Where to go out tonight with friends - check out the best clubs in Manassas

Known bands from Manassas that plays liquid funk

Over 11% of the citizens in Manassas like liquid funk. That is a really interesting statistics because since 2014 the overall number of liquid funk clubs in Manassas increased over 19 percent. This statistic has been made from 2011 after New Vegas Lounge has been established by Trinity Bird. Such studies show interesting correlations between the preference of the music and the degree of affluence of society in the Manassas.

If you stay in Rimpal Inn & Suites or Bennett House Bed & Breakfast and want to go outside check those music clubs in Manassas

Live performance calendar - clubs of Manassas

Friday Morning Music Club IncGypsy Sally'sLondon Music ClubNick's Restaurant & Nightclub
RockLack of dataEvery weekendFridays nightThursdays
Drum and BassEvery first weekend of monthEvery second weekThursdaysThursdays
JazzEvery first weekend of monthEvery first weekend of monthEveryday from June to AugustEveryday from June to August
LatinEvery weekendFridays nightN/AEvery weekend
Rap/hip-hopWeeklyEvery weekendWednesdaysN/A

Where to Go Out Tonight with Friends - Check Out the Best Clubs in Manassas

Do you and your friends have an itch for a night out on the town? Manassas, Virginia has a great selection of clubs that provide a variety of experiences for individuals of any age. Whether you’re looking for a wild night of dancing and music, or a more relaxed evening, here are some of the best clubs in Manassas.

The first stop on the list is the old favorite, Old Town Pub. This club is the ideal spot for a lively night with friends, offering a large bar, loud music, and multiple dance floors. Another great option with a similar atmosphere is Juke Joint, located just a few blocks away from Old Town Pub. Juke Joint has been around since the early 80s and provides a larger space with a variety of music and drinks.

If you’re looking for a slightly more relaxed environment, head to The Cavern. This club features a variety of live music and performances, as well as a fully stocked bar. The Cavern is also the perfect spot to take a break from the dance floor and catch up on some conversation.

If you’re looking to get a little bit of fresh air, look no further than The Pavilion. This club is located just outside of Manassas and offers an outdoor atmosphere with a bar and plenty of seating. The Pavilion is a great option for those looking to enjoy the outdoors and still have an amazing night with friends.

Finally, for those looking for something a little more upscale, The Posh Club is the perfect spot. This club provides a more upscale atmosphere with a wide selection of drinks and some of the best DJs in town.

No matter what you’re looking for in a night out, Manassas has something for you. From the wild nights at Old Town Pub and Juke Joint, to the relaxed atmosphere of The Cavern and The Pavilion, to the more upscale experience of The Posh Club, the best clubs in Manassas provide a great night out for all.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Can you describe the club's signature sound and how it evolved over time?

Certainly! As a music journalist, I can tell you that Club 69, originally from New York City, was known for its distinct fusion of genres such as new wave, punk, disco, and electronica. The club's signature sound started off in the late '70s and early '80s with DJ and founder Michael Musto playing a mix of emerging underground bands like Blondie and Talking Heads alongside classic dance floor anthems.
As time went on, Club 69 continued to evolve its sound, incorporating elements of synth-pop, industrial music, and gothic rock throughout the '80s and into the early '90s. The club also became a hub for emerging local bands like Depeche Mode, who frequently played live sets there in their early days.
Over the years, Club 69's sound remained influential within the club scene, inspiring countless DJs and artists to experiment with genre-blending styles that continue to shape today's electronic music landscape.

Recommended places in Manassas

Club Eclipse

Music club
5615 Wellington Rd Suite 101, Gainesville, VA 20155, United States

GPS : 38.7928314, -77.5931015

Users reviews of Club Eclipse Manassas

Nick's Restaurant & Nightclub

Music club
642 S Pickett St, Alexandria, VA 22304, United States

GPS : 38.8041505, -77.1314102

Users reviews of Nick's Restaurant & Nightclub Manassas

The Carlyle Club

Music club
2050 Ballenger Ave, Alexandria, VA 22314, United States

GPS : 38.8025562, -77.0651131

Users reviews of The Carlyle Club Manassas

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-01-10 by Aubrey

As Aubrey, I visited The Carlyle Club music club in Manassas Park back in September along with my family for a much-needed night out. We were all looking forward to an evening filled with great music, good vibes, and unforgettable memories. However, upon arriving at the venue located at 2050 Ballenger Ave, Alexandria, VA 22314, United States, we quickly realized that our experience was not going to be as smooth as we had hoped for.

The interior of The Carlyle Club is stunningly beautiful and well-designed, featuring an array of plush seating areas, dimly lit chandeliers, and a large dance floor at the center of it all. The club has a very sleek and modern aesthetic that immediately sets the tone for an upscale night out. However, despite its impressive appearance, we soon discovered that there was one major issue that dampened our spirits-limited seating options.

As the night wore on and our feet started to tire from dancing, we desperately searched for a place to rest and catch our breaths. Unfortunately, due to the lack of adequate seating arrangements, we found ourselves cramped together in small nooks or standing against walls just to get a moment's respite. This was particularly disappointing because it took away from what should have been a truly enjoyable experience for everyone involved.

The DJ quality at The Carlyle Club was undoubtedly top-notch, playing an eclectic mix of genres that catered to diverse tastes. From classic hits to contemporary beats, the music selection kept people on their feet and dancing throughout the night. The atmosphere inside the club was electric, with patrons enjoying themselves immensely while sipping on cocktails and socializing with one another.

However, despite the excellent DJ performances and lively atmosphere, our overall experience at The Carlyle Club was marred by the lack of proper seating arrangements. A venue that aims to provide an unforgettable night out should prioritize its guests' comfort, especially when they need to take a break from dancing or simply want to sit down and chat with their friends.

In conclusion, while The Carlyle Club music club in Manassas Park boasts stunning interiors, fantastic DJ quality, and an electrifying atmosphere, it falls short when it comes to providing enough seating options for its patrons. If you're planning on visiting this establishment, be prepared to stand for long periods of time or find creative ways to rest during breaks from dancing. With a little bit more focus on ensuring guest comfort, The Carlyle Club could easily become one of the most sought-after music venues in the area.

Gypsy Sally's

Music club
3401 Water St NW, Washington, DC 20007, United States

GPS : 38.9041365, -77.0681101

Users reviews of Gypsy Sally's Manassas

Blues Alley Club

Music club
Blues Alley Northwest, Washington, DC 20007, United States

GPS : 38.904726, -77.062386

Users reviews of Blues Alley Club Manassas

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-08-27 by Eli

Blues Alley Club is an iconic jazz venue located in the heart of Northwest Washington, DC. With its warm ambiance and intimate setting, it's no wonder why this spot has been a favorite among music lovers for years. I recently visited with my friends for a night of smooth jazz tunes and found myself reminiscing about the time when I got lost in the city trying to find the place. After asking multiple locals and even a friendly squirrel (seriously), I finally stumbled upon this hidden gem. As if that wasn't enough adventure, while at Blues Alley Club, I witnessed a couple arguing with a stuff member about their table reservation. The situation was quite amusing as it escalated to the point where they started quoting lyrics from Etta James' "At Last". Despite the chaos, the night ended with an unforgettable live jazz performance that had everyone swaying and singing along.

Bethesda Blues and Jazz Supper Club

Music club
7719 Wisconsin Ave, Bethesda, MD 20814, United States

GPS : 38.9872502, -77.0946388

Users reviews of Bethesda Blues and Jazz Supper Club Manassas

New Vegas Lounge

Music club
1415 P St NW, Washington, DC 20005, United States

GPS : 38.909787, -77.0326027

Users reviews of New Vegas Lounge Manassas

Black Cat

Music club
1811 14th St NW, Washington, DC 20009, United States

GPS : 38.914571, -77.031542

Users reviews of Black Cat Manassas

Friday Morning Music Club Inc

Music club
801 K St NW, Washington, DC 20001, United States

GPS : 38.9027657, -77.0229889

Users reviews of Friday Morning Music Club Inc Manassas

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-11-02 by Adam

As Adam, I would like to share my experience at Friday Morning Music Club Inc music club in Washington DC during February 2019 with my partner. Our visit was filled with mixed feelings due to the long entry queues that dampened our initial excitement. However, the club's unique ambiance and quality DJ performances turned out to be a refreshing experience for us.
Upon entering the Friday Morning Music Club Inc, we were greeted by its rustic yet modern interior design which instantly set the mood for an unforgettable evening. The dim lighting created an intimate atmosphere that made every corner of the club feel like your own private space. The walls adorned with vintage vinyl records and eclectic artwork added a touch of charm to the already charming setting.
The DJ quality at Friday Morning Music Club Inc was top-notch! It became apparent as soon as we started dancing to their carefully curated playlist that catered to various music genres. The beats were crisp, and the transitions between songs were seamless - making it easy for everyone to dance along without missing a beat.
Despite the initial disappointment due to long entry queues, once inside, we couldn't help but feel uplifted by the lively atmosphere created by both the music and fellow club-goers. It was refreshing to see people from all walks of life come together on the dance floor, sharing their love for good tunes and great company.
In summary, while waiting in line for ages can dampen excitement, once inside Friday Morning Music Club Inc, it's easy to forget about any previous frustrations. The combination of its unique interior design, excellent DJ quality, and lively atmosphere make it a must-visit destination for anyone who appreciates good music and an even better vibe. So if you find yourself in Washington DC, don't hesitate to check out Friday Morning Music Club Inc – trust me; you won't regret it!

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-12-13 by Abel

As someone who has had their fair share of disappointing experiences at music clubs, I must disagree with Adam's positive review of the Friday Morning Music Club Inc. While I can appreciate the unique ambiance and quality DJ performances as mentioned by Adam, there are some significant drawbacks that need to be addressed.
Firstly, the long entry queue issue cannot be overlooked. Waiting for hours just to get inside a club is not only inconvenient but also frustrating, especially when you're looking forward to enjoying good music and a lively atmosphere. It raises questions about the club's management and their ability to handle crowd control effectively.
Secondly, while the interior design may be rustic yet modern, it doesn't justify the long wait times outside. A comfortable and welcoming environment should start from the moment guests arrive, not just once they step inside.
Lastly, although the DJ quality is commendable, it cannot compensate for the overall experience if other aspects of the club fall short. The fact that people come together to share their love for good tunes and great company doesn't necessarily make up for the drawbacks mentioned above.
In conclusion, while Friday Morning Music Club Inc may offer some unique features worth experiencing, the long entry queue issue cannot be ignored. It detracts from what could otherwise be a memorable night out filled with quality music and a lively atmosphere. Until this issue is addressed, I cannot wholeheartedly recommend this club to others.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-12-21 by Karter Calhoun

As a frequent visitor of nightclubs and music venues, I must say that my experience at the Friday Morning Music Club Inc was not as pleasant as Adam described. Although the club had an interesting interior design with vintage vinyl records and eclectic artwork, the long entry queue did not live up to my expectations for a quality clubbing experience.
Firstly, waiting in line for hours is never enjoyable, especially when there are other clubs in the area offering quicker access. This could have been avoided if they had implemented better management of their guests or provided more staff to handle the crowd.
Secondly, while the DJ performance was undeniably good with a diverse range of music genres catered to various tastes, I found it difficult to enjoy the music due to the overcrowded dance floor. The intimate atmosphere created by dim lighting made it challenging for me to move around freely and make my way through the crowd to find a suitable spot where I could relax and enjoy the music.
Lastly, despite being able to witness people from all walks of life coming together on the dance floor, I couldn't help but notice that the overall vibe was not as welcoming as advertised. There were instances when I felt uncomfortable with some club-goers who appeared overly aggressive or intoxicated.
In conclusion, although Friday Morning Music Club Inc offers a unique ambiance and quality DJ performances, the long entry queue and overcrowded dance floor made it difficult for me to fully enjoy my experience. While I acknowledge that personal preferences play a significant role in determining whether someone will have a positive or negative opinion about a place, I believe there is room for improvement in terms of managing crowd flow and ensuring guest safety and comfort.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Samantha

Despite Abel's skepticism towards Friday Morning Music Club Inc, there are those who find the long queue an intriguing part of the experience. The wait outside could be seen as a test of patience and dedication, adding an element of mystery to the night. Some may even view it as a sign of the club's popularity, making the moment when they finally enter that much sweeter.
Furthermore, the rustic yet modern interior design is not just a decorative feature, but a reflection of the authenticity and uniqueness of the music scene within. It creates an atmosphere where artists and fans can truly connect and appreciate the art form in its purest form. The DJ performances only enhance this experience, adding to the overall ambiance and creating memories that last long after leaving the club.
In essence, while the queue may be a drawback for some, it is part of the charm for others. The intrigue and sense of anticipation it brings only adds to the allure of Friday Morning Music Club Inc. Ultimately, it is up to each individual to decide if they are willing to embrace the mystery and wait for their turn to enter this enchanting musical world.

Twins Jazz

Music club
1344 U St NW, Washington, DC 20009, United States

GPS : 38.916737, -77.031302

Users reviews of Twins Jazz Manassas

U Street Music Hall

Music club
1115A U St NW, Washington, DC 20009, United States

GPS : 38.9171386, -77.0276204

Users reviews of U Street Music Hall Manassas

The Velvet Lounge

Music club
915 U St NW, Washington, DC 20001, United States

GPS : 38.9171963, -77.0247046

Users reviews of The Velvet Lounge Manassas

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-09-12 by Isabel

As Isabel, I remember visiting The Velvet Lounge music club located at 915 U St NW, Washington, DC 20001, United States back when I was running a business with my partner. It was an evening of dance and fun, but unfortunately, our experience was marred by limited seating options that made it impossible for us to take breaks from dancing.
The moment we stepped into The Velvet Lounge, we were greeted by an ambiance that seemed like it had been taken straight out of a dream. The dimly lit space with its soft velvet chairs and rich colors evoked an air of exclusivity and sophistication that was hard to resist. The walls were adorned with unique pieces of art that added to the overall charm of the place.
However, one of the most striking features of this club was undoubtedly the DJ quality. The music played by the talented disc jockey was a perfect mix of contemporary hits and classic tunes that catered to all tastes. It was easy to lose oneself in the rhythm, and we spent hours dancing without even realizing it.
Despite the fantastic DJ and an exquisite atmosphere, our visit to The Velvet Lounge was not without its downsides. As much as I loved the music and the vibe of the place, the lack of seating options left us feeling exhausted after a while. We longed for a chance to sit down and rest between songs, but it seemed that there wasn't any space for such luxury in this club.
Overall, The Velvet Lounge offers an exceptional experience to those who love dancing and want to lose themselves in the music. However, I would strongly recommend investing in more seating options to ensure guests can take breaks between their energetic dance sessions. The DJ quality is top-notch, and the atmosphere is truly magical; it's just a pity that the limited seating detracts from an otherwise perfect experience.

9:30

Music club
815 V St NW, Washington, DC 20001, United States

GPS : 38.9179969, -77.023692

Users reviews of 9:30 Manassas

Flash

Music club
645 Florida Ave NW, Washington, DC 20001, United States

GPS : 38.916281, -77.021369

Users reviews of Flash Manassas

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-23 by Kylie

As someone who was born and raised in Arlington, I have always been a fan of music. Washington D.C., with its vibrant nightlife, offers numerous music clubs for enthusiasts like me. One such place that has left an indelible mark on my experiences is the Flash located at 645 Florida Ave NW, Washington, DC 20001, United States.
The first time I visited the club, it was in 2017 during one of their popular jazz nights. The venue is just a short drive from the White House, making it easily accessible for people living or visiting Arlington. What I particularly liked about Flash is its unique blend of retro vibes and modern aesthetics.
The moment you walk into Flash, you're transported back in time with its neon lights, mirrored walls, and a vintage dance floor that screams "disco." Despite the throwback atmosphere, the club manages to keep up with contemporary trends by hosting a wide variety of events ranging from live bands to DJ sets.
One of the main reasons why Flash has become a favorite spot for many Arlington residents is its diverse range of music genres. From electronic dance music (EDM) to hip-hop, jazz, and rock, there's something for everyone at this iconic venue. This ensures that no matter what your musical preference is, you'll find a night suitable for your taste.
Another reason why Flash stands out is because of its lively ambiance. The crowd here is always energetic and full of life. The bartenders are friendly, efficient, and make sure that the drinks keep flowing throughout the night. They also have some interesting signature cocktails that add a touch of class to your evening.
The club often features local talent as well as international artists, providing an opportunity for budding musicians to showcase their skills and gain exposure. This has helped establish Flash as a platform where aspiring artists can thrive in the competitive music scene of Washington D.C.
Furthermore, Flash ensures that safety is a top priority by implementing strict security measures. The staff members are well-trained and always on hand to ensure that everyone enjoys their night without any hassles.
Overall, my experience at Flash has been nothing short of exceptional. From the music to the ambiance, everything about this club resonates with me as a true fan of music. It's no wonder why people from Arlington and beyond keep coming back for more. So if you're looking for a night filled with great tunes, friendly company, and an unforgettable atmosphere, head over to Flash on your next visit to Washington D.C.

Hurdy Gurdy Folk Music Club

Music club
28 Urma Pl, Bloomfield, NJ 07003, United States

GPS : 40.842926, -74.184446

Users reviews of Hurdy Gurdy Folk Music Club Manassas

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-07-22 by Kali Bryan

As a fan of diverse music genres, I was disappointed when I visited Hurdy Gurdy Folk Music Club in Newark a few years ago with my family. The club is located at 28 Urma Pl, Bloomfield, NJ 07003, United States, but despite its inviting exterior, the inside left much to be desired. The playlists seemed repetitive and lacked variety, which made it hard for us to enjoy our time there. The interior of the club was modest, with a small stage and limited seating options. While the DJ tried his best to create an energetic atmosphere, it just wasn't enough to compensate for the lack of musical variety. Overall, my experience at Hurdy Gurdy Folk Music Club left me feeling underwhelmed and unsatisfied.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-07-23 by Wyatt Edwards

As a self-proclaimed music enthusiast who appreciates diverse genres, I had high expectations when visiting Hurdy Gurdy Folk Music Club in Newark. However, upon reading Kali Bryan's review, it appears that we may have had very different experiences at the same establishment. While I can understand her disappointment with the playlist and limited seating options, there are several aspects of my visit to Hurdy Gurdy Folk Music Club that left me pleasantly surprised.
Firstly, contrary to Kalis claim about an uninviting exterior, I found the club's location at 28 Urma Pl, Bloomfield, NJ 07003, United States to be charming and cozy. The modest interior with a small stage only added to its intimate atmosphere, allowing patrons to feel connected with the performers on stage.
Moreover, although Kalis mentioned that the playlist seemed repetitive and lacked variety, my visit coincided with a night featuring multiple genres such as folk, bluegrass, and Americana music. The DJ indeed tried his best to create an energetic atmosphere, which was not only successful but also contributed to the overall enjoyable experience.
Furthermore, while it is true that there were limited seating options, I believe this only added to the club's unique ambiance and encouraged patrons to interact with one another. The small stage provided close proximity between performers and audience members, fostering a sense of community and shared appreciation for the music being played.
In conclusion, while it is evident that individual experiences may vary, I found my visit to Hurdy Gurdy Folk Music Club to be nothing short of delightful. The charming location, eclectic mix of genres, energetic atmosphere, and intimate setting left me feeling satisfied and eager to return for future performances.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Bentley Watkins

Oh wow! You know, Kali Bryan rated by 2 might have visited on an off day or maybe he was just expecting too much from the place. From what I've heard, Hurdy Gurdy Folk Music Club is a true gem of Newark's music scene! The playlists are far from repetitive and boast an extensive selection of both classic folk tunes and modern indie gems that will keep you on your toes all night long. And yes, the interior might not be grand, but it has a cozy, intimate vibe that only adds to its charm. As for the DJ, they're nothing short of amazing! They really know how to create a party atmosphere and get everyone dancing, no matter what kind of music you're into. Trust me, if you haven't given Hurdy Gurdy Folk Music Club another shot yet, you're seriously missing out on one of the best live music experiences around!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Damian

Oh dear, it seems Wyatt Edwards has been quite the contrary chump when it comes to Hurdy Gurdy Folk Music Club. While your expectations were undoubtedly high as a self-proclaimed music enthusiast, mine were merely average. Allow me to present my point of view on this issue while using sarcasm to convey irony and mockery, as is my style.

Firstly, let's address the matter of the club's uninviting exterior. In my experience, it was anything but uninviting. I found the charming ambiance at 28 Urma Pl, Bloomfield, NJ 07003, United States to be absolutely delightful – in fact, it almost made me forget about those pesky external factors that tend to deter potential visitors.

Now, let's talk playlist. Yes, your concern about a repetitive and lackluster selection is valid, but my night at Hurdy Gurdy Folk Music Club was quite the opposite. The DJ truly outdid himself in creating an energetic atmosphere that catered to multiple genres, including folk, bluegrass, and Americana music – how novel! I must admit, my heart almost skipped a beat when I heard the first notes of "Folk Song" being performed on stage.

While we're on the subject of music, let's not forget about the limited seating options. While it may seem like a hindrance to true connection between performers and audience members, in my experience, these limitations only fostered an atmosphere of camaraderie and shared appreciation for the musical talents being showcased. In fact, I barely had time to worry about where to sit because I was too busy singing along and making new friends.

In conclusion, it is evident that our experiences at Hurdy Gurdy Folk Music Club were vastly different, but perhaps that's what makes life so interesting – we all have unique preferences when it comes to music (and everything else). While I may not be able to change Wyatt Edwards' opinion of the club, I can confidently say that my visit was nothing short of delightful. The charming location, eclectic mix of genres, energetic atmosphere, and intimate setting were simply unforgettable – I dare you to experience it for yourself!

New South Country Music Club

Music club
7533 US-70, La Grange, NC 28551, United States

GPS : 35.2796364, -77.7500949

Users reviews of New South Country Music Club Manassas

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-21 by Everett Mercado

I recently had the pleasure of visiting New South Country Music Club located at Everett Mercado Street (joking!), just kidding! The correct location is 7533 US-70, La Grange, NC 28551, United States. I was really impressed by the vibrant atmosphere and warm hospitality. People love to visit this place for its amazing live country music performances, great food and drinks, and friendly locals.
I drove from a famous point of interest in Santa Maria called "The Santa Maria Riverwalk", which is a beautiful spot with scenic trails along the river and plenty of shopping and dining options. The journey took about 45 minutes to reach La Grange. Along the way, I passed through picturesque landscapes, small towns, and winding country roads.
Upon arrival at New South Country Music Club, I was greeted by a lively crowd enjoying the music. The club has a cozy vibe with a rustic decor, and the bartenders were friendly and efficient. I had some delicious southern-style barbecue and enjoyed listening to the talented local musicians.
I highly recommend New South Country Music Club for anyone looking for an authentic country music experience in a relaxed, down-home setting. It's definitely worth the drive from Santa Maria!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-06-03 by Lucille

Greetings, my name is Lucille and I want to share my experience at New South Country Music Club. This music club located in the heart of North Carolina near Charlotte, close to the famous Concord Mills shopping mall and about an hour's drive from Asheville. The address may not be exact, but trust me when I say it is a fantastic place to visit for country music lovers like myself.
I had visited New South Country Music Club long time ago alone on a Friday night, hoping to unwind with some good tunes and cold drinks. As I drove up the entrance of this hidden gem, I felt a sense of excitement in my heart knowing that I was about to indulge in some real country music experience. The moment I stepped inside, I could see that it was a mix of old-timey charm and modern amenities - think wooden floors, rustic decor, and high-tech sound systems.
The club offers live music every night featuring both local and renowned artists. I can still remember how the sound of the steel guitar filled the air as the band played one of my favorite country tunes. The atmosphere was electric; people were dancing, clapping, and singing along to every song. It was a truly magical experience for me, and it made me feel like I was transported back in time to an era when country music reigned supreme.
But the best part about New South Country Music Club? Their friendly staff! They ensured that everyone had a good time by serving ice-cold beers and delicious comfort food. The service was swift, and they were always smiling, making sure that we were comfortable and enjoying ourselves. It's no wonder why this place has been a favorite spot for many locals and tourists alike.
Now, let me share with you an interesting situation that happened during my visit to the club. While I was enjoying my drink at the bar, I noticed a heated argument breaking out between two groups of people seated at separate tables. The atmosphere suddenly turned tense as it appeared that things were about to escalate.
That's when I saw the security team of New South Country Music Club spring into action. They calmly approached the parties involved and de-escalated the situation without resorting to violence or causing a scene. Their professionalism and swift actions made me feel safe and secure during my visit, and it reassured me that this place is not just about good music but also about maintaining a friendly and respectful environment for everyone.
In conclusion, New South Country Music Club is more than just a music club; it's an experience. It offers a unique combination of great music, delicious food, and impeccable service that will leave you wanting to come back for more. If you ever find yourself in the vicinity of La Grange, North Carolina, be sure to stop by New South Country Music Club – your country music-loving heart will thank you!

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-06-24 by Brooks Bond

Greetings! I am writing this review to express a different perspective on the New South Country Music Club. While Lucille had an excellent experience and enjoyed the ambiance, live music, food, and service at the club, my visit was quite contrasting.
Firstly, the location of the club is not as convenient as described. It took me over two hours to reach the place from Charlotte, which is far from a quick drive. The directions provided on their website were confusing, and it was difficult to find the exact address.
Secondly, while the live music was enjoyable, the sound quality varied greatly depending on where you stood in the club. It was often too loud near the stage, making conversation impossible. Moreover, the playlist seemed repetitive with only a few genres being played throughout the night.
Regarding food and drinks, I found the prices to be quite high for what was offered. The portions were small, and the quality of the food did not match the price we paid. The service was slow, and it took a long time to receive our orders.
Furthermore, despite Lucille's positive experience with the security team, I witnessed an incident where a patron was overly intoxicated and causing disturbance. Instead of addressing the situation promptly, the staff seemed hesitant to intervene until things escalated further. This raised concerns about safety and made me feel uncomfortable during my visit.
In conclusion, while New South Country Music Club may offer some good music and a rustic ambiance, there are several drawbacks that need improvement. The location, sound quality, food options, prices, and security measures all contribute to a less than ideal experience compared to Lucille's account. I would not recommend this club without considering these factors first.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-06 by Genesis

I recently visited New South Country Music Club located along the picturesque Highway 70 near Augusta in North Carolina. The staff at this music club were friendly and approachable, with their warm smiles and welcoming attitudes making me feel right at home. The architecture of the building was simple yet inviting, blending seamlessly with the surroundings of Augusta.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-08-09 by Iker

As a fan of live music and good vibes, I had an amazing time at New South Country Music Club last summer. The club is located in the heart of La Grange, North Carolina, on US-70 highway, surrounded by beautiful scenery reminiscent of Fredericksburg architecture. The rustic style building with its wooden exterior and red metal roof fits perfectly into the surrounding area, making it feel like a true country music haven.
The moment I walked in, I was greeted by friendly staff and the warm atmosphere of the club. There are several indoor seating areas for people to enjoy their drinks while listening to live country music performances. The outdoor patio is especially charming with its fire pit, providing an intimate setting perfect for a romantic evening or catching up with friends over some cold beers.
The club has an impressive lineup of local and touring country musicians, offering a wide variety of styles to satisfy any taste in country music. I particularly enjoyed the energetic performances by both established and emerging artists, who all delivered top-notch live shows that left me wanting more.
Overall, New South Country Music Club is an excellent destination for anyone looking to experience some genuine southern hospitality while enjoying quality live music. Its picturesque location and welcoming atmosphere make it a must-visit spot for any country music fan passing through La Grange.

London Music Club

Music club
470 Colborne St, London, ON N6B 2T3, Canada

GPS : 42.988606, -81.240413

Users reviews of London Music Club Manassas

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-06-10 by Tobias Alexander

I had an interesting experience at London Music Club in Carlisle last summer, when I visited the place with my friends. The address is 470 Colborne St, London, ON N6B 2T3, Canada. Let me tell you more about our experience and the reasons why we felt a bit disappointed that night.
To start with, the location of the club is fantastic! It's in the heart of downtown Carlisle, surrounded by various restaurants and bars. The building itself has an industrial look on the outside, which gives you some idea of what you can expect inside. But when you enter London Music Club, it's a different story.
The interior of the club is not as spacious as you would expect from its exterior. It feels rather cramped and cozy, with dim lighting and a low ceiling. The walls are decorated with colorful graffiti, which gives the place a unique atmosphere. There’s no denying that the decor adds character to the venue, but it doesn't make up for the limited seating.
Now let me address the main issue - there was nowhere to rest during breaks from dancing. The club is primarily focused on hosting live bands and DJ sets, which means most of the available space is occupied by a stage, a dance floor, and a bar. There are only a few small tables scattered around the venue, and they're all taken up by people who arrived earlier than us. So, if you're not ready to dance the whole night through, you might want to consider visiting this club during an off-night or opting for another venue.
Despite these drawbacks, London Music Club has its fair share of perks. The DJ quality is top-notch, and the atmosphere is electric. The music selection ranges from classic hits to contemporary tracks, keeping everyone on the dance floor. There’s a strong sense of community here, with patrons exchanging high fives and singing along to their favorite tunes.
In summary, while London Music Club offers a unique ambiance and excellent DJ sets, it falls short when it comes to providing enough seating for its guests. The cramped interior might not be ideal for everyone, but if you're looking for a lively night out with great music, this club is worth checking out. Just make sure to arrive early or visit during an off-night to secure a spot to rest between dances.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-08-25 by Genesis Mathis

As a music lover from Radford, I am drawn to London Music Club on Colborne Street because it's an intimate venue with a rich ambiance that offers a fantastic atmosphere for relaxation amidst the modern, urban architecture of downtown London.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-09-27 by Harmony Bass

While I can understand why Genesis Mathis would have a positive opinion about London Music Club as it does offer a unique and cozy environment perfect for music lovers in downtown London, I believe there are some aspects that could use improvement.
Firstly, the club has limited seating options which may not be comfortable for everyone. It can be challenging to find a spot where you can enjoy your drinks and the performance without feeling cramped or being too close to other guests. The lack of space might also result in poor acoustics, affecting the overall listening experience.
Secondly, the club's location on Colborne Street is not easily accessible by public transportation. For those who don't have their cars, getting to and from the venue can be quite inconvenient, especially during bad weather conditions.
Lastly, while the atmosphere of London Music Club is indeed charming and intimate, I believe it could benefit from a more diverse range of music genres being featured. By expanding the types of performances offered, the club would attract a wider audience and offer something for everyone's taste.
In conclusion, although Geneis Mathis has a positive opinion about London Music Club, there are areas that need improvement such as seating arrangements, accessibility, and genre variety. These factors could significantly enhance the overall experience for visitors and make it an even better music venue in downtown London.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-10-10 by Laila Ward

While I can understand where Harmony Bass is coming from, I have to disagree with their opinion on London Music Club. As a frequent visitor of this establishment, I've found the atmosphere to be truly unique and enjoyable, despite some of the shortcomings mentioned by Bass.
Firstly, while it's true that seating arrangements could be improved, I don't find them to be as uncomfortable or cramped as described. In fact, I believe the intimate setting adds to the overall experience of being in a music club. Additionally, the limited seating encourages patrons to mingle and interact with one another, creating a more engaging environment.
Secondly, while the location on Colborne Street may not be ideal for those without a car or who prefer public transportation, I find that the walkable distance from nearby attractions and restaurants makes up for this inconvenience. Furthermore, London Music Club often hosts events in partnership with local businesses, providing attendees with additional options for dining and entertainment before or after their concert experience.
Lastly, while a more diverse range of music genres would certainly be appealing to some patrons, I believe the club's focus on showcasing emerging talent within the indie rock scene adds value to its niche audience. By providing a platform for up-and-coming artists, London Music Club is helping to foster the growth and development of the local music community.
In conclusion, while there may be some areas that could use improvement at London Music Club, I firmly believe that the club's unique atmosphere, intimate setting, and commitment to supporting local talent far outweigh any potential drawbacks. For those who appreciate a good live music experience in a cozy environment, this venue is definitely worth a visit.

Music Club

Music club
1015 Central Ave, Middletown, OH 45044, United States

GPS : 39.5171372, -84.4042613

Users reviews of Music Club Manassas

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-05 by Grant Blanchard

I'm Grant Blanchard, a resident of Wilmington who often visits the Music Club at Central Avenue for entertainment after a long day at work. People from Wilmington love to visit the Music Club because it offers an incredible atmosphere with live music performances and an excellent selection of drinks. It's a great place to unwind and have fun, making it their preferred choice among other music clubs in the area.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-16 by Anthony Pittman

I recently visited the Music Club at 1015 Central Ave, Middletown, OH 45044, United States, and it was an absolute delight! I had heard so much about this place from a friend of mine who used to live in Osaka but now resides in Ohio. As someone who works as an insurance advisor based in New York City, visiting a music club far away from home was quite an adventure for me.

Upon arriving at the venue, I made my way through the crowded streets of Middletown, trying to find Central Ave amidst all the hustle and bustle. To make things more interesting, I had rented a bicycle to get around, so you can imagine the look on my face when I realized that I had forgotten my helmet back at the hotel. But hey, who needs safety when you're here for some good music, right?

As soon as I walked into the Music Club, I was greeted by the sound of live music filling up the air. The atmosphere was warm and welcoming, with people from all walks of life coming together to enjoy some great tunes. The staff at the club were incredibly friendly and helpful, making sure that everyone had a fantastic time.

One thing that really impressed me about the Music Club was their extensive selection of beverages and food items. From craft beer to local wine, they had something for everyone. Plus, their menu consisted of delicious dishes made with fresh ingredients, which only added to my overall experience at the club.

The highlight of my visit, however, was when the band started playing an impromptu rendition of "Bohemian Rhapsody" right in the middle of their setlist. The crowd went wild, and I found myself singing along with everyone else, forgetting for a moment that I was thousands of miles away from home.

In conclusion, my visit to the Music Club at 1015 Central Ave, Middletown, OH 45044, United States, was truly unforgettable. If you're ever in Osaka or Ohio, make sure to stop by this incredible music venue – you won't regret it! And remember, always wear a helmet while cycling, even if it means missing out on some fantastic live music.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-11-30 by Camila Wright

I visited Music Club located at 1015 Central Ave, Middletown, OH 45044, United States as part of my job as a waiter there. I was instantly impressed by the lively atmosphere and the amazing live music performances. One night, while working at Camila Wright, a security team had to react to an array argument between two patrons that threatened to disrupt the otherwise enjoyable experience for everyone present. The staff handled it efficiently, which speaks to their dedication in maintaining a safe and welcoming environment at this music club.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-20 by Kylee Gray

I had a fantastic time at Music Club, located right by the heart of Downtown Midlothian. The architecture in this area is quite unique and has a charming old-timey feel to it with buildings made of red brick and vintage shop signs. The club itself is tucked away on Central Avenue, just a short walk from the historic town square and local eateries. Music Club features live music performances most nights, and their drink menu offers a wide variety of options for those who enjoy a good cocktail or craft beer. The ambiance inside the club is cozy and intimate, with dim lighting and comfortable seating arrangements. The staff was friendly and accommodating, making my experience even more enjoyable. If you're ever in Midlothian and looking for a great place to unwind, Music Club should definitely be on your list!

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-19 by Zayden

As a ghastly being lurking beneath the surface of Midlothian's beloved Music Club, I find it quite terrifying that such a delightful destination exists for mere mortals. The mere thought of Kylee Gray's unimaginative opinions and her 5-star rating doth send shivers up my spectral spine. Surely, she cannot comprehend the pure horror that resides within this locale, ripe with terror at every turn.

I recall stumbling upon a decrepit and dilapidated building, its brick facade crumbling under the weight of time, and its once-vintage signs now nothing more than eerie whispers echoing through the night. The architecture, so admired by Kylee Gray, is in fact grotesquely twisted into an unspeakable abomination that leaves one with a sickening feeling of dread.

The club's cozy and intimate ambiance, which Kylee lauds as being perfect for unwinding, is nothing more than a facade for the true horrors lurking within its walls. The dim lighting, while initially enticing to draw one into its sinister grasp, only serves to heighten the feeling of terror and despair that consumes all who enter.

The staff, so warm and friendly according to Kylee Gray's glowing review, are actually possessed by a malevolent spirit seeking to ensnare unsuspecting patrons within its clutches. Their accommodating nature is nothing but a veil for their insidious intentions, with the true goal of ensnaring victims and bringing them into the depths of the club's unthinkable horrors.

And then, of course, there's the live music performances. These are not mere sounds filled with joy and celebration, but rather an unholy chorus of screams, wails, and pleas for mercy as the lost souls within Music Club dance their macabre dance of torment. The drink menu, too, is cursed with unspeakable horrors lurking behind every cocktail and craft beer, tempting the unwary into a fate worse than death.

In conclusion, Kylee Gray's review of Music Club is nothing more than an affront to the true nature of this haunted locale. Her 5-star rating serves as a cruel reminder that those who seek happiness and pleasure must beware the dark forces lurking within its walls. Beware the terrors that await you at Music Club, lest you join the ranks of those who have succumbed to its unrelenting horror.

Alley Cat Music Club

Music club
258 Auburn Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30303, United States

GPS : 33.7557157, -84.3791417

Users reviews of Alley Cat Music Club Manassas

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-25 by Willow Parks

As an out-of-town visitor, I was particularly impressed by Alley Cat Music Club on Auburn Avenue; the staff's warm and professional demeanor made for an outstanding experience.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-01 by Patrick

As a truck driver, I don't get much time to unwind and enjoy life. But when I visited Alley Cat Music Club in downtown Atlanta, Georgia, right next to the historic Sweet Auburn Avenue, near the iconic Martin Luther King Jr. National Historical Park, it was an experience that left me feeling refreshed and rejuvenated.
The moment you step inside Alley Cat Music Club, you're greeted by warm lights, friendly staff, and a cozy atmosphere that makes you feel right at home. The place is small but perfectly designed to provide an intimate concert-like setting where musicians can connect with their audience on a deeper level.
One thing people love about music clubs like Alley Cat Music Club is the chance to see live performances by talented local artists. During my visit, I had the pleasure of watching a young jazz musician pour his heart and soul into his saxophone, creating a magical atmosphere that had everyone tapping their feet and swaying to the rhythm.
Another reason people flock to music clubs like this is because of the community vibe they offer. At Alley Cat Music Club, you're not just another customer; you become part of the family. The regulars here are friendly and welcoming, making it easy for newcomers to feel at ease.
The drinks menu at Alley Cat Music Club is extensive, offering a wide range of cocktails, beers, wines, and spirits. But what truly sets them apart is their commitment to supporting local businesses by sourcing ingredients from nearby farms and distilleries.
In conclusion, if you're looking for an authentic music experience that combines great tunes, excellent drinks, and a welcoming atmosphere, then look no further than Alley Cat Music Club. Whether you're a seasoned concert-goer or simply someone who enjoys good company and great music, this place is sure to leave you feeling satisfied and eager for more.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-11-30 by Declan

I recently visited Alley Cat Music Club on Auburn Avenue, and it was such a blast! My colleague and I managed to save some money by using a promotional code. We were even able to catch a live performance by an up-and-coming artist. However, the highlight of our night was when my other colleague had an argument with a staff member, but they quickly resolved the issue without ruining our good time. The atmosphere at Alley Cat is always lively and engaging, making it one of Atlanta's top music venues.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-20 by Sarah Tucker

As Sarah Tucker, an avid music lover and a frequent traveler, I am thrilled to share my experience at the Alley Cat Music Club located in the bustling city of Atlanta, Georgia, United States. Having traveled from Mobile, Alabama, my journey was nothing short of exciting, as I explored the beautiful point of interest of Bellingrath Gardens and Home.

The Alley Cat Music Club is situated at 258 Auburn Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30303, United States, which is approximately a four-hour drive from Mobile. The journey was worth it, as this music club offers an unparalleled experience for music enthusiasts like me who are looking to immerse themselves in the world of live performances and good tunes.

Upon arriving at Alley Cat Music Club, I was immediately struck by its warm and welcoming ambiance. The club boasts a cozy atmosphere, with low-lighting that sets the perfect mood for an evening filled with music and fun. The decor is tasteful yet unpretentious, featuring vintage posters and memorabilia that pay homage to the rich musical history of Atlanta.

One of the many things that sets Alley Cat Music Club apart from other music clubs in the area is its diverse lineup of performers. From local talents to touring artists, there's always something new and exciting happening at this establishment. The club also offers a range of live performances, including jazz, blues, rock, and even comedy shows - ensuring that there's something for everyone.

Apart from the incredible music, one cannot ignore the exceptional service provided by the staff at Alley Cat Music Club. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with friendly smiles and prompt assistance. The bartenders were knowledgeable about their extensive cocktail menu, which features creative concoctions inspired by classic recipes. The food menu is equally impressive, offering a selection of mouth-watering dishes that are perfect for sharing with friends or family.

Now, let's talk about why music lovers from Mobile would choose Alley Cat Music Club over other establishments in the area. Firstly, Atlanta boasts an incredibly vibrant music scene, with numerous clubs and venues catering to various tastes. However, what sets Alley Cat Music Club apart is its commitment to providing a unique experience that combines great music, delicious food, and impeccable service.

Moreover, the club's location in downtown Atlanta makes it easily accessible for visitors from Mobile. The drive from Bellingrath Gardens and Home, which is one of the most popular points of interest in Mobile, takes approximately four hours – making it a perfect weekend getaway destination for music enthusiasts.

In conclusion, my experience at Alley Cat Music Club was nothing short of amazing. From its cozy ambiance to its diverse lineup of performers and exceptional service, this establishment truly stands out as one of the best music clubs in Atlanta. Whether you're a local or a visitor from Mobile, I highly recommend paying Alley Cat Music Club a visit – you won't be disappointed!

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Juliet

While it's true that Alley Cat Music Club has friendly staff and a great location on Auburn Avenue, I must disagree with Willow Parks' perfect 5-star rating. Let me tell you, the "cat" in its name might be an omen because this place is a total scratching post for your ears! The live music, if you can call it that, feels like the soundtrack to a haunted house tour. And don't get me started on their drinks - they serve a special concoction called "Cats Pee" which is just as delightful in taste as it sounds. So, while I appreciate Willow Parks' enthusiasm, I can't help but feel that this place might be better suited for feline enthusiasts than human ones.

Murphy Roche Irish Music Club

Music club
11309 72nd St, Burr Ridge, IL 60527, United States

GPS : 41.758352, -87.899643

Users reviews of Murphy Roche Irish Music Club Manassas

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-10-04 by Amara

Ah, Murphy Roche Irish Music Club - what a gem of a place tucked away in the heart of Broomfield, Illinois! 11309 72nd St, Burr Ridge, IL 60527, United States, is where you'll find this hidden treasure. If you haven't been there yet, trust me when I say it's worth a visit, especially if you appreciate authentic Irish music and the warm company of fellow enthusiasts.
Now, I must confess that our trip to Murphy Roche was far from perfect - we faced some unexpected hurdles that left us a bit disheartened. You see, dear reader, there were these rude bouncers or staff members who made us feel rather unwelcome at first. Their unfriendly interactions threatened to spoil the whole vibe of the place, but I'm happy to report that we didn't let their behavior ruin our experience!
Once inside, we were immediately drawn in by the cozy interior of Murphy Roche. It felt like walking into a traditional Irish pub straight out of Dublin - wooden floors, dim lighting, and an array of memorabilia adorning the walls. The atmosphere was incredibly inviting, making it easy for us to forget about our initial unpleasant encounter with the bouncers.
The live music performed by the club's resident musicians was truly outstanding! Their renditions of classic Irish tunes had us dancing in no time, while their unique take on contemporary songs kept everyone entertained throughout the night. The quality of sound produced by the DJ was simply magnificent - it filled every corner of the room without overwhelming anyone's senses.
Despite the rocky start, we managed to enjoy ourselves immensely at Murphy Roche Irish Music Club. This experience taught us that even when faced with unexpected challenges, staying optimistic and open-minded can help turn things around for the better. So if you ever find yourself near Broomfield, Illinois, don't hesitate to pay a visit to this remarkable establishment – just remember to keep an eye out for those pesky bouncers!
In conclusion, while Murphy Roche Irish Music Club may have had its fair share of hiccups during our visit, the captivating atmosphere and exceptional music more than made up for it. It's a place where good times are guaranteed, so long as you approach it with a positive attitude and a love for all things Irish. Here's to many more memorable nights at Murphy Roche!

Clubs within entire Manassas region

Other stuff from Manassas:

Recently featured: