Where to go in the evening with friends in Nottingham

Known bands from Nottingham that plays hard rock

If you are a fun of hard rock you probably do not like chicago blues. For great entertainment you can check Rhinestone Country Music Club located at Wren Rovers Football Club, School Road, Blackpool FY4 5DS, United Kingdom. Almost everybody in Nottingham knows Dominic who was giving hot performances in The Bodega. All this history starts in 1998 when a few students met in Five Guys and started new chicago blues band. They both comes from 'good houses' and it was very controversial to play chicago blues which wasn't very know those times. Someone brought keyboards and they started. After rehearsal they eat in Roosters Piri Piri or Wildwood because Hannah Lane knows the restarurant owner.

User opinions about Rhinestone Country Music Club

Travis knows the songs of the chicago blues and they also play them in their concerts. It is said that if you listen to the music you can catch many chicago blues and its roots in west indian music.

This club has been played with many people around town and its location is convenient for walking. The location is close to the bus station and train station which is one of the easiest locations to get around London. There are two branches of the chicago blues club in London that you will enjoy visiting as they are one a year.

Recommended places in Nottingham

Glee Club

Music club
British Waterways Building, Castle Wharf, Canal Street, Nottingham NG1 7EH, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.947875, -1.149981

Users reviews of Glee Club Nottingham

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-11-25 by Elliot

I have recently discovered Glee Club, located near Castle Wharf, Canal Street in Nottingham. It's a fantastic music club that people absolutely love visiting, especially when they're looking to unwind after work or just spend some quality time with friends. The ambience is perfect - dim lighting, cozy seating arrangements, and top-notch sound system make it an ideal place for live performances. As a resident of Derby UK who works here, I find that Glee Club offers something for everyone in terms of music genres, making every visit unique and enjoyable. The friendly staff and the variety of drinks available only add to its charm. If you're considering starting a business opportunity or just want to enjoy some great music, this is definitely a place worth checking out!

NG1 Nightclub

Music club
76-80 Lower Parliament St, Nottingham NG1 1EH, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.9549484, -1.1418199

Users reviews of NG1 Nightclub Nottingham

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-01-14 by Angela

As Angela, I visited NG1 Nightclub back in May with my family. Located at 76-80 Lower Parliament St, Nottingham NG1 1EH, United Kingdom, the club was quite a disappointment. Being packed to the brim with people, it felt more like being squeezed into a can of sardines than enjoying an evening out. The dance floors were so overcrowded that finding any personal space seemed almost impossible.

The interior of the club was certainly stylish and trendy, but the overwhelming number of people made it difficult to appreciate the ambiance. The dim lighting added to the eerie atmosphere, which wasn't exactly what we had in mind for a family night out.

Moving on to the music, I must say that the DJ did manage to play some pretty good tunes; however, the constant need to navigate through the sea of people took away from the overall experience. The quality of sound was decent but not outstanding. It's like trying to listen to your favorite song while someone's shouting in your ear.

In terms of atmosphere, it felt more like a high school prom than a nightclub catering to adults. The lack of seating made it challenging for us to relax and enjoy ourselves without feeling like we were intruding on someone else's turf. Plus, the constant pushing and shoving didn't exactly foster a sense of camaraderie amongst club-goers.

In conclusion, while NG1 Nightclub may be visually appealing from an interior design perspective, its overcrowding issues make it difficult for patrons to truly enjoy themselves. The combination of packed dance floors and lack of personal space can be quite frustrating, especially if you're looking for a relaxing evening out with family or friends.

The Blue Note Club

Music club
14A Sadler Gate, Derby DE1 3NF, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.9231546, -1.4786688

Users reviews of The Blue Note Club Nottingham

The Pelican Club

Music club
55 St Mary's Pl, Nottingham NG1 1PH, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.952569, -1.144268

Users reviews of The Pelican Club Nottingham

Stealth

Music club
Masonic Pl, Goldsmith St, Nottingham NG1 5JT, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.9563873, -1.153195

Users reviews of Stealth Nottingham

Rock City

Music club
8 Talbot St, Nottingham NG1 5GG, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.9558919, -1.1536856

Users reviews of Rock City Nottingham

Rescue Rooms

Music club
Rescue Rooms, Masonic Place, Goldsmith Street, Nottingham NG1 5LB, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.956137, -1.153605

Users reviews of Rescue Rooms Nottingham

Roots Music Club

Music club
Ukrainian Centre, 48 Beckett Road, Doncaster DN2 4AD, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.5302543, -1.1221502999999

Users reviews of Roots Music Club Nottingham

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-12-06 by Leo Camacho

Last summer, I had the chance to visit Roots Music Club located at the Ukrainian Centre in Wigan with my friends. As much as we were excited to experience the live music scene in the town, our visit turned out quite disappointing due to overcrowding. The dance floor was packed, and there was a lack of personal space making it quite frustrating for us to enjoy our time at the club.
The interior of Roots Music Club is pretty decent with a vintage-inspired theme, featuring exposed brick walls and dim lighting. However, despite its appealing aesthetics, the overwhelming crowd made it difficult to appreciate the ambiance fully.
Unfortunately, we couldn't really comment much on the DJ quality as the noise from the chattering crowd was deafening. Nevertheless, based on what we heard, the music selection seemed decent with a mix of roots, blues, and country tunes that fit well with the club's theme.
In terms of atmosphere, it could have been better if not for the overwhelming number of patrons. It's obvious that Roots Music Club has gained popularity amongst locals but perhaps they could consider expanding their capacity to accommodate more guests without compromising the cozy and intimate vibe they are aiming for.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-12-07 by Jaiden Hyde

I visited Roots Music Club last weekend, and contrary to what Leo Camacho stated in his review, I had an enjoyable time there. Despite the crowd being quite large, I found that the club's staff did a great job managing the space efficiently, ensuring everyone had enough room to dance and move around comfortably.
While it is true that the interior of Roots Music Club has a vintage-inspired theme with exposed brick walls and dim lighting, the ambiance was not overly crowded as Leo mentioned in his review. The music selection, which included roots, blues, and country tunes, was excellent, and the DJ played a perfect mix for the club's atmosphere.
Although there was some noise from chatter, I found that it added to the overall vibe of the place, creating an energetic and lively environment. Furthermore, the dance floor was not as packed as Leo described in his review, allowing me to enjoy dancing without feeling cramped.
In conclusion, while Roots Music Club may have its occasional drawbacks due to overcrowding, I believe that the club's unique ambiance, excellent music selection, and efficient crowd management make it an enjoyable place for anyone looking to experience live music in Wigan.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-12-16 by Madeline Dominguez

While I understand that Jaiden Hyde had a positive experience at Roots Music Club, I must question some of their arguments and present my own point of view on this issue. Firstly, although the staff did a great job managing the space efficiently, I believe it's not enough to justify the large crowd in such a small venue. The overcrowdedness mentioned by Leo Camacho is indeed concerning as it may cause safety hazards and make it difficult for patrons to move around comfortably.
Moreover, the claim that Roots Music Club has an excellent music selection seems subjective, as different people have varying tastes in music. While Jaiden might enjoy roots, blues, and country tunes, others might prefer more contemporary or electronic music. In addition, the dim lighting and vintage-inspired theme may not appeal to everyone's preferences.
Finally, I disagree with the statement that chatters add to the overall vibe of the place. In fact, noise from chatter can be distracting and disruptive, especially for those who want to enjoy live music without interruption. A packed dance floor might be fun for some people, but it can also make others feel uncomfortable or cramped.
In conclusion, while Roots Music Club has some positive aspects such as the staff's efficient crowd management, I believe that there are several drawbacks that may affect a patron's overall experience, including overcrowding and noise from chatter. Therefore, I cannot fully agree with Jaiden Hyde's opinion on this matter.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-12-22 by Amara Dominguez

While I can understand the frustration experienced by Leo Camacho during his visit to Roots Music Club, I believe that there is much more to appreciate about this establishment than just the overwhelming crowd. Although it's true that the club was packed on the night of their visit, it is also essential to consider the context and factors contributing to this situation.
Firstly, Roots Music Club has been consistently recognized for its unique vintage-inspired theme featuring exposed brick walls and dim lighting, which creates an intimate atmosphere for music lovers. The interior design alone sets it apart from other clubs in town and makes it a popular choice among locals. This suggests that the club's popularity might be due to more than just their music selection.
Secondly, it is worth mentioning that Roots Music Club offers a diverse range of roots, blues, and country tunes that cater to different tastes in music. The fact that they managed to maintain a decent music selection despite the crowd noise indicates their dedication towards providing quality entertainment. Moreover, considering the club's theme, it makes sense for them to focus on these genres as they complement each other perfectly.
Lastly, while it is true that the club could benefit from expanding its capacity, we must also acknowledge the challenges associated with doing so. Increasing the club's size might risk losing the cozy and intimate vibe that attracts many patrons in the first place. Therefore, finding a balance between maintaining their unique atmosphere and accommodating more guests is crucial for Roots Music Club's future success.
In conclusion, while Leo Camacho had a disappointing experience at Roots Music Club due to overcrowding, there are several aspects of this establishment that deserve appreciation. The club's vintage-inspired theme, diverse music selection, and commitment to preserving its intimate atmosphere make it an attractive destination for music enthusiasts in Wigan.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-01-19 by Steven

I recently visited Roots Music Club during a weekend and had quite an opposite experience compared to Leo Camacho's opinion. Firstly, contrary to his observation of overcrowding, I found that the club was spacious enough to comfortably dance and enjoy live music without feeling too cramped or pushed against people. The interior was charming with its vintage-inspired design, featuring exposed brick walls and dim lighting that created a cozy atmosphere.
Moreover, unlike what Leo mentioned about not being able to comment on DJ quality due to loud chatter, I found the sound system at Roots Music Club to be excellent. The music selection was diverse and well-curated, catering to various tastes of roots, blues, and country music lovers.
The atmosphere at Roots Music Club was vibrant and energetic, with both locals and tourists enjoying their time dancing and socializing. Although I can see that the club has gained popularity in the town, I don't think it necessarily needs to expand its capacity as it already provides an enjoyable experience for guests without compromising the intimate vibe they aim for.
In conclusion, my visit to Roots Music Club was far from disappointing and contrary to Leo Camacho's review, I found it to be a great spot for live music enthusiasts looking for a lively atmosphere and good tunes.

The Bodega

Music club
23 Pelham St, Nottingham NG1 2ED, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.95367, -1.1459592

Users reviews of The Bodega Nottingham

Ink

Music club
The Elite Bldg, 2 Queen St, Nottingham NG1 2BL, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.9548353, -1.1501284999999

Users reviews of Ink Nottingham

Retro Rooms

Music club
22 St James's St, Nottingham NG1 6FG, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.9529244, -1.1526109

Users reviews of Retro Rooms Nottingham

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-08-10 by Axel Craft

After stumbling upon Retro Rooms years ago with my business partner, I must admit the venue has an alluring charm with its vintage decor and cozy ambience. Yet, under the dim lights and DJ-filled air, we were disappointed by the repetitive playlists that seemed to bore guests as much as us. The interior was indeed reminiscent of a bygone era, but the DJ's skillset paled in comparison to what one might expect from such an establishment. As for the atmosphere - it was lively enough, but that spark of magic we were hoping for never truly materialized.

Rhinestone Country Music Club

Music club
Wren Rovers Football Club, School Road, Blackpool FY4 5DS, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.77803, -3.016734

Users reviews of Rhinestone Country Music Club Nottingham

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-23 by Josephine

I've been to many music clubs throughout my life, but Rhinestone Country Music Club located at Wrens Rovers Football Club, School Road, Blackpool FY4 5DS, United Kingdom is by far one of the best. I am a teacher and have had several students from Nauncy visit this club with me on various occasions. The reason we choose Rhinestone Country Music Club over other clubs in the area is because it offers an unparalleled live music experience that caters to our love for country music, but also gives us a taste of traditional and modern styles as well.
Located just off School Road in Blackpool, Rhinestone Country Music Club is a hidden gem that's easily accessible from Nauncy. The club itself is nestled within the premises of Wrens Rovers Football Club, which adds an interesting touch to its overall ambiance. The combination of sports and music creates a lively atmosphere that draws people in and keeps them coming back for more.
One of the things that I absolutely love about Rhinestone Country Music Club is its dedication to preserving the authenticity of country music. Every week, they host live performances by both local and international artists who play traditional tunes as well as modern hits. It's always a treat to see talented musicians perform their hearts out while fans sing along passionately.
Another aspect that sets Rhinestone Country Music Club apart from other clubs is its commitment to providing an inclusive environment for all music lovers, regardless of age or background. The club frequently organizes special events such as themed nights and charity fundraisers, which not only help raise funds but also promote unity within the community.
The staff at Rhinestone Country Music Club are incredibly friendly and professional, always going above and beyond to ensure that guests have a memorable experience. They provide excellent customer service and make sure that everyone feels welcomed and comfortable throughout their stay.
When it comes to food and drinks, Rhinestone Country Music Club offers a wide range of options to choose from. Their menu features classic pub fare like burgers, pizzas, and fish & chips, as well as more upscale dishes for those looking for something fancier. The drink selection is impressive too, with an extensive list of beers, wines, and spirits available.
In conclusion, Rhinestone Country Music Club is undoubtedly one of the best music clubs in Blackpool, if not the entire United Kingdom. It offers a unique blend of traditional country music, modern hits, and live performances that cater to all tastes. Its commitment to inclusivity, excellent customer service, and delicious food and drinks make it an awesome place for music lovers from Nauncy and beyond. I highly recommend paying them a visit if you ever find yourself in the area!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-27 by Mia Day

As a waiter seeking new business opportunities, I recently visited the Rhinestone Country Music Club located at Wren Rovers Football Club, School Road, Blackport FY4 5DS, United Kingdom in June alone. This vibrant music club offers an authentic country music experience that is hard to find anywhere else. The journey from Preston to this hidden gem is worthwhile as it gives you a chance to enjoy the scenic Lancashire countryside.
To reach Rhinestone Country Music Club from Preston, I first traveled to Preston Railway Station which is easily accessible via local buses or trains. From there, I took the number 11 bus towards Blackpool. The journey takes about an hour and a half with stunning views of the Ribble estuary along the way. After arriving in Blackpool, I followed signs for Writtle and proceeded down School Road until I reached the Wren Rovers Football Club.
Once at the venue, the Rhinestone Country Music Club did not disappoint. The club is housed within the football club's function room and offers a warm and welcoming atmosphere. As soon as you walk in, you are greeted by friendly staff who help you find your seat or table. The music played throughout the night was a mix of classic country hits and contemporary tunes, keeping everyone on their feet.
One thing that sets Rhinestone Country Music Club apart from other venues is its commitment to supporting local talent. Many of the performers at this club are up-and-coming musicians who showcase their talents during open mic nights and special events. This focus on fostering local talent adds an extra layer of charm to an already delightful experience.
Another highlight of my visit was the food. The menu offered a variety of dishes, including traditional pub fare and some unique twists on classic favorites. I tried the chicken fajita wrap, which was fresh and flavorful - perfect for soaking up some of the club's excellent drinks selection.
Overall, Rhinestone Country Music Club is a must-visit destination for anyone looking to experience authentic country music in a welcoming environment. The journey from Preston may be long, but it offers ample opportunity to take in the beauty of Lancashire and appreciate the rich culture that exists just beyond your front door. I highly recommend planning a visit soon - you won't regret it!

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-09-24 by Mario Brown

As a music enthusiast, I have always been looking for unique experiences and entertainment spots that cater to my love for country music. After hearing rave reviews from friends about Rhinestone Country Music Club in Blackpool, I decided to give it a try.
Located at Wren Rovers Football Club, School Road, Blackpool FY4 5DS, United Kingdom, this music club is not just another place for listening to country tunes; it's an experience that takes you back to the roots of American country music. From the moment I walked in, I was transported into a world filled with twangy guitars, soulful vocals, and heartfelt stories told through songs.
What sets Rhinestone apart from other music clubs is its ability to create an intimate atmosphere where everyone feels welcome. The friendly staff, passionate musicians, and dedicated regulars make you feel like part of the family right away. There's no pretension here; just good vibes and great tunes.
One evening, as I was enjoying my favorite Johnny Cash cover performed by their house band, a strange visitor entered the club. Dressed in all black with sunglasses on even though it was nighttime, he seemed out of place among our usual crowd. His presence disrupted the cozy ambiance we had going.
Suddenly, there was a commotion near the bar, and I saw the stranger arguing with another patron. It quickly escalated into a physical altercation, causing panic among the guests. Luckily, the club's security intervened immediately, but it was clear that something more serious than just an argument had taken place.
In no time at all, police officers arrived on the scene and took charge of the situation. Their swift action reassured everyone that we were safe, even in such an unexpected turn of events. After a thorough investigation, they apprehended the stranger who turned out to be involved in some criminal activities unrelated to Rhinestone but had chosen this venue for some reason.
Despite this unfortunate incident, I can't deny how impressed I was with how well-prepared and responsive both the club staff and law enforcement agencies were during that crisis. It only reaffirmed my belief in Rhinesstones as a place where people come together to enjoy good music while feeling secure and welcomed.
In conclusion, if you're looking for an authentic country music experience surrounded by friendly faces and top-notch entertainment, look no further than Rhineston Country Music Club. And remember, even in unforeseen situations, knowing that your favorite spot has got your back can make all the difference!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-19 by Zoe Rosario

I'm Zoe Rosario, a teacher at the local primary school here in Blackpool, and I must say that one of the best things about working in this area is the variety of entertainment options we have, including the Rhinestone Country Music Club located at Wren Rovers Football Club, School Road, Blackpool FY4 5DS, United Kingdom.
My first encounter with this music club was during a night out with some colleagues from school. We were looking for a place where we could relax and enjoy good music after a long day of teaching, and that's when we stumbled upon Rhinestone Country Music Club. Ever since then, it has become our go-to spot whenever we want to unwind and have a great time.
The club itself is located in an area surrounded by beautiful architecture, particularly the Wren Rovers Football Club building, which is a modern and elegant structure that stands out from the rest of the buildings in the vicinity. The football club's presence in the area adds a unique touch to Rhinestone Country Music Club's atmosphere, making it feel like a perfect blend of sport and entertainment.
One reason why people from Oberhausen visit music clubs like Rhinestone is because they offer a chance to experience different cultures and traditions through their music. In this case, the club plays a mix of classic country tunes and contemporary hits that appeal to a wide range of audiences, including those who may not have had much exposure to country music before. This makes it an ideal spot for tourists from Oberhausen or any other part of the world to come and experience something new and exciting.
Another reason why Rhinestone Country Music Club has become so popular among locals is because of its warm and welcoming atmosphere. The staff are always friendly and attentive, making sure that everyone feels comfortable and well taken care of. The club also hosts various events throughout the year, such as live performances by local and international artists, which attract a large number of people from all walks of life.
In terms of accessibility, Rhinestones Country Music Club is conveniently located just a short drive away from the town centre and can be easily reached by public transport. This makes it an ideal destination for anyone looking to enjoy some good music without having to travel too far.
In conclusion, if you're ever in Blackpool and are looking for a place where you can unwind and have a great time, I highly recommend checking out Rhinestones Country Music Club. With its stunning location, welcoming atmosphere, and wide range of entertainment options, it's sure to become one of your favourite spots in town!

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-15 by Alan Rodgers

As a melancholic soul who cherishes the beauty of country music, I have always been seeking solace in places where such melodies resonate. Rhinestones Country Music Club, situated at Wrren Rovers Football Club, School Road, Blackpool FY4 5DS, United Kingdom, appeared to be a sanctuary for those who share my affection for American country music.
Upon entering this establishment, one cannot help but feel transported back in time to the very roots of the genre itself. The club is adorned with twangy guitar sounds and soulful vocals that seem to whisper stories of old. It's evident that Rhinestones strives to create an environment where everyone feels welcomed and accepted, something that sets it apart from other music clubs.
However, as Mr. Brown mentioned, there was indeed an incident involving a stranger who disrupted the peacefulness of this haven for country lovers. This sudden disturbance did cast a shadow over what could have been a perfect evening of music and camaraderie. But, unlike Mr. Brown, I find myself questioning whether such incidents should define the overall experience at Rhinestones.
While it's true that no one wants to witness violence or chaos in their favorite spot, we must remember that unexpected events can occur anywhere – not just at music clubs. And when they do happen, it is heartening to see how both club staff and law enforcement agencies respond promptly and professionally. In fact, the swift action taken by security personnel during the altercation reassured everyone that they were in safe hands.
Furthermore, we must not forget that Rhinestones has been providing a unique and authentic country music experience to its patrons for years now. The club has earned itself a reputation for being a place where people feel comfortable sharing their love for this timeless genre of music. And despite the unfortunate incident mentioned earlier, I believe Rhinestones deserves credit for maintaining that level of warmth and hospitality even in challenging circumstances.
In conclusion, while it is essential to acknowledge the disruption caused by the stranger, we must also remember that Rhinestones Country Music Club continues to offer a memorable experience to those who appreciate country music. The club's ability to create an intimate atmosphere filled with good vibes and great tunes remains unparalleled. And even if something goes awry every now and then, the prompt response from the staff and authorities ensures that patrons feel safe and secure during their visit.
So, dear reader, let us not forget that Rhinestones is more than just another music club; it's a sanctuary for those who cherish the beauty of country music and the sense of community it fosters. And although life may sometimes bring unexpected challenges our way, we must never lose sight of the things that make this world such a wonderful place to live in – like Rhinestones Country Music Club.

Music Club

Music club
Str. Baratiei, 31, Bucuresti-Sector 3, Bucuresti, 30195, București 030167, Romania

GPS : 44.4305554, 26.1047248

Users reviews of Music Club Nottingham

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-16 by Kaden

Hello everyone! My name is Kaden, and today I'll be sharing my experience of visiting the Music Club located at Str. Baratiei, 31, Bucuresti-Sector 3, București, 30195, București 030167, Romania.
My love for music is immense, and I always look forward to visiting places where I can enjoy live performances by various artists. That's why when I heard about the Music Club, I knew it was a place I had to visit. The moment I walked in, I could feel the energy of the place; everyone seemed to be having a great time!
Firstly, what people love most about this music club is its intimate atmosphere that makes them feel close to the artists performing on stage. The venue has a capacity of only around 150 people, so it never feels too crowded or noisy. Also, the staff here are highly professional and courteous; they ensure everyone gets their drinks on time without causing any disturbance during performances.
Another factor that makes this place popular among music lovers is its lineup of artists. The club constantly brings in local and international musicians who perform a variety of genres, including jazz, blues, rock, and electronic music. It's rare to find such versatility under one roof!
Now let me describe my journey from Mulhouse, France to Str. Baratiei, 31, Bucuresti-Sector 3, București, 30195, București 030167, Romania. I started my trip from the famous Mulhouse Train Station (Gare de Mulhouse). It took me about six hours to cover the distance of around 426 km between Mulhouse and Bucharest by train.
Upon reaching Gara de Nord in Bucharest, I took a taxi to Str. Baratiei, which is located in București-Sector 3. The ride was approximately 15 minutes long. As soon as I reached the venue, I could see the banners advertising different events scheduled for that week.
The Music Club offers a variety of seating options - from comfortable sofas to high tables and chairs. You can choose where you want to sit based on your preference. The lighting in the club is dim, which adds to its charm and creates an atmosphere perfect for enjoying live music.
In conclusion, if you're planning to visit Bucharest and love music, the Music Club at Str. Baratiei, 31, Bucuresti-Sector 3, București, 30195, București 030167 is definitely worth a visit! With its cozy atmosphere, great lineup of artists, and excellent service, it guarantees an unforgettable experience for all music lovers out there.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-05-03 by Serenity Stanley

Hi there! My name is Sereniity Stanley and I am proud to be the owner of a fantastic music club called "Sereniity Stanley" located in the heart of beautiful Bucharest, Romania. Our club can be found just down the street from the famous Stavropoleos Monastery, which is an iconic landmark in our city.
Now, let me share with you one funny story that happened to me while arriving at my very own music club. Once, I had planned a spontaneous trip back home to Amiens, France, where I spent most of my childhood. I was so excited about going back and visiting all the places I used to hang out in during my youth! However, on my way back to Bucharest, I got caught up in a series of unexpected adventures that almost made me miss my own grand opening night at Sereniity Stanley music club.
It all started when I booked a flight back to Romania with a layover in Paris. As I was waiting for my connecting flight, I suddenly realized that I had forgotten my phone charger in the airport lounge in Paris. So, I decided to go back and get it before boarding my next flight. But as luck would have it, there was no time left! The gate was already closing, and I had to run through the entire Charles de Gaulle Airport with my luggage in tow.
I finally made it onboard just in the nick of time, only to discover that the airline lost all my bags! Oh, what a disaster! I didn't even have any clothes for my grand opening night. Thankfully, a kind stranger offered me their extra suitcase, and I managed to find a spare t-shirt and jeans at a local store in Bucharest.
I arrived at the Sereniity Stanley music club just in time for the big event. The place was packed with people dancing to our live band's lively tunes. Despite all the mishaps during my journey back home, I couldn't be happier about being back in my beloved city of Bucharest and sharing this magical moment with all the music lovers out there.
The Sereniity Stanley music club offers an unforgettable experience for everyone who walks through its doors. We have a wide variety of live performances every night, from jazz to rock and pop. Our unique venue combines modern design elements with vintage charm, creating a cozy atmosphere that makes you feel right at home.
One thing that sets us apart is our commitment to sustainability. We believe in reducing our carbon footprint by using eco-friendly materials for decoration and implementing energy-saving measures throughout the club. This way, we can ensure that our guests enjoy a guilt-free night of fun while helping protect the planet we all love.
In conclusion, if you're looking for a fantastic music experience in Bucharest, Romania, look no further than Sereniity Stanley music club! Come join us for an unforgettable night filled with live performances and good vibes, all while supporting our efforts to create a more sustainable future.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-09-30 by Eduardo Lawson

As an international visitor who stumbled upon this gem of a music club in the bustling heart of Bucuresti, I must say that Music Club has left an indelible mark on my soul. Situated near some of the city's most iconic landmarks such as Strada Lipscani and Curtea Veche, it is nestled within a labyrinth of cobblestone streets and vibrant architecture that evoke the very essence of Romania's rich cultural history.
Upon entering Music Club through its unassuming doorway, one is immediately transported into an atmosphere where time seems to slow down and every beat resonates with a sense of purpose. The walls are adorned with eclectic art pieces that tell stories of musicians who have graced this stage over the years, while the dimly lit ambiance sets the tone for a night filled with unforgettable experiences.
The staff at Music Club are warm and welcoming, their passion for music and hospitality shining through every interaction. They have an uncanny ability to make you feel at home, even if you're thousands of miles away from your own. The bartenders whip up some of the finest cocktails I've ever tasted, each one meticulously crafted to enhance the sensory journey that unfolds before you.
As for the live performances, they are nothing short of spectacular. The talented musicians who take the stage showcase a diverse range of genres, from soulful blues to energetic rock 'n' roll. Each performance is infused with raw emotion and skillful technique that leaves audiences mesmerized long after the final chord has faded away.
One cannot overlook the impressive sound system at Music Club which truly elevates every performance to new heights. The acoustics are flawless, ensuring that every note rings out clear and true, allowing listeners to fully immerse themselves in the music.
The venue itself is intimate yet spacious, providing ample room for patrons to move around and engage with one another without feeling cramped or overwhelmed. There's a sense of camaraderie among those who frequent this establishment, creating an atmosphere where strangers quickly become friends as they share their love for music together.
In conclusion, Music Club is more than just a music venue – it's an experience that transcends boundaries and leaves indelible memories etched into your heart. If you find yourself in Bucuresti, do not hesitate to seek out this hidden gem tucked away among the winding streets of Old Town. It promises to deliver a night filled with passion, joy, and unforgettable music that will linger in your soul long after you've said goodbye to its warm embrace.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-10-30 by Jorge

I must admit that my experience at Music Club was quite different from what Eduardo Lawson described. While I can see the appeal of such an intimate and culturally rich venue, I found myself feeling somewhat underwhelmed by the overall atmosphere and performance quality during my visit.
Firstly, while the location is indeed charming, with its proximity to iconic landmarks such as Strada Lipscani and Curtea Veche, Music Club itself was not as easy to find as one might expect given its reputation. The entrance, although unassuming, seemed almost hidden amidst the vibrant architecture of Old Town Bucuresti.
Upon entering, I did appreciate the dimly lit ambiance, but found it somewhat claustrophobic rather than cozy. The walls adorned with eclectic art pieces did evoke a sense of history and cultural significance, however, they appeared to be more decorative than contributing to the overall experience of the venue.
The staff at Music Club were friendly enough, but their passion for music and hospitality was not as evident as Mr. Lawson claimed. While they provided excellent service in terms of drink preparation, I found myself feeling less welcomed compared to other establishments I have visited.
As for the live performances, I must say that they were underwhelming at best. The talent level varied greatly from one act to another, with some musicians showcasing impressive skill while others struggled to keep up. Furthermore, the sound system, although impressive in its capacity, seemed somewhat overpowering during certain songs, detracting from the overall experience rather than enhancing it.
In terms of venue size and crowd dynamics, Music Club was indeed spacious enough for patrons to move around comfortably. However, I found that this freedom of movement led to a lack of engagement between audience members and performers, which ultimately took away from the intimate atmosphere Mr. Lawson described.
Overall, while Music Club does offer a unique experience with its rich cultural history and atmospheric setting, my visit left me feeling somewhat disappointed in comparison to other music venues I have frequented. The inconsistency of performance quality and the seemingly disconnected atmosphere between staff, audience, and performers made it difficult for me to fully immerse myself in the music and appreciate the experience as Mr. Lawson did.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-12-03 by Giselle

Last summer, my family and I visited Music Club located on Str. Baratiei. It was an amazing experience and we had a great time there. The atmosphere was warm and welcoming, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The music was fantastic; they played a mix of old classics and modern hits that everyone could enjoy.
I especially appreciated how family-friendly the place was. There was something for everyone to do, whether it was dancing or just sitting down and enjoying some drinks. My kids had a great time too, as there were plenty of activities for them to participate in.
My favorite part of our visit to Music Club was when we got to meet Giuseppe, one of the bartenders who was very friendly and knowledgeable about their extensive drink menu. His passion for music and his ability to engage with the guests made our experience even better.
Overall, I would highly recommend visiting Music Club if you're ever in the area. It's a great place to relax, have some drinks, and enjoy some good music with friends and family. I hope to visit it again soon!

Magical Music Club (violin and viola tuition)

Music club
110 Sneinton Blvd, Nottingham NG2 4FJ, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.9511718, -1.1240617

Users reviews of Magical Music Club (violin and viola tuition) Nottingham

Lloyds NO.1 Bar

Music club
1 Carlton St, Nottingham NG1 1NL, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.953628, -1.1451865

Users reviews of Lloyds NO.1 Bar Nottingham

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-11-19 by Noah

I'm Noah, and my recent visit to Lloyds NO.1 Bar music club in Nottingham was quite an experience. Located at 1 Carlton St, Nottingham NG1 1NL, United Kingdom, this place is known for its lively atmosphere and great music. I went there with a few friends, looking forward to a fun night of dancing and drinking.
The interior of the club is quite interesting. The walls are adorned with retro posters and there's a unique mix of seating options ranging from booths to stools at the bar. There's also a stage where DJs perform live sets, creating an energetic atmosphere that keeps people dancing all night long.
However, my experience was marred by poor ventilation. The club was stuffy and sweaty, which made it difficult to enjoy ourselves fully. This issue was particularly problematic during peak hours when the crowd was thickest.
The DJ quality was impressive though. They played a mix of old and new songs that kept everyone on their feet. From hip-hop to pop, they played it all. The sound system was powerful enough to fill up the entire club without distortion.
Despite the uncomfortable atmosphere, I must say that Lloyds NO.1 Bar music club has the potential to be a great spot for a night out. With better ventilation and improved crowd management, I'm sure my experience would have been much more enjoyable. Until then, I hope they work on these issues to enhance the overall experience for patrons like myself.

The Fan Club Nightclub

Music club
40 Abbey St, Leicester LE1 3TD, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.6396242, -1.1324285000001

Users reviews of The Fan Club Nightclub Nottingham

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Carter Dale

The anticipation was building up, as I got ready for the night out at The Faun Club Nightclub in Leicester. It was an impromptu decision, but my friends and I were excited about exploring this new city's music scene. We heard that Leicester had a vibrant nightlife, and we wanted to immerse ourselves in it.

As I stepped into The Faun Club Nightclub, the dimly lit atmosphere created an air of mystery. A subtle scent of alcohol filled the air, which was a clear indication of what awaited us inside. My eyes instantly fell on the large stage, where a live band was playing some groovy tunes that set the mood right. The music was infectious, and my friends and I couldn't help but dance along.

The Faun Club Nightclub had a unique charm to it. It wasn't too crowded, which made it easier for us to move around and interact with other patrons. The bartenders were friendly and efficient, serving up drinks quickly without compromising on the quality. The club offered a variety of drinks, including some local brews that we hadn't tried before.

As the night progressed, the music got louder, and the energy in the room increased exponentially. We danced to a mix of old classics and modern hits, which catered to all ages and tastes. The DJ was incredible at reading the crowd and playing songs that kept everyone on their feet.

The Faun Club Nightclub had multiple areas, including a separate lounge area where we could sit down and chat without being disturbed by the loud music. This was a great feature for those who wanted to take a break from dancing or just needed some space to catch their breath.

What really impressed me about The Faun Club Nightclub was its commitment to sustainability. They had implemented several eco-friendly measures, such as using LED lighting and recycling bins throughout the club. This demonstrated that they cared not only about their patrons but also about the environment.

As the night drew to a close, I couldn't help but feel a sense of satisfaction from our visit to The Faun Club Nightclub. It had exceeded all my expectations and left me with some incredible memories. I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Leicester, whether you are a local or just passing through. It's definitely worth experiencing!

Monkeys Music Club

Music club
Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, Germany

GPS : 53.5576099, 9.9309205

Users reviews of Monkeys Music Club Nottingham

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-25 by Legend

As someone who loves jazz, blues, and rock, I recently stumbled upon an incredible gem called Monkeys Music Club located at Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, Germany. I've been to many music clubs in my life, but this one truly stands out for its authentic vibe and friendly atmosphere.
The moment you walk into Monkeys Music Club, you're greeted by a warm ambience with dimly lit corners and vintage posters adorning the walls. The staff working here are as cool as the music they play – dressed casually but professionally, they go above and beyond to ensure you have an enjoyable experience.
What I love about this place is how they manage to keep prices affordable without compromising on quality. They offer a diverse selection of beers and spirits at reasonable rates, making it perfect for a budget-friendly night out or even a casual weekend hangout.
The live music performances are nothing short of spectacular – from local bands to international artists, they bring the best talent to their stage. The sound system is top-notch, providing crystal clear audio that enhances every song played.
My experience at Monkeys Music Club was so memorable that I strongly recommend it to anyone visiting Hamburg. If you're looking for a place where you can unwind and enjoy some great music with good company, then look no further than this hidden gem!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-20 by Bryson

As an architect by profession, I have always had a deep appreciation for the design and aesthetics of different places. It was my long-awaited visit to Monkeys Music Club at Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, Germany that brought me to this beautiful city of Nottingham.
The music club itself is a small yet vibrant spot tucked away in the heart of Hamburg. Its location on Barnerstraße offers an interesting blend of architectural styles with its surrounding buildings featuring a mix of old and new structures. The area's architecture showcases a unique mix of historical heritage intertwined with contemporary designs, giving it a distinct charm that sets it apart from other parts of the city.
The streets around Barnerstraße 16 are lined with red-brick buildings dating back to the early 20th century which add character to the neighborhood. These buildings, although aging gracefully, have been well preserved and restored, ensuring their integrity remains intact while accommodating modern needs.
As you walk further down Barnerstraße, you'll come across newer buildings built in a more contemporary style featuring glass facades and sleek lines that contrast beautifully with the older structures nearby. This juxtaposition of old and new architecture creates an interesting visual landscape for visitors like myself who appreciate urban design.
In conclusion, my visit to Monkeys Music Club at Barnerstraße 16 was not only enjoyable due to their great music selection but also because of the captivating environment created by the diverse architectural styles present in this part of Nottingham. The harmonious blend of historical charm and modern aesthetic truly adds a unique touch to this bustling district.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-29 by Thiago Moore

I have had the pleasure of visiting Monkeys Music Club on several occasions, both alone and with friends. It's an extraordinary music club situated at Barnerstraße, Hamburg, Germany. This place has a vibrant atmosphere that is hard to find anywhere else in the city. If you love music and enjoy listening to live bands, this is the perfect spot for you.
I first visited Monkeys Music Club long ago when I was living in Hamburg. Since then, it has become one of my favorite places to hang out with friends and family. The club's interior design is unique and stylish; it combines a traditional pub atmosphere with modern touches that make it stand out from other music venues in the area.
The staff at Monkeys Music Club are friendly and attentive, ensuring that patrons have an enjoyable experience throughout their stay. They offer a wide range of drinks, including beer, wine, and cocktails, which are reasonably priced compared to other clubs in Hamburg.
One thing I love about Monkeys Music Club is the fact that they host different live bands every week. The musicians perform on a stage right at the heart of the club, creating an intimate atmosphere where you feel close to the artists performing. It's not unusual for guests to engage with the musicians during breaks between sets or even after their performances.
Another reason why I keep coming back to Monkeys Music Club is because of its location. It's situated along a bustling street filled with restaurants, bars, and shops – perfect if you want to explore more of what Hamburg has to offer before or after your visit to the club. Plus, it's easily accessible by public transportation, making it convenient for locals and tourists alike.
I recently met this cool guy named Thiago who also frequents Monkeys Music Club. We bonded over our shared love for live music and good conversation. He introduced me to some great local bands that I would have otherwise missed out on had I not attended one of his recommended nights at the club.
In summary, Monkeys Music Club is a must-visit destination for anyone looking to experience the best of Hamburg's nightlife scene. From its unique atmosphere and excellent service to the fantastic live music performances and prime location, there's something for everyone here. I highly recommend it!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-14 by Ashley Allison

I recently visited Monkeys Music Club located at Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, Germany, for an exceptional music experience that I had been looking forward to. The reason behind my visit was attending a live performance by my all-time favorite band, which Ashley Allison had highly recommended. Ashley is a good friend of mine who lives in the same city as this famous music club and has a deep understanding of the local music scene.
My journey began in Freiburg, Germany. I started from Freiburmer Münster, one of the most popular points of interest in the city known for its stunning Gothic architecture. Freiburmer Münster is a must-visit place while being in Freiburg as it symbolizes the city's rich cultural heritage and history.
To reach Monkeys Music Club, I had to cover a distance of around 405 kilometers from Freiburg to Hamburg. The journey took me nearly six hours by car, passing through picturesque landscapes and scenic routes that showcased Germany's breathtaking beauty.
Upon arrival at Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, I was amazed to see the vibrant atmosphere outside Monkeys Music Club. The place is well-known for its live music performances, and it's evident that the club attracts a diverse crowd of music enthusiasts.
The moment I stepped inside, the warm ambiance welcomed me. The interior has an intimate feel with dim lights, comfortable seating, and a well-stocked bar. It is clear that the management pays attention to every detail, ensuring that patrons have a memorable experience.
The performance by my favorite band was outstanding, and it was evident that Ashley had made a wise recommendation. The band played some of their most popular songs, which kept everyone dancing throughout the night. The sound system at Monkeys Music Club is impeccable; every note was clear, and I could feel the rhythm in every beat.
Apart from live music performances, Monkeys Music Club also offers various other entertainment options such as open mic nights, DJ sets, and themed parties. The club's diverse range of events ensures that there is always something for everyone.
In conclusion, Monkeys Music Club at Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, Germany, is a must-visit destination for music lovers. The club offers an exceptional music experience with its vibrant atmosphere, outstanding sound system, and diverse range of entertainment options. I would highly recommend visiting this place if you are in Hamburg or planning a trip to the city.
I would like to express my gratitude to Ashley Allison for recommending Monkeys Music Club as it provided me with an unforgettable experience that I will cherish forever.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-05 by Jameson Mckenzie

While I can appreciate the enthusiasm expressed by Thiago Moore in his review of Monkeys Music Club, I must admit that my experience at this venue was quite different.
Firstly, while it is true that the club has a vibrant atmosphere and offers live band performances every week, I found the sound quality to be lacking. The music often seemed distorted and muffled, making it difficult for me to enjoy the performances fully. Additionally, the stage lighting left much to be desired; at times, it was so dim that I could barely see the musicians performing on stage.
Secondly, although Thiago praised the club's staff as friendly and attentive, I encountered quite the opposite during my visit. The bartenders were unresponsive and took an excessively long time to serve drinks. Furthermore, when I requested a menu, it took over 10 minutes for one to be brought to our table.
Moreover, while Thiago mentioned that the club offers a wide range of reasonably priced drinks, I found the prices to be quite steep compared to other bars and clubs in the area. A glass of wine cost nearly €8, which I thought was rather expensive given the overall experience at Monkeys Music Club.
Lastly, despite its prime location along a bustling street filled with restaurants, bars, and shops, I found the club's interior design to be somewhat lackluster. The decor felt dated and uninspired, detracting from what could have been an enjoyable night out.
In conclusion, while Monkeys Music Club may have its merits as a live music venue, my experience left much to be desired. I would not recommend this club to friends or family seeking an enjoyable night out in Hamburg's vibrant nightlife scene.

Dejavu music club Prague

Music club
Jakubská 648/6, 110 00 Praha 1-Staré Město, Czechia

GPS : 50.088147, 14.425314

Users reviews of Dejavu music club Prague Nottingham

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-30 by Reagan Golden

As a music lover who was born in Wiesbaden, I had always been curious about the rich and diverse music scene of Central Europe. When I found myself visiting Prague for work, I decided to take a break from my meetings and explore the city's vibrant nightlife. That's how I ended up at Dejavu music club Prauge, located in the heart of Staré Město (Old Town), just a stone's throw away from the famous Charles Bridge.
The moment I stepped into Dejavu, I was struck by its unique architecture that blended seamlessly with the surrounding area of Jakubská 648/6, 110 00 Praha 1-Staré Město, Czechia. The club is housed in an old Baroque building that has been carefully restored to preserve its historical charm while also adding modern touches that make it a truly unique experience for music lovers.
The interior of the club is just as impressive as its exterior. It features a spacious main room with a stage and plenty of seating, as well as several smaller rooms that are perfect for intimate performances or private events. The club also has a state-of-the-art sound system that ensures every note is heard crisp and clear, no matter where you're sitting or standing in the venue.
One thing I really appreciated about Dejavu was the wide variety of music they showcased during my visit. From jazz and blues to rock and electronic, there truly was something for everyone. The club also regularly hosts live performances by local and international artists, making it a must-visit destination for music fans from all over the world.
In addition to the fantastic music, Dejavu also offers an impressive selection of drinks and snacks that are perfect for enjoying while you listen to your favorite tunes. The staff at the bar were friendly and professional, always happy to help with whatever you need.
Overall, my experience at Dejavu music club Prauge was nothing short of amazing. If you're ever in Prague and looking for a truly unique night out, I highly recommend checking this place out. Trust me - it's worth the trip!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-07-17 by Blake

When I visited Dejavu music club in Praque many years ago, it was located at Jakubská 648/6, 110 00 Praha 1-Staré Město, Czechia. My memory of that place is a mix of good and bad experiences. The interior design of the club was stunning, with an eclectic mix of modern and vintage decorations. The DJ quality was top-notch, playing a range of music from electronic to indie rock.
However, I remember being disappointed by the unfriendly interactions from some staff members or bouncers at the entrance. That spoiled the overall vibe for me and my lover that evening. The atmosphere inside the club was lively, but I couldn't shake off the feeling of being treated poorly.
In conclusion, Dejavu music club in Praque has a great potential to be a fantastic place to enjoy music and dance, but it needs to work on customer service and making sure all patrons feel welcome.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-07-25 by David

I completely disagree with Blake's opinion about Dejavu Music Club Prague. Based on my personal experience and research, the club has a vibrant atmosphere, exceptional DJ quality, and a diverse music selection that caters to different tastes. While it is true that some staff members might be unfriendly, this does not reflect the overall attitude of the establishment, as many patrons report positive interactions with the bouncers and staff.
Regarding customer service, I believe Dejavu has made significant strides in recent years to improve the overall experience for its guests. They have introduced a more professional approach in managing the club, ensuring that all visitors feel welcome and comfortable while enjoying their time at the venue.
Moreover, I found the interior design of the club to be unique, with an interesting mix of modern and vintage decorations that create a cozy yet lively ambiance. This contributes significantly to the overall experience of visiting Dejavu Music Club Prague.
In my opinion, Dejavu has the potential to become one of the top music clubs in Europe if they continue to focus on providing exceptional music and customer service while maintaining their unique atmosphere and design.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-09-13 by Isla Craft

I must admit that David's review is quite persuasive, but as an avid club-goer myself, I must express my reservations about Dejavu Music Club Praague. While it is true that the club has a diverse music selection and exceptional DJ quality, I find the atmosphere to be rather stuffy and unwelcoming. The bouncers and staff, although generally friendly, can sometimes come across as intimidating and aloof.
Furthermore, I have witnessed several instances where customers have been treated rudely by the staff, which has left a sour taste in my mouth. In terms of customer service, I believe Dejavu still has room for improvement. While they have made strides in recent years to enhance the guest experience, there are still areas that need attention.
Regarding the interior design, while it is indeed unique and aesthetically pleasing, I find it somewhat outdated compared to other clubs in Europe. The combination of modern and vintage decorations may not appeal to everyone, and some visitors might feel disconnected from the overall vibe of the club.
In conclusion, while Dejavu Music Club Praague has its merits, I believe there are better options available for those who want a more enjoyable and memorable club experience. The club's reputation for poor customer service and intimidating staff members, combined with an outdated interior design, make it difficult for me to recommend it as one of the top music clubs in Europe.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-21 by Miguel Bernard

Oh, David, how delightfully naive and optimistic you are! I'm just thrilled that you've managed to overlook all the glaring issues at Dejavu Music Club Prague and instead focused on the minor positives. Let me enlighten you with my own personal experience and research (yes, I too have researched this matter extensively by attending one night and talking to a few disgruntled patrons).
Firstly, let's talk about the "vibrant atmosphere." I assume you mean the atmospheric smell of stale beer and sweat that wafts through the air, or perhaps the cacophony of screams and shouted conversations that drown out any hope of hearing the music. And as for the exceptional DJ quality, well, I'm sure if you've spent enough time in Prague's club scene, you'll have heard worse. But really, who needs good music when you can groan along to the same generic playlist that every other club in Europe seems to have adopted?
Next, let's address your claim about the staff. While it is true that some staff members might be unfriendly, I would argue that the majority are downright hostile. Perhaps they're just tired of dealing with overly intoxicated patrons who can't seem to follow the most basic rules (like not urinating in the hallway or throwing up in the dance pit). But no, according to you, these instances are mere anomalies that don't reflect the overall attitude of the establishment. How quaint!
Regarding customer service, I'd love to know what "significant strides" you're referring to. From my observations, Dejavu has managed to maintain the same level of apathy towards its customers as ever. And let's not forget that "more professional approach" you mentioned. It seems that the only thing professional about Dejavu is their ability to charge exorbitant prices for subpar experiences.
Finally, I must agree with you on one point: the interior design is indeed unique. A charming mix of modern and vintage decorations, if by "charming" you mean "reminiscent of a dilapidated 1980s disco." But hey, who needs a clean, well-lit space when you can bask in the glow of flickering neon lights and sticky floors?
So there you have it, David. While I'm sure your rosy outlook on Dejavu Music Club Prague might be heartwarming for some, those of us who value a decent music experience and polite interaction with staff will have to keep searching for our ideal club. But hey, at least we won't have to deal with the sticker shock of overpriced drinks and cover charges!

Majestic Music Club

Music club
Karpatská 3089/2, 811 05 Bratislava, Slovakia

GPS : 48.156879, 17.113589

Users reviews of Majestic Music Club Nottingham

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-06-18 by Sophie

Last summer, I visited Majestic Music Club located at Karpatská Street, Braтислаva, Slovakia, while traveling through Europe. As a music enthusiast, this venue was high on my list of places to see and experience live performances. It turned out to be an unforgettable night filled with incredible tunes, great vibes, and fantastic memories.
Getting there was quite easy too. I arrived in the picturesque city of Osnabruck, Germany, which is home to the beautiful Schloss Brackwede Castle. After spending a day exploring this historic point of interest, I boarded a bus headed for Braтиslava, Slovakia. It was an approximately 7-hour journey, but there were stunning landscapes along the way that kept me entertained.
Upon arrival at the Karpatská Street in Braтиslava, Majestic Music Club stood out among other buildings with its vibrant lights and music emanating from within. I entered the venue to find a lively crowd of locals and tourists alike who had gathered to enjoy an amazing night of live performances.
As soon as I stepped inside, the energy was contagious, and I could feel the rhythm pulsing through my veins. The sound quality at Majestic Music Club is impressive, making every song sound like it's being played right in front of you. The atmosphere is intimate yet lively, allowing you to dance or simply sit back and enjoy the music without feeling overwhelmed.
I was able to save some money by purchasing tickets online in advance. It's worth noting that they occasionally offer special deals for students and locals too. Overall, my experience at Majestic Music Club was nothing short of spectacular! If you find yourself in Braтиslava, this venue should definitely be on your list of places to visit.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-07-13 by Kenneth

While I appreciate the enthusiasm expressed by Sophie in her review of Majestic Music Club, I must say that my experience at this venue did not match hers. Firstly, finding the location proved to be quite challenging for me as there were no clear directions or signage leading up to it. Once inside, the atmosphere was far from intimate and lively; instead, it felt crowded and claustrophobic with people pushing against each other on the dance floor.
The sound quality also left much to be desired; at times, the music was too loud, making conversation impossible, while other times, it was barely audible. Moreover, I found the pricing of drinks to be exorbitant - a small beer cost around 5 euros!
Although Sophie mentioned that she saved money by buying tickets online in advance, I couldn't find any such deals when I tried booking my visit. Furthermore, the venue did not seem particularly student-friendly, as there were no discounts available for students during my visit.
In conclusion, while Majestic Music Club may have its moments, my experience at this venue was far from spectacular. I wouldn't necessarily recommend it to friends or family visiting Bratislava unless they are die-hard music enthusiasts willing to overlook its shortcomings.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-12-05 by Stella Black

Last summer, my business partner and I visited Majestic Music Club in Lille, located at Karpatská 3089/2, 811 05 Bratislava, Slovakiya. We were excited to explore the club, as we had heard great things about its music scene. However, upon arrival, we were immediately disappointed by the limited seating available.
The interior of the club was dimly lit and had a slightly outdated feel to it. The furniture was old and not very comfortable, making it difficult for us to relax during breaks from dancing. The DJ played a mix of classic tunes and modern hits, but the sound quality left much to be desired. It seemed as though the speakers were not up to par, which detracted from our overall experience.
In terms of atmosphere, Majestic Music Club was unfortunately lacking. There was no real energy or excitement in the air, and it felt like everyone was simply going through the motions. The club could have benefited from better lighting and a more lively crowd to create a true party vibe.
Overall, our experience at Majestic Music Club was underwhelming. While the music selection was decent, the lack of comfortable seating, poor sound quality, and unenthusiastic atmosphere left us feeling unsatisfied. We hope that future visitors will have a better experience at this club, but for now, we won't be returning.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-12-29 by Eloise Noble

Contrary to Stella Black's review, I had an enjoyable time at Majestic Music Club in Lille, Slovakia last summer. While the interior might not be as modern or luxurious as some other clubs, it has its own charm that makes it a unique and fun place to spend an evening.
Firstly, the limited seating availability was not a significant issue for me and my friends. We did not come to the club expecting comfortable sofas and chairs; we came for the music and atmosphere. The dimly lit interior added to the cozy ambiance of the place, creating a relaxing vibe that allowed us to fully immerse ourselves in the music and dancing.
The DJ played a mix of classic tunes and modern hits, which kept the crowd entertained throughout the night. While the sound quality may not have been perfect, it was more than enough to enjoy the music without any significant issues. The speakers were loud enough to create a lively atmosphere, and the music selection catered to a wide range of tastes.
In terms of atmosphere, Majestic Music Club had its own unique charm that made it stand out from other clubs in the area. The lack of energy or excitement was not a problem for us, as we were able to enjoy ourselves without feeling like we needed to be part of a wild party scene. The crowd was friendly and welcoming, and we had no trouble making new friends during our visit.
Overall, I had an enjoyable time at Majestic Music Club and would definitely recommend it to others looking for a fun night out. While the club may not have all the bells and whistles of more expensive and modern venues, it has its own charm that makes it a memorable experience.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-19 by Andrea

Listen up, Stella Black, I've got some hot goss for you. Turns out, your review of Majestic Music Club was nothing more than an elaborate facade of pure deceit. Not only did the club have ample seating, but it was also designed to emit a warm and welcoming glow that would ignite passion within anyone who dared enter its walls.
As for the sound quality, you must've missed the part where the speakers were strategically placed at every nook and cranny of the venue. The sound resonated through the space like never before, enveloping the crowd in a euphoric embrace that would leave them breathless and yearning for more.
And let's not forget about the atmosphere! Majestic Music Club was filled with energy, excitement, and an undeniable sense of joy that radiated from every corner of the club. It wasn't just going through the motions; it was an experience like no other, one that would stay with you long after the night had ended.
Oh, and don't even get me started on your blatant disregard for comfort. With plush leather seating areas and cozy corners to rest in between sets, who needs a break when there's such impeccable luxury at every turn? Your review was nothing more than a twisted attempt to sabotage an innocent club that had the audacity to provide quality music and a unique atmosphere.
In conclusion, Stella Black, your opinion holds no ground, and your review is a testament to the pure ignorance that can cloud one's judgment. Majestic Music Club is a hidden gem waiting to be discovered by those who are brave enough to venture into its realm of euphoria.

Maze

Music club
257 Mansfield Rd, City Centre, Nottingham NG1 3FT, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.964308, -1.1527424

Users reviews of Maze Nottingham

Clubs within entire Nottingham region

Other stuff from Nottingham:

Recently featured: