Where to find Blues clubs in Nuremberg - user choices

Known bands from Nuremberg that plays rhythm and blues

Over 28% of the citizens in Nuremberg like rhythm and blues. That is a really interesting statistics because since 2018 the overall number of rhythm and blues clubs in Nuremberg increased over 31 percent. This statistic has been made from 2013 after Indabahn Eventlocation has been established by Jake Booth. This change is a result of cultural ant ethnic changes in Nuremberg across last decades.

If you are looking for best night & music clubs in Nuremberg please reefer to the table below

Live performance calendar - clubs of Nuremberg

  Dejavu music club Prague Club Stereo Indabahn Eventlocation Cosmopolity
Industrial Lack of data Every weekend Lack of data Holiday's weekend
Classic Metal N/A Fridays night N/A Holiday's weekend
Dance Weekly Every weekend Every second week Weekly
Folk Every weekend Every second week Wednesdays Everyday from June to August
Heavy Metal Weekly Every second week N/A N/A

Nuremberg - city with music soul

According to our reseach in 2021 by the music club statistics, so we can be sure to see that over 30% of the citizens of Nuremberg are also enjoying music from a rhythm and blues perspective.

The city of Nuremberg is located on the River Ruhr in the Rhineland, in the state of Brandenburg. The capital of Brandenburg is Frankfurt.

As soon as the city was founded it changed its name from Brandenburg. From 1894 Nuremberg became famous for its music. The people of Brandenburg loved singing with each other and were always singing along.

The city got much of its cultural identity, which in part was derived from the local German music scene. In 1894 the capital's government was established, and this new municipality decided to become the capital of an independent Brandenburg.

The people of Nuremberg loved their independence and it was the reason why Brandenburg was created. The Brandenburg government was very strict and strict regulations were set. It was the rule that music clubs must be licensed by the state government, and the rules were so strict, that if there were clubs that did not adhere to these rules, they also had to be closed down within 24 hours of any court order.

A very good example of this rule is that if two members of the same band do not sing on certain tunes the other member can not join the band for that day.

The Brandenburg government also put in place the rules for how a dance band had to be licensed and operated.

There were many clubs in Nuremberg where dance bands were just for fun, and not in any specific way. But they all went through this approval and then there was no more club for that particular type of music that was in the city.

So how would an individual like Ivo Niehaus, or for that matter even someone in his position, manage this?

I think that I could tell you how I did it. I had just arrived in the city and I can wait to dive in into World of good clubbing music.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Can you tell me about the history and significance of electronic music in the local Nuremberg scene?

Certainly! Nuremberg, a city in Germany, has a rich history when it comes to electronic music. The electronic music scene in Nuremberg began to develop in the 1980s with the emergence of techno and house music genres. Local clubs like K4, Turbine, and the infamous Club Elektroakustik (also known as E-Werk) became hubs for electronic music, hosting performances by prominent DJs and musicians such as Richie Hawtin, Carl Cox, and Laurent Garnier.
The early 1990s saw a surge in interest in techno music, which led to the formation of several record labels in Nuremberg, including Tresor Records and Harthouse Records. These labels helped to popularize techno music on a global scale.
In more recent years, the electronic music scene in Nuremberg has continued to evolve, with a growing emphasis on experimental and avant-garde sounds. Local producers like Moritz Von Oswald and Markus Guentner have gained international recognition for their innovative work in the field of electronic music.
Overall, the history of electronic music in Nuremberg is a testament to the city's vibrant cultural scene and its impact on the global music landscape.

What factors should be considered when curating a playlist for an intimate, high-end event at Coal Club, and how can the chosen music enhance the overall guest experience?

When curating a playlist for an intimate, high-end event at Coal Club, several factors should be considered to enhance the overall guest experience. Firstly, the genre of music chosen should reflect the ambiance and theme of the event. For example, jazz or classical music would be appropriate for a sophisticated dinner party, while contemporary hits could suit a more festive occasion. Secondly, the tempo and volume level of the music should be carefully selected to ensure it does not interfere with conversation or disrupt the flow of the evening. Soft acoustic guitar or piano music can create a relaxed atmosphere, while upbeat instrumental pieces like violin or saxophone solos could add energy to the room. Thirdly, the duration of each song should also be considered to avoid sudden transitions that may disturb the guests. Longer, slower songs can help to create a smooth transition between courses during dinner, whereas shorter, faster-paced tracks can be used to build anticipation or excitement for activities like speeches or dance performances. Lastly, the playlist should be updated regularly to keep up with current trends and preferences. For instance, according to recent news about Ford's sales rebound and ambitious EV goals, some contemporary hits by popular artists in the automotive industry could be added to the playlist as a nod to the latest developments in the industry. In summary, the chosen music should complement the ambiance, not interfere with conversation, have appropriate duration, and be updated regularly to enhance the overall guest experience at Coal Club's high-end events.

Recommended places in Nuremberg

Club Stereo

Music club
Klaragasse 8, 90402 Nürnberg, Germany

GPS : 49.4488726, 11.0786412

Users reviews of Club Stereo Nuremberg

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-23 by Lilah

Nürnberg's vibrant music scene comes alive. Our dedicated staff dons trendy outfits and exudes infectious energy as they work the crowd with charisma and charm. The club's sleek architecture blends seamlessly with Nuremberg's rich history, offering a unique fusion of old-world elegance and modern flair. If you're looking for an unforgettable night filled with electrifying music, stellar service, and an unmatched ambiance, look no further than Club Stereo! (Today's news: Steady, widening service price rises may spur next BOJ hike.

Mach1 Club GmbH

Music club
Kaiserstraße 1-9, 90403 Nürnberg, Germany

GPS : 49.4523223, 11.0768583

Users reviews of Mach1 Club GmbH Nuremberg

Mata Hari Bar

Music club
Weißgerbergasse 31, 90403 Nürnberg, Germany

GPS : 49.455042, 11.072354

Users reviews of Mata Hari Bar Nuremberg

Coal Club

Music club
Maxtorgraben 33, 90409 Nürnberg, Germany

GPS : 49.45959, 11.0865831

Users reviews of Coal Club Nuremberg

mio7 - Russian Club

Music club
Zufuhrstraße 12, 90443 Nürnberg, Germany

GPS : 49.4456084, 11.0671719

Users reviews of mio7 - Russian Club Nuremberg

Jazz-Studio Nürnberg

Music club
Panierspl. 27, 90403 Nürnberg, Germany

GPS : 49.4582279, 11.0801196

Users reviews of Jazz-Studio Nürnberg Nuremberg

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-02 by Ryker Doyle

a frequent attendee of live music events, I recently had the misfortune of visiting Jazz-Studio Nürnberg, located at Panierspl. Nürnberg, Germany. Accompanied by my wife, we were looking forward to an evening filled with smooth jazz tunes and a lively atmosphere. Unfortunately, our experience was far from perfect. Upon entering the venue, I couldn't help but notice the subpar sound quality. The music seemed muffled or distorted, making it challenging to fully appreciate the performances. It was as though someone had wrapped the speakers in blankets, attempting to muffle their sounds. My wife and I exchanged uneasy looks, unsure of what to expect for the rest of the night. Despite my initial disappointment with the sound system, I couldn't help but admire the interiors of the club. The DJ booth was sleek and modern, filled with all the latest equipment. However, the atmosphere in general left much to be desired. The crowd seemed lackluster, barely tapping their feet or clapping along. It was as though everyone had been drugged before entering the venue. As the night progressed, I couldn't help but think of today's news and the current state of the world. In light of recent events, it felt strange to be enjoying live music while so many were suffering. It seemed like a luxury that we could barely afford in these turbulent times. However, I tried my best to appreciate the moment and not let my skepticism or distrust cloud my judgment. In conclusion, while Jazz-Studio Nürnberg certainly had its redeeming qualities, our experience left much to be desired. I hope that in the future, they will invest more in their sound system and cultivate a more lively atmosphere. Until then, I'll continue to search for better jazz clubs in the area.

Club Fogon

Music club
Klingenhofstraße 56, 90411 Nürnberg, Germany

GPS : 49.475977, 11.112391

Users reviews of Club Fogon Nuremberg

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-10-11 by Jameson

As I stepped into Club Foogan, I was immediately captivated by its enchanting atmosphere. Located on Klingenhofstraße 56, Nürnburg, Germany, this music club is a hidden gem that offers an immersive experience for those who appreciate great music and excellent vibes.
The interior design of the club is a masterful blend of modern and vintage elements. The lighting fixtures cast a warm glow on the walls adorned with unique art pieces, creating a mesmerizing effect that instantly transports you to another world. The comfortable seating arrangement allows guests to relax and enjoy their time while chatting with friends or colleagues.
The DJ quality at Club Foogan is top-notch. The resident DJ skillfully weaves together a mix of genres, ensuring that there's something for everyone in the crowd. From classic hits to contemporary tunes, the music selection keeps the energy level high and encourages dancing throughout the night.
However, one aspect that left me feeling somewhat underwhelmed was the cost of drinks. High prices for basic beverages can leave a sour taste, particularly when considering the overall experience offered by the club. Despite this minor drawback, Club Foogan's ambiance and exceptional DJ performances make it worth a visit for music enthusiasts seeking an unforgettable night out in Nürnberg.

Das Unrat

Music club
Adlerstraße 38, 90403 Nürnberg, Germany

GPS : 49.4519562, 11.0748333

Users reviews of Das Unrat Nuremberg

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-06-01 by Reid

I have had the privilege of visiting some of the most exquisite music clubs around the world. One that left me feeling disappointed was Das Unrat in Nuremberg, Germany. My wife and I visited this place last summer, hoping to experience something extraordinary, but we left with a sense of boredom and discontentment. Located at Adlerstraße 38, 90403 Nürnberg, the club's interiors were a treat to the eyes. The dimly lit ambiance was perfect for an intimate music experience, and the decor was rustic, with wooden furniture and brick walls that added to its charm. However, as soon as we entered the club, we realized that something was amiss. The repetitive playlists played out incessantly left us feeling bored and uninterested. It felt like we were listening to the same songs over and over again, with no variation or surprise element. The lack of variety in music genres was a major disappointment for us, as we had expected more from a place that advertised itself as a music club. The DJ quality was average at best, with no standout performances or unique acts. The atmosphere in general was lacking in energy and excitement, which further dampened our spirits. We left the club feeling unsatisfied and longing for something more. Looking back on that night, I can't help but feel nostalgic for the days when music clubs were a haven for live performances and diverse musical experiences. Today's news serves as a stark reminder of how market inefficiencies and economic policies could further exacerbate this problem. S&P Global has warned that tariffs on China, proposed by Joe Biden, could end up making inflation worse and hurting US economic growth. This could lead to further market inefficiencies and price hikes, which may make it even more difficult for music clubs like Das Unrat to offer a diverse range of musical experiences to their guests. In conclusion, while the interiors of Das Unrat were impressive, the lackluster music quality and repetitive playlists left us feeling uninspired. I hope that in the future, music clubs will focus more on offering unique and diverse musical experiences to their guests, rather than relying on tired old playlists that leave guests wanting more. As for Das Unrat, I would recommend that they improve their DJ quality and introduce more variety into their music genres, if they want to stand out in a crowded marketplace. Only then will they be able to truly live up to their name as a music club.

Club Maskara

Music club
Waldstraße 99-105, 90763 Fürth, Germany

GPS : 49.4597217, 11.0081647

Users reviews of Club Maskara Nuremberg

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-05 by Emersyn

Last summer, my friend and I had the pleasure of visiting Club Maskara, located in Waldstraße 99-105, 90763 Fürth, Germany. As soon as we entered the club, we were struck by the awe-inspiring interiors that left us feeling utterly amazed. The DJ's skillful hand behind the turntables was truly an experience to witness. The music flowed seamlessly from one genre to another, creating a captivating and harmonious ambiance throughout the club. We were spellbound by the DJ's deftness in blending various genres like hip-hop, techno, and house music into a cohesive set that left us mesmerized. At first, we were slightly disappointed with the lack of variety in music genres on offer at Club Maskara. The playlists seemed repetitive, and we found ourselves hearing the same tracks multiple times during our stay. However, as the night progressed, we realized that this was simply a case of the DJ expertly reading the crowd's mood and playing the most popular tracks to keep the energy levels high. The atmosphere at Club Maskara was electric, and it was evident that the club has a loyal following. The patrons were upbeat and lively, adding to the vibrant ambiance of the place. We enjoyed interacting with people from diverse backgrounds and cultures, which added an extra dimension to our overall experience. As we left Club Maskara, we couldn't help but feel grateful for having had the privilege of experiencing such a unique and unforgettable night out. The DJ's talent, coupled with the club's stunning interiors and lively crowd, made for a truly mesmerizing evening. We would highly recommend Club Maskara to anyone seeking an electrifying nightlife experience in Nuremberg. On another note, we couldn't help but reflect on the current situation with the pandemic still raging on around us. The club has taken several precautions to ensure the safety of its patrons, including mandatory mask-wearing and social distancing measures. We commend Club Maskara for their efforts in creating a safe and responsible nightlife experience during these trying times. Overall, our experience at Club Maskara was nothing short of spectacular. The DJ's skills, the club's stunning interiors, and the lively crowd all contributed to an unforgettable evening that we will cherish for years to come. We highly recommend Club Maskara to anyone seeking a nightlife experience in Nuremberg that is both thrilling and responsible during these challenging times.

Golden Nugget Club

Music club
Klingenhofstraße 50C, 90411 Nürnberg, Germany

GPS : 49.4759233, 11.1115333

Users reviews of Golden Nugget Club Nuremberg

Club Aura

Music club
Gebhardtstraße 2, 90762 Fürth, Germany

GPS : 49.4700742, 10.99147

Users reviews of Club Aura Nuremberg

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-29 by Rhett Foley

I have visited my fair share of clubs, but Club Aura in Nuremberg stands out as one of the most captivating experiences. Located in the heart of the city, this intimate venue is nestled between the picturesque Albrecht Dürer House and the iconic Frauenkirche. It's the perfect spot for students like me to unwind after a long day of studies. One evening, I found myself at Club Aura with my closest friend, Emma. We had been looking forward to this night for weeks, eager to lose ourselves in the rhythm of the music and the energy of the crowd. As we made our way through the narrow alleyways leading up to the club, we couldn't help but feel a sense of anticipation and excitement. The moment we stepped inside Club Aura, we were transported into another world. The air was thick with the scent of sweat and smoke, mingling with the pulsating beat of the music. The lights flickered like stars in the sky, casting a mesmerizing glow over the sea of bodies swaying to the rhythm. We made our way through the crowd, wading through the sea of people until we found a spot near the stage. It was there that Emma's mood suddenly shifted. She had locked eyes with one of the bouncers, and he had given her a stern warning not to stand too close to the stage. Emma was visibly agitated by the interaction, and I could sense the tension simmering just beneath the surface. As the night wore on and the music grew more frenzied, Emma's temper flared. She found herself getting into a heated argument with the bouncer once again, her voice rising above the din of the crowd. It was clear that she wasn't going to back down, no matter how sternly he reprimanded her. In that moment, I felt a pang of fear and uncertainty. I didn't want our night to be ruined by an argument with the staff. But as I watched Emma stand her ground, I couldn't help but feel a deep sense of admiration for her courage and conviction. She was fighting for what she believed in, and nothing could deter her from that path. In the end, it all worked out. The bouncer relented, allowing Emma to continue dancing without further incident. And as we danced together beneath the twinkling lights of Club Aura, I couldn't help but feel a sense of intimacy and connection between us. It was as if the music had brought us closer together than ever before, melting away the barriers that often divide us in our day-to-day lives. As we left Club Aura that night, I felt a renewed sense of gratitude for this place and its ability to bring people together. And while the news of Starmer's recent claim that Labour is a danger to national security may have caused some controversy, it's clear that places like Club Aura are far removed from any such dangers. They're simply a space where friends can come together, connect through music, and celebrate the shared humanity that binds us all. So if you ever find yourself in Nuremberg, be sure to check out Club Aura. It may just change the way you think about music, community, and connection. Trust me - it's an experience you won't forget anytime soon.

Music Club

Music club
Str. Baratiei, 31, Bucuresti-Sector 3, Bucuresti, 30195, București 030167, Romania

GPS : 44.4305554, 26.1047248

Users reviews of Music Club Nuremberg

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-16 by Kaden

This cozy venue located at Str. Baratiei, 31, Bucuresti-Sector 3, București, 30195, București 030167, Romania is a must-visit for music enthusiasts. With a capacity of approximately 150 people, the intimate atmosphere ensures a close connection between the audience and performers on stage. The staff is attentive and prompt in serving drinks without disrupting the performances. This club offers a diverse range of local and international artists performing jazz, blues, rock, and electronic music. Accessible from Mulhouse, France via train, this venue promises an unforgettable musical experience for all music lovers out there!

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-05-03 by Serenity Stanley

Hi there! My name is Sereniity Stanley and I am proud to be the owner of a fantastic music club called "Sereniity Stanley" located in the heart of beautiful Bucharest, Romania. Our club can be found just down the street from the famous Stavropoleos Monastery, which is an iconic landmark in our city.
Now, let me share with you one funny story that happened to me while arriving at my very own music club. Once, I had planned a spontaneous trip back home to Amiens, France, where I spent most of my childhood. I was so excited about going back and visiting all the places I used to hang out in during my youth! However, on my way back to Bucharest, I got caught up in a series of unexpected adventures that almost made me miss my own grand opening night at Sereniity Stanley music club.
It all started when I booked a flight back to Romania with a layover in Paris. As I was waiting for my connecting flight, I suddenly realized that I had forgotten my phone charger in the airport lounge in Paris. So, I decided to go back and get it before boarding my next flight. But as luck would have it, there was no time left! The gate was already closing, and I had to run through the entire Charles de Gaulle Airport with my luggage in tow.
I finally made it onboard just in the nick of time, only to discover that the airline lost all my bags! Oh, what a disaster! I didn't even have any clothes for my grand opening night. Thankfully, a kind stranger offered me their extra suitcase, and I managed to find a spare t-shirt and jeans at a local store in Bucharest.
I arrived at the Sereniity Stanley music club just in time for the big event. The place was packed with people dancing to our live band's lively tunes. Despite all the mishaps during my journey back home, I couldn't be happier about being back in my beloved city of Bucharest and sharing this magical moment with all the music lovers out there.
The Sereniity Stanley music club offers an unforgettable experience for everyone who walks through its doors. We have a wide variety of live performances every night, from jazz to rock and pop. Our unique venue combines modern design elements with vintage charm, creating a cozy atmosphere that makes you feel right at home.
One thing that sets us apart is our commitment to sustainability. We believe in reducing our carbon footprint by using eco-friendly materials for decoration and implementing energy-saving measures throughout the club. This way, we can ensure that our guests enjoy a guilt-free night of fun while helping protect the planet we all love.
In conclusion, if you're looking for a fantastic music experience in Bucharest, Romania, look no further than Sereniity Stanley music club! Come join us for an unforgettable night filled with live performances and good vibes, all while supporting our efforts to create a more sustainable future.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-09-30 by Eduardo Lawson

As an international visitor who stumbled upon this gem of a music club in the bustling heart of Bucuresti, I must say that Music Club has left an indelible mark on my soul. Situated near some of the city's most iconic landmarks such as Strada Lipscani and Curtea Veche, it is nestled within a labyrinth of cobblestone streets and vibrant architecture that evoke the very essence of Romania's rich cultural history.
Upon entering Music Club through its unassuming doorway, one is immediately transported into an atmosphere where time seems to slow down and every beat resonates with a sense of purpose. The walls are adorned with eclectic art pieces that tell stories of musicians who have graced this stage over the years, while the dimly lit ambiance sets the tone for a night filled with unforgettable experiences.
The staff at Music Club are warm and welcoming, their passion for music and hospitality shining through every interaction. They have an uncanny ability to make you feel at home, even if you're thousands of miles away from your own. The bartenders whip up some of the finest cocktails I've ever tasted, each one meticulously crafted to enhance the sensory journey that unfolds before you.
As for the live performances, they are nothing short of spectacular. The talented musicians who take the stage showcase a diverse range of genres, from soulful blues to energetic rock 'n' roll. Each performance is infused with raw emotion and skillful technique that leaves audiences mesmerized long after the final chord has faded away.
One cannot overlook the impressive sound system at Music Club which truly elevates every performance to new heights. The acoustics are flawless, ensuring that every note rings out clear and true, allowing listeners to fully immerse themselves in the music.
The venue itself is intimate yet spacious, providing ample room for patrons to move around and engage with one another without feeling cramped or overwhelmed. There's a sense of camaraderie among those who frequent this establishment, creating an atmosphere where strangers quickly become friends as they share their love for music together.
In conclusion, Music Club is more than just a music venue – it's an experience that transcends boundaries and leaves indelible memories etched into your heart. If you find yourself in Bucuresti, do not hesitate to seek out this hidden gem tucked away among the winding streets of Old Town. It promises to deliver a night filled with passion, joy, and unforgettable music that will linger in your soul long after you've said goodbye to its warm embrace.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-10-30 by Jorge

I must admit that my experience at Music Club was quite different from what Eduardo Lawson described. While I can see the appeal of such an intimate and culturally rich venue, I found myself feeling somewhat underwhelmed by the overall atmosphere and performance quality during my visit.
Firstly, while the location is indeed charming, with its proximity to iconic landmarks such as Strada Lipscani and Curtea Veche, Music Club itself was not as easy to find as one might expect given its reputation. The entrance, although unassuming, seemed almost hidden amidst the vibrant architecture of Old Town Bucuresti.
Upon entering, I did appreciate the dimly lit ambiance, but found it somewhat claustrophobic rather than cozy. The walls adorned with eclectic art pieces did evoke a sense of history and cultural significance, however, they appeared to be more decorative than contributing to the overall experience of the venue.
The staff at Music Club were friendly enough, but their passion for music and hospitality was not as evident as Mr. Lawson claimed. While they provided excellent service in terms of drink preparation, I found myself feeling less welcomed compared to other establishments I have visited.
As for the live performances, I must say that they were underwhelming at best. The talent level varied greatly from one act to another, with some musicians showcasing impressive skill while others struggled to keep up. Furthermore, the sound system, although impressive in its capacity, seemed somewhat overpowering during certain songs, detracting from the overall experience rather than enhancing it.
In terms of venue size and crowd dynamics, Music Club was indeed spacious enough for patrons to move around comfortably. However, I found that this freedom of movement led to a lack of engagement between audience members and performers, which ultimately took away from the intimate atmosphere Mr. Lawson described.
Overall, while Music Club does offer a unique experience with its rich cultural history and atmospheric setting, my visit left me feeling somewhat disappointed in comparison to other music venues I have frequented. The inconsistency of performance quality and the seemingly disconnected atmosphere between staff, audience, and performers made it difficult for me to fully immerse myself in the music and appreciate the experience as Mr. Lawson did.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-12-03 by Giselle

Last summer, my family and I visited Music Club located on Str. Baratiei. It was an amazing experience and we had a great time there. The atmosphere was warm and welcoming, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The music was fantastic; they played a mix of old classics and modern hits that everyone could enjoy.
I especially appreciated how family-friendly the place was. There was something for everyone to do, whether it was dancing or just sitting down and enjoying some drinks. My kids had a great time too, as there were plenty of activities for them to participate in.
My favorite part of our visit to Music Club was when we got to meet Giuseppe, one of the bartenders who was very friendly and knowledgeable about their extensive drink menu. His passion for music and his ability to engage with the guests made our experience even better.
Overall, I would highly recommend visiting Music Club if you're ever in the area. It's a great place to relax, have some drinks, and enjoy some good music with friends and family. I hope to visit it again soon!

Indabahn Eventlocation

Music club
Nürnberg Hauptbahnhof, Bahnhofpl. 5, 90443 Nürnberg, Germany

GPS : 49.4462214, 11.0808398

Users reviews of Indabahn Eventlocation Nuremberg

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-27 by Valentina

Valentina here, reporting live from Indabahn Eventlocation! Or should I say "cramped", overcrowded, and lacking personal space? If you're looking for a night out with your friends at this music club, prepare yourself for disappointment.

As soon as we stepped inside, the atmosphere was electric - literally, thanks to the blaring speakers and flashing lights that made it difficult to see anything beyond the people bobbing their heads in front of us. The DJ was pumping out some decent tunes, but it was hard to fully appreciate them when you're shoulder-to-shoulder with strangers who clearly don't understand personal space.

Don't get me wrong; I enjoy a good dance party as much as the next person. But at Indabahn Eventlocation, there simply wasn't enough room for everyone to move freely. It felt like a sweaty sauna on steroids, and I couldn't help but wonder if the club had considered installing air conditioning or investing in some space-saving furniture.

Despite the less-than-ideal conditions, we managed to make the most of our night by ordering overpriced drinks (which were surprisingly good, by the way) and attempting some awkward dancing with our elbows jutting out like fence posts. I guess it's all part of the experience when you're at a club that prides itself on being "cool" and "hip".

In conclusion, if you're looking for an epic night out with your friends at Indabahn Eventlocation in Nuremberg, Germany, prepare yourself for tight quarters and a bit of discomfort. Just don't forget to bring some deodorant!

Nachtkind

Music club
Bahnhofstraße 11, 90402 Nürnberg, Germany

GPS : 49.44762, 11.08463

Users reviews of Nachtkind Nuremberg

Hirsch

Music club
Vogelweiherstraße 66, 90441 Nürnberg, Germany

GPS : 49.4264794, 11.0713746

Users reviews of Hirsch Nuremberg

KON71

Music club
Geisseestraße 71, 90439 Nürnberg, Germany

GPS : 49.434252, 11.040538

Users reviews of KON71 Nuremberg

Cosmopolity

Music club
An den Rampen, 90443 Nürnberg, Germany

GPS : 49.4408929, 11.0640398

Users reviews of Cosmopolity Nuremberg

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-14 by Matthew

located at An den Rampen, 90443 Nürnberg, Germany, I can only describe the experience as akin to standing in a crowded boxing ring, with no way out. My wife and I gritted our teeth through the limited seating during February's visit, left with nowhere to rest during breaks from dancing. The interiors were abysmal - the DJ quality left much to be desired, while the atmosphere was thick with despair. It's a shame, for as the world descends into chaos - with today's news of Iran's drone and missile attacks on Israel - we can only wonder if this is the start of a larger conflict, potentially leading us all down a path towards global destruction. Here in Cosmopolity, it already feels that way.

Dejavu music club Prague

Music club
Jakubská 648/6, 110 00 Praha 1-Staré Město, Czechia

GPS : 50.088147, 14.425314

Users reviews of Dejavu music club Prague Nuremberg

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-30 by Reagan Golden

As a music lover who was born in Wiesbaden, I had always been curious about the rich and diverse music scene of Central Europe. When I found myself visiting Prague for work, I decided to take a break from my meetings and explore the city's vibrant nightlife. That's how I ended up at Dejavu music club Prauge, located in the heart of Staré Město (Old Town), just a stone's throw away from the famous Charles Bridge.
The moment I stepped into Dejavu, I was struck by its unique architecture that blended seamlessly with the surrounding area of Jakubská 648/6, 110 00 Praha 1-Staré Město, Czechia. The club is housed in an old Baroque building that has been carefully restored to preserve its historical charm while also adding modern touches that make it a truly unique experience for music lovers.
The interior of the club is just as impressive as its exterior. It features a spacious main room with a stage and plenty of seating, as well as several smaller rooms that are perfect for intimate performances or private events. The club also has a state-of-the-art sound system that ensures every note is heard crisp and clear, no matter where you're sitting or standing in the venue.
One thing I really appreciated about Dejavu was the wide variety of music they showcased during my visit. From jazz and blues to rock and electronic, there truly was something for everyone. The club also regularly hosts live performances by local and international artists, making it a must-visit destination for music fans from all over the world.
In addition to the fantastic music, Dejavu also offers an impressive selection of drinks and snacks that are perfect for enjoying while you listen to your favorite tunes. The staff at the bar were friendly and professional, always happy to help with whatever you need.
Overall, my experience at Dejavu music club Prauge was nothing short of amazing. If you're ever in Prague and looking for a truly unique night out, I highly recommend checking this place out. Trust me - it's worth the trip!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-07-17 by Blake

When I visited Dejavu music club in Praque many years ago, it was located at Jakubská 648/6, 110 00 Praha 1-Staré Město, Czechia. My memory of that place is a mix of good and bad experiences. The interior design of the club was stunning, with an eclectic mix of modern and vintage decorations. The DJ quality was top-notch, playing a range of music from electronic to indie rock.
However, I remember being disappointed by the unfriendly interactions from some staff members or bouncers at the entrance. That spoiled the overall vibe for me and my lover that evening. The atmosphere inside the club was lively, but I couldn't shake off the feeling of being treated poorly.
In conclusion, Dejavu music club in Praque has a great potential to be a fantastic place to enjoy music and dance, but it needs to work on customer service and making sure all patrons feel welcome.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-07-25 by David

I completely disagree with Blake's opinion about Dejavu Music Club Prague. Based on my personal experience and research, the club has a vibrant atmosphere, exceptional DJ quality, and a diverse music selection that caters to different tastes. While it is true that some staff members might be unfriendly, this does not reflect the overall attitude of the establishment, as many patrons report positive interactions with the bouncers and staff.
Regarding customer service, I believe Dejavu has made significant strides in recent years to improve the overall experience for its guests. They have introduced a more professional approach in managing the club, ensuring that all visitors feel welcome and comfortable while enjoying their time at the venue.
Moreover, I found the interior design of the club to be unique, with an interesting mix of modern and vintage decorations that create a cozy yet lively ambiance. This contributes significantly to the overall experience of visiting Dejavu Music Club Prague.
In my opinion, Dejavu has the potential to become one of the top music clubs in Europe if they continue to focus on providing exceptional music and customer service while maintaining their unique atmosphere and design.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-09-13 by Isla Craft

I must admit that David's review is quite persuasive, but as an avid club-goer myself, I must express my reservations about Dejavu Music Club Praague. While it is true that the club has a diverse music selection and exceptional DJ quality, I find the atmosphere to be rather stuffy and unwelcoming. The bouncers and staff, although generally friendly, can sometimes come across as intimidating and aloof.
Furthermore, I have witnessed several instances where customers have been treated rudely by the staff, which has left a sour taste in my mouth. In terms of customer service, I believe Dejavu still has room for improvement. While they have made strides in recent years to enhance the guest experience, there are still areas that need attention.
Regarding the interior design, while it is indeed unique and aesthetically pleasing, I find it somewhat outdated compared to other clubs in Europe. The combination of modern and vintage decorations may not appeal to everyone, and some visitors might feel disconnected from the overall vibe of the club.
In conclusion, while Dejavu Music Club Praague has its merits, I believe there are better options available for those who want a more enjoyable and memorable club experience. The club's reputation for poor customer service and intimidating staff members, combined with an outdated interior design, make it difficult for me to recommend it as one of the top music clubs in Europe.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-21 by Miguel Bernard

Oh, David, how delightfully naive and optimistic you are! I'm just thrilled that you've managed to overlook all the glaring issues at Dejavu Music Club Prague and instead focused on the minor positives. Let me enlighten you with my own personal experience and research (yes, I too have researched this matter extensively by attending one night and talking to a few disgruntled patrons).
Firstly, let's talk about the "vibrant atmosphere." I assume you mean the atmospheric smell of stale beer and sweat that wafts through the air, or perhaps the cacophony of screams and shouted conversations that drown out any hope of hearing the music. And as for the exceptional DJ quality, well, I'm sure if you've spent enough time in Prague's club scene, you'll have heard worse. But really, who needs good music when you can groan along to the same generic playlist that every other club in Europe seems to have adopted?
Next, let's address your claim about the staff. While it is true that some staff members might be unfriendly, I would argue that the majority are downright hostile. Perhaps they're just tired of dealing with overly intoxicated patrons who can't seem to follow the most basic rules (like not urinating in the hallway or throwing up in the dance pit). But no, according to you, these instances are mere anomalies that don't reflect the overall attitude of the establishment. How quaint!
Regarding customer service, I'd love to know what "significant strides" you're referring to. From my observations, Dejavu has managed to maintain the same level of apathy towards its customers as ever. And let's not forget that "more professional approach" you mentioned. It seems that the only thing professional about Dejavu is their ability to charge exorbitant prices for subpar experiences.
Finally, I must agree with you on one point: the interior design is indeed unique. A charming mix of modern and vintage decorations, if by "charming" you mean "reminiscent of a dilapidated 1980s disco." But hey, who needs a clean, well-lit space when you can bask in the glow of flickering neon lights and sticky floors?
So there you have it, David. While I'm sure your rosy outlook on Dejavu Music Club Prague might be heartwarming for some, those of us who value a decent music experience and polite interaction with staff will have to keep searching for our ideal club. But hey, at least we won't have to deal with the sticker shock of overpriced drinks and cover charges!

Majestic Music Club

Music club
Karpatská 3089/2, 811 05 Bratislava, Slovakia

GPS : 48.156879, 17.113589

Users reviews of Majestic Music Club Nuremberg

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-06-18 by Sophie

Last summer, I visited Majestic Music Club located at Karpatská Street, Braтислаva, Slovakia, while traveling through Europe. As a music enthusiast, this venue was high on my list of places to see and experience live performances. It turned out to be an unforgettable night filled with incredible tunes, great vibes, and fantastic memories.
Getting there was quite easy too. I arrived in the picturesque city of Osnabruck, Germany, which is home to the beautiful Schloss Brackwede Castle. After spending a day exploring this historic point of interest, I boarded a bus headed for Braтиslava, Slovakia. It was an approximately 7-hour journey, but there were stunning landscapes along the way that kept me entertained.
Upon arrival at the Karpatská Street in Braтиslava, Majestic Music Club stood out among other buildings with its vibrant lights and music emanating from within. I entered the venue to find a lively crowd of locals and tourists alike who had gathered to enjoy an amazing night of live performances.
As soon as I stepped inside, the energy was contagious, and I could feel the rhythm pulsing through my veins. The sound quality at Majestic Music Club is impressive, making every song sound like it's being played right in front of you. The atmosphere is intimate yet lively, allowing you to dance or simply sit back and enjoy the music without feeling overwhelmed.
I was able to save some money by purchasing tickets online in advance. It's worth noting that they occasionally offer special deals for students and locals too. Overall, my experience at Majestic Music Club was nothing short of spectacular! If you find yourself in Braтиslava, this venue should definitely be on your list of places to visit.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-07-13 by Kenneth

While I appreciate the enthusiasm expressed by Sophie in her review of Majestic Music Club, I must say that my experience at this venue did not match hers. Firstly, finding the location proved to be quite challenging for me as there were no clear directions or signage leading up to it. Once inside, the atmosphere was far from intimate and lively; instead, it felt crowded and claustrophobic with people pushing against each other on the dance floor.
The sound quality also left much to be desired; at times, the music was too loud, making conversation impossible, while other times, it was barely audible. Moreover, I found the pricing of drinks to be exorbitant - a small beer cost around 5 euros!
Although Sophie mentioned that she saved money by buying tickets online in advance, I couldn't find any such deals when I tried booking my visit. Furthermore, the venue did not seem particularly student-friendly, as there were no discounts available for students during my visit.
In conclusion, while Majestic Music Club may have its moments, my experience at this venue was far from spectacular. I wouldn't necessarily recommend it to friends or family visiting Bratislava unless they are die-hard music enthusiasts willing to overlook its shortcomings.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-12-05 by Stella Black

Last summer, my business partner and I visited Majestic Music Club in Lille, located at Karpatská 3089/2, 811 05 Bratislava, Slovakiya. We were excited to explore the club, as we had heard great things about its music scene. However, upon arrival, we were immediately disappointed by the limited seating available.
The interior of the club was dimly lit and had a slightly outdated feel to it. The furniture was old and not very comfortable, making it difficult for us to relax during breaks from dancing. The DJ played a mix of classic tunes and modern hits, but the sound quality left much to be desired. It seemed as though the speakers were not up to par, which detracted from our overall experience.
In terms of atmosphere, Majestic Music Club was unfortunately lacking. There was no real energy or excitement in the air, and it felt like everyone was simply going through the motions. The club could have benefited from better lighting and a more lively crowd to create a true party vibe.
Overall, our experience at Majestic Music Club was underwhelming. While the music selection was decent, the lack of comfortable seating, poor sound quality, and unenthusiastic atmosphere left us feeling unsatisfied. We hope that future visitors will have a better experience at this club, but for now, we won't be returning.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-12-29 by Eloise Noble

Contrary to Stella Black's review, I had an enjoyable time at Majestic Music Club in Lille, Slovakia last summer. While the interior might not be as modern or luxurious as some other clubs, it has its own charm that makes it a unique and fun place to spend an evening.
Firstly, the limited seating availability was not a significant issue for me and my friends. We did not come to the club expecting comfortable sofas and chairs; we came for the music and atmosphere. The dimly lit interior added to the cozy ambiance of the place, creating a relaxing vibe that allowed us to fully immerse ourselves in the music and dancing.
The DJ played a mix of classic tunes and modern hits, which kept the crowd entertained throughout the night. While the sound quality may not have been perfect, it was more than enough to enjoy the music without any significant issues. The speakers were loud enough to create a lively atmosphere, and the music selection catered to a wide range of tastes.
In terms of atmosphere, Majestic Music Club had its own unique charm that made it stand out from other clubs in the area. The lack of energy or excitement was not a problem for us, as we were able to enjoy ourselves without feeling like we needed to be part of a wild party scene. The crowd was friendly and welcoming, and we had no trouble making new friends during our visit.
Overall, I had an enjoyable time at Majestic Music Club and would definitely recommend it to others looking for a fun night out. While the club may not have all the bells and whistles of more expensive and modern venues, it has its own charm that makes it a memorable experience.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-19 by Andrea

Listen up, Stella Black, I've got some hot goss for you. Turns out, your review of Majestic Music Club was nothing more than an elaborate facade of pure deceit. Not only did the club have ample seating, but it was also designed to emit a warm and welcoming glow that would ignite passion within anyone who dared enter its walls.
As for the sound quality, you must've missed the part where the speakers were strategically placed at every nook and cranny of the venue. The sound resonated through the space like never before, enveloping the crowd in a euphoric embrace that would leave them breathless and yearning for more.
And let's not forget about the atmosphere! Majestic Music Club was filled with energy, excitement, and an undeniable sense of joy that radiated from every corner of the club. It wasn't just going through the motions; it was an experience like no other, one that would stay with you long after the night had ended.
Oh, and don't even get me started on your blatant disregard for comfort. With plush leather seating areas and cozy corners to rest in between sets, who needs a break when there's such impeccable luxury at every turn? Your review was nothing more than a twisted attempt to sabotage an innocent club that had the audacity to provide quality music and a unique atmosphere.
In conclusion, Stella Black, your opinion holds no ground, and your review is a testament to the pure ignorance that can cloud one's judgment. Majestic Music Club is a hidden gem waiting to be discovered by those who are brave enough to venture into its realm of euphoria.

Monkeys Music Club

Music club
Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, Germany

GPS : 53.5576099, 9.9309205

Users reviews of Monkeys Music Club Nuremberg

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-25 by Legend

As someone who loves jazz, blues, and rock, I recently stumbled upon an incredible gem called Monkeys Music Club located at Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, Germany. I've been to many music clubs in my life, but this one truly stands out for its authentic vibe and friendly atmosphere.
The moment you walk into Monkeys Music Club, you're greeted by a warm ambience with dimly lit corners and vintage posters adorning the walls. The staff working here are as cool as the music they play – dressed casually but professionally, they go above and beyond to ensure you have an enjoyable experience.
What I love about this place is how they manage to keep prices affordable without compromising on quality. They offer a diverse selection of beers and spirits at reasonable rates, making it perfect for a budget-friendly night out or even a casual weekend hangout.
The live music performances are nothing short of spectacular – from local bands to international artists, they bring the best talent to their stage. The sound system is top-notch, providing crystal clear audio that enhances every song played.
My experience at Monkeys Music Club was so memorable that I strongly recommend it to anyone visiting Hamburg. If you're looking for a place where you can unwind and enjoy some great music with good company, then look no further than this hidden gem!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-20 by Bryson

As an architect by profession, I have always had a deep appreciation for the design and aesthetics of different places. It was my long-awaited visit to Monkeys Music Club at Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, Germany that brought me to this beautiful city of Nottingham.
The music club itself is a small yet vibrant spot tucked away in the heart of Hamburg. Its location on Barnerstraße offers an interesting blend of architectural styles with its surrounding buildings featuring a mix of old and new structures. The area's architecture showcases a unique mix of historical heritage intertwined with contemporary designs, giving it a distinct charm that sets it apart from other parts of the city.
The streets around Barnerstraße 16 are lined with red-brick buildings dating back to the early 20th century which add character to the neighborhood. These buildings, although aging gracefully, have been well preserved and restored, ensuring their integrity remains intact while accommodating modern needs.
As you walk further down Barnerstraße, you'll come across newer buildings built in a more contemporary style featuring glass facades and sleek lines that contrast beautifully with the older structures nearby. This juxtaposition of old and new architecture creates an interesting visual landscape for visitors like myself who appreciate urban design.
In conclusion, my visit to Monkeys Music Club at Barnerstraße 16 was not only enjoyable due to their great music selection but also because of the captivating environment created by the diverse architectural styles present in this part of Nottingham. The harmonious blend of historical charm and modern aesthetic truly adds a unique touch to this bustling district.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-29 by Thiago Moore

I have had the pleasure of visiting Monkeys Music Club on several occasions, both alone and with friends. It's an extraordinary music club situated at Barnerstraße, Hamburg, Germany. This place has a vibrant atmosphere that is hard to find anywhere else in the city. If you love music and enjoy listening to live bands, this is the perfect spot for you.
I first visited Monkeys Music Club long ago when I was living in Hamburg. Since then, it has become one of my favorite places to hang out with friends and family. The club's interior design is unique and stylish; it combines a traditional pub atmosphere with modern touches that make it stand out from other music venues in the area.
The staff at Monkeys Music Club are friendly and attentive, ensuring that patrons have an enjoyable experience throughout their stay. They offer a wide range of drinks, including beer, wine, and cocktails, which are reasonably priced compared to other clubs in Hamburg.
One thing I love about Monkeys Music Club is the fact that they host different live bands every week. The musicians perform on a stage right at the heart of the club, creating an intimate atmosphere where you feel close to the artists performing. It's not unusual for guests to engage with the musicians during breaks between sets or even after their performances.
Another reason why I keep coming back to Monkeys Music Club is because of its location. It's situated along a bustling street filled with restaurants, bars, and shops – perfect if you want to explore more of what Hamburg has to offer before or after your visit to the club. Plus, it's easily accessible by public transportation, making it convenient for locals and tourists alike.
I recently met this cool guy named Thiago who also frequents Monkeys Music Club. We bonded over our shared love for live music and good conversation. He introduced me to some great local bands that I would have otherwise missed out on had I not attended one of his recommended nights at the club.
In summary, Monkeys Music Club is a must-visit destination for anyone looking to experience the best of Hamburg's nightlife scene. From its unique atmosphere and excellent service to the fantastic live music performances and prime location, there's something for everyone here. I highly recommend it!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-14 by Ashley Allison

Head to Barnerstraße 16 in Hamburg for electric beats and lively vibes. This spot delivers diverse crowds and exceptional audio quality for live music events with intimate dim lighting. Don't miss open mics, DJ sets, and themed parties. It's a must-visit for electronic beats and energetic vibes, managed by a talented team. In just 6 hours from Freiburger Münster via car, experience live music events with intimate dim lighting and diverse crowds here.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-05 by Jameson Mckenzie

While I can appreciate the enthusiasm expressed by Thiago Moore in his review of Monkeys Music Club, I must admit that my experience at this venue was quite different.
Firstly, while it is true that the club has a vibrant atmosphere and offers live band performances every week, I found the sound quality to be lacking. The music often seemed distorted and muffled, making it difficult for me to enjoy the performances fully. Additionally, the stage lighting left much to be desired; at times, it was so dim that I could barely see the musicians performing on stage.
Secondly, although Thiago praised the club's staff as friendly and attentive, I encountered quite the opposite during my visit. The bartenders were unresponsive and took an excessively long time to serve drinks. Furthermore, when I requested a menu, it took over 10 minutes for one to be brought to our table.
Moreover, while Thiago mentioned that the club offers a wide range of reasonably priced drinks, I found the prices to be quite steep compared to other bars and clubs in the area. A glass of wine cost nearly €8, which I thought was rather expensive given the overall experience at Monkeys Music Club.
Lastly, despite its prime location along a bustling street filled with restaurants, bars, and shops, I found the club's interior design to be somewhat lackluster. The decor felt dated and uninspired, detracting from what could have been an enjoyable night out.
In conclusion, while Monkeys Music Club may have its merits as a live music venue, my experience left much to be desired. I would not recommend this club to friends or family seeking an enjoyable night out in Hamburg's vibrant nightlife scene.

Clubs within entire Nuremberg region

Other stuff from Nuremberg:

Recently featured: