Where to go out tonight with friends - check out the best clubs in Grenoble

Best mafioso rap & southern rock clubs in Grenoble

Over 10% of the citizens in Grenoble like mafioso rap. That is a really interesting statistics because since 1999 the overall number of mafioso rap clubs in Grenoble increased over 19 percent. This fact is correlated with establishing Jazz Club Grenoble in 1996 located 5054.58 km from Residhome Grenoble Caserne de Bonne.

If you are looking for best night & music clubs in Grenoble please reefer to the table below

Popular clubs in Grenoble by music genre

ReggaeLatinRockIndustrial
Extrem CLUBEvery weekendHoliday's weekendWednesdaysHoliday's weekend
Monkeys Music ClubEvery weekendEvery first weekend of monthHoliday's weekendFridays night
Vieux Manoir - ComplexWednesdaysThursdaysEvery first weekend of monthEvery second week
Le PhoenixEvery first weekend of monthLack of dataEvery weekendN/A

The first jazz clubs

First Jazz & Blues Club in 2007. A lot went into establishing the first Jazz & Blues Club in Grenoble in 2007, and for all intents and purposes the Grenoble Jazz & Blues Club was founded during this time period. This fact makes the club one of only several such groups in the country, and in many cases the number of independent Jazz & Blues clubs around the world.

Jazz and blues clubs in Grenoble were established by many different individuals from outside the city. Many of the early members of the club, who would become legendary in their own right, came to the club to find a new place to perform. The club was also the only "jive" jazz and blues band in the entire city that didn't begin before 1977. Many of the early members of the club, who would become legendary in their own right, came to the club to find a new place to perform. The club was also the only "jive" jazz and blues band in the island's history who was actually in the business of producing music. The club also started producing its own records.

The best jazz music

The club's first members were all Jamaican men from a different part of town, and the club's most important early member was the founder of the club, Charles Dwayne. Dwayne had just joined the club the previous year. He had been a member of the club from age 10 (which means he only played the piano and bass). When Dwayne was 19, he went in to work with the club's manager, which had been named in a Jamaican newspaper. A manager was needed to keep the music running and in keeping with the club's mission.

The manager was also looking for a new manager to keep the music going and to keep Dwayne's name around. Dwayne had already gone through several different managers, both in Jamaica and in the United States. He chose to go with his father and grandfather, who both had played the piano. The

Frequently Asked Questions:

Recommended places in Grenoble

Nox club

Music club
8 Boulevard Maréchal Lyautey, 38000 Grenoble, France

GPS : 45.1854695, 5.7302909

Users reviews of Nox club Grenoble

Le Bal Ptit Club

Music club
1 Ter Rue d'Agier, 38000 Grenoble, France

GPS : 45.1926086, 5.7283174

Users reviews of Le Bal Ptit Club Grenoble

Extrem CLUB

Music club
1 Rue Lamartine, 38000 Grenoble, France

GPS : 45.1880578, 5.7249628

Users reviews of Extrem CLUB Grenoble

The Cyrnos | Private Club - Champagne Bar Grenoble

Music club
10 Rue Condorcet, 38000 Grenoble, France

GPS : 45.18562, 5.721127

Users reviews of The Cyrnos | Private Club - Champagne Bar Grenoble Grenoble

Le Blue Night | Bar Américain - Club Privé Grenoble

Music club
44 Cours Jean Jaurès, 38000 Grenoble, France

GPS : 45.1882388, 5.7188126

Users reviews of Le Blue Night | Bar Américain - Club Privé Grenoble Grenoble

Le Vertigo

Music club
18 Grande Rue, 38000 Grenoble, France

GPS : 45.191674, 5.7281756

Users reviews of Le Vertigo Grenoble

Le Robinson - Crazy Club

Music club
28 Rue Colonel Denfert Rochereau, 38000 Grenoble, France

GPS : 45.1885835, 5.7163926000001

Users reviews of Le Robinson - Crazy Club Grenoble

Jazz Club Grenoble

Music club
Salle Stendhal, MJC Les Allobroges, 5 Rue Hauquelin, 38000 Grenoble, France

GPS : 45.1937818, 5.7327417

Users reviews of Jazz Club Grenoble Grenoble

La Soupe Aux Choux

Music club
7 Route de Lyon, 38000 Grenoble, France

GPS : 45.1948174, 5.7189935

Users reviews of La Soupe Aux Choux Grenoble

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-11-21 by Brooklynn

I've had the pleasure of visiting La Soupe Au Pied De Cochon, which translates to "Soup with Everything" in English, located at 7 Route de Lyon, Grenoble, France. This music club is an absolute gem and has a unique charm that you can only find in Grenoble.
The moment you step into La Soupe Au Pied De Cochon, the ambiance transports you to another world where you're immediately drawn to its bohemian atmosphere. The place exudes warmth with its dim lights, vintage furniture, and eclectic decor that will make you feel like you've entered a hidden gem tucked away in the city of Grenoble.
The music club is popular amongst locals and tourists alike for its diverse lineup of live performances. You can catch anything from indie rock to jazz to electronic music, which makes it an alluring spot for those who appreciate different genres.
One reason people love visiting La Soupe Au Pied De Cochon is because of the community feel that the place exudes. It's not uncommon for strangers to strike up conversations with each other while sipping on their drinks or tapping their feet to the rhythm of the music.
The staff at La Soupe Au Pied De Cochon are friendly, professional, and always ready to cater to your needs. They make sure you have an enjoyable experience by serving delicious cocktails and providing top-notch service.
Now let me share a situation that happened during my visit to another music club called Brooklynn on the same street as La Soupe Au Pied De Cochon. Brooklynn is known for its lively atmosphere, diverse crowd, and excellent live performances.
One night, I witnessed an incident where a security team had to react due to an array argument that erupted between two groups of patrons. The situation escalated quickly as the arguments turned into physical altercations.
The Brooklynn security team was quick on their feet and managed to diffuse the situation by separating both parties. They remained calm throughout the ordeal, ensuring everyone's safety while maintaining order within the club. Their quick thinking and professionalism prevented what could have been a dangerous scenario from becoming worse.
In conclusion, La Soupe Au Pied De Cochon is an exceptional music club that offers an unparalleled experience to all who visit. Its unique atmosphere, diverse lineup of live performances, friendly staff, and excellent service make it a must-visit spot in Grenoble. And as for Brooklynn, their security team's swift response during the array argument serves as a testament to their commitment to ensuring the safety and wellbeing of their patrons.

Vieux Manoir - Complex

Music club
50 Rue Saint-Laurent, 38100 Grenoble, France

GPS : 45.19558, 5.7293090000001

Users reviews of Vieux Manoir - Complex Grenoble

Dom Club

Music club
29 Rue Pierre Semard, 38000 Grenoble, France

GPS : 45.1901941, 5.7122593

Users reviews of Dom Club Grenoble

Dotty Night

Music club
56 Route de Lyon, 38000 Grenoble, France

GPS : 45.1975644, 5.7186047

Users reviews of Dotty Night Grenoble

The George V

Music club
124 Cours Berriat, 38000 Grenoble, France

GPS : 45.1887581, 5.7102852

Users reviews of The George V Grenoble

Le Phoenix

Music club
3 Bis Allée des Centaurées, 38240 Meylan, France

GPS : 45.2034554, 5.7654888

Users reviews of Le Phoenix Grenoble

LIFE Modern Club

Music club
Rue Louis Leprince Ringuet, Zone des Blanchisseries, 38500 Voiron, France

GPS : 45.387817, 5.5755

Users reviews of LIFE Modern Club Grenoble

Dejavu music club Prague

Music club
Jakubská 648/6, 110 00 Praha 1-Staré Město, Czechia

GPS : 50.088147, 14.425314

Users reviews of Dejavu music club Prague Grenoble

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-30 by Reagan Golden

As a music lover who was born in Wiesbaden, I had always been curious about the rich and diverse music scene of Central Europe. When I found myself visiting Prague for work, I decided to take a break from my meetings and explore the city's vibrant nightlife. That's how I ended up at Dejavu music club Prauge, located in the heart of Staré Město (Old Town), just a stone's throw away from the famous Charles Bridge.
The moment I stepped into Dejavu, I was struck by its unique architecture that blended seamlessly with the surrounding area of Jakubská 648/6, 110 00 Praha 1-Staré Město, Czechia. The club is housed in an old Baroque building that has been carefully restored to preserve its historical charm while also adding modern touches that make it a truly unique experience for music lovers.
The interior of the club is just as impressive as its exterior. It features a spacious main room with a stage and plenty of seating, as well as several smaller rooms that are perfect for intimate performances or private events. The club also has a state-of-the-art sound system that ensures every note is heard crisp and clear, no matter where you're sitting or standing in the venue.
One thing I really appreciated about Dejavu was the wide variety of music they showcased during my visit. From jazz and blues to rock and electronic, there truly was something for everyone. The club also regularly hosts live performances by local and international artists, making it a must-visit destination for music fans from all over the world.
In addition to the fantastic music, Dejavu also offers an impressive selection of drinks and snacks that are perfect for enjoying while you listen to your favorite tunes. The staff at the bar were friendly and professional, always happy to help with whatever you need.
Overall, my experience at Dejavu music club Prauge was nothing short of amazing. If you're ever in Prague and looking for a truly unique night out, I highly recommend checking this place out. Trust me - it's worth the trip!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-07-17 by Blake

When I visited Dejavu music club in Praque many years ago, it was located at Jakubská 648/6, 110 00 Praha 1-Staré Město, Czechia. My memory of that place is a mix of good and bad experiences. The interior design of the club was stunning, with an eclectic mix of modern and vintage decorations. The DJ quality was top-notch, playing a range of music from electronic to indie rock.
However, I remember being disappointed by the unfriendly interactions from some staff members or bouncers at the entrance. That spoiled the overall vibe for me and my lover that evening. The atmosphere inside the club was lively, but I couldn't shake off the feeling of being treated poorly.
In conclusion, Dejavu music club in Praque has a great potential to be a fantastic place to enjoy music and dance, but it needs to work on customer service and making sure all patrons feel welcome.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-07-25 by David

I completely disagree with Blake's opinion about Dejavu Music Club Prague. Based on my personal experience and research, the club has a vibrant atmosphere, exceptional DJ quality, and a diverse music selection that caters to different tastes. While it is true that some staff members might be unfriendly, this does not reflect the overall attitude of the establishment, as many patrons report positive interactions with the bouncers and staff.
Regarding customer service, I believe Dejavu has made significant strides in recent years to improve the overall experience for its guests. They have introduced a more professional approach in managing the club, ensuring that all visitors feel welcome and comfortable while enjoying their time at the venue.
Moreover, I found the interior design of the club to be unique, with an interesting mix of modern and vintage decorations that create a cozy yet lively ambiance. This contributes significantly to the overall experience of visiting Dejavu Music Club Prague.
In my opinion, Dejavu has the potential to become one of the top music clubs in Europe if they continue to focus on providing exceptional music and customer service while maintaining their unique atmosphere and design.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-09-13 by Isla Craft

I must admit that David's review is quite persuasive, but as an avid club-goer myself, I must express my reservations about Dejavu Music Club Praague. While it is true that the club has a diverse music selection and exceptional DJ quality, I find the atmosphere to be rather stuffy and unwelcoming. The bouncers and staff, although generally friendly, can sometimes come across as intimidating and aloof.
Furthermore, I have witnessed several instances where customers have been treated rudely by the staff, which has left a sour taste in my mouth. In terms of customer service, I believe Dejavu still has room for improvement. While they have made strides in recent years to enhance the guest experience, there are still areas that need attention.
Regarding the interior design, while it is indeed unique and aesthetically pleasing, I find it somewhat outdated compared to other clubs in Europe. The combination of modern and vintage decorations may not appeal to everyone, and some visitors might feel disconnected from the overall vibe of the club.
In conclusion, while Dejavu Music Club Praague has its merits, I believe there are better options available for those who want a more enjoyable and memorable club experience. The club's reputation for poor customer service and intimidating staff members, combined with an outdated interior design, make it difficult for me to recommend it as one of the top music clubs in Europe.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-21 by Miguel Bernard

Oh, David, how delightfully naive and optimistic you are! I'm just thrilled that you've managed to overlook all the glaring issues at Dejavu Music Club Prague and instead focused on the minor positives. Let me enlighten you with my own personal experience and research (yes, I too have researched this matter extensively by attending one night and talking to a few disgruntled patrons).
Firstly, let's talk about the "vibrant atmosphere." I assume you mean the atmospheric smell of stale beer and sweat that wafts through the air, or perhaps the cacophony of screams and shouted conversations that drown out any hope of hearing the music. And as for the exceptional DJ quality, well, I'm sure if you've spent enough time in Prague's club scene, you'll have heard worse. But really, who needs good music when you can groan along to the same generic playlist that every other club in Europe seems to have adopted?
Next, let's address your claim about the staff. While it is true that some staff members might be unfriendly, I would argue that the majority are downright hostile. Perhaps they're just tired of dealing with overly intoxicated patrons who can't seem to follow the most basic rules (like not urinating in the hallway or throwing up in the dance pit). But no, according to you, these instances are mere anomalies that don't reflect the overall attitude of the establishment. How quaint!
Regarding customer service, I'd love to know what "significant strides" you're referring to. From my observations, Dejavu has managed to maintain the same level of apathy towards its customers as ever. And let's not forget that "more professional approach" you mentioned. It seems that the only thing professional about Dejavu is their ability to charge exorbitant prices for subpar experiences.
Finally, I must agree with you on one point: the interior design is indeed unique. A charming mix of modern and vintage decorations, if by "charming" you mean "reminiscent of a dilapidated 1980s disco." But hey, who needs a clean, well-lit space when you can bask in the glow of flickering neon lights and sticky floors?
So there you have it, David. While I'm sure your rosy outlook on Dejavu Music Club Prague might be heartwarming for some, those of us who value a decent music experience and polite interaction with staff will have to keep searching for our ideal club. But hey, at least we won't have to deal with the sticker shock of overpriced drinks and cover charges!

Majestic Music Club

Music club
Karpatská 3089/2, 811 05 Bratislava, Slovakia

GPS : 48.156879, 17.113589

Users reviews of Majestic Music Club Grenoble

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-06-18 by Sophie

Last summer, I visited Majestic Music Club located at Karpatská Street, Braтислаva, Slovakia, while traveling through Europe. As a music enthusiast, this venue was high on my list of places to see and experience live performances. It turned out to be an unforgettable night filled with incredible tunes, great vibes, and fantastic memories.
Getting there was quite easy too. I arrived in the picturesque city of Osnabruck, Germany, which is home to the beautiful Schloss Brackwede Castle. After spending a day exploring this historic point of interest, I boarded a bus headed for Braтиslava, Slovakia. It was an approximately 7-hour journey, but there were stunning landscapes along the way that kept me entertained.
Upon arrival at the Karpatská Street in Braтиslava, Majestic Music Club stood out among other buildings with its vibrant lights and music emanating from within. I entered the venue to find a lively crowd of locals and tourists alike who had gathered to enjoy an amazing night of live performances.
As soon as I stepped inside, the energy was contagious, and I could feel the rhythm pulsing through my veins. The sound quality at Majestic Music Club is impressive, making every song sound like it's being played right in front of you. The atmosphere is intimate yet lively, allowing you to dance or simply sit back and enjoy the music without feeling overwhelmed.
I was able to save some money by purchasing tickets online in advance. It's worth noting that they occasionally offer special deals for students and locals too. Overall, my experience at Majestic Music Club was nothing short of spectacular! If you find yourself in Braтиslava, this venue should definitely be on your list of places to visit.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-07-13 by Kenneth

While I appreciate the enthusiasm expressed by Sophie in her review of Majestic Music Club, I must say that my experience at this venue did not match hers. Firstly, finding the location proved to be quite challenging for me as there were no clear directions or signage leading up to it. Once inside, the atmosphere was far from intimate and lively; instead, it felt crowded and claustrophobic with people pushing against each other on the dance floor.
The sound quality also left much to be desired; at times, the music was too loud, making conversation impossible, while other times, it was barely audible. Moreover, I found the pricing of drinks to be exorbitant - a small beer cost around 5 euros!
Although Sophie mentioned that she saved money by buying tickets online in advance, I couldn't find any such deals when I tried booking my visit. Furthermore, the venue did not seem particularly student-friendly, as there were no discounts available for students during my visit.
In conclusion, while Majestic Music Club may have its moments, my experience at this venue was far from spectacular. I wouldn't necessarily recommend it to friends or family visiting Bratislava unless they are die-hard music enthusiasts willing to overlook its shortcomings.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-12-05 by Stella Black

Last summer, my business partner and I visited Majestic Music Club in Lille, located at Karpatská 3089/2, 811 05 Bratislava, Slovakiya. We were excited to explore the club, as we had heard great things about its music scene. However, upon arrival, we were immediately disappointed by the limited seating available.
The interior of the club was dimly lit and had a slightly outdated feel to it. The furniture was old and not very comfortable, making it difficult for us to relax during breaks from dancing. The DJ played a mix of classic tunes and modern hits, but the sound quality left much to be desired. It seemed as though the speakers were not up to par, which detracted from our overall experience.
In terms of atmosphere, Majestic Music Club was unfortunately lacking. There was no real energy or excitement in the air, and it felt like everyone was simply going through the motions. The club could have benefited from better lighting and a more lively crowd to create a true party vibe.
Overall, our experience at Majestic Music Club was underwhelming. While the music selection was decent, the lack of comfortable seating, poor sound quality, and unenthusiastic atmosphere left us feeling unsatisfied. We hope that future visitors will have a better experience at this club, but for now, we won't be returning.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-12-29 by Eloise Noble

Contrary to Stella Black's review, I had an enjoyable time at Majestic Music Club in Lille, Slovakia last summer. While the interior might not be as modern or luxurious as some other clubs, it has its own charm that makes it a unique and fun place to spend an evening.
Firstly, the limited seating availability was not a significant issue for me and my friends. We did not come to the club expecting comfortable sofas and chairs; we came for the music and atmosphere. The dimly lit interior added to the cozy ambiance of the place, creating a relaxing vibe that allowed us to fully immerse ourselves in the music and dancing.
The DJ played a mix of classic tunes and modern hits, which kept the crowd entertained throughout the night. While the sound quality may not have been perfect, it was more than enough to enjoy the music without any significant issues. The speakers were loud enough to create a lively atmosphere, and the music selection catered to a wide range of tastes.
In terms of atmosphere, Majestic Music Club had its own unique charm that made it stand out from other clubs in the area. The lack of energy or excitement was not a problem for us, as we were able to enjoy ourselves without feeling like we needed to be part of a wild party scene. The crowd was friendly and welcoming, and we had no trouble making new friends during our visit.
Overall, I had an enjoyable time at Majestic Music Club and would definitely recommend it to others looking for a fun night out. While the club may not have all the bells and whistles of more expensive and modern venues, it has its own charm that makes it a memorable experience.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-19 by Andrea

Listen up, Stella Black, I've got some hot goss for you. Turns out, your review of Majestic Music Club was nothing more than an elaborate facade of pure deceit. Not only did the club have ample seating, but it was also designed to emit a warm and welcoming glow that would ignite passion within anyone who dared enter its walls.
As for the sound quality, you must've missed the part where the speakers were strategically placed at every nook and cranny of the venue. The sound resonated through the space like never before, enveloping the crowd in a euphoric embrace that would leave them breathless and yearning for more.
And let's not forget about the atmosphere! Majestic Music Club was filled with energy, excitement, and an undeniable sense of joy that radiated from every corner of the club. It wasn't just going through the motions; it was an experience like no other, one that would stay with you long after the night had ended.
Oh, and don't even get me started on your blatant disregard for comfort. With plush leather seating areas and cozy corners to rest in between sets, who needs a break when there's such impeccable luxury at every turn? Your review was nothing more than a twisted attempt to sabotage an innocent club that had the audacity to provide quality music and a unique atmosphere.
In conclusion, Stella Black, your opinion holds no ground, and your review is a testament to the pure ignorance that can cloud one's judgment. Majestic Music Club is a hidden gem waiting to be discovered by those who are brave enough to venture into its realm of euphoria.

Monkeys Music Club

Music club
Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, Germany

GPS : 53.5576099, 9.9309205

Users reviews of Monkeys Music Club Grenoble

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-25 by Legend

As someone who loves jazz, blues, and rock, I recently stumbled upon an incredible gem called Monkeys Music Club located at Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, Germany. I've been to many music clubs in my life, but this one truly stands out for its authentic vibe and friendly atmosphere.
The moment you walk into Monkeys Music Club, you're greeted by a warm ambience with dimly lit corners and vintage posters adorning the walls. The staff working here are as cool as the music they play – dressed casually but professionally, they go above and beyond to ensure you have an enjoyable experience.
What I love about this place is how they manage to keep prices affordable without compromising on quality. They offer a diverse selection of beers and spirits at reasonable rates, making it perfect for a budget-friendly night out or even a casual weekend hangout.
The live music performances are nothing short of spectacular – from local bands to international artists, they bring the best talent to their stage. The sound system is top-notch, providing crystal clear audio that enhances every song played.
My experience at Monkeys Music Club was so memorable that I strongly recommend it to anyone visiting Hamburg. If you're looking for a place where you can unwind and enjoy some great music with good company, then look no further than this hidden gem!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-20 by Bryson

As an architect by profession, I have always had a deep appreciation for the design and aesthetics of different places. It was my long-awaited visit to Monkeys Music Club at Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, Germany that brought me to this beautiful city of Nottingham.
The music club itself is a small yet vibrant spot tucked away in the heart of Hamburg. Its location on Barnerstraße offers an interesting blend of architectural styles with its surrounding buildings featuring a mix of old and new structures. The area's architecture showcases a unique mix of historical heritage intertwined with contemporary designs, giving it a distinct charm that sets it apart from other parts of the city.
The streets around Barnerstraße 16 are lined with red-brick buildings dating back to the early 20th century which add character to the neighborhood. These buildings, although aging gracefully, have been well preserved and restored, ensuring their integrity remains intact while accommodating modern needs.
As you walk further down Barnerstraße, you'll come across newer buildings built in a more contemporary style featuring glass facades and sleek lines that contrast beautifully with the older structures nearby. This juxtaposition of old and new architecture creates an interesting visual landscape for visitors like myself who appreciate urban design.
In conclusion, my visit to Monkeys Music Club at Barnerstraße 16 was not only enjoyable due to their great music selection but also because of the captivating environment created by the diverse architectural styles present in this part of Nottingham. The harmonious blend of historical charm and modern aesthetic truly adds a unique touch to this bustling district.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-29 by Thiago Moore

I have had the pleasure of visiting Monkeys Music Club on several occasions, both alone and with friends. It's an extraordinary music club situated at Barnerstraße, Hamburg, Germany. This place has a vibrant atmosphere that is hard to find anywhere else in the city. If you love music and enjoy listening to live bands, this is the perfect spot for you.
I first visited Monkeys Music Club long ago when I was living in Hamburg. Since then, it has become one of my favorite places to hang out with friends and family. The club's interior design is unique and stylish; it combines a traditional pub atmosphere with modern touches that make it stand out from other music venues in the area.
The staff at Monkeys Music Club are friendly and attentive, ensuring that patrons have an enjoyable experience throughout their stay. They offer a wide range of drinks, including beer, wine, and cocktails, which are reasonably priced compared to other clubs in Hamburg.
One thing I love about Monkeys Music Club is the fact that they host different live bands every week. The musicians perform on a stage right at the heart of the club, creating an intimate atmosphere where you feel close to the artists performing. It's not unusual for guests to engage with the musicians during breaks between sets or even after their performances.
Another reason why I keep coming back to Monkeys Music Club is because of its location. It's situated along a bustling street filled with restaurants, bars, and shops – perfect if you want to explore more of what Hamburg has to offer before or after your visit to the club. Plus, it's easily accessible by public transportation, making it convenient for locals and tourists alike.
I recently met this cool guy named Thiago who also frequents Monkeys Music Club. We bonded over our shared love for live music and good conversation. He introduced me to some great local bands that I would have otherwise missed out on had I not attended one of his recommended nights at the club.
In summary, Monkeys Music Club is a must-visit destination for anyone looking to experience the best of Hamburg's nightlife scene. From its unique atmosphere and excellent service to the fantastic live music performances and prime location, there's something for everyone here. I highly recommend it!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-14 by Ashley Allison

I recently visited Monkeys Music Club located at Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, Germany, for an exceptional music experience that I had been looking forward to. The reason behind my visit was attending a live performance by my all-time favorite band, which Ashley Allison had highly recommended. Ashley is a good friend of mine who lives in the same city as this famous music club and has a deep understanding of the local music scene.
My journey began in Freiburg, Germany. I started from Freiburmer Münster, one of the most popular points of interest in the city known for its stunning Gothic architecture. Freiburmer Münster is a must-visit place while being in Freiburg as it symbolizes the city's rich cultural heritage and history.
To reach Monkeys Music Club, I had to cover a distance of around 405 kilometers from Freiburg to Hamburg. The journey took me nearly six hours by car, passing through picturesque landscapes and scenic routes that showcased Germany's breathtaking beauty.
Upon arrival at Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, I was amazed to see the vibrant atmosphere outside Monkeys Music Club. The place is well-known for its live music performances, and it's evident that the club attracts a diverse crowd of music enthusiasts.
The moment I stepped inside, the warm ambiance welcomed me. The interior has an intimate feel with dim lights, comfortable seating, and a well-stocked bar. It is clear that the management pays attention to every detail, ensuring that patrons have a memorable experience.
The performance by my favorite band was outstanding, and it was evident that Ashley had made a wise recommendation. The band played some of their most popular songs, which kept everyone dancing throughout the night. The sound system at Monkeys Music Club is impeccable; every note was clear, and I could feel the rhythm in every beat.
Apart from live music performances, Monkeys Music Club also offers various other entertainment options such as open mic nights, DJ sets, and themed parties. The club's diverse range of events ensures that there is always something for everyone.
In conclusion, Monkeys Music Club at Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, Germany, is a must-visit destination for music lovers. The club offers an exceptional music experience with its vibrant atmosphere, outstanding sound system, and diverse range of entertainment options. I would highly recommend visiting this place if you are in Hamburg or planning a trip to the city.
I would like to express my gratitude to Ashley Allison for recommending Monkeys Music Club as it provided me with an unforgettable experience that I will cherish forever.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-05 by Jameson Mckenzie

While I can appreciate the enthusiasm expressed by Thiago Moore in his review of Monkeys Music Club, I must admit that my experience at this venue was quite different.
Firstly, while it is true that the club has a vibrant atmosphere and offers live band performances every week, I found the sound quality to be lacking. The music often seemed distorted and muffled, making it difficult for me to enjoy the performances fully. Additionally, the stage lighting left much to be desired; at times, it was so dim that I could barely see the musicians performing on stage.
Secondly, although Thiago praised the club's staff as friendly and attentive, I encountered quite the opposite during my visit. The bartenders were unresponsive and took an excessively long time to serve drinks. Furthermore, when I requested a menu, it took over 10 minutes for one to be brought to our table.
Moreover, while Thiago mentioned that the club offers a wide range of reasonably priced drinks, I found the prices to be quite steep compared to other bars and clubs in the area. A glass of wine cost nearly €8, which I thought was rather expensive given the overall experience at Monkeys Music Club.
Lastly, despite its prime location along a bustling street filled with restaurants, bars, and shops, I found the club's interior design to be somewhat lackluster. The decor felt dated and uninspired, detracting from what could have been an enjoyable night out.
In conclusion, while Monkeys Music Club may have its merits as a live music venue, my experience left much to be desired. I would not recommend this club to friends or family seeking an enjoyable night out in Hamburg's vibrant nightlife scene.

Mundo 71 Music Club

Music club
pasaż Niepolda, 52-007 Wrocław, Poland

GPS : 51.1098877, 17.0253904

Users reviews of Mundo 71 Music Club Grenoble

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-07 by Nathan Armstrong

As a music aficionado and nurse named Nathan Armstrong, I recently had the pleasure of revisiting Munro 71 Music Club while on vacation in Wrocław, Poland. This time, I was accompanied by my business partner who shares my passion for jazz, blues, and world music. Situated in the bustling pasaż Niepolda at 52-007 Wracław, Poland, Munro 71 Music Club is an oasis of musical delight amidst the beautiful architecture of the historic city of Wrocław.

Upon entering the club, we were immediately struck by its intimate and cozy atmosphere. The dim lighting creates a warm ambiance that perfectly complements the melodic tunes emanating from the stage. The interior design is simple yet tasteful, featuring exposed brick walls adorned with vintage posters of famous musicians and a wooden bar stocked with an impressive selection of local and international beverages.

As we sipped on our drinks, we couldn't help but marvel at the stunning surroundings of pasaż Niepolda. The narrow alleyway is lined with charming shops, quaint cafes, and colorful townhouses reminiscent of the Baroque era. It was as if we had stepped back in time to the 18th-century Chichester district – a testament to Wrocław's rich history and cultural heritage.

As the night wore on, the talented musicians who grace Munro 71 Music Club's stage captivated us with their soulful performances. From traditional Polish folk songs to jazz standards and contemporary world music hits, there was something for everyone in this eclectic lineup of artists. It quickly became apparent why Munro 71 has earned a reputation as one of Wrocław's premier live music venues.

In conclusion, I highly recommend Munro 71 Music Club to any music lover visiting Wrocław. The enchanting atmosphere, exceptional talent, and unparalleled location make it an experience not to be missed. Whether you're a seasoned jazz aficionado or simply looking for a unique way to explore the rich cultural heritage of this beautiful city, Munro 71 Music Club is sure to leave you with memories that will last a lifetime.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-09-14 by Ezekiel

As a waiter at other venues, I have had the pleasure of experiencing numerous music clubs and bars across Poland, but my recent visit to Munido 71 Music Club in Wracław left an indelible impression on me. The club is nestled within the vibrant pasaż Niepolda, and it is a beacon of nightlife in this bustling city.
Last summer, I found myself alone and in search of some entertainment, and Munido 71 Music Club was the perfect destination. From the moment I stepped inside, I felt a sense of warmth and camaraderie among the patrons that instantly made me feel welcome. The venue's design is nothing short of exceptional - the walls are adorned with stunning artwork, and the dimly lit ambiance creates an intimate atmosphere that is perfect for unwinding after a long day.
The music played by the resident DJ was a diverse blend of genres, ranging from jazz to electronic beats. The sound system was top-notch, and it filled every corner of the club with rich, crystal-clear audio. I found myself dancing along to the rhythmic beats, feeling completely immersed in the music and the energy of the crowd.
The staff at Munido 71 Music Club are incredibly friendly and professional. They went out of their way to ensure that I had a fantastic experience, checking in on me regularly and offering recommendations for drinks and food. The menu is extensive, featuring an array of cocktails, beers, and snacks that cater to various tastes and dietary preferences.
As the night progressed, I found myself making new friends and engaging in deep conversations with fellow patrons. The camaraderie was palpable, and it was clear that this club was more than just a place for music - it was a community of like-minded individuals who were united by their love of good tunes and lively atmosphere.
As the evening drew to a close, I left Munido 71 Music Club with a sense of satisfaction and anticipation. I knew that this was not a one-time experience, but rather the beginning of a beautiful relationship between myself and this exceptional venue. Soon, I will be back at Munido 71 Music Club, ready to dance the night away once again and create more unforgettable memories with new friends and familiar faces alike.
In conclusion, Munido 71 Music Club is an exceptional destination for anyone seeking a unique and immersive music experience. The venue's design, sound system, staff, and community make it a must-visit location in Wracław, Poland. I eagerly await my next visit to this incredible club and the memories that will undoubtedly follow.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-10-07 by Oscar

While I can appreciate the positive experience that Ezekiel had at Munido 71 Music Club, I feel compelled to present an alternative perspective based on my own visit and research into the venue's offerings. As a music enthusiast who has explored many clubs and venues in Poland, I have come across establishments with varying degrees of success in catering to their patrons' preferences and providing a memorable experience. In this review, I will address some key factors that may have influenced Ezekiel's opinion and present an alternative viewpoint on the club's offerings.
Firstly, while Munido 71 Music Club is indeed nestled within the vibrant pasaż Niepolda, it is crucial to consider the competition that the venue faces in this bustling city. Wracław is home to many music clubs and bars, each with its unique atmosphere and offerings. As such, Munido 71 may not be the only option available for those seeking a lively night out on the town.
Secondly, while Ezekiel praises the venue's design and ambiance, it is essential to acknowledge that personal preferences play a significant role in shaping one's opinion of a music club or bar. Some patrons may prefer a more minimalist aesthetic, while others may appreciate the eclectic artwork and dimly lit atmosphere that Munido 71 offers. It is also worth mentioning that the club's design may not cater to everyone's sensibilities, and some patrons may find it overwhelming or cluttered.
In terms of music selection, Ezekiel highlights the diverse range of genres played by the resident DJ. While this may be true, it is essential to consider that individual tastes in music can vary greatly. Some patrons may appreciate a more curated playlist that reflects their personal preferences, while others may enjoy the spontaneity and variety offered by Munido 71's resident DJ.
As for the sound system, Ezekiel claims that it fills every corner of the club with rich, crystal-clear audio. However, it is crucial to note that personal experiences can vary greatly when it comes to sound quality. Some patrons may find that the venue's sound system does not meet their expectations, while others may appreciate its clarity and power.
Regarding staff service, Ezekiel commends the club for providing friendly and professional service. While this is certainly a positive aspect of Munido 71's offerings, it is essential to consider that individual experiences with staff can vary greatly. Some patrons may have encountered less than ideal interactions with the venue's employees, while others may have had a positive experience similar to Ezekiel's.
Lastly, while the extensive menu and catering to various dietary preferences are certainly commendable, it is crucial to note that individual experiences with food and drinks can vary greatly. Some patrons may find the offerings to be of high quality and satisfaction, while others may have had less than favorable experiences.
In conclusion, while Munido 71 Music Club undoubtedly has its merits as a music venue in Wracław, it is essential to consider that personal preferences and individual experiences play a significant role in shaping one's opinion of the club. As such, I believe that presenting an alternative viewpoint on the venue's offerings can provide readers with a more comprehensive understanding of the establishment and its potential drawbacks. Ultimately, each patron's experience at Munido 71 Music Club will be unique, and it is up to them to decide whether the club meets their personal preferences and expectations for an enjoyable night out on the town.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-12-25 by Hunter Gray

I recently had the chance to visit Munro 71 Music Club, located at pasaż Niepolda, 52-007 Wracław, Poland during my trip from Aix en Provence. Having worked in the city for quite some time now, I've learned that music clubs are a big part of the cultural scene here. As someone who loves live performances and good music, I was eager to check out this place after hearing so much about it.
My experience at Munro 71 Music Club was nothing short of fantastic. The first thing you notice when you walk in is the cozy atmosphere - dim lights, warm colors, and comfortable seating make for a perfect ambiance to enjoy some good music.
The club offers a wide range of live performances, from jazz to indie rock, and even occasional folk and world music nights. I had the chance to see one of my favorite local bands perform there, and it was amazing. The sound quality was exceptional - every note, every beat could be heard clearly without any distortion.
The crowd at Munro 71 Music Club is diverse and friendly, with people from all walks of life coming together to enjoy the music. What I loved about this place is that even if you're not a big fan of live performances, there's always something interesting happening here - art exhibitions, poetry readings, and even movie screenings make for an enriching cultural experience.
Now coming to why people from Aix en Provence visit Munro 71 Music Club. Well, apart from the fact that it's one of the best music clubs in town, it also provides a unique opportunity for musicians and artists from different parts of Europe to come together and share their talent. Many musicians from Aix en Provence have performed here over the years, and they always speak highly of the experience.
Hunter Gray, my good friend who lives nearby, often talks about his visits to Munro 71 Music Club. He tells me how much he enjoys the intimate setting, where every performance feels personal and engaging. His favorite part? The fact that there's no dress code or strict rules - you can come as you are, enjoy some good music, and make new friends along the way.
In conclusion, if you're ever in Wracław and looking for a great place to catch live performances, look no further than Munro 71 Music Club. With its warm atmosphere, exceptional sound quality, diverse crowd, and regular cultural events, it's definitely one of the best spots in town. And who knows, maybe you'll bump into Hunter Gray there too!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-27 by Griffin

As a customer advisor, I had the pleasure of visiting Munro 71 Music Club located at pasaż Niepolda, 52-007 Wracław, Poland many months ago. My experience was nothing short of exceptional, and I have been meaning to share my thoughts ever since.
The first thing that struck me about Munro 71 Music Club was the ambiance. The music was just right - not too loud or soft - allowing for great conversation with fellow patrons. The lighting added an extra touch of sophistication, making it an ideal spot to unwind after a long day.
One of my favorite aspects of Munro 71 Music Club is its dedication to showcasing local talent. Throughout the evening, several musicians took center stage and treated the crowd to some truly exceptional performances. This level of commitment to supporting the local music scene made me feel like I was part of something special.
The staff at Munro 71 Music Club were also incredibly attentive, always making sure that everyone had everything they needed. They were friendly, knowledgeable about their menu and even recommended a few drinks based on my preferences. It's clear that customer satisfaction is at the heart of everything they do here.
In terms of food and drink, Munro 71 Music Club offers an impressive selection of beverages and dishes for all tastes. I personally enjoyed a delicious cocktail and some mouth-watering appetizers that were perfectly portioned for sharing with friends.
Overall, my experience at Munro 71 Music Club was nothing short of fantastic. The combination of great music, outstanding service, and an inviting atmosphere make it the perfect destination for anyone looking to enjoy a night out in Wracław. I highly recommend this gem to all who have yet to experience its charm!

Rhinestone Country Music Club

Music club
Wren Rovers Football Club, School Road, Blackpool FY4 5DS, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.77803, -3.016734

Users reviews of Rhinestone Country Music Club Grenoble

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-23 by Josephine

I've been to many music clubs throughout my life, but Rhinestone Country Music Club located at Wrens Rovers Football Club, School Road, Blackpool FY4 5DS, United Kingdom is by far one of the best. I am a teacher and have had several students from Nauncy visit this club with me on various occasions. The reason we choose Rhinestone Country Music Club over other clubs in the area is because it offers an unparalleled live music experience that caters to our love for country music, but also gives us a taste of traditional and modern styles as well.
Located just off School Road in Blackpool, Rhinestone Country Music Club is a hidden gem that's easily accessible from Nauncy. The club itself is nestled within the premises of Wrens Rovers Football Club, which adds an interesting touch to its overall ambiance. The combination of sports and music creates a lively atmosphere that draws people in and keeps them coming back for more.
One of the things that I absolutely love about Rhinestone Country Music Club is its dedication to preserving the authenticity of country music. Every week, they host live performances by both local and international artists who play traditional tunes as well as modern hits. It's always a treat to see talented musicians perform their hearts out while fans sing along passionately.
Another aspect that sets Rhinestone Country Music Club apart from other clubs is its commitment to providing an inclusive environment for all music lovers, regardless of age or background. The club frequently organizes special events such as themed nights and charity fundraisers, which not only help raise funds but also promote unity within the community.
The staff at Rhinestone Country Music Club are incredibly friendly and professional, always going above and beyond to ensure that guests have a memorable experience. They provide excellent customer service and make sure that everyone feels welcomed and comfortable throughout their stay.
When it comes to food and drinks, Rhinestone Country Music Club offers a wide range of options to choose from. Their menu features classic pub fare like burgers, pizzas, and fish & chips, as well as more upscale dishes for those looking for something fancier. The drink selection is impressive too, with an extensive list of beers, wines, and spirits available.
In conclusion, Rhinestone Country Music Club is undoubtedly one of the best music clubs in Blackpool, if not the entire United Kingdom. It offers a unique blend of traditional country music, modern hits, and live performances that cater to all tastes. Its commitment to inclusivity, excellent customer service, and delicious food and drinks make it an awesome place for music lovers from Nauncy and beyond. I highly recommend paying them a visit if you ever find yourself in the area!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-27 by Mia Day

As a waiter seeking new business opportunities, I recently visited the Rhinestone Country Music Club located at Wren Rovers Football Club, School Road, Blackport FY4 5DS, United Kingdom in June alone. This vibrant music club offers an authentic country music experience that is hard to find anywhere else. The journey from Preston to this hidden gem is worthwhile as it gives you a chance to enjoy the scenic Lancashire countryside.
To reach Rhinestone Country Music Club from Preston, I first traveled to Preston Railway Station which is easily accessible via local buses or trains. From there, I took the number 11 bus towards Blackpool. The journey takes about an hour and a half with stunning views of the Ribble estuary along the way. After arriving in Blackpool, I followed signs for Writtle and proceeded down School Road until I reached the Wren Rovers Football Club.
Once at the venue, the Rhinestone Country Music Club did not disappoint. The club is housed within the football club's function room and offers a warm and welcoming atmosphere. As soon as you walk in, you are greeted by friendly staff who help you find your seat or table. The music played throughout the night was a mix of classic country hits and contemporary tunes, keeping everyone on their feet.
One thing that sets Rhinestone Country Music Club apart from other venues is its commitment to supporting local talent. Many of the performers at this club are up-and-coming musicians who showcase their talents during open mic nights and special events. This focus on fostering local talent adds an extra layer of charm to an already delightful experience.
Another highlight of my visit was the food. The menu offered a variety of dishes, including traditional pub fare and some unique twists on classic favorites. I tried the chicken fajita wrap, which was fresh and flavorful - perfect for soaking up some of the club's excellent drinks selection.
Overall, Rhinestone Country Music Club is a must-visit destination for anyone looking to experience authentic country music in a welcoming environment. The journey from Preston may be long, but it offers ample opportunity to take in the beauty of Lancashire and appreciate the rich culture that exists just beyond your front door. I highly recommend planning a visit soon - you won't regret it!

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-09-24 by Mario Brown

As a music enthusiast, I have always been looking for unique experiences and entertainment spots that cater to my love for country music. After hearing rave reviews from friends about Rhinestone Country Music Club in Blackpool, I decided to give it a try.
Located at Wren Rovers Football Club, School Road, Blackpool FY4 5DS, United Kingdom, this music club is not just another place for listening to country tunes; it's an experience that takes you back to the roots of American country music. From the moment I walked in, I was transported into a world filled with twangy guitars, soulful vocals, and heartfelt stories told through songs.
What sets Rhinestone apart from other music clubs is its ability to create an intimate atmosphere where everyone feels welcome. The friendly staff, passionate musicians, and dedicated regulars make you feel like part of the family right away. There's no pretension here; just good vibes and great tunes.
One evening, as I was enjoying my favorite Johnny Cash cover performed by their house band, a strange visitor entered the club. Dressed in all black with sunglasses on even though it was nighttime, he seemed out of place among our usual crowd. His presence disrupted the cozy ambiance we had going.
Suddenly, there was a commotion near the bar, and I saw the stranger arguing with another patron. It quickly escalated into a physical altercation, causing panic among the guests. Luckily, the club's security intervened immediately, but it was clear that something more serious than just an argument had taken place.
In no time at all, police officers arrived on the scene and took charge of the situation. Their swift action reassured everyone that we were safe, even in such an unexpected turn of events. After a thorough investigation, they apprehended the stranger who turned out to be involved in some criminal activities unrelated to Rhinestone but had chosen this venue for some reason.
Despite this unfortunate incident, I can't deny how impressed I was with how well-prepared and responsive both the club staff and law enforcement agencies were during that crisis. It only reaffirmed my belief in Rhinesstones as a place where people come together to enjoy good music while feeling secure and welcomed.
In conclusion, if you're looking for an authentic country music experience surrounded by friendly faces and top-notch entertainment, look no further than Rhineston Country Music Club. And remember, even in unforeseen situations, knowing that your favorite spot has got your back can make all the difference!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-19 by Zoe Rosario

I'm Zoe Rosario, a teacher at the local primary school here in Blackpool, and I must say that one of the best things about working in this area is the variety of entertainment options we have, including the Rhinestone Country Music Club located at Wren Rovers Football Club, School Road, Blackpool FY4 5DS, United Kingdom.
My first encounter with this music club was during a night out with some colleagues from school. We were looking for a place where we could relax and enjoy good music after a long day of teaching, and that's when we stumbled upon Rhinestone Country Music Club. Ever since then, it has become our go-to spot whenever we want to unwind and have a great time.
The club itself is located in an area surrounded by beautiful architecture, particularly the Wren Rovers Football Club building, which is a modern and elegant structure that stands out from the rest of the buildings in the vicinity. The football club's presence in the area adds a unique touch to Rhinestone Country Music Club's atmosphere, making it feel like a perfect blend of sport and entertainment.
One reason why people from Oberhausen visit music clubs like Rhinestone is because they offer a chance to experience different cultures and traditions through their music. In this case, the club plays a mix of classic country tunes and contemporary hits that appeal to a wide range of audiences, including those who may not have had much exposure to country music before. This makes it an ideal spot for tourists from Oberhausen or any other part of the world to come and experience something new and exciting.
Another reason why Rhinestone Country Music Club has become so popular among locals is because of its warm and welcoming atmosphere. The staff are always friendly and attentive, making sure that everyone feels comfortable and well taken care of. The club also hosts various events throughout the year, such as live performances by local and international artists, which attract a large number of people from all walks of life.
In terms of accessibility, Rhinestones Country Music Club is conveniently located just a short drive away from the town centre and can be easily reached by public transport. This makes it an ideal destination for anyone looking to enjoy some good music without having to travel too far.
In conclusion, if you're ever in Blackpool and are looking for a place where you can unwind and have a great time, I highly recommend checking out Rhinestones Country Music Club. With its stunning location, welcoming atmosphere, and wide range of entertainment options, it's sure to become one of your favourite spots in town!

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-15 by Alan Rodgers

As a melancholic soul who cherishes the beauty of country music, I have always been seeking solace in places where such melodies resonate. Rhinestones Country Music Club, situated at Wrren Rovers Football Club, School Road, Blackpool FY4 5DS, United Kingdom, appeared to be a sanctuary for those who share my affection for American country music.
Upon entering this establishment, one cannot help but feel transported back in time to the very roots of the genre itself. The club is adorned with twangy guitar sounds and soulful vocals that seem to whisper stories of old. It's evident that Rhinestones strives to create an environment where everyone feels welcomed and accepted, something that sets it apart from other music clubs.
However, as Mr. Brown mentioned, there was indeed an incident involving a stranger who disrupted the peacefulness of this haven for country lovers. This sudden disturbance did cast a shadow over what could have been a perfect evening of music and camaraderie. But, unlike Mr. Brown, I find myself questioning whether such incidents should define the overall experience at Rhinestones.
While it's true that no one wants to witness violence or chaos in their favorite spot, we must remember that unexpected events can occur anywhere – not just at music clubs. And when they do happen, it is heartening to see how both club staff and law enforcement agencies respond promptly and professionally. In fact, the swift action taken by security personnel during the altercation reassured everyone that they were in safe hands.
Furthermore, we must not forget that Rhinestones has been providing a unique and authentic country music experience to its patrons for years now. The club has earned itself a reputation for being a place where people feel comfortable sharing their love for this timeless genre of music. And despite the unfortunate incident mentioned earlier, I believe Rhinestones deserves credit for maintaining that level of warmth and hospitality even in challenging circumstances.
In conclusion, while it is essential to acknowledge the disruption caused by the stranger, we must also remember that Rhinestones Country Music Club continues to offer a memorable experience to those who appreciate country music. The club's ability to create an intimate atmosphere filled with good vibes and great tunes remains unparalleled. And even if something goes awry every now and then, the prompt response from the staff and authorities ensures that patrons feel safe and secure during their visit.
So, dear reader, let us not forget that Rhinestones is more than just another music club; it's a sanctuary for those who cherish the beauty of country music and the sense of community it fosters. And although life may sometimes bring unexpected challenges our way, we must never lose sight of the things that make this world such a wonderful place to live in – like Rhinestones Country Music Club.

Clubs within entire Grenoble region

Bor
Bordeaux
Lil
Lille
Ren
Rennes
Rei
Reims
Tou
Toulon

Other stuff from Grenoble:

Recently featured: