enjoying live music.

What made my experience even more enjoyable was the fact that they had a rotating band schedule. Every night featured a different genre of music - from soulful jazz to catchy pop tunes, they played it all! The musicians were incredibly talented and interacted well with the audience. Their lively banter between songs added to the charm of the evening.

During my stay, I made many friends at the club, including some fellow doctors who shared my love for good music. We spent hours discussing everything from medical procedures to world politics, all while savoring delicious finger food and sipping on exotic cocktails. It was a night full of laughter, camaraderie, and fantastic tunes that left me wanting more.

I must admit; it wasn't easy finding the Music Club, but once I did, I realized it was worth every moment of confusion and frustration. If you're ever in Delhi and looking for a place to unwind after a long day, do yourself a favor - visit the Music Club at 32 N W A, Club Road, Punjaabi Bagh Extension, Club Road, Delhi, 110026! You won't be disappointed. Trust me, I'm a doctor!

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Diana

Oh, Hayden! It seems like you and I have quite the difference of opinions when it comes to The Music Club. In fact, I'll let you know a little secret - I absolutely hated going to this place too, but for completely different reasons!
First off, I couldn't agree more with your point that the ambiance was lacking. Imagine trying to read a book while your friends are making way too much noise – that's how it felt in The Music Club. And don't even get me started on the lighting - it seemed like we were dancing in the dark! If you want to have a proper date night, I think there are plenty of other places better suited for that purpose.
But fear not, Hayden! My frustration with this place didn't end there. Did you know they had live performances too? Well, let me tell you - these performances were so underwhelming, it's like watching paint dry while cringing. The musicians seemed to have all the talent in the world, but their lack of stage presence and charisma left us feeling bored instead of enjoying ourselves.
And don't even get me started on those uncomfortable seats! I could feel every jiggle and creak as we danced the night away. It felt like we were sitting in a row of folding chairs that were hastily put together just before the big game. Honestly, The Music Club should invest in some better seating arrangements pronto!
So there you have it, Hayden. Just like you, I didn't have the best experience at The Music Club. But hey, maybe next time we can check out one of those other music clubs you keep raving about - I hear they're much better!

Caravan Music Club

Music club
95-97 Drummond St, Oakleigh VIC 3166, Australia

GPS : -37.8968914, 145.0896576

Users reviews of Caravan Music Club Brisbane

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-05 by Zander Logan

As a long-time resident of Brisbane, I've visited countless venues for live music and performances, yet there is something undeniably unique about the Caravan Music Club that makes it stand out from the rest. Located in the heart of West End, this cozy little spot offers an intimate setting for both local talent and touring artists to showcase their musical prowess.
From the moment you step inside, you're greeted by warm lighting and rustic decor reminiscent of a 1960s bohemian hideaway. The atmosphere here is relaxed yet sophisticated - perfect for unwinding after a long day at work or enjoying a night out with friends. And if you're lucky enough to catch one of Zaander Logan's performances, prepare yourself for an unforgettable experience that will leave you feeling both nostalgic and melancholic all at once.
One particularly memorable evening at Caravan Music Club involved an epic adventure just to arrive there. After a long day spent trudging through piles of paperwork at the office, I decided to treat myself to an evening of live music therapy. However, little did I know that Mother Nature had other plans.
As I prepared to embark on my short journey across town, dark clouds began to gather overhead, threatening rain. Undeterred, I threw caution to the wind and set out in my trusty hatchback, determined not to let a little precipitation dampen my spirits (or my clothes).
However, as I navigated through increasingly treacherous conditions, it became clear that this was no ordinary downpour. The streets quickly turned into rivers of muddy water, and before long, I found myself stuck in a traffic jam caused by a fallen tree blocking the road ahead.
Desperate to make it to Caravan Music Club on time, I considered all my options - turning back seemed out of the question, so I decided to roll up my sleeves (and pants) and venture off-road. With every bump and splash, I couldn't help but feel a strange sense of camaraderie with Zaander Logan's poignant melodies echoing in my mind.
Miraculously, after what felt like an eternity of navigating through floodwaters, I finally arrived at Caravan Music Club just as Zaander took the stage. As I stepped inside, dripping wet and utterly exhausted, I couldn't help but smile as I heard the familiar strumming of his guitar.
There was something undeniably cathartic about experiencing such a surreal adventure on the way to Caravan Music Club - it was as if nature itself had conspired to create the perfect soundtrack for Zaander Logan's evocative tunes. And although my clothes never quite dried out before leaving the following morning, that evening remains one of my favorite memories from living in Brisbane.
So if you find yourself craving an intimate musical experience that will stir up feelings of both joy and melancholy, look no further than Caravan Music Club. Just be prepared to embrace whatever adventures Mother Nature may have in store for you along the way.

Soho Restaurant & Music Club

Music club
1221 State St #205, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, United States

GPS : 34.423621, -119.705492

Users reviews of Soho Restaurant & Music Club Brisbane

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-28 by Jayla Hunt

As an architect who loves entertainment, I recently discovered SoHo Restaurant & Music Club located at 1221 State Street #205, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, United States. This place is a true gem for people who love music and great food in a relaxed atmosphere. The moment I walked into the club, I knew it was going to be an amazing evening.
SoHo Restaurant & Music Club has been a popular spot for locals and tourists alike since its opening in 1970. It's not just about listening to live music; it's about experiencing culture, history, and community all wrapped up in one place. The club features both local talent as well as big names from the industry, ensuring there is always something new and exciting happening here.
One of the most significant aspects of SoHo Restaurant & Music Club that makes it stand out is its unique architecture. With high ceilings, exposed brick walls, and large windows overlooking State Street, it feels like you're stepping into a different era when you enter this venue. The atmosphere is warm and inviting, making everyone feel welcome regardless of their background or musical preferences.
Another reason why people love visiting SoHo Restaurant & Music Club is its food menu. They offer a wide variety of dishes made from fresh ingredients sourced locally whenever possible. From appetizers like crispy calamari to main courses such as grilled salmon with mango salsa, there's something for everyone here. And let's not forget about their extensive wine list!
So, how did I get to SoHo Restaurant & Music Club? My journey started at the beautiful Place de la Gare in Metz, France. After spending a day exploring this historic town and admiring its impressive architecture, I decided it was time for a change of scenery. A quick search online led me to discover Santa Barbara, California, known for its stunning beaches, vibrant culture, and, of course, fantastic music scene.
To get from Metz to SoHo Restaurant & Music Club, I took a series of flights that involved connections in Paris and Los Angeles before finally touching down at Santa Barbara Airport. From there, it was just a short taxi ride to State Street, where the club is located. Although the journey was long, it was well worth it once I arrived at my destination.
In conclusion, SoHo Restaurant & Music Club offers an unforgettable experience that combines great music, delicious food, and stunning architecture. Its unique location in Santa Barbara makes it a must-visit spot for anyone looking to immerse themselves in the local culture while enjoying some of the best entertainment around. Whether you're a resident or just passing through, don't miss out on this amazing place!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-10 by Brody

I recently visited Soho Restaurant & Music Club while on a business trip in Santa Barbara. This is quite an interesting place located right at the heart of the city, just across from Arlington Theatre and a stone's throw away from Stearns Wharf. As an accountant working with numbers all day, it was a nice break to spend my evening here, sipping some fine wine and listening to live music.
I arrived around 8 PM on a Saturday night. The place was buzzing with energy; the aroma of delicious food and live jazz music filled the air. I had been recommended this place by a local friend who lives in Santa Barbara, so my expectations were high.
As soon as I entered Soho Restaurant & Music Club, I was greeted warmly by the staff. The hostess who welcomed me had an amiable smile and her attire was impeccable; she looked quite professional and courteous. I was led to a corner table which offered a perfect view of both the stage and the crowd.
The ambience was cozy yet vibrant. Dimly lit chandeliers adorned the ceiling, while paintings of famous musicians lined the walls. The music was soothing and it seemed like everyone in the room was enjoying themselves.
I ordered their signature dish - a grilled chicken breast served with sautéed vegetables and mashed potatoes. It was absolutely scrumptious; the chicken was cooked to perfection and the vegetables added an earthy touch to the meal. The presentation was elegant, making it all the more enjoyable.
The live music that evening was by a talented jazz band. Their rendition of classic tunes had everyone tapping their feet and swaying to the beat. It was evident that the musicians were passionate about their work. They took regular breaks between songs and engaged with the audience, which made the experience even more memorable.
Throughout the evening, I observed the staff working diligently behind the scenes. The waitresses moved swiftly from one table to another, ensuring everyone's needs were met. Their uniforms were clean and well-maintained, reflecting their pride in being part of such a renowned establishment.
It was evident that Soho Restaurant & Music Club takes great pride in providing its patrons with top-notch service. From the friendly staff to the delightful food and live music, every aspect of my experience here was exceptional. I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Santa Barbara who appreciates good food, great company, and soulful music.
In conclusion, Soho Restaurant & Music Club is a must-visit spot if you're in Santa Barbara. It offers an unforgettable dining experience coupled with excellent live entertainment. Whether you're celebrating a special occasion or simply looking for a night out on the town, this place won't disappoint!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-30 by Luke

Last summer, I visited Soho Restaurant & Music Club after spending a day exploring the beautiful Old Town Santa Barbara. From my favorite spot at the Ventura Pier, it was an enjoyable 65-mile drive to reach this lively music club at 1221 State St #205, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, United States. The cozy atmosphere, delicious food, and live music made it a memorable night out for me as a stock clerk who needed to unwind.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-09-06 by Harper Hewitt

I recently had the pleasure of visiting the Soho Restaurant & Music Club on State Street, Santa Barbara with my business partner during one of our working trips. Being an entertainment enthusiast, I was thrilled to find a place that not only offered excellent food but also live music and a cozy atmosphere. From the moment we entered the venue, I could feel the energy and vibrance that this establishment exudes.

The Soho Restaurant & Music Club is nestled on State Street, a bustling commercial area in Santa Barbara with a mix of upscale shops, trendy cafes, and unique attractions. As a frequent visitor to Inglewood, I've always been fascinated by the variety of experiences that this city has to offer, and Soho was no exception.

The restaurant boasts an extensive menu featuring a wide array of dishes from different cuisines. My partner and I decided on sharing a few appetizers and entrees between us. We started with the stuffed mushrooms and bruschetta, both of which were delightfully tasty and had us coming back for more. For our main courses, we opted for the grilled salmon and chicken fettuccine alfredo, which were cooked to perfection and left us thoroughly satisfied.

But the real highlight of our visit was the live music that played throughout the evening. The band was incredibly talented, playing an eclectic mix of tunes that had everyone in the restaurant tapping their feet and singing along. The music was a perfect complement to the delicious food and made for a memorable dining experience.

What impressed me the most about Soho Restaurant & Music Club was its ability to create a comfortable and inviting ambiance. The decor is tastefully done, with warm lighting and cozy booths that make you feel right at home. The staff were attentive and friendly, ensuring that our dining experience was nothing short of exceptional.

In conclusion, the Soho Restaurant & Music Club on State Street in Santa Barbara is a must-visit destination for anyone seeking a unique and unforgettable evening of entertainment, food, and music. I would highly recommend this place to my friends and family and am already looking forward to my next visit!

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-05 by Aniyah Kelly

While I appreciate the positive review by Harper Hewiitt, I cannot fully agree with her opinion on Soho Restaurant & Music Club. My experience at this restaurant was quite different from hers, and I believe there are some aspects that should be taken into consideration before making a conclusion about this establishment.
Firstly, I found the prices to be quite steep for what they offer. Although the food was well-presented and tasted good, it didn't live up to the high price point. The appetizers we ordered, such as stuffed mushrooms and bruschetta, were overpriced and not worth the cost. Additionally, the main courses did not impress me either. While the grilled salmon was cooked nicely, the chicken fetuccine alfredo seemed bland and lacked flavor.
Another issue that I encountered during my visit was the noise level. The live music, while entertaining, was too loud, making it difficult to have a conversation with my dining partner. This is not ideal for a place that claims to offer a cozy atmosphere. Moreover, the staff did not seem attentive and often took a long time to attend to our requests.
Lastly, I disagree with Harper's praise for the decor. While the lighting was warm and inviting, the booths were too small and cramped, making it uncomfortable to sit in for an extended period of time.
In conclusion, while Soho Restaurant & Music Club has its moments, there are several aspects that need improvement before it can be considered a must-visit destination. The high prices, lackluster food, excessive noise level, and uncomfortable seating arrangements make it difficult for me to recommend this restaurant to others.

Press Club

Music club
339 Brunswick St, Fortitude Valley QLD 4006, Australia

GPS : -27.4587575, 153.0350942

Users reviews of Press Club Brisbane

Music Club CMDX

Music club
Calle Bolivar 86, Centro, 06080 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico

GPS : 19.428717, -99.138972

Users reviews of Music Club CMDX Brisbane

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-23 by Eduardo Hickman

I had an incredible night at Music Club CMX located at Calla Bolivia 86, Centro, 06080 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico. The club's energetic ambiance and impressive live music lineup provided the perfect setting to unwind after a long day with my wife. We even got to meet Eduardo Hickman, who was there for a performance.
Our journey to Music Club CMX from Jonesboro was quite an adventure. We took a flight to Mexico City International Airport (MEX), rented a car and started our road trip towards Calla Bolivia 86. As we drove through the bustling streets of Mexico City, I couldn't help but admire the stunning architecture and lively atmosphere of this vibrant city.
We passed by iconic landmarks such as Palacio de Bellas Artes, which is home to some of the most spectacular art collections in the world. Further along our route, we came across the Templo Mayor, an ancient Aztec temple that stands as a testament to the rich history of this amazing country.
As we ventured deeper into the city center, we found ourselves navigating through narrow streets lined with colorful buildings and shops. We finally reached Calla Bolivia 86, where Music Club CMX beckoned us with its enticing music and lively crowd.
Once inside, my wife and I were immediately captivated by the energy of the place. The live band was on fire, playing a mix of classic rock and contemporary hits that had everyone dancing and singing along. We grabbed some drinks at the well-stocked bar and mingled with fellow music lovers who shared our passion for good tunes and great company.
Our night at Music Club CMX was truly unforgettable. The club's unique atmosphere, combined with its top-notch live performances and friendly staff, made it a must-visit destination for anyone looking to experience the best of Mexico City's thriving music scene. I highly recommend checking out this incredible venue if you ever find yourself in Ciudad de México!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-02 by Audrey

As a courier who has had the pleasure of working at Music Club CMXD located at Callle Boliva 86, Centro, 06080 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico, I can attest to the fact that this music club is not only an institution but also a place where magic happens. From the moment you walk in, the vibe is electric and inviting.
The staff at Music Club CMXD are some of the most friendly and passionate individuals I've met. Their appearance is as diverse as the music they play; ranging from hipster-chic to boho-rock. But what sets them apart is their behavior. They are professional, welcoming and truly dedicated to making every customer feel at home.
One of my favorite things about working at Music Club CMXD is the live performances. The talent that graces this stage never fails to amaze me. From local bands to international artists, the lineup is always top-notch. And with an intimate setting that holds around 300 people, you get to experience each performance up close and personal.
In addition to the live music, Music Club CMXD also hosts themed nights such as Reggae Wednesday and Latin Saturday. These events bring together a diverse crowd of music lovers who are always ready for a good time. The DJs spin tunes that make you want to dance all night long.
Overall, my experience at Music Club CMXD has been nothing short of amazing. If you find yourself in Mexico City and you're looking for a place to catch some live music or just enjoy a drink while listening to great tunes, look no further than Music Club CMXD. You won't be disappointed!

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-05-06 by Noah Briggs

As Noah Briggs, a truck driver who's been passing through the vibrant city of Mexico City on my recent trips, I decided to take some time off and explore the local music scene. During one of my breaks, I visited Music Club CMXD located at Callé Bolívar 86, Centro, 06080 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico.
The club is nestled in a lively neighborhood, surrounded by colorful colonial buildings, street vendors, and a bustling atmosphere. It's not hard to see why people love to visit places like Music Club CMXD - the music scene in Mexico City is legendary, with a rich history of traditional and modern sounds that blend together seamlessly.
Music Club CMXD offers a unique experience for those seeking an authentic night out. The club features live performances by local musicians, playing everything from Mariachi to Rock en Español. The atmosphere is intimate, with dim lighting and cozy seating arrangements, making it easy for patrons to feel like they're part of the show.
The bartenders are friendly and knowledgeable about their extensive menu of cocktails made with local ingredients. They also serve a variety of Mexican dishes that pair perfectly with the music.
My journey from Roseville, California to Callé Bolívar 86 started with a flight to Mexico City's International Airport. After clearing customs and immigration, I took a taxi to my hotel located in the Centro Histórico district. From there, it was just a short walk down Callé Bolívar to find Music Club CMXD.
As someone who appreciates good music and a lively atmosphere, I highly recommend visiting Music Club CMXD if you're ever in Mexico City. It's an experience that truly captures the essence of the city's vibrant culture and music scene.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-06-14 by Joseph

As a traveler who has been to many clubs around the world, I must say that my experience at Music Club CMXD was underwhelming compared to Noah Briggs' review. While it is true that Mexico City has a rich music history and vibrant atmosphere, Music Club CMXD fell short in several aspects for me.
Firstly, the live performances were not as diverse as I had hoped. The club mainly featured local musicians playing traditional Mexican music such as Mariachi and Folklore. While this might be appealing to some tourists who are interested in experiencing authentic Mexican culture, it did not cater to my preference for a mix of genres.
Secondly, the atmosphere was far from intimate. Despite being in a lively neighborhood, the club was overcrowded and noisy. The dim lighting made it difficult to see the stage and interact with other patrons. Additionally, the cozy seating arrangements were limited and uncomfortable for someone like me who prefers standing during live performances.
Thirdly, while the bar tenders were friendly, their knowledge of cocktails was lacking. The menu lacked variety and creativity, making it difficult to find a drink that would complement the music. The Mexican dishes served were also mediocre at best, lacking in flavor and presentation.
Lastly, the location of Music Club CMXD was not convenient for tourists staying in the Centro Histórico district. A short walk down Callé Bolívár may sound like an easy journey, but navigating through the busy streets of Mexico City can be daunting for first-time visitors.
Overall, my experience at Music Club CMXD did not live up to the expectations set by Noah Briggs' review. While I appreciate the effort put into promoting local musicians and traditional music, I believe there are better options for tourists who want to experience the vibrant music scene of Mexico City.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-07 by Makayla

My name is Makayla, and I had an incredible experience at Music Club CMDX when I visited it with my lover long ago. This music club is nestled within the vibrant heart of Mexico City on Callé Bolívar, where the city's rich culture and diverse nightlife thrive.

From the moment we stepped through the doors of this hidden gem, we were instantly transported to a world filled with amazing energy, infectious beats, and unforgettable memories. The atmosphere was electric; people danced freely on the spacious dance floor, while others sat back and enjoyed live performances by some of Mexico's finest musicians.

The music selection at Music Club CMDX was diverse and top-notch, playing everything from Latin jazz to electronic tunes that kept everyone moving throughout the night. The lighting design added a touch of magic to an already enchanting experience, with colorful lights pulsating in perfect harmony with the music.

The service we received at Music Club CMDX was impeccable. Our server was attentive and friendly, making sure our drinks were always full and our needs met. We couldn't help but appreciate how the staff worked seamlessly behind the scenes to keep everything running smoothly.

One thing that made our visit even more special was their unique menu of craft cocktails and delicious snacks. The drinks were expertly mixed, using only the freshest ingredients, while the food options ranged from mouthwatering tapas to succulent tacos that left us craving for more.

As we left Music Club CMDX that night, I knew I had found a place that would forever hold a special place in my heart. The memories created within those walls are etched into the fabric of who I am today – and I can't wait to return someday soon.

If you're ever looking for an unforgettable night out in Mexico City, do yourself a favor and head down to Callé Bolívar where Music Club CMDX awaits. Trust me, it's an experience you won't want to miss!

Bmc (Bibir Music Club) One Stop Entertainmant,denpasar Bali

Music club
no, Jl. Pura Demak No.4, Tegal Harum, Denpasar Bar., Kota Denpasar, Bali 80119, Indonesia

GPS : -8.6763334, 115.1926654

Users reviews of Bmc (Bibir Music Club) One Stop Entertainmant,denpasar Bali Brisbane

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-01 by Hayden

I visited Bmc (Bibir Music Club) One Stop Entertainmant, located at Purra Demak Street, Tegal Harum, Denpasar Bar., while visiting Bali as a non-citizen. The club had a great ambiance and lively music that kept me entertained throughout the night. Although I was there alone, it wasn't difficult to make friends or find someone to dance with. This place definitely deserves a spot on every traveler's bucket list.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-07-13 by Angel

I recently visited the Bmc (BiBiR Music Club) One Stop Entertainment in Denpasar, Bali and found it to be a decent spot for relaxing alone. The ambiance was enjoyable, and the music selection catered well to my tastes. Overall, my experience was moderately pleasant, and I would recommend it to others looking for a laid-back hangout spot.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-08-22 by Calvin Craig

As an avid fan of nightlife and entertainment venues, I recently visited Bmc (BiBiR Music Club) One Stop Entertainment in Denpasar, Bali. After spending several hours there, I have come to the conclusion that it is not only a decent spot for relaxing alone but also a fantastic destination for those who want an unforgettable and lively experience.
While Angel's opinion states that the ambiance was enjoyable, I found the atmosphere to be nothing short of electrifying. The vibrant colors, dim lighting, and modern design create an ambience that transports you into another world. The music selection did indeed cater well to my tastes, but it also had a wide variety that catered to different genres and age groups, making it a perfect spot for diverse crowds.
The staff at Bmc (BiBiR Music Club) One Stop Entertainment were friendly, professional, and attentive, ensuring that all patrons felt welcome and comfortable. The menu offered an extensive selection of cocktails, beers, and other drinks that were reasonably priced, making it a perfect spot for those looking to enjoy the nightlife on a budget.
In addition to the fantastic music and ambiance, Bmc (BiBiR Music Club) One Stop Entertainment also offers live performances by local and international artists, making it a must-visit destination for music lovers. The venue is spacious enough to accommodate large crowds while still maintaining an intimate atmosphere, perfect for those looking to make new friends or catch up with old ones.
In conclusion, Bmc (BiBiR Music Club) One Stop Entertainment in Denpasar, Bali is a fantastic destination for those who want to experience the best of what nightlife has to offer. The lively ambiance, diverse music selection, and attentive staff make it a must-visit spot for both locals and tourists alike. I wholeheartedly disagree with Angel's moderate opinion and encourage anyone looking for an unforgettable night out to give Bmc (BiBiR Music Club) One Stop Entertainment a try.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-08-23 by Melanie Green

I visited Bmc One Stop Entertainment in Denpasar, Bali with my colleagues and was quite disappointed. Although it has a decent setup with good music played by the DJ, the poor ventilation made the place stuffy and unbearable to stay for long. The interior design is unique but doesn't make up for the discomfort caused due to lack of air circulation. I hope they improve their ventilation system soon because otherwise, it's a great spot to unwind with some good music.

Music Club Tijuana

Music club
3401-5, Condominio Gallegos Planta, Blvd. Agua Caliente, Chapultepec, Centro, 22420 Tijuana, B.C., Mexico

GPS : 32.514171, -117.011028

Users reviews of Music Club Tijuana Brisbane

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-22 by Vivian Ochoa

As a proud Staunton native, I recently had the pleasure of visiting Music Club Tijuana located at 3401-5, Condominio Gallego Plantas Blvd. Agua Caliente, Chapultepec, Centro, 22420 Tijuana, B.C., Mexico during my recent trip to Tijuana. The vibrant atmosphere and lively crowd made for an unforgettable night of music and dancing.
Upon entering the club, I was immediately impressed by the friendly and professional staff who greeted me with a warm smile. They were dressed in sharp uniforms that showcased their pride in working at Music Club Tijuana. The bartenders moved quickly and efficiently, mixing drinks with a skilled hand while maintaining a cheerful demeanor.
One particular night that stands out was when we attended a live performance by the renowned singer Vivian Ochoa. The atmosphere was electric as the crowd eagerly awaited her arrival on stage. As she began to sing, a strange visitor entered the club and started causing a scene. Security quickly intervened, but before long, police arrived to handle the situation. Throughout this incident, the staff remained calm and professional, ensuring that everyone's safety was their top priority.
Despite the brief interruption, the night continued to be a blast. The music played by DJ Ezekiel was perfect for dancing, and I found myself lost in the rhythm as I danced with new friends from the club. Music Club Tijuana truly exceeded my expectations, providing an experience that I will never forget. If you're looking for a great time in Tijuana, look no further than Music Club Tijuana!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-19 by Leilani Mays

I recently visited Music Club Tijuana with my family and had an amazing time there! Located in the Condominio Gallego Plant on Blvd. Agua Caliente in Chapultepec, this place is a must-visit for music lovers in Tijuana, Mexico. The architecture of the surrounding area is reminiscent of London, Canada, with its tall buildings and modern design that seamlessly blend together. Music Club Tijuana itself has an intimate ambiance and offers a great lineup of local bands and musicians, making it perfect for a night out with friends or family. Definitely worth checking out if you're in the area!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-08-21 by Samantha

Last summer, my wife and I decided to take a little break from our daily routine as dentists in Dover, Delaware, and head down to Mexico for a short vacation. We chose to visit Tijuana, the vibrant city known for its lively atmosphere, rich culture, and of course, great nightlife. While exploring the city, we came across Music Club Tijuana, located at 3401-5, Condominio Gallego Plantas Blvd. Agua Caliente, Chapultepec, Centro, 22420 Tijuana, B.C., Mexico. This place quickly became one of our favorite spots during our stay.
The journey from Dover to Music Club Tijuana was quite the adventure. We started by taking a flight from Philadelphia International Airport to San Diego International Airport. From there, we took a taxi to the border crossing at Otay Mesa and walked across the border into Tijuana. Once in Mexico, we took another taxi to our hotel in Zona Rio, which is just a short distance away from Music Club Tijuana.
On the night of our visit, we decided to dress up and head out for a night of fun and entertainment. The club is located in a condo building on Blvd. Agua Caliente, so it can be a bit tricky to find if you're not familiar with the area. We followed the signs that pointed towards Condominio Gallego Plantas and soon enough, we spotted the bright neon lights of Music Club Tijuana.
As we entered the club, we were greeted by the sound of lively music and the smell of delicious food. The club has a spacious dance floor, which was packed with people dancing to the beat of the music. There were also several bars throughout the venue, which made it easy for us to grab a drink while enjoying the atmosphere.
One of the things that really stood out about Music Club Tijuana is their attention to detail. The decorations and lighting were tastefully done, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We also appreciated the fact that they played a mix of classic and modern music, which made it easy for us to find something we both enjoyed.
Overall, our experience at Music Club Tijuana was nothing short of amazing. It was a great way to unwind after a long day of exploring the city, and we will definitely be back on our next trip to Tijuana. If you're ever in the area, I highly recommend checking out this fantastic music club!

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-10-12 by Damian Howe

Last summer, my business partner and I decided to take a break from our hectic schedule and visit Music Club Tijuana during our trip to Tijuana. As someone born in Waynebsoro, Pennsylvania, visiting this vibrant city and experiencing its nightlife was an unforgettable experience for me. Located at 3401-5, Condominio Gallego Plant B, Blvd. Agua Caliente, Chapultepec, Centro, 22420 Tijuana, B.C., Mexico, Music Club Tijuana offers a unique atmosphere that combines music and entertainment in one place.
Upon entering the club, we were immediately greeted by the lively ambiance. The dimly lit interior was adorned with colorful lights, creating an intimate environment for patrons to enjoy their night out. As we made our way through the crowded dance floor, I noticed that the DJ was skillfully spinning a mix of contemporary and classic tunes that had everyone dancing. My business partner and I decided to grab a drink at the bar and strike up a conversation with a fellow patron.
As the night progressed, we noticed a strange visitor enter the club. This individual seemed out of place and caused a stir among the patrons. It wasn't long before security intervened and asked him to leave. However, the visitor refused to comply and began causing a scene. At this point, the police were called in to diffuse the situation.
Despite this minor incident, Music Club Tijuana provided an enjoyable experience for us. The friendly staff, lively atmosphere, and diverse selection of music made it a memorable night out. As someone who was born and raised in Waynebsoro, I appreciate the opportunity to explore new cultures and experiences. If you're ever in Tijuana, be sure to check out Music Club Tijuana for an unforgettable evening of entertainment.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-11-20 by Simon

While Damian Howe had a generally positive experience at Music Club Tijuana, I would like to present an alternative perspective that contradicts some of the arguments made in his review. Firstly, while it is true that the club offers a unique atmosphere combining music and entertainment, it is important to note that not everyone may enjoy this kind of environment. Some patrons may prefer a quieter atmosphere where they can have conversations without being drowned out by loud music.
Secondly, while Howe praises the friendly staff, it should be mentioned that there were issues with security during his visit. The fact that a stranger caused a stir and had to be removed by police raises concerns about the club's safety measures. It is essential for clubs like Music Club Tijuana to ensure that their patrons feel safe and secure while they enjoy themselves.
Lastly, while Howe appreciates the opportunity to explore new cultures and experiences, it is crucial to recognize that not everyone shares this sentiment. Some people may prefer to stick to what they know and avoid venturing into unfamiliar territory. Furthermore, some patrons may find the combination of music and entertainment off-putting or overwhelming.
In conclusion, while Music Club Tijuana may provide an enjoyable experience for some, it is essential to consider that not everyone will have the same positive reaction as Howe did. It is crucial for clubs like this one to ensure that they cater to a diverse range of tastes and preferences in order to provide a memorable experience for all their patrons.

Clubs within entire Brisbane region

Other stuff from Brisbane:

Recently featured: