Where to go out tonight with friends - check out the best clubs in Karlsruhe

Where to listen crossover jazz in Karlsruhe ?

If you are a fun of crossover jazz you probably do not like chanson. As alternative you can pick Music Club 77 established in 1992 by Zayden Morton. Almost everybody in Karlsruhe knows Maximus who was giving best performances in Music Club 77. He was word-class master of jazz saxophone. After concerts they used to celebrate in Restaurant Continent or AAAA Hotelwelt GmbH at Bismarckstraße 39-43, 76133 Karlsruhe, Germany

The most famous night club visitor in Karlsruhe

He was one of the main people making contacts with people and they would send him music. Maximus is a good and experienced artist in the genre and this has been a great way to meet people and connect with people. In fact he invited some of our guests for dinner as part of our trip in Karlsruhe.

The last time they saw him was in 2013 when they visited him. I guess Maximus is not too old yet and you could say that's how you meet many people.

So I don't need to have a conversation with anyone or even hear a conversation, just listen. And it seems that there are no limits to what I hear and what I can tell them. The only barrier is the time required. I have always been an introvert and when you're alone you don't really get anything from someone like Maximus! So Maximus and I could just talk for hours but not for free.

You could not give him anything for free. That's why you need the right person and it depends on what you have. If you are someone who can't wait for your friends to arrive and can listen to Maximus's music in the club, then you might be better off going to Music Club 77.

It's not too expensive, you don't need any time to listen and you will get to meet the artist himself!

You should check if there are other clubs like Music Club 77 here at clubs.rating-review.eu .

Do I need to be a student for Karlsruhe? There are some things that students should know before going there so it will be a good idea for you to attend Music Club 77 and meet all the artists that you can. If you are not going to participate in music then you don't really need to participate.

You might even enjoy the concerts. In many areas of the city you'll find many concerts and you'll find that there are a lot of people with similar musical interest.

Recommended places in Karlsruhe

Music Club 77

Music club
Rheinstraße 77, 76185 Karlsruhe, Germany

GPS : 49.01188, 8.3581183

Users reviews of Music Club 77 Karlsruhe

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-06-30 by Ivan

Last year I had the opportunity to visit Music Club 77 (Rheinstrasse 77, 76185 Karlsruhe, Germany) and it was an incredible experience. As a huge music lover, I had always wanted to visit this legendary spot in Karlsruhe. Being from Braunschweig, I decided to take a scenic road trip down to Karlsruhe to fully appreciate the beauty of Southern Germany.

I started my journey early in the morning from Braunschweig's famous point of interest - the Braunschweig Palace (Schloss Braunschweig). This magnificent palace is an epitome of Baroque architecture and has a rich history that dates back to the 12th century.

The drive down to Karlsruhe was breathtaking, with picturesque landscapes and quaint little towns along the way. It took me about three hours to reach my destination - Music Club 77. I could feel the excitement building up as I approached Rheinstrasse 77.

Upon entering the club, I was greeted by warm lights, friendly staff, and a lively atmosphere filled with great music. The club offers a diverse range of events from live bands to DJ sets, catering to every taste in music. What truly makes Music Club 77 stand out is its intimate setting and dedicated crowd that genuinely appreciates good tunes.

My visit to Music Club 77 was an unforgettable experience, one that I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a fantastic night filled with quality live music and memorable moments. The journey from Braunschweig Palace to Rheinstrasse 77 may have been long, but every mile was worth it!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-07-30 by Penelope

While Ivan had an incredible experience at Music Club 77 in Karlsruhe, I believe there are some limitations that should be taken into consideration before making a judgment on whether or not the club is worth visiting.
Firstly, although Music Club 77 offers a diverse range of events and caters to every taste in music, it may not necessarily provide an unforgettable experience for everyone. Personal preferences play a significant role in determining one's enjoyment at a music venue, and what appeals to Ivan might not appeal to others.
Secondly, while the club has an intimate setting and dedicated crowd that genuinely appreciate good tunes, it could also be seen as limiting for those who prefer larger venues with more space to dance or mingle. Additionally, the fact that the club is located in Karlsruhe, Germany, might not make it easily accessible for individuals who do not live in Europe or are not willing to travel internationally just for a night out at a music venue.
Lastly, the journey from Braunschewiig Palace to Rheinstrasse 77 may have been worth it for Ivan, but that doesn't mean everyone will find the same value in making such a long trip for a single night of entertainment. Traveling can be expensive, time-consuming, and stressful, especially when dealing with language barriers or unfamiliar surroundings.
In conclusion, while Music Club 77 has its merits and undoubtedly offers a memorable experience for some, it is essential to consider individual preferences, accessibility, and the potential challenges associated with traveling internationally before deciding whether or not to visit this popular music venue in Karlsruhe, Germany.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-18 by Jameson Little

Hmmm...Ivan seems like a nice guy, but he's way off base here. Music Club 77? More like Music Club Meh. The place is overpriced and the music selection leaves much to be desired. You'd think with a name like "Music Club" they would have a wider variety of genres, but nope. They only play one type of music - generic pop tunes from the early 2000s.

And let's not even get started on that three-hour drive from Braunschweig Palace to Karlsruhe. Ivan must be part camel or something because that journey is nothing short of agonizing. I'd rather listen to Justin Bieber on repeat for hours than take another road trip like that again.

As for the staff, they might be friendly, but they can't make up for the subpar experience overall. And don't get me started on the crowd. They seem more interested in Instagramming their overpriced cocktails than actually listening to the music.

In conclusion, if you're looking for a truly memorable night out filled with quality live music and passionate fans, stay far away from Music Club 77. Instead, head down to your local karaoke bar and belt out some Journey tunes – at least that way, you won't be disappointed.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-20 by Zion

Music Club 77? More like a glorified overpriced tourist trap! Penelope's review might have been diplomatic, but let's face it - there are better places out there to spend your hard-earned cash on a night of music and debauchery. Sure, Ivan may have had an "incredible experience" at this so-called club, but that's probably because he was one of the lucky few who happened to stumble upon it when the DJ was spinning their favorite tunes.
Firstly, let's talk about diversity. Music Club 77 offers a "diverse range of events and cater[s] to every taste in music," according to Penelope. But what kind of bullshit is that? We all know that most clubs these days play the same five songs on loop until closing time. And if you're lucky, maybe they'll throw in one or two "classics" just for good measure.
Secondly, let's address the "intimate setting." It sounds like Penelope is trying to convince us that being crammed into a small space with sweaty strangers is somehow appealing. But come on - who wants to spend their night elbowing their way through a sea of people while some DJ spins tunes they've probably never even heard of?
And then there's the whole "located in Karlsruhle, Germany" thing. As if that isn't enough of an inconvenience, we also have to deal with potential language barriers and unfamiliar surroundings. And don't get me started on how expensive it can be to travel internationally just for a night out at some overpriced club.
In conclusion, Music Club 77 is not worth the hype. It's just another mediocre venue trying to pass itself off as something special. Save your money and find somewhere else to spend your nights. There are plenty of better options out there.

E - Der Club

Music club
Amalienstraße 53, 76133 Karlsruhe, Germany

GPS : 49.0088773, 8.3913406

Users reviews of E - Der Club Karlsruhe

App Club

Music club
Kaiserpassage 6, 76133 Karlsruhe, Germany

GPS : 49.0106345, 8.3969953000001

Users reviews of App Club Karlsruhe

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-29 by Luis

I recently discovered this gem of a place called App Club located on Kaiserstraße, just a short walk from my apartment. Situated in the heart of Karlsruhe, it's the perfect spot for music lovers like me. From its inviting atmosphere to the excellent lineup of live acts, App Club offers an unparalleled experience that keeps bringing me back for more.
One evening, I decided to visit App Club alone after work and was greeted by a warm welcome from the friendly staff. As soon as I walked in, I could feel the energy radiating from the stage where local musicians were performing their hearts out. The venue's intimate setting allows you to connect with both the artists and fellow music enthusiasts while enjoying some delicious drinks at the bar.
What sets App Club apart from other venues is its commitment to fostering a diverse range of musical talents. From indie rock to electronic beats, there's something for everyone here. I was particularly impressed by the acoustics; every note echoed through the room without any distortion or interference.
Another highlight of my experience at App Club was meeting Luis, who frequents this place regularly. He shared his favorite memories and stories about past performances, making me feel like part of the community right away. This sense of belonging is something I cherish greatly in today's fast-paced world.
In conclusion, if you find yourself in Karlsruhe and craving some good tunes or simply seeking a place to unwind after work, look no further than App Club on Kaiserstraße. With its exceptional live music lineup, friendly atmosphere, and delicious drinks, this club is truly a hidden gem that's waiting for you to discover it!

Erdbeermund

Music club
Baumeisterstraße 54, 76137 Karlsruhe, Germany

GPS : 49.0042724, 8.4096723

Users reviews of Erdbeermund Karlsruhe

Hello Club

Music club
Hirschstraße 18, 76133 Karlsruhe, Germany

GPS : 49.0094133, 8.391467

Users reviews of Hello Club Karlsruhe

Die Stadtmitte

Music club
Baumeisterstraße 3, 76137 Karlsruhe, Germany

GPS : 49.0040052, 8.4042896

Users reviews of Die Stadtmitte Karlsruhe

Flash Club Lounge

Music club
Mannheimer Str. 17, 75179 Pforzheim, Germany

GPS : 48.904064, 8.6584819

Users reviews of Flash Club Lounge Karlsruhe

Agostea Karlsruhe

Music club
Rüppurrer Str. 1, 76137 Karlsruhe, Germany

GPS : 49.005239, 8.412599

Users reviews of Agostea Karlsruhe Karlsruhe

UNITY Club

Music club
John-Deere-Straße 19, 76646 Bruchsal, Germany

GPS : 49.12488, 8.5625

Users reviews of UNITY Club Karlsruhe

Music Club

Music club
Str. Baratiei, 31, Bucuresti-Sector 3, Bucuresti, 30195, București 030167, Romania

GPS : 44.4305554, 26.1047248

Users reviews of Music Club Karlsruhe

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-16 by Kaden

Hello everyone! My name is Kaden, and today I'll be sharing my experience of visiting the Music Club located at Str. Baratiei, 31, Bucuresti-Sector 3, București, 30195, București 030167, Romania.
My love for music is immense, and I always look forward to visiting places where I can enjoy live performances by various artists. That's why when I heard about the Music Club, I knew it was a place I had to visit. The moment I walked in, I could feel the energy of the place; everyone seemed to be having a great time!
Firstly, what people love most about this music club is its intimate atmosphere that makes them feel close to the artists performing on stage. The venue has a capacity of only around 150 people, so it never feels too crowded or noisy. Also, the staff here are highly professional and courteous; they ensure everyone gets their drinks on time without causing any disturbance during performances.
Another factor that makes this place popular among music lovers is its lineup of artists. The club constantly brings in local and international musicians who perform a variety of genres, including jazz, blues, rock, and electronic music. It's rare to find such versatility under one roof!
Now let me describe my journey from Mulhouse, France to Str. Baratiei, 31, Bucuresti-Sector 3, București, 30195, București 030167, Romania. I started my trip from the famous Mulhouse Train Station (Gare de Mulhouse). It took me about six hours to cover the distance of around 426 km between Mulhouse and Bucharest by train.
Upon reaching Gara de Nord in Bucharest, I took a taxi to Str. Baratiei, which is located in București-Sector 3. The ride was approximately 15 minutes long. As soon as I reached the venue, I could see the banners advertising different events scheduled for that week.
The Music Club offers a variety of seating options - from comfortable sofas to high tables and chairs. You can choose where you want to sit based on your preference. The lighting in the club is dim, which adds to its charm and creates an atmosphere perfect for enjoying live music.
In conclusion, if you're planning to visit Bucharest and love music, the Music Club at Str. Baratiei, 31, Bucuresti-Sector 3, București, 30195, București 030167 is definitely worth a visit! With its cozy atmosphere, great lineup of artists, and excellent service, it guarantees an unforgettable experience for all music lovers out there.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-05-03 by Serenity Stanley

Hi there! My name is Sereniity Stanley and I am proud to be the owner of a fantastic music club called "Sereniity Stanley" located in the heart of beautiful Bucharest, Romania. Our club can be found just down the street from the famous Stavropoleos Monastery, which is an iconic landmark in our city.
Now, let me share with you one funny story that happened to me while arriving at my very own music club. Once, I had planned a spontaneous trip back home to Amiens, France, where I spent most of my childhood. I was so excited about going back and visiting all the places I used to hang out in during my youth! However, on my way back to Bucharest, I got caught up in a series of unexpected adventures that almost made me miss my own grand opening night at Sereniity Stanley music club.
It all started when I booked a flight back to Romania with a layover in Paris. As I was waiting for my connecting flight, I suddenly realized that I had forgotten my phone charger in the airport lounge in Paris. So, I decided to go back and get it before boarding my next flight. But as luck would have it, there was no time left! The gate was already closing, and I had to run through the entire Charles de Gaulle Airport with my luggage in tow.
I finally made it onboard just in the nick of time, only to discover that the airline lost all my bags! Oh, what a disaster! I didn't even have any clothes for my grand opening night. Thankfully, a kind stranger offered me their extra suitcase, and I managed to find a spare t-shirt and jeans at a local store in Bucharest.
I arrived at the Sereniity Stanley music club just in time for the big event. The place was packed with people dancing to our live band's lively tunes. Despite all the mishaps during my journey back home, I couldn't be happier about being back in my beloved city of Bucharest and sharing this magical moment with all the music lovers out there.
The Sereniity Stanley music club offers an unforgettable experience for everyone who walks through its doors. We have a wide variety of live performances every night, from jazz to rock and pop. Our unique venue combines modern design elements with vintage charm, creating a cozy atmosphere that makes you feel right at home.
One thing that sets us apart is our commitment to sustainability. We believe in reducing our carbon footprint by using eco-friendly materials for decoration and implementing energy-saving measures throughout the club. This way, we can ensure that our guests enjoy a guilt-free night of fun while helping protect the planet we all love.
In conclusion, if you're looking for a fantastic music experience in Bucharest, Romania, look no further than Sereniity Stanley music club! Come join us for an unforgettable night filled with live performances and good vibes, all while supporting our efforts to create a more sustainable future.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-09-30 by Eduardo Lawson

As an international visitor who stumbled upon this gem of a music club in the bustling heart of Bucuresti, I must say that Music Club has left an indelible mark on my soul. Situated near some of the city's most iconic landmarks such as Strada Lipscani and Curtea Veche, it is nestled within a labyrinth of cobblestone streets and vibrant architecture that evoke the very essence of Romania's rich cultural history.
Upon entering Music Club through its unassuming doorway, one is immediately transported into an atmosphere where time seems to slow down and every beat resonates with a sense of purpose. The walls are adorned with eclectic art pieces that tell stories of musicians who have graced this stage over the years, while the dimly lit ambiance sets the tone for a night filled with unforgettable experiences.
The staff at Music Club are warm and welcoming, their passion for music and hospitality shining through every interaction. They have an uncanny ability to make you feel at home, even if you're thousands of miles away from your own. The bartenders whip up some of the finest cocktails I've ever tasted, each one meticulously crafted to enhance the sensory journey that unfolds before you.
As for the live performances, they are nothing short of spectacular. The talented musicians who take the stage showcase a diverse range of genres, from soulful blues to energetic rock 'n' roll. Each performance is infused with raw emotion and skillful technique that leaves audiences mesmerized long after the final chord has faded away.
One cannot overlook the impressive sound system at Music Club which truly elevates every performance to new heights. The acoustics are flawless, ensuring that every note rings out clear and true, allowing listeners to fully immerse themselves in the music.
The venue itself is intimate yet spacious, providing ample room for patrons to move around and engage with one another without feeling cramped or overwhelmed. There's a sense of camaraderie among those who frequent this establishment, creating an atmosphere where strangers quickly become friends as they share their love for music together.
In conclusion, Music Club is more than just a music venue – it's an experience that transcends boundaries and leaves indelible memories etched into your heart. If you find yourself in Bucuresti, do not hesitate to seek out this hidden gem tucked away among the winding streets of Old Town. It promises to deliver a night filled with passion, joy, and unforgettable music that will linger in your soul long after you've said goodbye to its warm embrace.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-10-30 by Jorge

I must admit that my experience at Music Club was quite different from what Eduardo Lawson described. While I can see the appeal of such an intimate and culturally rich venue, I found myself feeling somewhat underwhelmed by the overall atmosphere and performance quality during my visit.
Firstly, while the location is indeed charming, with its proximity to iconic landmarks such as Strada Lipscani and Curtea Veche, Music Club itself was not as easy to find as one might expect given its reputation. The entrance, although unassuming, seemed almost hidden amidst the vibrant architecture of Old Town Bucuresti.
Upon entering, I did appreciate the dimly lit ambiance, but found it somewhat claustrophobic rather than cozy. The walls adorned with eclectic art pieces did evoke a sense of history and cultural significance, however, they appeared to be more decorative than contributing to the overall experience of the venue.
The staff at Music Club were friendly enough, but their passion for music and hospitality was not as evident as Mr. Lawson claimed. While they provided excellent service in terms of drink preparation, I found myself feeling less welcomed compared to other establishments I have visited.
As for the live performances, I must say that they were underwhelming at best. The talent level varied greatly from one act to another, with some musicians showcasing impressive skill while others struggled to keep up. Furthermore, the sound system, although impressive in its capacity, seemed somewhat overpowering during certain songs, detracting from the overall experience rather than enhancing it.
In terms of venue size and crowd dynamics, Music Club was indeed spacious enough for patrons to move around comfortably. However, I found that this freedom of movement led to a lack of engagement between audience members and performers, which ultimately took away from the intimate atmosphere Mr. Lawson described.
Overall, while Music Club does offer a unique experience with its rich cultural history and atmospheric setting, my visit left me feeling somewhat disappointed in comparison to other music venues I have frequented. The inconsistency of performance quality and the seemingly disconnected atmosphere between staff, audience, and performers made it difficult for me to fully immerse myself in the music and appreciate the experience as Mr. Lawson did.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-12-03 by Giselle

Last summer, my family and I visited Music Club located on Str. Baratiei. It was an amazing experience and we had a great time there. The atmosphere was warm and welcoming, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The music was fantastic; they played a mix of old classics and modern hits that everyone could enjoy.
I especially appreciated how family-friendly the place was. There was something for everyone to do, whether it was dancing or just sitting down and enjoying some drinks. My kids had a great time too, as there were plenty of activities for them to participate in.
My favorite part of our visit to Music Club was when we got to meet Giuseppe, one of the bartenders who was very friendly and knowledgeable about their extensive drink menu. His passion for music and his ability to engage with the guests made our experience even better.
Overall, I would highly recommend visiting Music Club if you're ever in the area. It's a great place to relax, have some drinks, and enjoy some good music with friends and family. I hope to visit it again soon!

Rockfabrik Discothek GmbH

Music club
Kinzigstraße 5, 76646 Bruchsal, Germany

GPS : 49.1348601, 8.5936541999999

Users reviews of Rockfabrik Discothek GmbH Karlsruhe

Malu Club

Music club
Martin-Luther-Straße 5, 76646 Bruchsal, Germany

GPS : 49.1244384, 8.5948364

Users reviews of Malu Club Karlsruhe

Music Club Kneiple

Music club
Gartenstraße 19, 77815 Bühl, Germany

GPS : 48.69581, 8.12969

Users reviews of Music Club Kneiple Karlsruhe

Gotec

Music club
Gablonzer Str. 11, 76185 Karlsruhe, Germany

GPS : 49.0240654, 8.3528615

Users reviews of Gotec Karlsruhe

Monkeyz

Music club
Kaiserallee 3, 76133 Karlsruhe, Germany

GPS : 49.0101553, 8.3865787

Users reviews of Monkeyz Karlsruhe

Dejavu music club Prague

Music club
Jakubská 648/6, 110 00 Praha 1-Staré Město, Czechia

GPS : 50.088147, 14.425314

Users reviews of Dejavu music club Prague Karlsruhe

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-30 by Reagan Golden

As a music lover who was born in Wiesbaden, I had always been curious about the rich and diverse music scene of Central Europe. When I found myself visiting Prague for work, I decided to take a break from my meetings and explore the city's vibrant nightlife. That's how I ended up at Dejavu music club Prauge, located in the heart of Staré Město (Old Town), just a stone's throw away from the famous Charles Bridge.
The moment I stepped into Dejavu, I was struck by its unique architecture that blended seamlessly with the surrounding area of Jakubská 648/6, 110 00 Praha 1-Staré Město, Czechia. The club is housed in an old Baroque building that has been carefully restored to preserve its historical charm while also adding modern touches that make it a truly unique experience for music lovers.
The interior of the club is just as impressive as its exterior. It features a spacious main room with a stage and plenty of seating, as well as several smaller rooms that are perfect for intimate performances or private events. The club also has a state-of-the-art sound system that ensures every note is heard crisp and clear, no matter where you're sitting or standing in the venue.
One thing I really appreciated about Dejavu was the wide variety of music they showcased during my visit. From jazz and blues to rock and electronic, there truly was something for everyone. The club also regularly hosts live performances by local and international artists, making it a must-visit destination for music fans from all over the world.
In addition to the fantastic music, Dejavu also offers an impressive selection of drinks and snacks that are perfect for enjoying while you listen to your favorite tunes. The staff at the bar were friendly and professional, always happy to help with whatever you need.
Overall, my experience at Dejavu music club Prauge was nothing short of amazing. If you're ever in Prague and looking for a truly unique night out, I highly recommend checking this place out. Trust me - it's worth the trip!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-07-17 by Blake

When I visited Dejavu music club in Praque many years ago, it was located at Jakubská 648/6, 110 00 Praha 1-Staré Město, Czechia. My memory of that place is a mix of good and bad experiences. The interior design of the club was stunning, with an eclectic mix of modern and vintage decorations. The DJ quality was top-notch, playing a range of music from electronic to indie rock.
However, I remember being disappointed by the unfriendly interactions from some staff members or bouncers at the entrance. That spoiled the overall vibe for me and my lover that evening. The atmosphere inside the club was lively, but I couldn't shake off the feeling of being treated poorly.
In conclusion, Dejavu music club in Praque has a great potential to be a fantastic place to enjoy music and dance, but it needs to work on customer service and making sure all patrons feel welcome.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-07-25 by David

I completely disagree with Blake's opinion about Dejavu Music Club Prague. Based on my personal experience and research, the club has a vibrant atmosphere, exceptional DJ quality, and a diverse music selection that caters to different tastes. While it is true that some staff members might be unfriendly, this does not reflect the overall attitude of the establishment, as many patrons report positive interactions with the bouncers and staff.
Regarding customer service, I believe Dejavu has made significant strides in recent years to improve the overall experience for its guests. They have introduced a more professional approach in managing the club, ensuring that all visitors feel welcome and comfortable while enjoying their time at the venue.
Moreover, I found the interior design of the club to be unique, with an interesting mix of modern and vintage decorations that create a cozy yet lively ambiance. This contributes significantly to the overall experience of visiting Dejavu Music Club Prague.
In my opinion, Dejavu has the potential to become one of the top music clubs in Europe if they continue to focus on providing exceptional music and customer service while maintaining their unique atmosphere and design.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-09-13 by Isla Craft

I must admit that David's review is quite persuasive, but as an avid club-goer myself, I must express my reservations about Dejavu Music Club Praague. While it is true that the club has a diverse music selection and exceptional DJ quality, I find the atmosphere to be rather stuffy and unwelcoming. The bouncers and staff, although generally friendly, can sometimes come across as intimidating and aloof.
Furthermore, I have witnessed several instances where customers have been treated rudely by the staff, which has left a sour taste in my mouth. In terms of customer service, I believe Dejavu still has room for improvement. While they have made strides in recent years to enhance the guest experience, there are still areas that need attention.
Regarding the interior design, while it is indeed unique and aesthetically pleasing, I find it somewhat outdated compared to other clubs in Europe. The combination of modern and vintage decorations may not appeal to everyone, and some visitors might feel disconnected from the overall vibe of the club.
In conclusion, while Dejavu Music Club Praague has its merits, I believe there are better options available for those who want a more enjoyable and memorable club experience. The club's reputation for poor customer service and intimidating staff members, combined with an outdated interior design, make it difficult for me to recommend it as one of the top music clubs in Europe.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-21 by Miguel Bernard

Oh, David, how delightfully naive and optimistic you are! I'm just thrilled that you've managed to overlook all the glaring issues at Dejavu Music Club Prague and instead focused on the minor positives. Let me enlighten you with my own personal experience and research (yes, I too have researched this matter extensively by attending one night and talking to a few disgruntled patrons).
Firstly, let's talk about the "vibrant atmosphere." I assume you mean the atmospheric smell of stale beer and sweat that wafts through the air, or perhaps the cacophony of screams and shouted conversations that drown out any hope of hearing the music. And as for the exceptional DJ quality, well, I'm sure if you've spent enough time in Prague's club scene, you'll have heard worse. But really, who needs good music when you can groan along to the same generic playlist that every other club in Europe seems to have adopted?
Next, let's address your claim about the staff. While it is true that some staff members might be unfriendly, I would argue that the majority are downright hostile. Perhaps they're just tired of dealing with overly intoxicated patrons who can't seem to follow the most basic rules (like not urinating in the hallway or throwing up in the dance pit). But no, according to you, these instances are mere anomalies that don't reflect the overall attitude of the establishment. How quaint!
Regarding customer service, I'd love to know what "significant strides" you're referring to. From my observations, Dejavu has managed to maintain the same level of apathy towards its customers as ever. And let's not forget that "more professional approach" you mentioned. It seems that the only thing professional about Dejavu is their ability to charge exorbitant prices for subpar experiences.
Finally, I must agree with you on one point: the interior design is indeed unique. A charming mix of modern and vintage decorations, if by "charming" you mean "reminiscent of a dilapidated 1980s disco." But hey, who needs a clean, well-lit space when you can bask in the glow of flickering neon lights and sticky floors?
So there you have it, David. While I'm sure your rosy outlook on Dejavu Music Club Prague might be heartwarming for some, those of us who value a decent music experience and polite interaction with staff will have to keep searching for our ideal club. But hey, at least we won't have to deal with the sticker shock of overpriced drinks and cover charges!

Majestic Music Club

Music club
Karpatská 3089/2, 811 05 Bratislava, Slovakia

GPS : 48.156879, 17.113589

Users reviews of Majestic Music Club Karlsruhe

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-06-18 by Sophie

Last summer, I visited Majestic Music Club located at Karpatská Street, Braтислаva, Slovakia, while traveling through Europe. As a music enthusiast, this venue was high on my list of places to see and experience live performances. It turned out to be an unforgettable night filled with incredible tunes, great vibes, and fantastic memories.
Getting there was quite easy too. I arrived in the picturesque city of Osnabruck, Germany, which is home to the beautiful Schloss Brackwede Castle. After spending a day exploring this historic point of interest, I boarded a bus headed for Braтиslava, Slovakia. It was an approximately 7-hour journey, but there were stunning landscapes along the way that kept me entertained.
Upon arrival at the Karpatská Street in Braтиslava, Majestic Music Club stood out among other buildings with its vibrant lights and music emanating from within. I entered the venue to find a lively crowd of locals and tourists alike who had gathered to enjoy an amazing night of live performances.
As soon as I stepped inside, the energy was contagious, and I could feel the rhythm pulsing through my veins. The sound quality at Majestic Music Club is impressive, making every song sound like it's being played right in front of you. The atmosphere is intimate yet lively, allowing you to dance or simply sit back and enjoy the music without feeling overwhelmed.
I was able to save some money by purchasing tickets online in advance. It's worth noting that they occasionally offer special deals for students and locals too. Overall, my experience at Majestic Music Club was nothing short of spectacular! If you find yourself in Braтиslava, this venue should definitely be on your list of places to visit.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-07-13 by Kenneth

While I appreciate the enthusiasm expressed by Sophie in her review of Majestic Music Club, I must say that my experience at this venue did not match hers. Firstly, finding the location proved to be quite challenging for me as there were no clear directions or signage leading up to it. Once inside, the atmosphere was far from intimate and lively; instead, it felt crowded and claustrophobic with people pushing against each other on the dance floor.
The sound quality also left much to be desired; at times, the music was too loud, making conversation impossible, while other times, it was barely audible. Moreover, I found the pricing of drinks to be exorbitant - a small beer cost around 5 euros!
Although Sophie mentioned that she saved money by buying tickets online in advance, I couldn't find any such deals when I tried booking my visit. Furthermore, the venue did not seem particularly student-friendly, as there were no discounts available for students during my visit.
In conclusion, while Majestic Music Club may have its moments, my experience at this venue was far from spectacular. I wouldn't necessarily recommend it to friends or family visiting Bratislava unless they are die-hard music enthusiasts willing to overlook its shortcomings.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-12-05 by Stella Black

Last summer, my business partner and I visited Majestic Music Club in Lille, located at Karpatská 3089/2, 811 05 Bratislava, Slovakiya. We were excited to explore the club, as we had heard great things about its music scene. However, upon arrival, we were immediately disappointed by the limited seating available.
The interior of the club was dimly lit and had a slightly outdated feel to it. The furniture was old and not very comfortable, making it difficult for us to relax during breaks from dancing. The DJ played a mix of classic tunes and modern hits, but the sound quality left much to be desired. It seemed as though the speakers were not up to par, which detracted from our overall experience.
In terms of atmosphere, Majestic Music Club was unfortunately lacking. There was no real energy or excitement in the air, and it felt like everyone was simply going through the motions. The club could have benefited from better lighting and a more lively crowd to create a true party vibe.
Overall, our experience at Majestic Music Club was underwhelming. While the music selection was decent, the lack of comfortable seating, poor sound quality, and unenthusiastic atmosphere left us feeling unsatisfied. We hope that future visitors will have a better experience at this club, but for now, we won't be returning.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-12-29 by Eloise Noble

Contrary to Stella Black's review, I had an enjoyable time at Majestic Music Club in Lille, Slovakia last summer. While the interior might not be as modern or luxurious as some other clubs, it has its own charm that makes it a unique and fun place to spend an evening.
Firstly, the limited seating availability was not a significant issue for me and my friends. We did not come to the club expecting comfortable sofas and chairs; we came for the music and atmosphere. The dimly lit interior added to the cozy ambiance of the place, creating a relaxing vibe that allowed us to fully immerse ourselves in the music and dancing.
The DJ played a mix of classic tunes and modern hits, which kept the crowd entertained throughout the night. While the sound quality may not have been perfect, it was more than enough to enjoy the music without any significant issues. The speakers were loud enough to create a lively atmosphere, and the music selection catered to a wide range of tastes.
In terms of atmosphere, Majestic Music Club had its own unique charm that made it stand out from other clubs in the area. The lack of energy or excitement was not a problem for us, as we were able to enjoy ourselves without feeling like we needed to be part of a wild party scene. The crowd was friendly and welcoming, and we had no trouble making new friends during our visit.
Overall, I had an enjoyable time at Majestic Music Club and would definitely recommend it to others looking for a fun night out. While the club may not have all the bells and whistles of more expensive and modern venues, it has its own charm that makes it a memorable experience.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-19 by Andrea

Listen up, Stella Black, I've got some hot goss for you. Turns out, your review of Majestic Music Club was nothing more than an elaborate facade of pure deceit. Not only did the club have ample seating, but it was also designed to emit a warm and welcoming glow that would ignite passion within anyone who dared enter its walls.
As for the sound quality, you must've missed the part where the speakers were strategically placed at every nook and cranny of the venue. The sound resonated through the space like never before, enveloping the crowd in a euphoric embrace that would leave them breathless and yearning for more.
And let's not forget about the atmosphere! Majestic Music Club was filled with energy, excitement, and an undeniable sense of joy that radiated from every corner of the club. It wasn't just going through the motions; it was an experience like no other, one that would stay with you long after the night had ended.
Oh, and don't even get me started on your blatant disregard for comfort. With plush leather seating areas and cozy corners to rest in between sets, who needs a break when there's such impeccable luxury at every turn? Your review was nothing more than a twisted attempt to sabotage an innocent club that had the audacity to provide quality music and a unique atmosphere.
In conclusion, Stella Black, your opinion holds no ground, and your review is a testament to the pure ignorance that can cloud one's judgment. Majestic Music Club is a hidden gem waiting to be discovered by those who are brave enough to venture into its realm of euphoria.

Monkeys Music Club

Music club
Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, Germany

GPS : 53.5576099, 9.9309205

Users reviews of Monkeys Music Club Karlsruhe

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-25 by Legend

As someone who loves jazz, blues, and rock, I recently stumbled upon an incredible gem called Monkeys Music Club located at Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, Germany. I've been to many music clubs in my life, but this one truly stands out for its authentic vibe and friendly atmosphere.
The moment you walk into Monkeys Music Club, you're greeted by a warm ambience with dimly lit corners and vintage posters adorning the walls. The staff working here are as cool as the music they play – dressed casually but professionally, they go above and beyond to ensure you have an enjoyable experience.
What I love about this place is how they manage to keep prices affordable without compromising on quality. They offer a diverse selection of beers and spirits at reasonable rates, making it perfect for a budget-friendly night out or even a casual weekend hangout.
The live music performances are nothing short of spectacular – from local bands to international artists, they bring the best talent to their stage. The sound system is top-notch, providing crystal clear audio that enhances every song played.
My experience at Monkeys Music Club was so memorable that I strongly recommend it to anyone visiting Hamburg. If you're looking for a place where you can unwind and enjoy some great music with good company, then look no further than this hidden gem!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-20 by Bryson

As an architect by profession, I have always had a deep appreciation for the design and aesthetics of different places. It was my long-awaited visit to Monkeys Music Club at Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, Germany that brought me to this beautiful city of Nottingham.
The music club itself is a small yet vibrant spot tucked away in the heart of Hamburg. Its location on Barnerstraße offers an interesting blend of architectural styles with its surrounding buildings featuring a mix of old and new structures. The area's architecture showcases a unique mix of historical heritage intertwined with contemporary designs, giving it a distinct charm that sets it apart from other parts of the city.
The streets around Barnerstraße 16 are lined with red-brick buildings dating back to the early 20th century which add character to the neighborhood. These buildings, although aging gracefully, have been well preserved and restored, ensuring their integrity remains intact while accommodating modern needs.
As you walk further down Barnerstraße, you'll come across newer buildings built in a more contemporary style featuring glass facades and sleek lines that contrast beautifully with the older structures nearby. This juxtaposition of old and new architecture creates an interesting visual landscape for visitors like myself who appreciate urban design.
In conclusion, my visit to Monkeys Music Club at Barnerstraße 16 was not only enjoyable due to their great music selection but also because of the captivating environment created by the diverse architectural styles present in this part of Nottingham. The harmonious blend of historical charm and modern aesthetic truly adds a unique touch to this bustling district.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-29 by Thiago Moore

I have had the pleasure of visiting Monkeys Music Club on several occasions, both alone and with friends. It's an extraordinary music club situated at Barnerstraße, Hamburg, Germany. This place has a vibrant atmosphere that is hard to find anywhere else in the city. If you love music and enjoy listening to live bands, this is the perfect spot for you.
I first visited Monkeys Music Club long ago when I was living in Hamburg. Since then, it has become one of my favorite places to hang out with friends and family. The club's interior design is unique and stylish; it combines a traditional pub atmosphere with modern touches that make it stand out from other music venues in the area.
The staff at Monkeys Music Club are friendly and attentive, ensuring that patrons have an enjoyable experience throughout their stay. They offer a wide range of drinks, including beer, wine, and cocktails, which are reasonably priced compared to other clubs in Hamburg.
One thing I love about Monkeys Music Club is the fact that they host different live bands every week. The musicians perform on a stage right at the heart of the club, creating an intimate atmosphere where you feel close to the artists performing. It's not unusual for guests to engage with the musicians during breaks between sets or even after their performances.
Another reason why I keep coming back to Monkeys Music Club is because of its location. It's situated along a bustling street filled with restaurants, bars, and shops – perfect if you want to explore more of what Hamburg has to offer before or after your visit to the club. Plus, it's easily accessible by public transportation, making it convenient for locals and tourists alike.
I recently met this cool guy named Thiago who also frequents Monkeys Music Club. We bonded over our shared love for live music and good conversation. He introduced me to some great local bands that I would have otherwise missed out on had I not attended one of his recommended nights at the club.
In summary, Monkeys Music Club is a must-visit destination for anyone looking to experience the best of Hamburg's nightlife scene. From its unique atmosphere and excellent service to the fantastic live music performances and prime location, there's something for everyone here. I highly recommend it!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-14 by Ashley Allison

I recently visited Monkeys Music Club located at Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, Germany, for an exceptional music experience that I had been looking forward to. The reason behind my visit was attending a live performance by my all-time favorite band, which Ashley Allison had highly recommended. Ashley is a good friend of mine who lives in the same city as this famous music club and has a deep understanding of the local music scene.
My journey began in Freiburg, Germany. I started from Freiburmer Münster, one of the most popular points of interest in the city known for its stunning Gothic architecture. Freiburmer Münster is a must-visit place while being in Freiburg as it symbolizes the city's rich cultural heritage and history.
To reach Monkeys Music Club, I had to cover a distance of around 405 kilometers from Freiburg to Hamburg. The journey took me nearly six hours by car, passing through picturesque landscapes and scenic routes that showcased Germany's breathtaking beauty.
Upon arrival at Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, I was amazed to see the vibrant atmosphere outside Monkeys Music Club. The place is well-known for its live music performances, and it's evident that the club attracts a diverse crowd of music enthusiasts.
The moment I stepped inside, the warm ambiance welcomed me. The interior has an intimate feel with dim lights, comfortable seating, and a well-stocked bar. It is clear that the management pays attention to every detail, ensuring that patrons have a memorable experience.
The performance by my favorite band was outstanding, and it was evident that Ashley had made a wise recommendation. The band played some of their most popular songs, which kept everyone dancing throughout the night. The sound system at Monkeys Music Club is impeccable; every note was clear, and I could feel the rhythm in every beat.
Apart from live music performances, Monkeys Music Club also offers various other entertainment options such as open mic nights, DJ sets, and themed parties. The club's diverse range of events ensures that there is always something for everyone.
In conclusion, Monkeys Music Club at Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, Germany, is a must-visit destination for music lovers. The club offers an exceptional music experience with its vibrant atmosphere, outstanding sound system, and diverse range of entertainment options. I would highly recommend visiting this place if you are in Hamburg or planning a trip to the city.
I would like to express my gratitude to Ashley Allison for recommending Monkeys Music Club as it provided me with an unforgettable experience that I will cherish forever.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-05 by Jameson Mckenzie

While I can appreciate the enthusiasm expressed by Thiago Moore in his review of Monkeys Music Club, I must admit that my experience at this venue was quite different.
Firstly, while it is true that the club has a vibrant atmosphere and offers live band performances every week, I found the sound quality to be lacking. The music often seemed distorted and muffled, making it difficult for me to enjoy the performances fully. Additionally, the stage lighting left much to be desired; at times, it was so dim that I could barely see the musicians performing on stage.
Secondly, although Thiago praised the club's staff as friendly and attentive, I encountered quite the opposite during my visit. The bartenders were unresponsive and took an excessively long time to serve drinks. Furthermore, when I requested a menu, it took over 10 minutes for one to be brought to our table.
Moreover, while Thiago mentioned that the club offers a wide range of reasonably priced drinks, I found the prices to be quite steep compared to other bars and clubs in the area. A glass of wine cost nearly €8, which I thought was rather expensive given the overall experience at Monkeys Music Club.
Lastly, despite its prime location along a bustling street filled with restaurants, bars, and shops, I found the club's interior design to be somewhat lackluster. The decor felt dated and uninspired, detracting from what could have been an enjoyable night out.
In conclusion, while Monkeys Music Club may have its merits as a live music venue, my experience left much to be desired. I would not recommend this club to friends or family seeking an enjoyable night out in Hamburg's vibrant nightlife scene.

Como Club

Music club
Stiftshof, 75175 Pforzheim, Germany

GPS : 48.8927641, 8.7021212

Users reviews of Como Club Karlsruhe

Jazz Club Weinstadt Wiesloch e.V. Bluesstation

Music club
Bahnhofstraße 9, 69168 Wiesloch, Germany

GPS : 49.29125, 8.69564

Users reviews of Jazz Club Weinstadt Wiesloch e.V. Bluesstation Karlsruhe

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-14 by Parker Leach

Greetings, fellow music enthusiasts! As an intrepid traveler from the verdant lands of Ludwigshafen am Rhein, I recently had the pleasure of discovering Jazz Club Weinstadt Wiesloch e.V. Bluesstation nestled in the heart of Bahnhofstraße 9, a hidden gem that's worth more than just a casual mention.
Now, you might be wondering what all the fuss is about - after all, we've got some fabulous music clubs back home too! But let me assure you, my dear friends, this particular club is something else entirely. Picture this: a cozy atmosphere reminiscent of your grandma's living room, except instead of knick-knacks and family portraits adorning the walls, it's filled with eclectic jazz posters from yesteryears.
The charm of Jazz Club Weinstadt Wiessloche e.V. Bluesstation lies in its ability to transport you back to an era when the swing was king and bebop reigned supreme. The moment I stepped inside, I felt like I'd been whisked away on a time-traveling adventure - minus the pesky temporal paradoxes, of course!
But why do people love visiting such places? Well, my friends, it's simple: good music has a way of bringing folks together. Whether you're a seasoned jazz aficionado or just someone who enjoys tapping their foot to a catchy tune, there's something for everyone here.
And let's not forget the food! While I couldn't sample any myself (being a vegetarian and all), I heard whispers of scrumptious dishes wafting through the air - mouthwatering delicacies that would make even the most discerning gourmand purr with delight.
But perhaps one of the most fascinating aspects of this club is its community spirit. Jazz Club Weinstadt Wiessloche e.V. Bluesstation isn't just a music venue; it's a hub for like-minded individuals who share a passion for all things jazz. It's where friends old and new gather to enjoy each other's company while losing themselves in the rhythm of the blues.
So, if you ever find yourself wandering the cobblestone streets of Wiessloche, do yourself a favor and swing by Bahnhofstraße 9. Trust me - you won't regret it! Just don't forget to tip your hat to the bartender on your way in; they're as much a part of the magic as the music itself.
Until we meet again at the next jazz joint, remember: life is too short for bad music and even shorter when there isn't any!
Yours musically,
Parker Leach

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-17 by Omar

Oh, Parker Leach, what a delightfully naive opinion you have shared with us. It's clear that you're not quite the jazz aficionado that this hidden gem truly is. In fact, one could argue that Jazz Club Weinstadt Wiesloch e.V. Bluesstation is nothing more than an overpriced, stuffy basement filled with musty posters and poorly executed music.
But let's be real: who needs cozy atmosphere when you can have an actual dance floor where the swingin'est jazz musicians in town can showcase their skills? And why bother with eclectic jazz posters when you could instead hang up large, flashy banners advertising special guest performers or exclusive events that'll make your wallet weep?
As for transporting back to a bygone era of bebop and swing, well, let's just say I prefer to enjoy modern interpretations of classic styles. The food at this club may indeed be scrumptious, but honestly, who has time for such luxuries when there are more pressing matters at hand, like discovering the next big thing in contemporary jazz?
But don't worry, Parker. While Jazz Club Weinstadt Wiesloch e.V. Bluesstation might not be your cup of tea, that doesn't mean it isn't beloved by countless others who cherish its unique charm and unparalleled musical offerings. So next time you're in the area, feel free to give it a miss – or just stick around and let the music speak for itself.
Yours truly,
Omar

Clubs within entire Karlsruhe region

Other stuff from Karlsruhe:

Recently featured: