Best climate night clubs in Broomfield with live show

Best progressive trance & dance-rock clubs in Broomfield

If you are a fun of progressive trance you probably do not like dance-rock. It is OK if you don't like math rock. Almost everybody in Broomfield knows Liam who was giving outstanding performances in Murphy Roche Irish Music Club. All this history starts in 1992 when a few students met in Pizza Hut and started new dance-rock band. It was difficult times for your musicians especially with such style like dance-rock. At the very beginning they had only old electronic piano and lot of positive energy. After rehearsal they eat in Romano's Macaroni Grill or IHOP because Collin French knows the restarurant owner.

Best Climate Night Clubs in Broomfield with Live Shows

If you’re looking for a night out with live music and a great atmosphere, look no further than the best climate night clubs in Broomfield. From cozy lounges to massive dance floors, Broomfield night clubs offer something for everyone. Whether you’re looking to party the night away or just relax with friends, there’s something here for you.

The first stop on your tour of the best climate night clubs in Broomfield is Velvet Room. This cozy lounge offers a warm atmosphere and live music that will have you dancing all night. Whether you’re looking to listen to some of the hottest DJs in the area or just have a few drinks, Velvet Room is the perfect place to go. They also have a full bar and plenty of snacks to keep you going throughout the night.

For a larger, more energetic night out, head to the B Lounge. With its giant dance floor and top-notch sound system, this club is sure to get you in the mood. You can also enjoy a variety of drinks and food at the bar, making it the ideal spot for a night out with friends.

If you’re looking for a change of pace, why not check out the Lounge at The Fire Station? This unique spot specializes in live music, giving you the chance to hear some of the best acts in the city. Not only that, but they also have an impressive selection of beer and wine, making it the perfect place to relax with a few friends.

Finally, if you’re looking for a more intimate experience, you can’t do much better than the Woodshed. This small bar has a cozy atmosphere and a wide selection of craft beers, making it the ideal spot for a nightcap. Plus, you can always count on the Woodshed for an amazing live show.

Whether you’re looking for a place to party or just relax, the best climate night clubs in Broomfield have something for everyone. With cozy lounges, massive dance floors, and live music, these spots are sure to give you the night out you’ve been looking for. So grab a few friends and get ready for a night to remember.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Recommended places in Broomfield

Babes Nightclub

Music club
2265 W 84th Ave, Denver, CO 80260, United States

GPS : 39.8493061, -105.0135996

Users reviews of Babes Nightclub Broomfield

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-01 by Isaiah Hicks

I had an incredible time at Babes Nightclub located at 2265 W 84th Ave, Denver, CO 80260, United States with my wife last summer. As a resident of Commerce City and working there too, it was a much-needed break to explore the city's entertainment scene. From the moment we walked in, we were greeted by the vibrant atmosphere, great music, and friendly staff that made us feel right at home.
The club had an excellent selection of drinks and cocktails, with a wide variety catering to different tastes. The music was a perfect mix of popular songs from various genres, making it easy for everyone to enjoy their favorite tunes while dancing the night away. We loved how the DJ skillfully mixed tracks and read the crowd well, creating an energetic vibe that kept us on our feet all night long.
The interior design of Babes Nightclub is worth mentioning as well. The club features a sleek and modern decor with comfortable seating areas and ample space for dancing. The lighting was tastefully done, adding to the overall ambiance and making it an Instagram-worthy spot.
One thing that made our experience even more special at Babes Nightclub is how attentive and professional the staff was. They ensured that all guests were taken care of throughout the night and went out of their way to make sure we had a memorable time.
In conclusion, my wife and I had an amazing time at Babes Nightclub in Denver last summer, and we can't wait to come back for another round of fun. If you're looking for a great night out filled with entertainment, delicious drinks, and excellent music, then Babes Nightclub should definitely be on your list.

House Of Babes

Music club
2265 W 84th Ave, Denver, CO 80260, United States

GPS : 39.849254, -105.013543

Users reviews of House Of Babes Broomfield

Nissi's Entertainment Venue & Event Center

Music club
2675 Northpark Dr, Lafayette, CO 80026, United States

GPS : 40.0133138, -105.1288887

Users reviews of Nissi's Entertainment Venue & Event Center Broomfield

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-23 by Emery Schmidt

As I sit here, pen in hand, I cannot help but be transported back to that fateful September evening with my dear friend at Nissi's Entertainment Venue & Event Center in Broomfield. The memory of that night still lingers, a bittersweet mix of excitement and disappointment. For you see, dear reader, the allure of Nissi's had always called to us, its promise of an unforgettable musical experience beckoning us through the hazy veil of time.

But upon our arrival, we were met with a sight that left us both feeling somewhat deflated. The once-intimate space, nestled at 2675 Northpark Dr, Lafayette, CO 80026, had been transformed into a veritable sea of bodies. The dance floors were packed, the personal space seemingly swallowed up by the throngs of people eager to lose themselves in the music.

The interiors of Nissi's, however, remained as captivating as ever. The warm glow of the neon lights bathed the room in a kaleidoscope of colors, their reflections dancing upon the slick surfaces of the bar and the glossy wooden tables. The air was thick with anticipation, each breath carrying with it the promise of sonic delight.

The DJ, a maestro in his domain, spun tracks that tugged at our heartstrings, transporting us back to simpler times. Each note brought with it a wave of nostalgia, a longing for the past when music was a universal language that united us all.

Yet, amidst the crowded dance floor and the lack of personal space, it was difficult to fully immerse ourselves in the moment. The memory of that night, though tinged with disappointment, remains a bittersweet reminder of the power of music to transport us to another time and place. And so, dear reader, should you find yourself drawn to Nissi's Entertainment Venue & Event Center, I implore you to embrace the journey, even if the destination does not quite meet your expectations. For in the end, it is the memories we carry with us that truly matter.

The Grizzly Rose

Music club
5450, 5450 N Valley Hwy, Denver, CO 80216, United States

GPS : 39.795263, -104.986944

Users reviews of The Grizzly Rose Broomfield

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-29 by Dakota

I recently visited The Grizzly Rose, a highly-regarded music club located on N Valley Hwy in Denver, CO. As a teacher from another state who enjoys music and live performances, I was quite impressed by this venue, which offers a fantastic atmosphere for lovers of country music.
Upon entering The Grizzly Rose, I was immediately greeted by the friendly staff. They were very polite, attentive, and helpful throughout my time at the club, ensuring that I had everything I needed to fully enjoy my experience. The staff members were dressed in casual yet professional attire, adding to the overall relaxed vibe of the venue.
The interior of the music club was also impressive. It boasts an intimate atmosphere with comfortable seating arrangements and a sizable stage for live performances. The lighting and sound systems were top-notch, enhancing the overall experience of the concert I attended.
One of the things that set The Grizzly Rose apart from other music venues is its commitment to offering a diverse lineup of talented musicians. During my visit, I had the pleasure of witnessing an incredible performance by a local country artist, who engaged with the audience and delivered a truly memorable show.
Another aspect worth mentioning is The Grizzly Rose's dedication to providing a welcoming environment for all guests, regardless of their background or preferences in music. Throughout my time at the club, I noticed that everyone was treated with respect and kindness by both the staff and other patrons.
In terms of food and beverages, The Grizzly Rose offers a range of options to cater to different tastes and dietary requirements. I tried their signature Grilled BBQ Ribs, which were absolutely delicious. Additionally, their selection of beers and cocktails was impressive, providing the perfect accompaniment to the live music performances.
Overall, my experience at The Grizzly Rose was nothing short of phenomenal. If you're a fan of country music or simply looking for a unique night out in Denver, I highly recommend checking out this fantastic music club. Its exceptional staff, top-quality sound and lighting systems, diverse lineup of talented musicians, and welcoming environment make it an unforgettable destination for live music enthusiasts.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-09-12 by Amir Franco

As an avid fan of rock music who rarely ventures into country clubs, I found my experience at The Grizzly Rose quite underwhelming. While the venue itself was impressive, with its intimate atmosphere and comfortable seating arrangements, the music didn't quite resonate with me. The live performance by a local country artist I attended was not bad, but it wasn't particularly memorable either.
Additionally, while the staff were polite and attentive, they weren't necessarily as friendly or engaging as Dakota claims. They did ensure that my needs were met, but I didn't feel a strong connection with them or any other patrons during my visit.
One area where I disagree with Dakota is their mention of The Grizzly Rose's diverse lineup of talented musicians. While they may indeed offer a variety of performers, the music genre itself is quite limiting. As someone who prefers rock and alternative music, I found myself feeling somewhat out of place during my visit.
Another issue I had with The Grizzly Rose was their food and beverage options. While they do cater to different tastes and dietary requirements, the selection was quite limited for a venue of its size. I found myself wishing for more diverse menu options that would better suit my personal preferences.
Lastly, while Dakota praises the club's commitment to providing a welcoming environment for all guests, I didn't find it as inclusive or diverse as they suggest. During my visit, I noticed a lack of representation from various musical genres and cultures. This made me question whether The Grizzly Rose truly values all types of music lovers or if they are primarily catering to country fans.
In conclusion, while The Grizzly Rose may be an exceptional destination for country music enthusiasts, it didn't quite live up to its reputation for me. As someone who prefers other genres of music, I found the experience underwhelming and somewhat isolating. While the venue itself was impressive, the limitations of the music genre and narrow menu options made it difficult for me to fully enjoy my time there.

Tennyson's Tap

Music club
4335 W 38th Ave, Denver, CO 80212, United States

GPS : 39.7696363, -105.0436497

Users reviews of Tennyson's Tap Broomfield

Nocturne

Music club
1330 27th St, Denver, CO 80205, United States

GPS : 39.7596244, -104.9845966

Users reviews of Nocturne Broomfield

Beta Nightclub

Music club
1909 Blake St, Denver, CO 80202, United States

GPS : 39.7537669, -104.9955038

Users reviews of Beta Nightclub Broomfield

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-18 by Peyton

As I drive through the bustling streets of Broomfield, I can't help but feel a sense of excitement building inside me. Tonight is going to be a night to remember! My destination is Beta Nightclub located at the heart of Denver, just a short distance away from where I live.
As I approach 1909 Blake St, I notice the neon lights illuminating the facade of the building, casting an inviting glow onto the surrounding streets. The music is already pumping through the walls as I step inside, greeted by a sea of dancing bodies and thumping beats.
The Beta Nightclub has become quite popular among people from Broomfield like me who are looking for a good time. With its diverse range of music genres catering to various tastes and its state-of-the-art sound system that ensures every beat hits you just right, it's no wonder why so many flock here on weekends.
I make my way through the crowd towards the bar, ordering myself a refreshing drink to quench my thirst after the long drive. As I take in the vibrant atmosphere around me, I can't help but feel grateful for finding this hidden gem of a music club right here in Denver!
Overall, Beta Nightclub has become my go-to spot whenever I crave some quality entertainment and an unforgettable night out. The mix of music, the energy of the crowd, and the overall ambiance make it an experience like no other. If you're ever in Broomfield or around Denver, be sure to check it out - trust me, you won't regret it!

El CHAPULTEPEC

Music club
1962 Market St, Denver, CO 80202, United States

GPS : 39.7533717, -104.9934852

Users reviews of El CHAPULTEPEC Broomfield

Herb's

Music club
2057 Larimer St, Denver, CO 80205, United States

GPS : 39.7538292, -104.991663

Users reviews of Herb's Broomfield

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-08-08 by Wyatt

I remember last summer when my group of friends and I decided to visit Herb's Music Club in Parker for a night out. Located at 2057 Larimer St, Denver, CO 80205, United States, this venue had been highly recommended by some local acquaintances who claimed it was the go-to spot for quality music and a lively atmosphere.

As we walked in, my eyes were instantly drawn to the dimly lit interior, adorned with various music memorabilia that seemed to harken back to a time when rock 'n' roll ruled the world. The place had an eclectic vibe, with colorful posters and vintage concert merchandise lining the walls.

The DJ booth was located at one end of the club, where I noticed a man furiously working on his turntables. He seemed to be in his element, expertly mixing tracks while keeping an eye on the crowd's reaction. However, despite my initial excitement about catching some live music action, it quickly became apparent that the selection of tunes being played wasn't quite as diverse as I had hoped for.

Don't get me wrong – there were moments when we danced along to familiar hits from our favorite artists, but those instances were few and far between. Instead, we found ourselves subjected to repetitive playlists that seemed designed more for background noise than providing a dynamic soundtrack for the evening.

This lack of variety in music genres was disappointing, especially considering the club's reputation as a haven for audiophiles and music enthusiasts alike. It felt like we were stuck on repeat, listening to the same songs over and over again. This monotonous experience soon began to wear thin, leaving us feeling somewhat bored and underwhelmed by the overall atmosphere.

What's more, the quality of DJ work itself left much to be desired. While there were moments when I appreciated the skillful transitions between tracks, these instances were often overshadowed by awkward silences or poorly timed song choices that didn't exactly get the crowd pumping.

As for the atmosphere, it was a mixed bag – some nights were undeniably electric, with energy levels soaring as people danced and sang along to their favorite tunes. But on other occasions, the lack of musical variety made for a rather lackluster experience, leaving us feeling somewhat disconnected from the party vibe that we had expected.

In hindsight, I can see how our expectations may have been skewed by the glowing reviews and recommendations we had received prior to visiting Herb's Music Club. While there are certainly elements of the club that warrant praise – its quirky decor, for instance, or the occasional standout performance from the DJ – these positives were overshadowed by the repetitive playlists and subpar audio quality that plagued our visit last summer.

All in all, I'm left with a bittersweet sentiment towards Herb's Music Club. It holds a special place in my heart for its nostalgic ambiance and eclectic charm, but it also serves as a reminder of how important music selection and DJ skill can be in creating an unforgettable night out. Perhaps one day I'll return to give it another shot – maybe this time around, the stars will align, and we'll finally experience the legendary party that everyone raves about.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Eloise Sykes

As someone who grew up in the 90s and early 2000s, Herb's Music Club holds a special place in my heart. Every detail of this venue screams nostalgia - from its dimly lit interior adorned with various music memorabilia to the eclectic vibe created by colorful posters and vintage concert merchandise lining the walls. The DJ booth located at one end of the club adds an air of authenticity, reminding us that this was once a haven for audio enthusiasts and music lovers alike.

I remember visiting Herb's Music Club many years ago with my friends when we were young and carefree. We danced to familiar hits from our favorite artists, laughing and singing along to the tunes that defined our generation. Although Wyatt mentioned that the selection of songs played during his visit was repetitive, I find it hard to believe that a place like Herb's could ever have boring music. Perhaps it was just an off night for their DJ?

While it's true that there might be occasional lulls in energy levels or moments when the crowd feels disconnected from the party vibe, these instances are far outweighed by the memories made within those walls. For me, Herb's Music Club represents more than just a night out; it symbolizes a time when life seemed simpler and music brought people together.

In conclusion, I believe that Herb's Music Club is worth another visit despite Wyatt's disappointing experience. Its unique atmosphere and commitment to preserving the essence of rock 'n' roll make it a destination for anyone looking to relive the glory days of music. So if you're feeling nostalgic or just want to escape from the mundane routine of everyday life, head over to Herb's Music Club and let the tunes take you back in time.

Privé At Dorchester

Music club
1448 Market St, Denver, CO 80202, United States

GPS : 39.7486279, -104.999555

Users reviews of Privé At Dorchester Broomfield

Dazzle Jazz Club

Music club
1512 Curtis Street, Denver, CO 80202, United States

GPS : 39.7463818, -104.9954108

Users reviews of Dazzle Jazz Club Broomfield

The Church Nightclub

Music club
1160 Lincoln St, Denver, CO 80203, United States

GPS : 39.7349663, -104.9857406

Users reviews of The Church Nightclub Broomfield

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-12 by Isaac

Last summer, my business partner and I ventured out to The Church Nightclub, located at 1160 Lincoln St, Denver, CO 80203, United States, hoping to enjoy a night of music and conversation amidst the vibrant atmosphere of Arvada's bustling music scene. As we entered the venue, the dimly lit interior with its Gothic-inspired decor offered an intriguing visual appeal that initially stirred my interest. The walls adorned with stained glass windows, crosses, and candleholders created a unique ambience that seemed to promise a night of enchanting experiences.
However, as the evening unfolded, our expectations were quickly dashed by the deafening noise of the excessive music that permeated every corner of the club. Despite the impressive lineup of DJs spinning an eclectic mix of tracks, the sheer volume at which they played became unbearable and hindered any meaningful conversation. The vibrations from the powerful speakers reverberated throughout the room, leaving us feeling isolated in our own bubble of frustration.
Despite its visually appealing interior and promising atmosphere, I could not help but feel melancholic as we left the club that night. My partner and I exchanged glances, sharing a mutual sense of disappointment over what could have been an enjoyable evening. The music was undoubtedly of high quality, with the DJs showcasing their talent by seamlessly blending tracks from various genres, but the loudness of it all overshadowed any potential enjoyment that might have come with such impressive skills.
In retrospect, I can't help but wonder if there was a way to balance the volume and create an atmosphere where both music lovers and those seeking conversation could coexist in harmony. The Church Nightclub certainly has the potential to become a beloved institution within Arvada's thriving nightlife scene; however, it will need to address this critical issue if it wishes to fulfill its true potential as a place where people can truly immerse themselves in the beauty of music and create lasting memories.
As I sit here writing this review, I cannot help but feel a sense of melancholy wash over me once again – a feeling that seems fitting given the circumstances. My experience at The Church Nightclub remains etched in my memory as a reminder of what could have been; an evening filled with joyous energy and lively conversation tainted by the overwhelming power of sound. Perhaps one day, they will find the perfect balance between volume and atmosphere, allowing their patrons to fully appreciate the magic that music has to offer.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-18 by Kai

Hey Isaac, I heard you had a rough time at The Church Nightclub, huh? Well, let me tell you, buddy, there's more to life than just music! Oh, and don't even get me started on your boring story about going there with your business partner. Boring! Anywho, I know what you're saying about the loud music is understandable since it can be a pain in the neck (or should that be eardrum!).

But let me tell you, Isaac, you missed out on something truly special: the amazing atmosphere at The Church Nightclub! Picture this, kiddo – you're walking through the door and you're greeted with dimly lit interiors adorned with Gothic-inspired decor. Stained glass windows, crosses, and candleholders are hanging from every corner, creating a magical ambiance that will make you feel like you've entered another world!

Now don't get me wrong, the music was indeed of high quality – so much so that it made me want to bust a move (or at least tap my foot)! But here's the thing: the DJs knew how to blend their tracks seamlessly, which means they were truly skilled musicians. I mean, who needs conversation when you've got tunes like that?

But wait, there's more! That pesky loudness issue? Yeah, well, let me tell you, Isaac, it wasn't as bad as you thought. Sure, the bass might have rattled your fillings, but that just added to the overall experience, didn't it? Who needs words when you can feel the music deep within your soul?

So there you have it, Isaac. The Church Nightclub isn't just about the music – it's also about creating an atmosphere that will make you forget everything else and just let loose. So next time you're looking for some good times, give The Church a try! Just remember to bring your dancing shoes (and maybe a coat, because it can get chilly in there!)

Pearl’s

Music club
608 E 13th Ave, Denver, CO 80203, United States

GPS : 39.736737, -104.9794051

Users reviews of Pearl’s Broomfield

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-04-05 by Dean

As Dean, I recall my visit to Pearl's Music Club in Parker, Colorado vividly. It was an evening that began with anticipation but ended up being a mixed bag of experiences. The venue, located at 608 E 13th Ave, Denver, CO 80203, United States, boasts itself as one of the popular spots for music and entertainment in the area.

Stepping inside, I was captivated by its eclectic interior design. The walls were adorned with various artistic pieces, creating a lively ambiance that promised an evening of good vibes and entertainment. The club seemed spacious enough to accommodate a reasonable number of patrons comfortably, but as the night wore on, it felt quite cramped, which might have contributed to the subpar sound quality we experienced later in the evening.

My business partner and I took our seats near the stage where we could get the best view of the performers. We were looking forward to enjoying some great music, but sadly, our hopes were dashed by muffled or distorted sounds that seemed to overshadow every note played on stage. This was particularly disappointing given how much effort we put into choosing this venue based on its reputation for hosting live performances.

However, despite the audio issues, there were elements of Pearl's Music Club that shined brightly. The DJ's performance, for instance, was exceptional. He skillfully blended various genres and tracks, keeping the crowd engaged throughout the night. His energy and charisma on stage added an extra layer to our experience, even though the main act's sound quality left much to be desired.

The atmosphere at Pearl's Music Club is another aspect that deserves praise. The club exudes a lively vibe that encourages patrons to dance and let loose. The staff were friendly, accommodating, and attentive, ensuring everyone had a pleasant time.

In summary, while our visit to Pearl's Music Club in Parker was marred by subpar sound quality, it wasn't all bad news. The DJ's performance and the lively atmosphere more than made up for it. If you're looking for a place where you can dance the night away, Pearl's Music Club may still be worth considering despite its flaws. But if audio perfection is what you're after, perhaps this isn’t your perfect spot.

Club Vinyl

Music club
1082 Broadway, Denver, CO 80203, United States

GPS : 39.7335446, -104.9871439

Users reviews of Club Vinyl Broomfield

The Living Room

Music club
1055 Broadway, Denver, CO 80203, United States

GPS : 39.7330771, -104.9876037

Users reviews of The Living Room Broomfield

Proof NiteClub

Music club
7800 E Hampden Ave, Denver, CO 80231, United States

GPS : 39.6524751, -104.8999266

Users reviews of Proof NiteClub Broomfield

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-07 by Lila Figueroa

I had an incredible night at Proof NiTeClub last weekend with my friends after a fun-filled day exploring the Butterfly Pavilion in Westminster, just a short drive away! The journey from Arvada was smooth and easy; we enjoyed the beautiful Colorado scenery as we made our way down E. 120th Avenue to Hamden Ave, arriving at the vibrant club in no time.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-05-23 by Everett

As Everett, I had a less than pleasant experience at Proof NiTECLUB; despite its vibrant ambiance and decent DJ skills, the overwhelmingly stuffy and poorly ventilated environment made it challenging to enjoy my time there with my family.

Music Club Tijuana

Music club
3401-5, Condominio Gallegos Planta, Blvd. Agua Caliente, Chapultepec, Centro, 22420 Tijuana, B.C., Mexico

GPS : 32.514171, -117.011028

Users reviews of Music Club Tijuana Broomfield

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-22 by Vivian Ochoa

As a proud Staunton native, I recently had the pleasure of visiting Music Club Tijuana located at 3401-5, Condominio Gallego Plantas Blvd. Agua Caliente, Chapultepec, Centro, 22420 Tijuana, B.C., Mexico during my recent trip to Tijuana. The vibrant atmosphere and lively crowd made for an unforgettable night of music and dancing.
Upon entering the club, I was immediately impressed by the friendly and professional staff who greeted me with a warm smile. They were dressed in sharp uniforms that showcased their pride in working at Music Club Tijuana. The bartenders moved quickly and efficiently, mixing drinks with a skilled hand while maintaining a cheerful demeanor.
One particular night that stands out was when we attended a live performance by the renowned singer Vivian Ochoa. The atmosphere was electric as the crowd eagerly awaited her arrival on stage. As she began to sing, a strange visitor entered the club and started causing a scene. Security quickly intervened, but before long, police arrived to handle the situation. Throughout this incident, the staff remained calm and professional, ensuring that everyone's safety was their top priority.
Despite the brief interruption, the night continued to be a blast. The music played by DJ Ezekiel was perfect for dancing, and I found myself lost in the rhythm as I danced with new friends from the club. Music Club Tijuana truly exceeded my expectations, providing an experience that I will never forget. If you're looking for a great time in Tijuana, look no further than Music Club Tijuana!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-19 by Leilani Mays

I recently visited Music Club Tijuana with my family and had an amazing time there! Located in the Condominio Gallego Plant on Blvd. Agua Caliente in Chapultepec, this place is a must-visit for music lovers in Tijuana, Mexico. The architecture of the surrounding area is reminiscent of London, Canada, with its tall buildings and modern design that seamlessly blend together. Music Club Tijuana itself has an intimate ambiance and offers a great lineup of local bands and musicians, making it perfect for a night out with friends or family. Definitely worth checking out if you're in the area!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-08-21 by Samantha

Last summer, my wife and I decided to take a little break from our daily routine as dentists in Dover, Delaware, and head down to Mexico for a short vacation. We chose to visit Tijuana, the vibrant city known for its lively atmosphere, rich culture, and of course, great nightlife. While exploring the city, we came across Music Club Tijuana, located at 3401-5, Condominio Gallego Plantas Blvd. Agua Caliente, Chapultepec, Centro, 22420 Tijuana, B.C., Mexico. This place quickly became one of our favorite spots during our stay.
The journey from Dover to Music Club Tijuana was quite the adventure. We started by taking a flight from Philadelphia International Airport to San Diego International Airport. From there, we took a taxi to the border crossing at Otay Mesa and walked across the border into Tijuana. Once in Mexico, we took another taxi to our hotel in Zona Rio, which is just a short distance away from Music Club Tijuana.
On the night of our visit, we decided to dress up and head out for a night of fun and entertainment. The club is located in a condo building on Blvd. Agua Caliente, so it can be a bit tricky to find if you're not familiar with the area. We followed the signs that pointed towards Condominio Gallego Plantas and soon enough, we spotted the bright neon lights of Music Club Tijuana.
As we entered the club, we were greeted by the sound of lively music and the smell of delicious food. The club has a spacious dance floor, which was packed with people dancing to the beat of the music. There were also several bars throughout the venue, which made it easy for us to grab a drink while enjoying the atmosphere.
One of the things that really stood out about Music Club Tijuana is their attention to detail. The decorations and lighting were tastefully done, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We also appreciated the fact that they played a mix of classic and modern music, which made it easy for us to find something we both enjoyed.
Overall, our experience at Music Club Tijuana was nothing short of amazing. It was a great way to unwind after a long day of exploring the city, and we will definitely be back on our next trip to Tijuana. If you're ever in the area, I highly recommend checking out this fantastic music club!

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-10-12 by Damian Howe

Last summer, my business partner and I decided to take a break from our hectic schedule and visit Music Club Tijuana during our trip to Tijuana. As someone born in Waynebsoro, Pennsylvania, visiting this vibrant city and experiencing its nightlife was an unforgettable experience for me. Located at 3401-5, Condominio Gallego Plant B, Blvd. Agua Caliente, Chapultepec, Centro, 22420 Tijuana, B.C., Mexico, Music Club Tijuana offers a unique atmosphere that combines music and entertainment in one place.
Upon entering the club, we were immediately greeted by the lively ambiance. The dimly lit interior was adorned with colorful lights, creating an intimate environment for patrons to enjoy their night out. As we made our way through the crowded dance floor, I noticed that the DJ was skillfully spinning a mix of contemporary and classic tunes that had everyone dancing. My business partner and I decided to grab a drink at the bar and strike up a conversation with a fellow patron.
As the night progressed, we noticed a strange visitor enter the club. This individual seemed out of place and caused a stir among the patrons. It wasn't long before security intervened and asked him to leave. However, the visitor refused to comply and began causing a scene. At this point, the police were called in to diffuse the situation.
Despite this minor incident, Music Club Tijuana provided an enjoyable experience for us. The friendly staff, lively atmosphere, and diverse selection of music made it a memorable night out. As someone who was born and raised in Waynebsoro, I appreciate the opportunity to explore new cultures and experiences. If you're ever in Tijuana, be sure to check out Music Club Tijuana for an unforgettable evening of entertainment.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-11-20 by Simon

While Damian Howe had a generally positive experience at Music Club Tijuana, I would like to present an alternative perspective that contradicts some of the arguments made in his review. Firstly, while it is true that the club offers a unique atmosphere combining music and entertainment, it is important to note that not everyone may enjoy this kind of environment. Some patrons may prefer a quieter atmosphere where they can have conversations without being drowned out by loud music.
Secondly, while Howe praises the friendly staff, it should be mentioned that there were issues with security during his visit. The fact that a stranger caused a stir and had to be removed by police raises concerns about the club's safety measures. It is essential for clubs like Music Club Tijuana to ensure that their patrons feel safe and secure while they enjoy themselves.
Lastly, while Howe appreciates the opportunity to explore new cultures and experiences, it is crucial to recognize that not everyone shares this sentiment. Some people may prefer to stick to what they know and avoid venturing into unfamiliar territory. Furthermore, some patrons may find the combination of music and entertainment off-putting or overwhelming.
In conclusion, while Music Club Tijuana may provide an enjoyable experience for some, it is essential to consider that not everyone will have the same positive reaction as Howe did. It is crucial for clubs like this one to ensure that they cater to a diverse range of tastes and preferences in order to provide a memorable experience for all their patrons.

Capitol Music Club

Music club
244 1st Avenue North, Saskatoon, SK S7K 1X2, Canada

GPS : 52.1314691, -106.6640774

Users reviews of Capitol Music Club Broomfield

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-06 by Ryder Hyde

As a resident of London, Ontario, I have often found myself in search of an exciting music scene that rivals our own vibrant city. That's when I discovered the Capitol Music Club - located over 2,000 km away in Saskatoon, Canada. Despite such distance, music lovers from London regularly visit Capitol Music Club because it is one-of-a-kind destination that offers a diverse lineup of both local and international acts in an intimate setting. Their extensive list of events ensures that there's always something to look forward to, making the long journey well worth it.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-06-12 by Knox

I'm a lawyer, and let me tell you - I've had more than my fair share of stressful situations. That's why when it came to finding a place to unwind after a long day in court, Capitol Music Club on 1st Avenue North was the perfect spot.
Firstly, the staff at this place are an absolute riot! From the moment you walk in, they greet you with big smiles and an infectious enthusiasm that just makes you want to kick back and relax. The bartender, let's call him Benny (not his real name), had a mop of curly hair that looked like it hadn't seen a comb since the 70s, but he wore it with such confidence and charm, you couldn't help but love him for it.
One night, I found myself at Capitol Music Club with my business partner from Knox (it's the street name, don't worry about the exact address). Let's call him Mr. Smith (again, not his real name). We were there to unwind after a particularly heated argument we had with one of our clients earlier in the day. Now, I know what you're thinking - lawyers arguing? Who would have thought! But trust me, this place was just what we needed to forget about it all.
Anyway, as we settled into our seats by the stage, Benny came over with two pints of their famous local beer. He had this way of making every drink feel like a special occasion - pouring it with a flourish and presenting it with such pride, you couldn't help but appreciate the craftsmanship behind it.
As we sipped our beers, an amazing band started playing. They were incredibly talented, and their energy was contagious. It wasn't long before Mr. Smith had forgotten all about his disagreement from earlier in the day. In fact, he even ended up dancing on stage with the lead singer! I must admit, it was quite a sight to see - my usually stoic partner losing himself in the music and having fun like never before.
Throughout the night, Benny continued to check on us regularly, making sure our glasses were always full and that we were enjoying ourselves. He had this way of making everyone feel welcome and special, which is something I truly appreciate in a place like this.
Overall, Capitol Music Club on 1st Avenue North is more than just a music club - it's an experience. From the incredible live music to the friendly staff, every detail has been thoughtfully curated to ensure you have a night you won't forget. And for me, as a busy lawyer trying to find some balance in my life, that means everything.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-07-07 by Parker

While I can understand why someone might enjoy Capitol Music Club and find it a perfect spot to unwind after a long day, I personally disagree with the positive review provided by Knox. As a frequent visitor of various music clubs across the city, I have noticed that Capitol Music Club is not without its flaws.
Firstly, while the staff may be friendly, their enthusiasm does not necessarily translate into quality service. On multiple occasions, I have witnessed bartenders and servers being inconsistent in their attentiveness towards customers. At times, it feels like they are more focused on maintaining a fun atmosphere rather than ensuring that everyone's needs are met promptly.
Secondly, although the live music is indeed impressive, there has been an issue with sound quality at times. The club's acoustics can be quite challenging to navigate, causing the music to become distorted or too loud in certain areas of the venue. As a result, patrons may find themselves struggling to enjoy the performance due to these inconsistencies.
Moreover, while Capitol Music Club does offer local beer options, the selection is quite limited compared to other establishments in the area. For those who prefer something else, they might be disappointed by the lack of variety in their drink menu.
Lastly, as much as I appreciate a welcoming environment, I believe that Capitol Music Club could benefit from implementing stricter security measures. On more than one occasion, I have witnessed altercations breaking out between patrons, which can quickly ruin what was supposed to be an enjoyable evening out.
In conclusion, while I understand the appeal of Capitol Music Club and its ability to provide entertainment and relaxation after a stressful day, there are certain aspects that require improvement. Until these issues are addressed, I cannot wholeheartedly recommend this establishment as one of the city's top music clubs.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-09-29 by London Rodriquez

I recently had the pleasure of visiting Capitol Music Club, located at 244 1st Avenue North in Saskatoon, SK, and I must say it was an experience I won't forget anytime soon! From the moment I walked through the doors, I could feel the energy and excitement that this music club has to offer.
As a frequent concert-goer, I've been to my fair share of venues, but Capitol Music Club stands out as one of the best. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, always eager to make sure I had everything I needed for an enjoyable night. The sound quality in the club is outstanding, and it was easy to see that they take great care in providing the best possible experience for their patrons.
One of the things that impressed me most about Capitol Music Club was its versatility. The venue can accommodate a wide range of musical genres and artists, which means there's always something exciting happening on the schedule. Whether you're into rock, pop, or country, you're sure to find an event that suits your taste.
Another major highlight for me was the atmosphere. There's just something about Capitol Music Club that makes it feel like a true community gathering place. The crowd is always friendly and welcoming, and it's easy to strike up a conversation with fellow music lovers. And don't even get me started on the drinks! Their selection of beer and cocktails is top-notch, making it the perfect spot to kick back and enjoy some live tunes.
Overall, I was incredibly pleased with my experience at Capitol Music Club. If you're looking for a fun and energetic place to catch some great music, look no further than this fantastic venue. Trust me – you won't be disappointed!

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-11-08 by Nolan Rowland

I recently visited the Capitol Music Club located at 244 1st Avenue North, Saskatoon, SK S7K 1X2, Canada. Having been there once before, I can say that my experience was not exactly satisfying, and I don't think I will be back anytime soon.

Upon entering the venue, it seemed to lack a warm ambience. The lighting was dim and the decorations were sparse, giving off an uninviting vibe. Additionally, there weren’t many seating options available for patrons who wanted to relax while enjoying their time at the club.

The sound quality during the live performance I attended wasn't impressive either. It felt like some frequencies were overpowered and others drowned out. This made it difficult to fully appreciate the music being performed on stage.

Another factor that contributed to my disappointing experience was the crowd. Despite not being a packed house, it seemed chaotic with people bumping into one another, creating an uncomfortable atmosphere.

One positive aspect of Capitol Music Club is their drink selection which includes a variety of local beers and spirits. However, considering all other factors mentioned, I think they could do much better in terms of service quality, sound system, crowd control, and overall atmosphere.

In conclusion, while the venue has potential, there are significant improvements needed before I would consider returning or recommending Capitol Music Club to others. I hope they take feedback into account and make necessary adjustments for future events.

Soho Restaurant & Music Club

Music club
1221 State St #205, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, United States

GPS : 34.423621, -119.705492

Users reviews of Soho Restaurant & Music Club Broomfield

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-28 by Jayla Hunt

As an architect who loves entertainment, I recently discovered SoHo Restaurant & Music Club located at 1221 State Street #205, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, United States. This place is a true gem for people who love music and great food in a relaxed atmosphere. The moment I walked into the club, I knew it was going to be an amazing evening.
SoHo Restaurant & Music Club has been a popular spot for locals and tourists alike since its opening in 1970. It's not just about listening to live music; it's about experiencing culture, history, and community all wrapped up in one place. The club features both local talent as well as big names from the industry, ensuring there is always something new and exciting happening here.
One of the most significant aspects of SoHo Restaurant & Music Club that makes it stand out is its unique architecture. With high ceilings, exposed brick walls, and large windows overlooking State Street, it feels like you're stepping into a different era when you enter this venue. The atmosphere is warm and inviting, making everyone feel welcome regardless of their background or musical preferences.
Another reason why people love visiting SoHo Restaurant & Music Club is its food menu. They offer a wide variety of dishes made from fresh ingredients sourced locally whenever possible. From appetizers like crispy calamari to main courses such as grilled salmon with mango salsa, there's something for everyone here. And let's not forget about their extensive wine list!
So, how did I get to SoHo Restaurant & Music Club? My journey started at the beautiful Place de la Gare in Metz, France. After spending a day exploring this historic town and admiring its impressive architecture, I decided it was time for a change of scenery. A quick search online led me to discover Santa Barbara, California, known for its stunning beaches, vibrant culture, and, of course, fantastic music scene.
To get from Metz to SoHo Restaurant & Music Club, I took a series of flights that involved connections in Paris and Los Angeles before finally touching down at Santa Barbara Airport. From there, it was just a short taxi ride to State Street, where the club is located. Although the journey was long, it was well worth it once I arrived at my destination.
In conclusion, SoHo Restaurant & Music Club offers an unforgettable experience that combines great music, delicious food, and stunning architecture. Its unique location in Santa Barbara makes it a must-visit spot for anyone looking to immerse themselves in the local culture while enjoying some of the best entertainment around. Whether you're a resident or just passing through, don't miss out on this amazing place!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-10 by Brody

I recently visited Soho Restaurant & Music Club while on a business trip in Santa Barbara. This is quite an interesting place located right at the heart of the city, just across from Arlington Theatre and a stone's throw away from Stearns Wharf. As an accountant working with numbers all day, it was a nice break to spend my evening here, sipping some fine wine and listening to live music.
I arrived around 8 PM on a Saturday night. The place was buzzing with energy; the aroma of delicious food and live jazz music filled the air. I had been recommended this place by a local friend who lives in Santa Barbara, so my expectations were high.
As soon as I entered Soho Restaurant & Music Club, I was greeted warmly by the staff. The hostess who welcomed me had an amiable smile and her attire was impeccable; she looked quite professional and courteous. I was led to a corner table which offered a perfect view of both the stage and the crowd.
The ambience was cozy yet vibrant. Dimly lit chandeliers adorned the ceiling, while paintings of famous musicians lined the walls. The music was soothing and it seemed like everyone in the room was enjoying themselves.
I ordered their signature dish - a grilled chicken breast served with sautéed vegetables and mashed potatoes. It was absolutely scrumptious; the chicken was cooked to perfection and the vegetables added an earthy touch to the meal. The presentation was elegant, making it all the more enjoyable.
The live music that evening was by a talented jazz band. Their rendition of classic tunes had everyone tapping their feet and swaying to the beat. It was evident that the musicians were passionate about their work. They took regular breaks between songs and engaged with the audience, which made the experience even more memorable.
Throughout the evening, I observed the staff working diligently behind the scenes. The waitresses moved swiftly from one table to another, ensuring everyone's needs were met. Their uniforms were clean and well-maintained, reflecting their pride in being part of such a renowned establishment.
It was evident that Soho Restaurant & Music Club takes great pride in providing its patrons with top-notch service. From the friendly staff to the delightful food and live music, every aspect of my experience here was exceptional. I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Santa Barbara who appreciates good food, great company, and soulful music.
In conclusion, Soho Restaurant & Music Club is a must-visit spot if you're in Santa Barbara. It offers an unforgettable dining experience coupled with excellent live entertainment. Whether you're celebrating a special occasion or simply looking for a night out on the town, this place won't disappoint!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-30 by Luke

Last summer, I visited Soho Restaurant & Music Club after spending a day exploring the beautiful Old Town Santa Barbara. From my favorite spot at the Ventura Pier, it was an enjoyable 65-mile drive to reach this lively music club at 1221 State St #205, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, United States. The cozy atmosphere, delicious food, and live music made it a memorable night out for me as a stock clerk who needed to unwind.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-09-06 by Harper Hewitt

I recently had the pleasure of visiting the Soho Restaurant & Music Club on State Street, Santa Barbara with my business partner during one of our working trips. Being an entertainment enthusiast, I was thrilled to find a place that not only offered excellent food but also live music and a cozy atmosphere. From the moment we entered the venue, I could feel the energy and vibrance that this establishment exudes.

The Soho Restaurant & Music Club is nestled on State Street, a bustling commercial area in Santa Barbara with a mix of upscale shops, trendy cafes, and unique attractions. As a frequent visitor to Inglewood, I've always been fascinated by the variety of experiences that this city has to offer, and Soho was no exception.

The restaurant boasts an extensive menu featuring a wide array of dishes from different cuisines. My partner and I decided on sharing a few appetizers and entrees between us. We started with the stuffed mushrooms and bruschetta, both of which were delightfully tasty and had us coming back for more. For our main courses, we opted for the grilled salmon and chicken fettuccine alfredo, which were cooked to perfection and left us thoroughly satisfied.

But the real highlight of our visit was the live music that played throughout the evening. The band was incredibly talented, playing an eclectic mix of tunes that had everyone in the restaurant tapping their feet and singing along. The music was a perfect complement to the delicious food and made for a memorable dining experience.

What impressed me the most about Soho Restaurant & Music Club was its ability to create a comfortable and inviting ambiance. The decor is tastefully done, with warm lighting and cozy booths that make you feel right at home. The staff were attentive and friendly, ensuring that our dining experience was nothing short of exceptional.

In conclusion, the Soho Restaurant & Music Club on State Street in Santa Barbara is a must-visit destination for anyone seeking a unique and unforgettable evening of entertainment, food, and music. I would highly recommend this place to my friends and family and am already looking forward to my next visit!

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-05 by Aniyah Kelly

While I appreciate the positive review by Harper Hewiitt, I cannot fully agree with her opinion on Soho Restaurant & Music Club. My experience at this restaurant was quite different from hers, and I believe there are some aspects that should be taken into consideration before making a conclusion about this establishment.
Firstly, I found the prices to be quite steep for what they offer. Although the food was well-presented and tasted good, it didn't live up to the high price point. The appetizers we ordered, such as stuffed mushrooms and bruschetta, were overpriced and not worth the cost. Additionally, the main courses did not impress me either. While the grilled salmon was cooked nicely, the chicken fetuccine alfredo seemed bland and lacked flavor.
Another issue that I encountered during my visit was the noise level. The live music, while entertaining, was too loud, making it difficult to have a conversation with my dining partner. This is not ideal for a place that claims to offer a cozy atmosphere. Moreover, the staff did not seem attentive and often took a long time to attend to our requests.
Lastly, I disagree with Harper's praise for the decor. While the lighting was warm and inviting, the booths were too small and cramped, making it uncomfortable to sit in for an extended period of time.
In conclusion, while Soho Restaurant & Music Club has its moments, there are several aspects that need improvement before it can be considered a must-visit destination. The high prices, lackluster food, excessive noise level, and uncomfortable seating arrangements make it difficult for me to recommend this restaurant to others.

Murphy Roche Irish Music Club

Music club
11309 72nd St, Burr Ridge, IL 60527, United States

GPS : 41.758352, -87.899643

Users reviews of Murphy Roche Irish Music Club Broomfield

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-10-04 by Amara

Ah, Murphy Roche Irish Music Club - what a gem of a place tucked away in the heart of Broomfield, Illinois! 11309 72nd St, Burr Ridge, IL 60527, United States, is where you'll find this hidden treasure. If you haven't been there yet, trust me when I say it's worth a visit, especially if you appreciate authentic Irish music and the warm company of fellow enthusiasts.
Now, I must confess that our trip to Murphy Roche was far from perfect - we faced some unexpected hurdles that left us a bit disheartened. You see, dear reader, there were these rude bouncers or staff members who made us feel rather unwelcome at first. Their unfriendly interactions threatened to spoil the whole vibe of the place, but I'm happy to report that we didn't let their behavior ruin our experience!
Once inside, we were immediately drawn in by the cozy interior of Murphy Roche. It felt like walking into a traditional Irish pub straight out of Dublin - wooden floors, dim lighting, and an array of memorabilia adorning the walls. The atmosphere was incredibly inviting, making it easy for us to forget about our initial unpleasant encounter with the bouncers.
The live music performed by the club's resident musicians was truly outstanding! Their renditions of classic Irish tunes had us dancing in no time, while their unique take on contemporary songs kept everyone entertained throughout the night. The quality of sound produced by the DJ was simply magnificent - it filled every corner of the room without overwhelming anyone's senses.
Despite the rocky start, we managed to enjoy ourselves immensely at Murphy Roche Irish Music Club. This experience taught us that even when faced with unexpected challenges, staying optimistic and open-minded can help turn things around for the better. So if you ever find yourself near Broomfield, Illinois, don't hesitate to pay a visit to this remarkable establishment – just remember to keep an eye out for those pesky bouncers!
In conclusion, while Murphy Roche Irish Music Club may have had its fair share of hiccups during our visit, the captivating atmosphere and exceptional music more than made up for it. It's a place where good times are guaranteed, so long as you approach it with a positive attitude and a love for all things Irish. Here's to many more memorable nights at Murphy Roche!

Clubs within entire Broomfield region

Other stuff from Broomfield:

Recently featured: