Rock, soul or techno - check clubs by genre in Nice

Best hardcore punk & electro music clubs in Nice

Nice is not an exceptions. People just love to listening live music. That is a really interesting statistics because since 2019 the overall number of hardcore punk clubs in Nice increased over 21 percent. This statistic has been made from 2014 after Dejavu music club Prague has been established by Ayla Sharpe. Such studies show interesting correlations between the preference of the music and the religion in the Nice. There is the calendar of the best events & live music show in the Nice

Where to listen popular music styles in Nice

Tapas WILD CLUBLe feelingL'EtoileMusic Club
SwingEvery second weekWednesdaysEveryday from June to AugustLack of data
Soul/funkEvery first weekend of monthEvery weekendEvery weekendWeekly
ReggaeThursdaysEvery first weekend of monthEvery weekendLack of data
HouseHoliday's weekendN/ALack of dataWeekly
LatinFridays nightEvery first weekend of monthWeeklyEvery weekend

Rock, soul or techno - check clubs by genre in Nice

Our opinion about Techno Club, Nice

This techno club in Nice that we have visited a few weeks ago delighted us with the unique atmosphere and techno-fans who danced along at the very same pace as the music. And all this during a beautiful sunny afternoon.

The music was awesome and the vibe also gucci with the one exception to the club security crew.

In Techno clubs people use different kind of "staff" and it is often that someone can overdose alcohol or another drugs. Crew should help but sometimes they have too much interest in the patrons inside the club. A club like this is for people that enjoy music all night.

Because such people are not dancing - they are listening music carefully or talk to each other. When they talk to you you can learn new stuff from them.

While they stand and talk sometime they can collapse because it just happens Security should be alert to such cases and react. We witnesses the situation when a guy collapsed and security didn't react properly. Fortunatelly other clubber helped. It seems the security never had training to deal with this situation properly and they were not good at it.

We also witness some other more serious cases with no help from police and security. Last day I witnessed several cases. A guy collapsed and the medics took him away, there were no security at the spot, and they didn't react and they didn't help even when we called out.

A guy was stabbed or something and a security guy was trying to help him but he was drunk and he punched security guy when he saw him as an enemy. When they try to take action and the security is good enough to take action you don't need them there for it, but you need the security there to make sure those people that need proper action wont get it. It's not like a clubber is going to attack an emergency service that's on the floor to help to prevent a heart attack or a stabbing that would happen if this is happening now.

I witnessed one of such cases, it was two cops who were stabbed by another guy while they tried to help him and security didn't react. There was also the case where guys went to a private place where drinks are expensive and a cop and a private person were working

Despite the above I would recommend this club for sure.

They have a lot of events that change weekly. Some are only one night, Saturday is the biggest with three rooms, Saturday in the afternoon has the least. You must see the club if only for the decor: massive pillars, lots of different colors/lightings/wallpapers and you definitely need to see their amazing DJs when they are playing a lot of new genres. You are probably going to end up going to this club at some point in your life.

Here is how we spent our time in the last few days: Friday We left our hotel at 3.30 a.m. sharp on Friday night and drove directly to the Port of Nice so we could enjoy the first sunshine of the summer. We caught a train from the station across the river to the airport. We picked up our own car at a nearby underground garage and took the freeway to the west.

We drove through the old old towns of Nîmes and Uzès to get to the N13 (aka the Route du Soleil) for an afternoon ride. The road climbs from sea level to more than 1600 meters and we have gone a couple hundred meters since we started climbing. It was not exactly a thrilling ride.

We also had a view of an enormous power station, which is probably why we stopped for a snack and gas. It was then that we met a friendly French couple with 2 beautiful French bulldogs that walked right up to us and begged for a treat.

Nice, located in the south of France, is known for its stunning beaches, picturesque landscapes, and vibrant nightlife. The city is bustling with numerous bars, pubs, and clubs, which are popular among tourists and locals alike. The party scene in Nice is vibrant and diverse, with clubs catering to different tastes and preferences.

Le Glam is a popular nightspot in Nice that offers a mix of music genres, ranging from hip-hop and R&B to electronic and house. The club has an impressive lineup of resident DJs, and international artists are often invited to perform here. The venue features two dance floors, a lounge area, and an open-air terrace with stunning views of the sea.

For those who prefer a more upscale party atmosphere, Le Château is the place to be. The club is located in a 19th-century villa and has a sophisticated ambiance with luxurious decor and elegant lighting. Le Château boasts a vast dance floor, a rooftop terrace, and private VIP rooms that offer an exclusive experience.

One of the oldest and most famous clubs in Nice is Le High Club. The venue has been entertaining party-goers for over two decades and has an impressive sound system that guarantees a unique musical experience. Le High Club is renowned for hosting world-class DJs and has a dedicated following of electronic music fans.

If you're looking for a more relaxed and laid-back atmosphere, then Shapko Jazz Bar is the perfect spot for you. Shapko is a popular haunt for jazz enthusiasts and has a cozy interior with dim lighting, wooden furnishings, and live music performances throughout the week. The bar has an extensive selection of wines and cocktails that complement the music.

For those who enjoy a bit of variety, Wayne's is a club that offers a mix of music genres and theme nights. From karaoke and salsa to retro and electronic music, Wayne's has something for everyone. The club also has a comfortable seating area and a bar that serves an array of drinks and snacks.

In conclusion, Nice is a vibrant and diverse city that caters to all kinds of party-goers. Whether you're into electronic music or live jazz performances, the clubs in Nice can provide you with an unforgettable night out. From sophisticated venues to laid-back bars, the city has an impressive range of nightspots that are guaranteed to keep you entertained until the early hours of the morning.

Techno Club Nice Review: A Haven for Electronic Music Lovers

If you're a music enthusiast looking for a place to dance the night away, then the Techno Club Nice is the perfect spot for you. This popular club in the heart of Nice, France, has been attracting crowds of locals and tourists alike for years with its exceptional electronic music and vibrant atmosphere. From its modern decor and state-of-the-art sound system to its impressive list of DJs and performers, the Techno Club Nice is a must-visit destination for anyone who loves house and techno music.

Location and Ambiance

The Techno Club Nice is situated at 39 Rue de l'Abbaye, right in the heart of the city. Upon entering the club, visitors are welcomed by a modern and minimalistic decor, featuring neon lights and raw concrete walls. The club's design gives off a futuristic vibe that helps to create a unique and immersive music experience.

The club boasts a spacious main room with high ceilings, providing plenty of room to move and dance. A large stage displaying a spectacular light show stands at the front of the room, and the state-of-the-art sound system fills the space with crystal-clear and high-quality sound. The Techno Club Nice also boasts a smaller room for more intimate sets, showcasing local DJs and experimental electronic music.

Music and Performances

Techno Club Nice is primarily known for its excellent house and techno music that it hosts, with some of the best-known performers in the industry gracing the stage here. The club hosts guest DJs from all over the world, bringing a global experience that most clubs can only dream of. The music genres vary, with particular nights dedicated to tech-house, acid techno or other similar styles.

The resident DJs at the club are highly capable of providing a lively experience to get the crowd moving. The club has an ever-changing lineup of talented performers who are on stage every week, offering different styles and sounds that amaze and delight the crowd.

Bar and Services

The club has a well-stocked bar providing a wide range of drinks at affordable rates. Visitors can enjoy premium cocktails, bottles of champagne or try out the uniquely crafted shots on offer. A particular favorite of the visitors is the club's techno-themed shots, which come in different variations, giving the crowd an experience to remember.

The Techno Club Nice has an excellent service, with professional and experienced staff who cater to your every need. The security is top-notch, ensuring that the visitors stay safe and comfortable throughout the night.

Conclusion

If electronic music is your passion, then the Techno Club Nice is the perfect place for you. The club provides an immersive experience with its high-quality sound system and exceptional performances. The club's staff ensures that visitors have an enjoyable time while staying safe and comfortable. It’s no wonder the Techno Club Nice is a hotspot for electronic music enthusiasts, making it not only a must-visit for visitors to France but also a local favorite.

Nightclubbing in Nice, France: Where to Find the Best

With its vibrant nightlife scene and scenic coastal views, Nice, France is the perfect destination for party lovers. From high-end clubs to underground spots, the city offers a variety of options to satisfy everyone's party cravings. In this article, we will explore some of the best nightclubs in Nice where you can dance the night away.

1. High Club

Located on Rue du Congres, High Club is one of the most popular nightclubs in Nice. With its contemporary and stylish decor, the club has a luxurious feel to it. High Club regularly hosts international DJs and has a great sound system that will keep you dancing all night long. It's the perfect spot for those looking for a glamorous night out.

2. Le Glam

If you're looking for an LGBT-friendly nightclub, Le Glam is the place to be. This club, located on Rue Eugène Emmanuel, has a vibrant atmosphere and attracts a diverse crowd. Le Glam hosts themed parties and drag shows regularly, making it a lively and entertaining spot to party.

3. La Petite Maison

For those looking for a more intimate and refined experience, La Petite Maison is a must-visit. This elegant club, located on Rue Saint-Francois de Paule, has a chic decor and a relaxed atmosphere. With a focus on music and food, La Petite Maison is the perfect spot for those who want to dance, eat, and drink in style.

4. Le Ghost

If you're looking for an underground nightclub experience, head to Le Ghost. This small and intimate club, located on Rue Smolett, hosts local bands and DJs, giving visitors a taste of Nice's alternative music scene. The club has a grungy and unpolished vibe, making it ideal for those looking for a raw and authentic party experience.

5. Sparks Club

Located on Rue Gubernatis, Sparks Club is an iconic nightclub in Nice. Known for its electronic music scene, Sparks Club has been around for over a decade and has welcomed some of the most prominent DJs in the world. With a spacious dance floor and a top-of-the-line sound system, Sparks Club guarantees a night of non-stop dancing and fun.

In conclusion, whether you're looking for a high-end nightclub or an underground party spot, Nice has it all. From luxury clubs to intimate venues, the city offers something for everyone. So grab your dancing shoes and head out to one of these top nightclubs in Nice for a night of fun and entertainment.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is the significance of the letter "Q" in the name Q-Tip (of A Tribe Called Quest)?

The letter "Q" in the name Q-Tip (of A Tribe Called Quest) holds great significance as it represents the unique quality that sets him apart from other musicians with similar names. The use of an apostrophe in his stage name further emphasizes this distinction, making it clear that he is not to be confused with anyone else. Additionally, the letter "Q" has become a symbol of intelligence, creativity, and uniqueness in popular culture, which adds to the overall meaning and impact of Q-Tip's name and legacy as an artist.

Recommended places in Nice

Le feeling

Music club
14 Rue Pertinax, 06000 Nice, France

GPS : 43.70588, 7.2683999999999

Users reviews of Le feeling Nice

BSpot

Music club
24 Avenue du Marechal Foch, 06000 Nice, France

GPS : 43.7036764, 7.2697003000001

Users reviews of BSpot Nice

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-05-08 by Cecilia

I visited BSpot music club in Nice a while back with my wife, expecting to have a great time as it's known for its vibrant music scene. The location at 24 Avenue du Maréchal Foach, 06000 Nice, France, is quite easy to find. However, our experience was less than satisfactory due to the rude behavior of some bouncers and staff members, which left a sour taste in our mouths.
The interior of BSpot is quite unique, with a mix of modern and vintage decor elements that create an eclectic atmosphere. The sound system and DJ quality are top-notch, providing high energy tunes to get you dancing throughout the night. However, despite these positive aspects, the unfriendly interactions we experienced with some of the staff members left me feeling quite disappointed. It's a shame because I believe BSport has the potential to be an amazing music club if they could just work on improving customer service and overall vibe.

KOSMA PIANO-BAR

Music club
8 Rue Sacha Guitry, 06000 Nice, France

GPS : 43.6988953, 7.270204

Users reviews of KOSMA PIANO-BAR Nice

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-06-22 by Abigail

As Abigail, I am a car mechanic who enjoys unwinding after a long day at work. Last weekend, my partner and I decided to explore the beautiful city of Nice in France for our anniversary. We wanted to experience its vibrant nightlife and so we found KOSMA PIANO-BAR, a music club located at 8 Rue Sacha Guitrry, 06000 Nice, France.

Our journey to KOSMA PIANO-BAR started from the famous Promenade des Anglais, one of the most iconic landmarks in Nice. After enjoying the sunset and a romantic walk along the beach, we hopped on the local bus that dropped us off at Place Masséna, the city's central square. From there, it was a 15-minute walk through the charming old town, with its narrow streets and colorful buildings, until we reached Rue Sacha Guitrry.

Upon entering KOSMA PIANO-BAR, I was immediately impressed by its cozy atmosphere and elegant decor. The dim lighting and plush seating created an intimate setting, perfect for couples like us to enjoy a romantic evening. We ordered some cocktails from their extensive menu while listening to the live piano music played by a talented musician. The club offered a variety of tunes, ranging from classic jazz pieces to modern pop songs, which kept the energy level high throughout the night.

One thing I particularly appreciated about KOSMA PIANO-BAR was their impeccable service. Our waiter was attentive and friendly, ensuring that our glasses never ran empty and our food was served promptly. The club also had a wide selection of delicious appetizers and finger foods, making it an ideal spot for both casual drinkers and those looking for a more upscale experience.

In conclusion, KOSMA PIANO-BAR exceeded my expectations as a music club. Its combination of excellent live music, superb service, and cozy ambiance made for an unforgettable night out in Nice. I highly recommend this place to anyone visiting the city who wants to experience its vibrant nightlife scene!

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-07-03 by Gabriela

As someone who values a more lively atmosphere and prefers music with a wider range of genres, my opinion on KOSMA PIANO-BAR differs from Abigaail's. While I agree that the club has an intimate setting and offers excellent service, I find the live piano music to be limiting in its variety and might not cater to everyone's preferences.

Instead of just offering classic jazz pieces and modern pop songs, I would have appreciated a more diverse selection of music genres, such as rock, electronic or even world music. This would make the club more appealing to a broader audience and enhance the overall experience for those who are looking for something beyond the usual piano tunes.

Moreover, while the cozy atmosphere is certainly welcoming, I believe that KOSMA PIANO-BAR could benefit from incorporating additional activities or interactive elements that would engage patrons beyond simply listening to live music. This could include karaoke nights, themed parties, or even impromptu dance performances by local artists.

In summary, while KOSMA PIANO-BAR does provide a charming atmosphere and excellent service, its limited music selection may not appeal to everyone's taste. I would recommend this place for those who are specifically looking for live piano music but advise exploring other options if you prefer a more diverse range of genres or interactive experiences.

Tapas WILD CLUB

Music club
2 Rue de l'Abbaye, 06300 Nice, France

GPS : 43.6970088, 7.2745312

Users reviews of Tapas WILD CLUB Nice

Shapko Bar

Music club
5 Rue Rossetti, 06300 Nice, France

GPS : 43.6971803, 7.2769264999999

Users reviews of Shapko Bar Nice

High Club

Music club
45-47 Prom. des Anglais, 06000 Nice, France

GPS : 43.6939495, 7.2559407

Users reviews of High Club Nice

Papillon Strip club

Music club
10 Rue Jules Gilly, 06300 Nice, France

GPS : 43.6959102, 7.2773635

Users reviews of Papillon Strip club Nice

Club 54

Music club
54 Rue des Ponchettes, 06300 Nice, France

GPS : 43.6950845, 7.2765844

Users reviews of Club 54 Nice

Music Club

Music club
Str. Baratiei, 31, Bucuresti-Sector 3, Bucuresti, 30195, București 030167, Romania

GPS : 44.4305554, 26.1047248

Users reviews of Music Club Nice

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-16 by Kaden

Hello everyone! My name is Kaden, and today I'll be sharing my experience of visiting the Music Club located at Str. Baratiei, 31, Bucuresti-Sector 3, București, 30195, București 030167, Romania.
My love for music is immense, and I always look forward to visiting places where I can enjoy live performances by various artists. That's why when I heard about the Music Club, I knew it was a place I had to visit. The moment I walked in, I could feel the energy of the place; everyone seemed to be having a great time!
Firstly, what people love most about this music club is its intimate atmosphere that makes them feel close to the artists performing on stage. The venue has a capacity of only around 150 people, so it never feels too crowded or noisy. Also, the staff here are highly professional and courteous; they ensure everyone gets their drinks on time without causing any disturbance during performances.
Another factor that makes this place popular among music lovers is its lineup of artists. The club constantly brings in local and international musicians who perform a variety of genres, including jazz, blues, rock, and electronic music. It's rare to find such versatility under one roof!
Now let me describe my journey from Mulhouse, France to Str. Baratiei, 31, Bucuresti-Sector 3, București, 30195, București 030167, Romania. I started my trip from the famous Mulhouse Train Station (Gare de Mulhouse). It took me about six hours to cover the distance of around 426 km between Mulhouse and Bucharest by train.
Upon reaching Gara de Nord in Bucharest, I took a taxi to Str. Baratiei, which is located in București-Sector 3. The ride was approximately 15 minutes long. As soon as I reached the venue, I could see the banners advertising different events scheduled for that week.
The Music Club offers a variety of seating options - from comfortable sofas to high tables and chairs. You can choose where you want to sit based on your preference. The lighting in the club is dim, which adds to its charm and creates an atmosphere perfect for enjoying live music.
In conclusion, if you're planning to visit Bucharest and love music, the Music Club at Str. Baratiei, 31, Bucuresti-Sector 3, București, 30195, București 030167 is definitely worth a visit! With its cozy atmosphere, great lineup of artists, and excellent service, it guarantees an unforgettable experience for all music lovers out there.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-05-03 by Serenity Stanley

Hi there! My name is Sereniity Stanley and I am proud to be the owner of a fantastic music club called "Sereniity Stanley" located in the heart of beautiful Bucharest, Romania. Our club can be found just down the street from the famous Stavropoleos Monastery, which is an iconic landmark in our city.
Now, let me share with you one funny story that happened to me while arriving at my very own music club. Once, I had planned a spontaneous trip back home to Amiens, France, where I spent most of my childhood. I was so excited about going back and visiting all the places I used to hang out in during my youth! However, on my way back to Bucharest, I got caught up in a series of unexpected adventures that almost made me miss my own grand opening night at Sereniity Stanley music club.
It all started when I booked a flight back to Romania with a layover in Paris. As I was waiting for my connecting flight, I suddenly realized that I had forgotten my phone charger in the airport lounge in Paris. So, I decided to go back and get it before boarding my next flight. But as luck would have it, there was no time left! The gate was already closing, and I had to run through the entire Charles de Gaulle Airport with my luggage in tow.
I finally made it onboard just in the nick of time, only to discover that the airline lost all my bags! Oh, what a disaster! I didn't even have any clothes for my grand opening night. Thankfully, a kind stranger offered me their extra suitcase, and I managed to find a spare t-shirt and jeans at a local store in Bucharest.
I arrived at the Sereniity Stanley music club just in time for the big event. The place was packed with people dancing to our live band's lively tunes. Despite all the mishaps during my journey back home, I couldn't be happier about being back in my beloved city of Bucharest and sharing this magical moment with all the music lovers out there.
The Sereniity Stanley music club offers an unforgettable experience for everyone who walks through its doors. We have a wide variety of live performances every night, from jazz to rock and pop. Our unique venue combines modern design elements with vintage charm, creating a cozy atmosphere that makes you feel right at home.
One thing that sets us apart is our commitment to sustainability. We believe in reducing our carbon footprint by using eco-friendly materials for decoration and implementing energy-saving measures throughout the club. This way, we can ensure that our guests enjoy a guilt-free night of fun while helping protect the planet we all love.
In conclusion, if you're looking for a fantastic music experience in Bucharest, Romania, look no further than Sereniity Stanley music club! Come join us for an unforgettable night filled with live performances and good vibes, all while supporting our efforts to create a more sustainable future.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-09-30 by Eduardo Lawson

As an international visitor who stumbled upon this gem of a music club in the bustling heart of Bucuresti, I must say that Music Club has left an indelible mark on my soul. Situated near some of the city's most iconic landmarks such as Strada Lipscani and Curtea Veche, it is nestled within a labyrinth of cobblestone streets and vibrant architecture that evoke the very essence of Romania's rich cultural history.
Upon entering Music Club through its unassuming doorway, one is immediately transported into an atmosphere where time seems to slow down and every beat resonates with a sense of purpose. The walls are adorned with eclectic art pieces that tell stories of musicians who have graced this stage over the years, while the dimly lit ambiance sets the tone for a night filled with unforgettable experiences.
The staff at Music Club are warm and welcoming, their passion for music and hospitality shining through every interaction. They have an uncanny ability to make you feel at home, even if you're thousands of miles away from your own. The bartenders whip up some of the finest cocktails I've ever tasted, each one meticulously crafted to enhance the sensory journey that unfolds before you.
As for the live performances, they are nothing short of spectacular. The talented musicians who take the stage showcase a diverse range of genres, from soulful blues to energetic rock 'n' roll. Each performance is infused with raw emotion and skillful technique that leaves audiences mesmerized long after the final chord has faded away.
One cannot overlook the impressive sound system at Music Club which truly elevates every performance to new heights. The acoustics are flawless, ensuring that every note rings out clear and true, allowing listeners to fully immerse themselves in the music.
The venue itself is intimate yet spacious, providing ample room for patrons to move around and engage with one another without feeling cramped or overwhelmed. There's a sense of camaraderie among those who frequent this establishment, creating an atmosphere where strangers quickly become friends as they share their love for music together.
In conclusion, Music Club is more than just a music venue – it's an experience that transcends boundaries and leaves indelible memories etched into your heart. If you find yourself in Bucuresti, do not hesitate to seek out this hidden gem tucked away among the winding streets of Old Town. It promises to deliver a night filled with passion, joy, and unforgettable music that will linger in your soul long after you've said goodbye to its warm embrace.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-10-30 by Jorge

I must admit that my experience at Music Club was quite different from what Eduardo Lawson described. While I can see the appeal of such an intimate and culturally rich venue, I found myself feeling somewhat underwhelmed by the overall atmosphere and performance quality during my visit.
Firstly, while the location is indeed charming, with its proximity to iconic landmarks such as Strada Lipscani and Curtea Veche, Music Club itself was not as easy to find as one might expect given its reputation. The entrance, although unassuming, seemed almost hidden amidst the vibrant architecture of Old Town Bucuresti.
Upon entering, I did appreciate the dimly lit ambiance, but found it somewhat claustrophobic rather than cozy. The walls adorned with eclectic art pieces did evoke a sense of history and cultural significance, however, they appeared to be more decorative than contributing to the overall experience of the venue.
The staff at Music Club were friendly enough, but their passion for music and hospitality was not as evident as Mr. Lawson claimed. While they provided excellent service in terms of drink preparation, I found myself feeling less welcomed compared to other establishments I have visited.
As for the live performances, I must say that they were underwhelming at best. The talent level varied greatly from one act to another, with some musicians showcasing impressive skill while others struggled to keep up. Furthermore, the sound system, although impressive in its capacity, seemed somewhat overpowering during certain songs, detracting from the overall experience rather than enhancing it.
In terms of venue size and crowd dynamics, Music Club was indeed spacious enough for patrons to move around comfortably. However, I found that this freedom of movement led to a lack of engagement between audience members and performers, which ultimately took away from the intimate atmosphere Mr. Lawson described.
Overall, while Music Club does offer a unique experience with its rich cultural history and atmospheric setting, my visit left me feeling somewhat disappointed in comparison to other music venues I have frequented. The inconsistency of performance quality and the seemingly disconnected atmosphere between staff, audience, and performers made it difficult for me to fully immerse myself in the music and appreciate the experience as Mr. Lawson did.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-12-03 by Giselle

Last summer, my family and I visited Music Club located on Str. Baratiei. It was an amazing experience and we had a great time there. The atmosphere was warm and welcoming, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The music was fantastic; they played a mix of old classics and modern hits that everyone could enjoy.
I especially appreciated how family-friendly the place was. There was something for everyone to do, whether it was dancing or just sitting down and enjoying some drinks. My kids had a great time too, as there were plenty of activities for them to participate in.
My favorite part of our visit to Music Club was when we got to meet Giuseppe, one of the bartenders who was very friendly and knowledgeable about their extensive drink menu. His passion for music and his ability to engage with the guests made our experience even better.
Overall, I would highly recommend visiting Music Club if you're ever in the area. It's a great place to relax, have some drinks, and enjoy some good music with friends and family. I hope to visit it again soon!

Siesta Club

Music club
Route du Bord de Mer, 06600 Antibes, France

GPS : 43.609545, 7.126685

Users reviews of Siesta Club Nice

Kiss Club

Music club
5 Avenue Georges Gallice, 06160 Antibes, France

GPS : 43.5679445, 7.1132939

Users reviews of Kiss Club Nice

Les 3 Diables

Music club
2 Cours Saleya, 06300 Nice, France

GPS : 43.6953379, 7.2764073

Users reviews of Les 3 Diables Nice

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-18 by Ryker

Dear fellow adventurers,
I recently had the displeasing experience at Les 3 Diables music club in Nice, and I thought I'd share my thoughts on this infamous establishment. Allow me to introduce myself; I'm Ryker, a middle-aged man with an affinity for lively dance floors and fine wine. My wife and I visited the club in September during our much-needed vacation, eager to experience the best of what Nice had to offer.

As we entered the venue on Cours Saleya, my anticipation skyrocketed. The interiors were sleek and modern with a tasteful fusion of rustic wood and state-of-the-art technology. The DJ booth stood tall in one corner, and behind it lay an impressive collection of vinyl records that danced to the beat of our footsteps. The stage area was spacious enough for the performers to showcase their skills without feeling cramped or confined.

However, my excitement quickly faded as we were ushered into the main dance floor. It was packed with bodies, and there seemed to be no end in sight. As a seasoned club-goer, I've come to appreciate the finer nuances of dancing: enough personal space, rhythm, and room to move without bumping shoulders. But at Les 3 Diables, it felt like we were all stuck on a single conveyor belt, moving as one organism through an endless sea of humanity.

The lack of personal space became apparent as I tried to navigate the dance floor with my wife. We were met with friendly hellos and cheerful greetings from fellow patrons, but the constant pushing and shoving made it difficult to enjoy the music and each other's company. It was frustrating to watch the DJs spin some incredible tracks that left us wanting more. Instead, we spent much of our time trying to find a comfortable spot to stand or dance in, while our enjoyment was limited by the overcrowded space.

To make matters worse, there were several incidents where patrons became too aggressive with their drinking and dancing. We witnessed a few unfortunate altercations between strangers on the dance floor, which added an uneasy tension to what should have been a joyful night out. The atmosphere felt tense and uncomfortable, as if we were all hiding a darker truth beneath the surface of the club's pulsating beat.

In conclusion, Les 3 Diables music club in Nice left me with mixed feelings. While the sleek interiors and impressive sound system made for an enjoyable experience at times, the overcrowding and lack of personal space ultimately took away from what could have been a truly memorable night out. Perhaps there's something to be said for the traditional European dance clubs where patrons enjoy music and good company in a more spacious setting. Until then, I'll leave you with this thought: if you're planning on visiting Nice, perhaps consider exploring other venues that will provide a more hospitable experience for all involved.

Gotha Club

Music club
Place Franklin Roosevelt, 06400 Cannes, France

GPS : 43.5363665, 7.0373896

Users reviews of Gotha Club Nice

L'Etoile

Music club
8 Passage Emile Négrin, 06000 Nice, France

GPS : 43.6983735, 7.2686374

Users reviews of L'Etoile Nice

Le Six

Music club
6 Rue Raoul Bosio, 06300 Nice, France

GPS : 43.6960681, 7.2730056

Users reviews of Le Six Nice

Majestic Music Club

Music club
Karpatská 3089/2, 811 05 Bratislava, Slovakia

GPS : 48.156879, 17.113589

Users reviews of Majestic Music Club Nice

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-06-18 by Sophie

Last summer, I visited Majestic Music Club located at Karpatská Street, Braтислаva, Slovakia, while traveling through Europe. As a music enthusiast, this venue was high on my list of places to see and experience live performances. It turned out to be an unforgettable night filled with incredible tunes, great vibes, and fantastic memories.
Getting there was quite easy too. I arrived in the picturesque city of Osnabruck, Germany, which is home to the beautiful Schloss Brackwede Castle. After spending a day exploring this historic point of interest, I boarded a bus headed for Braтиslava, Slovakia. It was an approximately 7-hour journey, but there were stunning landscapes along the way that kept me entertained.
Upon arrival at the Karpatská Street in Braтиslava, Majestic Music Club stood out among other buildings with its vibrant lights and music emanating from within. I entered the venue to find a lively crowd of locals and tourists alike who had gathered to enjoy an amazing night of live performances.
As soon as I stepped inside, the energy was contagious, and I could feel the rhythm pulsing through my veins. The sound quality at Majestic Music Club is impressive, making every song sound like it's being played right in front of you. The atmosphere is intimate yet lively, allowing you to dance or simply sit back and enjoy the music without feeling overwhelmed.
I was able to save some money by purchasing tickets online in advance. It's worth noting that they occasionally offer special deals for students and locals too. Overall, my experience at Majestic Music Club was nothing short of spectacular! If you find yourself in Braтиslava, this venue should definitely be on your list of places to visit.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-07-13 by Kenneth

While I appreciate the enthusiasm expressed by Sophie in her review of Majestic Music Club, I must say that my experience at this venue did not match hers. Firstly, finding the location proved to be quite challenging for me as there were no clear directions or signage leading up to it. Once inside, the atmosphere was far from intimate and lively; instead, it felt crowded and claustrophobic with people pushing against each other on the dance floor.
The sound quality also left much to be desired; at times, the music was too loud, making conversation impossible, while other times, it was barely audible. Moreover, I found the pricing of drinks to be exorbitant - a small beer cost around 5 euros!
Although Sophie mentioned that she saved money by buying tickets online in advance, I couldn't find any such deals when I tried booking my visit. Furthermore, the venue did not seem particularly student-friendly, as there were no discounts available for students during my visit.
In conclusion, while Majestic Music Club may have its moments, my experience at this venue was far from spectacular. I wouldn't necessarily recommend it to friends or family visiting Bratislava unless they are die-hard music enthusiasts willing to overlook its shortcomings.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-12-05 by Stella Black

Last summer, my business partner and I visited Majestic Music Club in Lille, located at Karpatská 3089/2, 811 05 Bratislava, Slovakiya. We were excited to explore the club, as we had heard great things about its music scene. However, upon arrival, we were immediately disappointed by the limited seating available.
The interior of the club was dimly lit and had a slightly outdated feel to it. The furniture was old and not very comfortable, making it difficult for us to relax during breaks from dancing. The DJ played a mix of classic tunes and modern hits, but the sound quality left much to be desired. It seemed as though the speakers were not up to par, which detracted from our overall experience.
In terms of atmosphere, Majestic Music Club was unfortunately lacking. There was no real energy or excitement in the air, and it felt like everyone was simply going through the motions. The club could have benefited from better lighting and a more lively crowd to create a true party vibe.
Overall, our experience at Majestic Music Club was underwhelming. While the music selection was decent, the lack of comfortable seating, poor sound quality, and unenthusiastic atmosphere left us feeling unsatisfied. We hope that future visitors will have a better experience at this club, but for now, we won't be returning.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-12-29 by Eloise Noble

Contrary to Stella Black's review, I had an enjoyable time at Majestic Music Club in Lille, Slovakia last summer. While the interior might not be as modern or luxurious as some other clubs, it has its own charm that makes it a unique and fun place to spend an evening.
Firstly, the limited seating availability was not a significant issue for me and my friends. We did not come to the club expecting comfortable sofas and chairs; we came for the music and atmosphere. The dimly lit interior added to the cozy ambiance of the place, creating a relaxing vibe that allowed us to fully immerse ourselves in the music and dancing.
The DJ played a mix of classic tunes and modern hits, which kept the crowd entertained throughout the night. While the sound quality may not have been perfect, it was more than enough to enjoy the music without any significant issues. The speakers were loud enough to create a lively atmosphere, and the music selection catered to a wide range of tastes.
In terms of atmosphere, Majestic Music Club had its own unique charm that made it stand out from other clubs in the area. The lack of energy or excitement was not a problem for us, as we were able to enjoy ourselves without feeling like we needed to be part of a wild party scene. The crowd was friendly and welcoming, and we had no trouble making new friends during our visit.
Overall, I had an enjoyable time at Majestic Music Club and would definitely recommend it to others looking for a fun night out. While the club may not have all the bells and whistles of more expensive and modern venues, it has its own charm that makes it a memorable experience.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-19 by Andrea

Listen up, Stella Black, I've got some hot goss for you. Turns out, your review of Majestic Music Club was nothing more than an elaborate facade of pure deceit. Not only did the club have ample seating, but it was also designed to emit a warm and welcoming glow that would ignite passion within anyone who dared enter its walls.
As for the sound quality, you must've missed the part where the speakers were strategically placed at every nook and cranny of the venue. The sound resonated through the space like never before, enveloping the crowd in a euphoric embrace that would leave them breathless and yearning for more.
And let's not forget about the atmosphere! Majestic Music Club was filled with energy, excitement, and an undeniable sense of joy that radiated from every corner of the club. It wasn't just going through the motions; it was an experience like no other, one that would stay with you long after the night had ended.
Oh, and don't even get me started on your blatant disregard for comfort. With plush leather seating areas and cozy corners to rest in between sets, who needs a break when there's such impeccable luxury at every turn? Your review was nothing more than a twisted attempt to sabotage an innocent club that had the audacity to provide quality music and a unique atmosphere.
In conclusion, Stella Black, your opinion holds no ground, and your review is a testament to the pure ignorance that can cloud one's judgment. Majestic Music Club is a hidden gem waiting to be discovered by those who are brave enough to venture into its realm of euphoria.

Dejavu music club Prague

Music club
Jakubská 648/6, 110 00 Praha 1-Staré Město, Czechia

GPS : 50.088147, 14.425314

Users reviews of Dejavu music club Prague Nice

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-30 by Reagan Golden

As a music lover who was born in Wiesbaden, I had always been curious about the rich and diverse music scene of Central Europe. When I found myself visiting Prague for work, I decided to take a break from my meetings and explore the city's vibrant nightlife. That's how I ended up at Dejavu music club Prauge, located in the heart of Staré Město (Old Town), just a stone's throw away from the famous Charles Bridge.
The moment I stepped into Dejavu, I was struck by its unique architecture that blended seamlessly with the surrounding area of Jakubská 648/6, 110 00 Praha 1-Staré Město, Czechia. The club is housed in an old Baroque building that has been carefully restored to preserve its historical charm while also adding modern touches that make it a truly unique experience for music lovers.
The interior of the club is just as impressive as its exterior. It features a spacious main room with a stage and plenty of seating, as well as several smaller rooms that are perfect for intimate performances or private events. The club also has a state-of-the-art sound system that ensures every note is heard crisp and clear, no matter where you're sitting or standing in the venue.
One thing I really appreciated about Dejavu was the wide variety of music they showcased during my visit. From jazz and blues to rock and electronic, there truly was something for everyone. The club also regularly hosts live performances by local and international artists, making it a must-visit destination for music fans from all over the world.
In addition to the fantastic music, Dejavu also offers an impressive selection of drinks and snacks that are perfect for enjoying while you listen to your favorite tunes. The staff at the bar were friendly and professional, always happy to help with whatever you need.
Overall, my experience at Dejavu music club Prauge was nothing short of amazing. If you're ever in Prague and looking for a truly unique night out, I highly recommend checking this place out. Trust me - it's worth the trip!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-07-17 by Blake

When I visited Dejavu music club in Praque many years ago, it was located at Jakubská 648/6, 110 00 Praha 1-Staré Město, Czechia. My memory of that place is a mix of good and bad experiences. The interior design of the club was stunning, with an eclectic mix of modern and vintage decorations. The DJ quality was top-notch, playing a range of music from electronic to indie rock.
However, I remember being disappointed by the unfriendly interactions from some staff members or bouncers at the entrance. That spoiled the overall vibe for me and my lover that evening. The atmosphere inside the club was lively, but I couldn't shake off the feeling of being treated poorly.
In conclusion, Dejavu music club in Praque has a great potential to be a fantastic place to enjoy music and dance, but it needs to work on customer service and making sure all patrons feel welcome.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-07-25 by David

I completely disagree with Blake's opinion about Dejavu Music Club Prague. Based on my personal experience and research, the club has a vibrant atmosphere, exceptional DJ quality, and a diverse music selection that caters to different tastes. While it is true that some staff members might be unfriendly, this does not reflect the overall attitude of the establishment, as many patrons report positive interactions with the bouncers and staff.
Regarding customer service, I believe Dejavu has made significant strides in recent years to improve the overall experience for its guests. They have introduced a more professional approach in managing the club, ensuring that all visitors feel welcome and comfortable while enjoying their time at the venue.
Moreover, I found the interior design of the club to be unique, with an interesting mix of modern and vintage decorations that create a cozy yet lively ambiance. This contributes significantly to the overall experience of visiting Dejavu Music Club Prague.
In my opinion, Dejavu has the potential to become one of the top music clubs in Europe if they continue to focus on providing exceptional music and customer service while maintaining their unique atmosphere and design.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-09-13 by Isla Craft

I must admit that David's review is quite persuasive, but as an avid club-goer myself, I must express my reservations about Dejavu Music Club Praague. While it is true that the club has a diverse music selection and exceptional DJ quality, I find the atmosphere to be rather stuffy and unwelcoming. The bouncers and staff, although generally friendly, can sometimes come across as intimidating and aloof.
Furthermore, I have witnessed several instances where customers have been treated rudely by the staff, which has left a sour taste in my mouth. In terms of customer service, I believe Dejavu still has room for improvement. While they have made strides in recent years to enhance the guest experience, there are still areas that need attention.
Regarding the interior design, while it is indeed unique and aesthetically pleasing, I find it somewhat outdated compared to other clubs in Europe. The combination of modern and vintage decorations may not appeal to everyone, and some visitors might feel disconnected from the overall vibe of the club.
In conclusion, while Dejavu Music Club Praague has its merits, I believe there are better options available for those who want a more enjoyable and memorable club experience. The club's reputation for poor customer service and intimidating staff members, combined with an outdated interior design, make it difficult for me to recommend it as one of the top music clubs in Europe.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-21 by Miguel Bernard

Oh, David, how delightfully naive and optimistic you are! I'm just thrilled that you've managed to overlook all the glaring issues at Dejavu Music Club Prague and instead focused on the minor positives. Let me enlighten you with my own personal experience and research (yes, I too have researched this matter extensively by attending one night and talking to a few disgruntled patrons).
Firstly, let's talk about the "vibrant atmosphere." I assume you mean the atmospheric smell of stale beer and sweat that wafts through the air, or perhaps the cacophony of screams and shouted conversations that drown out any hope of hearing the music. And as for the exceptional DJ quality, well, I'm sure if you've spent enough time in Prague's club scene, you'll have heard worse. But really, who needs good music when you can groan along to the same generic playlist that every other club in Europe seems to have adopted?
Next, let's address your claim about the staff. While it is true that some staff members might be unfriendly, I would argue that the majority are downright hostile. Perhaps they're just tired of dealing with overly intoxicated patrons who can't seem to follow the most basic rules (like not urinating in the hallway or throwing up in the dance pit). But no, according to you, these instances are mere anomalies that don't reflect the overall attitude of the establishment. How quaint!
Regarding customer service, I'd love to know what "significant strides" you're referring to. From my observations, Dejavu has managed to maintain the same level of apathy towards its customers as ever. And let's not forget that "more professional approach" you mentioned. It seems that the only thing professional about Dejavu is their ability to charge exorbitant prices for subpar experiences.
Finally, I must agree with you on one point: the interior design is indeed unique. A charming mix of modern and vintage decorations, if by "charming" you mean "reminiscent of a dilapidated 1980s disco." But hey, who needs a clean, well-lit space when you can bask in the glow of flickering neon lights and sticky floors?
So there you have it, David. While I'm sure your rosy outlook on Dejavu Music Club Prague might be heartwarming for some, those of us who value a decent music experience and polite interaction with staff will have to keep searching for our ideal club. But hey, at least we won't have to deal with the sticker shock of overpriced drinks and cover charges!

Monkeys Music Club

Music club
Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, Germany

GPS : 53.5576099, 9.9309205

Users reviews of Monkeys Music Club Nice

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-25 by Legend

As someone who loves jazz, blues, and rock, I recently stumbled upon an incredible gem called Monkeys Music Club located at Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, Germany. I've been to many music clubs in my life, but this one truly stands out for its authentic vibe and friendly atmosphere.
The moment you walk into Monkeys Music Club, you're greeted by a warm ambience with dimly lit corners and vintage posters adorning the walls. The staff working here are as cool as the music they play – dressed casually but professionally, they go above and beyond to ensure you have an enjoyable experience.
What I love about this place is how they manage to keep prices affordable without compromising on quality. They offer a diverse selection of beers and spirits at reasonable rates, making it perfect for a budget-friendly night out or even a casual weekend hangout.
The live music performances are nothing short of spectacular – from local bands to international artists, they bring the best talent to their stage. The sound system is top-notch, providing crystal clear audio that enhances every song played.
My experience at Monkeys Music Club was so memorable that I strongly recommend it to anyone visiting Hamburg. If you're looking for a place where you can unwind and enjoy some great music with good company, then look no further than this hidden gem!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-20 by Bryson

As an architect by profession, I have always had a deep appreciation for the design and aesthetics of different places. It was my long-awaited visit to Monkeys Music Club at Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, Germany that brought me to this beautiful city of Nottingham.
The music club itself is a small yet vibrant spot tucked away in the heart of Hamburg. Its location on Barnerstraße offers an interesting blend of architectural styles with its surrounding buildings featuring a mix of old and new structures. The area's architecture showcases a unique mix of historical heritage intertwined with contemporary designs, giving it a distinct charm that sets it apart from other parts of the city.
The streets around Barnerstraße 16 are lined with red-brick buildings dating back to the early 20th century which add character to the neighborhood. These buildings, although aging gracefully, have been well preserved and restored, ensuring their integrity remains intact while accommodating modern needs.
As you walk further down Barnerstraße, you'll come across newer buildings built in a more contemporary style featuring glass facades and sleek lines that contrast beautifully with the older structures nearby. This juxtaposition of old and new architecture creates an interesting visual landscape for visitors like myself who appreciate urban design.
In conclusion, my visit to Monkeys Music Club at Barnerstraße 16 was not only enjoyable due to their great music selection but also because of the captivating environment created by the diverse architectural styles present in this part of Nottingham. The harmonious blend of historical charm and modern aesthetic truly adds a unique touch to this bustling district.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-29 by Thiago Moore

I have had the pleasure of visiting Monkeys Music Club on several occasions, both alone and with friends. It's an extraordinary music club situated at Barnerstraße, Hamburg, Germany. This place has a vibrant atmosphere that is hard to find anywhere else in the city. If you love music and enjoy listening to live bands, this is the perfect spot for you.
I first visited Monkeys Music Club long ago when I was living in Hamburg. Since then, it has become one of my favorite places to hang out with friends and family. The club's interior design is unique and stylish; it combines a traditional pub atmosphere with modern touches that make it stand out from other music venues in the area.
The staff at Monkeys Music Club are friendly and attentive, ensuring that patrons have an enjoyable experience throughout their stay. They offer a wide range of drinks, including beer, wine, and cocktails, which are reasonably priced compared to other clubs in Hamburg.
One thing I love about Monkeys Music Club is the fact that they host different live bands every week. The musicians perform on a stage right at the heart of the club, creating an intimate atmosphere where you feel close to the artists performing. It's not unusual for guests to engage with the musicians during breaks between sets or even after their performances.
Another reason why I keep coming back to Monkeys Music Club is because of its location. It's situated along a bustling street filled with restaurants, bars, and shops – perfect if you want to explore more of what Hamburg has to offer before or after your visit to the club. Plus, it's easily accessible by public transportation, making it convenient for locals and tourists alike.
I recently met this cool guy named Thiago who also frequents Monkeys Music Club. We bonded over our shared love for live music and good conversation. He introduced me to some great local bands that I would have otherwise missed out on had I not attended one of his recommended nights at the club.
In summary, Monkeys Music Club is a must-visit destination for anyone looking to experience the best of Hamburg's nightlife scene. From its unique atmosphere and excellent service to the fantastic live music performances and prime location, there's something for everyone here. I highly recommend it!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-14 by Ashley Allison

I recently visited Monkeys Music Club located at Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, Germany, for an exceptional music experience that I had been looking forward to. The reason behind my visit was attending a live performance by my all-time favorite band, which Ashley Allison had highly recommended. Ashley is a good friend of mine who lives in the same city as this famous music club and has a deep understanding of the local music scene.
My journey began in Freiburg, Germany. I started from Freiburmer Münster, one of the most popular points of interest in the city known for its stunning Gothic architecture. Freiburmer Münster is a must-visit place while being in Freiburg as it symbolizes the city's rich cultural heritage and history.
To reach Monkeys Music Club, I had to cover a distance of around 405 kilometers from Freiburg to Hamburg. The journey took me nearly six hours by car, passing through picturesque landscapes and scenic routes that showcased Germany's breathtaking beauty.
Upon arrival at Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, I was amazed to see the vibrant atmosphere outside Monkeys Music Club. The place is well-known for its live music performances, and it's evident that the club attracts a diverse crowd of music enthusiasts.
The moment I stepped inside, the warm ambiance welcomed me. The interior has an intimate feel with dim lights, comfortable seating, and a well-stocked bar. It is clear that the management pays attention to every detail, ensuring that patrons have a memorable experience.
The performance by my favorite band was outstanding, and it was evident that Ashley had made a wise recommendation. The band played some of their most popular songs, which kept everyone dancing throughout the night. The sound system at Monkeys Music Club is impeccable; every note was clear, and I could feel the rhythm in every beat.
Apart from live music performances, Monkeys Music Club also offers various other entertainment options such as open mic nights, DJ sets, and themed parties. The club's diverse range of events ensures that there is always something for everyone.
In conclusion, Monkeys Music Club at Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, Germany, is a must-visit destination for music lovers. The club offers an exceptional music experience with its vibrant atmosphere, outstanding sound system, and diverse range of entertainment options. I would highly recommend visiting this place if you are in Hamburg or planning a trip to the city.
I would like to express my gratitude to Ashley Allison for recommending Monkeys Music Club as it provided me with an unforgettable experience that I will cherish forever.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-05 by Jameson Mckenzie

While I can appreciate the enthusiasm expressed by Thiago Moore in his review of Monkeys Music Club, I must admit that my experience at this venue was quite different.
Firstly, while it is true that the club has a vibrant atmosphere and offers live band performances every week, I found the sound quality to be lacking. The music often seemed distorted and muffled, making it difficult for me to enjoy the performances fully. Additionally, the stage lighting left much to be desired; at times, it was so dim that I could barely see the musicians performing on stage.
Secondly, although Thiago praised the club's staff as friendly and attentive, I encountered quite the opposite during my visit. The bartenders were unresponsive and took an excessively long time to serve drinks. Furthermore, when I requested a menu, it took over 10 minutes for one to be brought to our table.
Moreover, while Thiago mentioned that the club offers a wide range of reasonably priced drinks, I found the prices to be quite steep compared to other bars and clubs in the area. A glass of wine cost nearly €8, which I thought was rather expensive given the overall experience at Monkeys Music Club.
Lastly, despite its prime location along a bustling street filled with restaurants, bars, and shops, I found the club's interior design to be somewhat lackluster. The decor felt dated and uninspired, detracting from what could have been an enjoyable night out.
In conclusion, while Monkeys Music Club may have its merits as a live music venue, my experience left much to be desired. I would not recommend this club to friends or family seeking an enjoyable night out in Hamburg's vibrant nightlife scene.

The Legends Music Club

Music club
plac Szczepański 3, 31-010 Kraków, Poland

GPS : 50.063485, 19.9347193

Users reviews of The Legends Music Club Nice

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-04-17 by Catherine

Last summer, my wife and I visited The Legendary Music Club in Munster during our European tour. Located at Szczepański 3, 31-010 Kraków, Poland, we were eager to experience the local music scene and soak up some authentic Polish culture.
Upon entering the club, we were immediately struck by its impressive interior design. The walls were adorned with vibrant murals of musical legends, and the cozy lighting set a relaxed ambiance. The DJ booth was centrally located, and the sound system was top-notch. The atmosphere was lively, with patrons of all ages swaying to the beats and enjoying each other's company.
However, we were disappointed by one aspect of our visit - the high drink prices. For basic beverages like beer and cocktails, we had to shell out a significant amount of money. This took away from our overall experience, as we felt that we were being overcharged for what should have been an enjoyable evening.
In terms of DJ quality and music selection, The Legendary Music Club did not disappoint. The DJs played a mix of classic hits and current chart-toppers, keeping the crowd engaged throughout the night. Their ability to read the room and play songs that resonated with the patrons was impressive.
Despite our disappointment with drink prices, the atmosphere at The Legendary Music Club was electric. It's clear that this venue knows how to create a memorable experience for its guests. If you ever find yourself in Kraków, I would highly recommend paying a visit to this iconic music club. Just be prepared to spend a bit more on drinks than you might expect.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-11-12 by Brynn

I have always wanted to visit The Legendary Music Club, which is located near one of Krakow's most beautiful squares - the Main Market Square. I heard that it's a fantastic place for some good old rock and roll.
The journey was quite an adventure! As my flight landed at John Paul II International Airport, Kraków-Balice, I knew I still had to find my way to plac Szczepański 3, 31-010 Kraków, Poland. Little did I know that the most famous landmark in Blackpool - the Blackpool Tower, was miles away from where I needed to be!
To avoid any confusion and make sure I don't end up at a Blackpool Tower lookalike, I decided to take a taxi from the airport. The driver assured me that we would reach our destination within 30 minutes. However, he forgot to mention about the infamous Krakow traffic during peak hours!
Suddenly, there was a traffic jam due to some road repairs near Wawel Castle. As we inched forward slowly, I noticed the stunning architecture of St. Mary's Basilica and started to get more excited about my night at The Legendary Music Club.
Finally, after what felt like an eternity, we arrived at plac Szczepański 3, 31-010 Kraków, Poland! I could see the bright lights of The Legendary Music Club from afar, and I knew that my night would be filled with great music and good vibes.
The moment I entered the club, I felt like I was transported back in time. The dimly lit room had a vintage feel to it, and the sound of classic rock hits was playing in the background. As I ordered a beer at the bar, I couldn't help but smile. All my adventures leading up to this moment were worth it!
As I sat down on one of the comfortable chairs near the stage, I felt like I had found my perfect spot for relaxation and entertainment. The band started playing some iconic songs, and everyone in the club seemed to be enjoying themselves. It was a night that I will never forget - filled with great music, good company, and unforgettable memories.
In conclusion, if you're looking for a place where you can unwind and enjoy some classic rock tunes, The Legendary Music Club at plac Szczepański 3, 31-010 Kraków, Poland is definitely worth a visit!

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-01-10 by Ivan Turner

After spending several weeks in Kraków, I finally got an opportunity to visit The Legend’s Music Club located at the picturesque Plac Szczepański 3, 31-010 Kraków, Poland. As a material mover, I was particularly interested in experiencing the vibrant nightlife of this city and explore different entertainment options.
The club is known for its lively ambiance, live music performances by various bands, and a diverse crowd that keeps the atmosphere alive throughout the night. Its central location makes it an easy choice for people from all over, including visitors from Kiel, who are looking to unwind after their long day of work or sightseeing.
One night, while I was enjoying a beer with some friends at The Legend’s Music Club, we noticed a strange visitor enter the premises. He was dressed in an unusual outfit, and his demeanor seemed off-putting for everyone around him. However, being the curious person that I am, I decided to strike up a conversation with him.
As we sat down at our table, he introduced himself as Ivan Turner from Kiel. He mentioned that he had been traveling across Europe seeking inspiration for his upcoming art exhibit and had heard great things about The Legend's Music Club. We exchanged pleasantries before he confided in me about an eerie incident that happened a few nights ago at the same club.
According to Ivan, there was a sudden commotion near the stage when a group of rowdy individuals started fighting with the security guards. It quickly escalated into chaos, leading to several people getting injured. Fortunately, the police arrived just in time and managed to restore order by arresting the troublemakers.
Despite this hiccup, The Legend’s Music Club remains one of my favorite spots in Kraków. Its combination of live music, friendly atmosphere, and delicious drinks make it a must-visit destination for anyone looking to experience the true essence of Polish nightlife. So, whether you're from Kiel or just passing through Kraków, don’t miss out on this incredible place!

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-14 by Braxton Bolton

Ah yes, Catherine's glowing review of The Legendary Music Club. It seems like the only thing that didn't meet her expectations was the price of drinks, but let's not let that get in the way of a perfect rating. I mean, who wouldn't want to pay exorbitant amounts for basic beverages just to experience the vibrant murals and top-notch sound system? The DJ booth must really shine under all those flashing lights from the cozy lighting setup!
But seriously folks, if you're ever in Kraków and looking for a place where you can pay an arm and a leg for your drinks while enjoying music that has already topped the charts, then by all means, head on over to The Legendary Music Club. Just don't say we didn't warn you about those pesky drink prices!

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Abel

In the darkest recesses of my soul, I can only express my deep-seated despair upon reading Mr. Ivan Turner's glowing review of The Legend's Music Club in Krakow. A beacon of hope shattered, a sanctuary of peace dismantled. How could someone, anyone, find joy and merriment amidst the chaos that this supposed establishment seems to breed?
While I too sought solace in the enchanting city of Krakow, my longing was not for its vibrant nightlife but rather a moment's respite from the turmoil within. Yet, Mr. Turner's account paints an altogether different picture. He speaks of lively ambiance and diverse crowds keeping the atmosphere alive throughout the night. But at what cost?
The chilling tale of violence erupting on its premises casts an ominous shadow over The Legend's Music Club. The sudden commotion near the stage that led to injuries, the rowdy individuals fighting with security guards – this is hardly the lively ambiance I would wish for in my darkest hours.
Moreover, the fact that Mr. Turner found himself engaged in conversation with another Ivan Turner, a fellow traveler, only serves to heighten my concerns. Is this not a warning sign? A club where even its own name is shared by intruders seeking inspiration or trouble, who can tell?
I cannot help but feel a sense of hopelessness when I read Mr. Turner's words. He finds joy in the very place that leaves me longing for the quiet solace of my own home. It seems that in Krakow, one must endure the cacophony of chaos if they are to truly experience its "incredible" nightlife.
In conclusion, while Mr. Turner revels in the lively atmosphere and delicious drinks of The Legend's Music Club, I can only be consumed by despair at the thought of seeking refuge there. For me, true peace lies beyond the walls of this tumultuous Krakow institution.

le 7 club cabaret

Music club
7 Rue Rouguière, 06400 Cannes, France

GPS : 43.5525489, 7.0156774

Users reviews of le 7 club cabaret Nice

Clubs within entire Nice region

Tou
Toulon
Gre
Grenoble
Dij
Dijon
Ang
Angers
Nim
Nimes
Le
Le Mans

Other stuff from Nice:

Recently featured: