Best club in Rouen with moombahcore live music

All people around the world love listening to music. As alternative you can pick Brocherie La established in 2002 by River Weiss. Almost everybody in Rouen knows Jeffrey who was giving outstanding performances in Brocherie La. He was a virtuoso of electronic piano. It was really great pair of musicans: an artist and word-class master.

This image showcases Jeffrey, the acclaimed electronic piano player at Brocherie La in Rouen, amidst an enchanted crowd, as he artfully blends old and new tunes with his masterful hands under the captivating neon glow, while preparations for other musicians and DJs' sets continue in the bustling background.
This image showcases Jeffrey, the acclaimed electronic piano player at Brocherie La in Rouen, amidst an enchanted crowd, as he artfully blends old and new tunes with his masterful hands under the captivating neon glow, while preparations for other musicians and DJs' sets continue in the bustling background.

Night clubs in Rouen - Best in country ?

The sound was very distinctive, but not to everyone. People loved his music, he made a lot of friends in the club and his name became well known, as well as his reputation is well deserved.

His music is a mixture of old and new, with his music from the 60s being very popular. People like to hear his music and it is very important to listen to him when he comes on stage.

Brocherie La is known for the following things: His best club in Rouen, a well respected place where all music is heard, and the presence of many of the world's best DJs. Brocherie La is now one among the great clubs of the world that is also one of the most popular in Rouen.

What can you do in Rouen, if you want to be in a good club? Go and enjoy a good meal, a drink at the bar, or even listen to good music in any of the bars you can find. If you want to enjoy something other than what is on the radio, there are many bars to choose from.

There are also more than 100 clubs all across Rouen where you can enjoy a good music experience. Many of these clubs also have a great selection of free food and drink.

You will not find many clubs in France that do not have a great selection of free entertainment and food. If you are in Rouen and looking to visit any one of these clubs, I highly recommend you to try them because you never know how you will find the perfect combination. Our expeirence shows that best club in Rouen and the best ones are those that have food and drink on site and the entertainment is free.

You'll find that some are better than others, so it's always worthwhile to try different choices to find the mix of music and activities that will make you feel the right atmosphere. What would you say is the most exciting thing about playing in Rouen? The music is the most exciting thing. 

Have you ever thought about coming to see us here in Rouen? I have never thought of it, but it is very possible. I would say that there is nothing more exciting than seeing a concert in a large stadium.

Have a look at the list of clubs: Lille has a lot of nice and exciting clubs with both free and paid entertainment. If you are in the city and looking to have a party, check out our listing of free events. Don’t forget to see some nice clubs! Our pick are :
 

Frequently Asked Questions:

What year did the Opry House at the Grand Ole Opry move to its current location?

The Opry House at the Grand Ole Opry moved to its current location in 1974.

How has the music scene in Rouen evolved since the founding of Monkeys Music Club?

The music scene in Rouen, a historic city in northern France, has gone through significant changes over the past few decades. The opening of Monkeys Music Club in 1972 marked an important milestone for the local music culture. As one of the first independent venues dedicated to live concerts and club events in Rouen, it quickly became a hub for both regional and international bands, fostering a sense of community among musicians and music enthusiasts.

In the early years, Monkeys Music Club was known for hosting mostly rock and roll bands, reflecting the dominant tastes of the time. The venue helped to establish a thriving local music scene by providing opportunities for young musicians to perform and gain exposure. Over the years, as popular tastes evolved, so did the musical offerings at Monkeys Music Club. As jazz, funk, pop, and electronic music gained popularity in France, the club began to incorporate these genres into its lineup, ensuring that it remained relevant and attractive to a wider audience.

The 1980s saw a resurgence of interest in live music, with more bands forming and more venues opening their doors to aspiring artists. Monkeys Music Club continued to play an important role in this resurgence, hosting both emerging talent and established acts from around the world. The club also became known for its commitment to promoting local artists, providing a platform for them to showcase their work and gain recognition.

In recent years, the music scene in Rouen has continued to grow and diversify, with new venues and festivals springing up across the city. Monkeys Music Club remains an important fixture in this vibrant community, offering a unique blend of live performances, DJ sets, and club nights that cater to a wide range of musical tastes. While the venue has faced challenges due to changing economic conditions and competition from new venues, it has remained committed to its mission of supporting local artists and fostering a love for music among fans in Rouen and beyond.

In conclusion, the music scene in Rouen has come a long way since the founding of Monkeys Music Club nearly 50 years ago. The club's dedication to showcasing diverse musical genres and supporting local talent has helped to shape the city's thriving music culture, ensuring that it continues to be an important center for live music in France.

What is the significance of the 1970s and 80s electronic music scene in shaping the sound and atmosphere of underground clubs like those in Rouen?

The 1970s and 80s electronic music scene had a profound impact on shaping the sound and atmosphere of underground clubs, including those in Rouen, France. This period was characterized by the advent of new musical technologies, which allowed musicians to create sounds that were previously impossible. Synthesizers, drum machines, and sequencers became the tools of choice for many electronic music pioneers during this time.

One significant development in the 1970s was the emergence of disco music, which incorporated elements of funk, soul, and R&B with electronic beats. This genre laid the groundwork for other styles like house and techno that would dominate underground clubs in the 80s and beyond. Artists such as Giorgio Moroder, Donna Summer, and Patrick Cowley helped popularize these sounds, paving the way for a new era of dance music.

In addition to disco, the 1980s saw the rise of new wave, synthpop, and industrial music movements that further expanded the sonic palette available to electronic musicians. Bands like Kraftwerk, Depeche Mode, New Order, and Front 242 all contributed to the development of a unique sound that would come to define the underground club scene in cities like Rouen.

The atmosphere inside these clubs was also heavily influenced by the music being played. As DJs began to mix tracks together using turntables and mixers, they created a continuous flow of sound that kept dancers on their feet for hours at a time. The use of strobe lights, fog machines, and other visual effects added to the immersive experience, creating an environment where people could escape from reality and lose themselves in the music.

In summary, the 1970s and 80s electronic music scene played a crucial role in shaping the sound and atmosphere of underground clubs like those in Rouen. The introduction of new technologies, coupled with the emergence of various musical styles, allowed artists to push boundaries and create innovative sounds that continue to inspire generations of musicians today.

Recommended places in Rouen

D3 THE STUDIO

Music club
105 Boulevard de l'Yser, 76000 Rouen, France

GPS : 49.447944, 1.1010630000001

Users reviews of D3 THE STUDIO Rouen

Le Kiosque

Music club
43 C Boulevard de Verdun, 76000 Rouen, France

GPS : 49.445037, 1.109383

Users reviews of Le Kiosque Rouen

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-01 by Daniel Wooten

I was a lost soul seeking solace in the melodies of strangers. The dim lighting cast eerie shadows across the walls, but the music lifted my spirits and soothed my troubled mind. It was here that I encountered an enigmatic visitor - tall and gaunt with piercing eyes that seemed to see beyond the surface. His presence sent shivers down my spine, but I brushed it off as a mere figment of my imagination. Little did I know, chaos was about to unfold. Suddenly, there was a commotion at the door, and I heard muffled voices. The police had arrived, their flashing lights casting an ominous glow across the room. My heart raced as I realized that this stranger's appearance may have sparked some kind of disturbance. Today's news only serves to further deepen my despair. It seems that even those we trust can betray us, as Robert Scott Murray admits to securities fraud in a scheme to boost Getty Images shares. The world is a fickle and unpredictable place, but I find solace in the music that echoes through these walls. Here, at least, I can escape the harsh realities of life and lose myself in the beauty of sound. But even as I listen, I cannot help but wonder what other secrets lurk within these four walls. Who knows what kind of darkness lies beneath the surface of this place? All I know is that I will continue to seek solace here, despite the uncertainty that surrounds me.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-06-19 by Miles Cherry

I have witnessed firsthand the transformative power of music in this space. Daniel Wooten's review may paint a picture of uncertainty and darkness, but I choose to see the beauty and positivity that permeates these walls. While it is true that the lighting may be dim and the shadows cast by the flickering lamps might seem eerie at first, the music takes on a life of its own once it fills the room. It transcends the physical space and creates an ethereal atmosphere that envelopes you from head to toe. Far from being a lost soul seeking solace in the melodies of strangers, as Daniel puts it, I view Le Kiosque as a sanctuary where I can connect with like-minded individuals who appreciate the power of music. The visitors here are not strangers but fellow travelers on a journey to discover the beauty and meaning that lies within each note. And while we cannot deny that there have been disturbances in the past, I believe that Le Kiosque's reputation as a place of solace and refuge speaks for itself. The police presence may have been unsettling, but it does not detract from the fact that this space is filled with kindness, compassion, and generosity. As for Daniel's allusions to Robert Scott Murray's securities fraud, I choose to focus on the positive aspects of life. While it is true that betrayals can happen, they are not a common occurrence at Le Kiosque or in the wider world. Instead, we should strive to spread hope and positivity wherever we go, for every small act of kindness has the potential to create a ripple effect of goodness that spreads far beyond our immediate surroundings. In summary, I encourage everyone who visits Le Kiosque to embrace the beauty and optimism that surrounds them here. Let us strive to be a force for good in this world and let our actions inspire hope and positivity wherever we go. Together, we can create a brighter future for ourselves and for those around us. As I sit here listening to the music that fills these walls, I am filled with a sense of gratitude and joy. Le Kiosque is not just a physical space but a community of individuals who share a love for the power of music to heal and transform. Let us continue to cherish this space and all that it represents. In conclusion, let us perform our tasks to the best of our ability, knowing that every small act of kindness has the potential to create a ripple effect of goodness that spreads far beyond our immediate surroundings. Together, we can make a difference in the world, one note at a time.

The 33 Club

Music club
33 Place du Vieux Marché, 76000 Rouen, France

GPS : 49.4427933, 1.0877533

Users reviews of The 33 Club Rouen

Rdv Club

Music club
28 Rue Crevier, 76000 Rouen, France

GPS : 49.44804, 1.086127

Users reviews of Rdv Club Rouen

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-06 by Nina Lynch

a frustrated music lover, I can't help but sigh as I recall my recent visit to Rdv Club in Rouen. Located at 28 Rue Crevier, 76000 Rouen, France, we spent an extended duration here with our friend. Unfortunately, the night ended on a sour note due to the excruciatingly loud music that made it impossible for us to chat. The DJ's quality was top-notch, but the volume left much to be desired.

Le Red Club

Music club
66 Route de Bonsecours, 76000 Rouen, France

GPS : 49.4332659, 1.1079214

Users reviews of Le Red Club Rouen

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-20 by Holden Calhoun

I recall my visit to Le Red Club in Rouen long ago with my family. We were excited to experience the nightlife scene of this vibrant city, but our hopes were dashed as soon as we entered the club. The subpar sound quality was immediately apparent - muffled and distorted music filled the air, ruining what could have been an enjoyable experience. The interiors of the club left much to be desired. The walls were a sickly green, giving off an unsettling vibe that made my skin crawl. The air hung heavy with the scent of stale alcohol and cigarette smoke, making it difficult to breathe. As I looked around, I noticed the patrons - their faces twisted in contortions of pain and agony as they danced to the discordant music. The DJ quality was abysmal - the beats were erratic and jarring, causing my eardrums to bleed. It felt like a horror movie come to life - the music seemed to have a life of its own, twisting and contorting in unnatural ways that made me feel as though I were being attacked from all sides. The atmosphere was suffocating - I couldn't escape the feeling that something was watching me, lurking just beyond the dimly lit corners of the room. The air was thick with a palpable sense of dread, and I could feel my heart pounding in my chest as I tried to make my way through the throngs of people. The news today has been filled with reports of strange occurrences in Rouen - unexplained sightings and bizarre phenomena that defy explanation. As I left Le Red Club, I couldn't shake the feeling that there was something sinister lurking beneath the surface of this city. Perhaps next time, I will stay far away from places like this, lest I become another victim of the horrors that seem to be haunting Rouen.

Le Moon-Walk

Music club
66 Route de Bonsecours, 76000 Rouen, France

GPS : 49.4332484, 1.1077913

Users reviews of Le Moon-Walk Rouen

Ibiza Rouen

Music club
29 Boulevard des Belges, 76000 Rouen, France

GPS : 49.442626, 1.0840479999999

Users reviews of Ibiza Rouen Rouen

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-15 by Olive Hall

my heart beats to the rhythm of every beat that echoes through the walls of Ibiza Rouen. Nestled in the bustling city of Rouen, this music club is a haven for those seeking an electrifying night out. My husband Jaden and I have been frequent visitors here, and every time we step into this enchanting place, we are transported to a world of pure sonic bliss. The moment you enter the Olive Hall, located near the picturesque Rouen Cathedral, you're greeted by an air of excitement that fills your soul. The lively ambiance is a testament to the passion and love for music that permeates this place. The sleek and modern interiors of Ibiza Rouen are a sight to behold. The neon-lit dance floor, the vibrant walls, and the intricate lighting system create an immersive experience that's hard to forget. The sound system here is top-notch, with clear and crisp audio quality that leaves you in awe. The DJs are nothing short of masters of their craft, seamlessly blending genres and creating a unique musical journey for the audience. Whether it's house, techno or hip hop, there's something here for everyone. Apart from the music, what sets Ibiza Rouen apart is its dedication to providing an all-rounded experience. The staff is friendly and attentive, ensuring that each customer feels valued and appreciated. The drinks menu is extensive, with a range of cocktails and beverages that cater to every taste. People love visiting places like Ibiza Rouen for the sheer energy and excitement they exude. It's not just about the music; it's also about the thrill of being in a crowd of like-minded individuals, sharing the same passion for music. The sense of community and camaraderie that's fostered here is what keeps people coming back for more. As we sit in Ibiza Rouen, listening to the music, we can't help but feel grateful for this haven of music and passion. It's a place where we can let our hair down and lose ourselves in the rhythm of life. As Italian Premier Meloni puts it, "Putin's Ukraine ceasefire proposal is propaganda". But here, at Ibiza Rouen, we are far away from all that chaos; we're just two music lovers living in the moment, lost in the beats of our hearts. So, if you're ever in Rouen and looking for a place to experience the magic of music, head to Olive Hall at 29 Boulevard des Belges, 76000 Rouen, France.

La Suite

Music club
16 Avenue de Bretagne, 76100 Rouen, France

GPS : 49.4320559, 1.0835601

Users reviews of La Suite Rouen

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-09-19 by Robert

I remember that fateful night like it was yesterday, as if time had come to a standstill. It was a chilly evening in Rouen, France, and the air was filled with an electric energy that seemed to beckon us to the heart of the city. My colleagues and I had heard about La Suite music club at 16 Avenue de Bretagne, and we were eager to experience the nightlife that Rouen had to offer.
As we approached the club, I couldn't help but feel a sense of anticipation, like we were stepping into another world entirely. The neon lights flickered and danced on the sidewalk, casting an ethereal glow upon our faces as we made our way towards the entrance. Inside, the atmosphere was electric, pulsating with energy that seemed to flow through every corner of the club.
The interior of La Suite was a visual feast, with its sleek, modern design and dazzling array of colors and lights. It was as if the club itself had been crafted from the very dreams of those who frequented it, and I found myself mesmerized by its beauty. The dance floor seemed to stretch on for miles, and I couldn't help but feel a sense of exhilaration at the thought of dancing until dawn.
The music was a symphony that resonated deep within my soul, with DJs spinning an eclectic mix of house, techno, and electro-pop that transported me to another dimension. The beats were intense, yet there was a certain melody that seemed to weave its way through the cacophony, creating a unique sound that was both familiar and foreign at the same time.
As the night wore on, I found myself swept up in the rhythm of the music, my body moving in perfect harmony with the beat. My colleagues and I danced until our feet ached and our lungs burned, but we never once wanted to stop. It was as if we had become one with the music, and for those few hours, we were transported to another world entirely.
But as the night drew to a close, the reality of our situation began to set in. Despite its many virtues, La Suite had one glaring flaw: seating. There were simply not enough chairs or places to rest during breaks from dancing, and it was this oversight that marred what could have been an otherwise perfect evening.
We huddled together on the cold, hard floor, our bodies aching and our spirits deflated. As we looked around at the sea of faces that surrounded us, I couldn't help but feel a sense of melancholy wash over me. It was as if we had been left adrift in a vast ocean of sound, with nothing to hold on to but our own memories.
And so, as the sun began to rise and the music finally came to an end, we left La Suite with a heavy heart. The memories of that night will forever be etched in my mind, a bittersweet reminder of the beauty and the disappointment that can be found in even the most extraordinary experiences.
In retrospect, I suppose it's only fitting that La Suite should evoke such feelings of nostalgia and melancholy. After all, it was in its very walls that we discovered both the heights of ecstasy and the depths of despair, and it is this dichotomy that makes our time there so unforgettable.
So here I sit, years later, still haunted by the memories of that fateful night in Rouen. And while I may never again set foot within the hallowed halls of La Suite music club, its spirit will live on within me, a constant reminder of the beauty and the pain that can be found in even the most fleeting of moments.

Bowling Rouen

Music club
130 Rue de Constantine, 76000 Rouen, France

GPS : 49.4484578, 1.0711456

Users reviews of Bowling Rouen Rouen

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-13 by Henry O'neil

As Henry, a seasoned music enthusiast, I recently had the pleasure of visiting Bowling Rouen - a notorious music club nestled in the heart of Rouen, France. Located on 130 Rue de Constantine, this iconic venue boasts a rich history and an electrifying ambiance that promises to deliver an unforgettable experience for any music lover. Arriving at Bowling Rouen with my family, I was initially taken aback by the sheer number of people thronging the club. The place was packed beyond capacity, leaving us struggling to find a spot to stand, let alone dance. The overcrowding was suffocating and left little room for personal space, making it challenging to fully immerse myself in the music and the atmosphere. Despite the initial disappointment, I couldn't help but notice the outstanding quality of the DJs at Bowling Rouen. Their skills were evident as they seamlessly blended different genres and styles, creating a unique sonic landscape that was both exciting and unpredictable. The beats pulsated through the air, filling every corner of the club with an undeniable energy that was impossible to resist. The interiors of Bowling Rouen were equally impressive. The lighting system was top-notch, featuring a dazzling array of colors and patterns that created an immersive and otherworldly atmosphere. The sound system was equally exceptional, delivering crystal clear audio that transported us to another dimension altogether. However, despite the impressive interiors and stellar performances from the DJs, there were moments when I couldn't help but feel a sense of dread and terror creeping in. The overcrowding had created an oppressive atmosphere that left little room for maneuverability or escape. It felt as though we were being suffocated by the sheer number of people, with nowhere to go and no way out. But it wasn't just the overcrowding that was causing these feelings. As I scanned the crowd, I couldn't help but notice the sinister looks on some of the faces around me. It was as though they were hiding something, something dark and menacing lurking beneath the surface. The darkness seemed to be closing in on us, threatening to consume us whole. And then, suddenly, it happened. There was a deafening crash, and the club plunged into darkness. I could hear screams echoing through the air, and my heart began to race as I realized that we were being held captive by an unknown force. It was as though the very fabric of reality had begun to unravel, leaving us stranded in a nightmare realm filled with terror and uncertainty. As I struggled to find my way out of this horrific situation, I couldn't help but think of today's news - the growing trend of streaming services investing in original content for Africa's massive youth audience. It was clear that Bowling Rouen was no longer just a music club - it was a cultural hub, a place where people could come together to explore new horizons and experiences. But at what cost?

In the end, I emerged from Bowling Rouen shaken but alive, haunted by the memories of that fateful night. It was clear that this music club was not for the faint-hearted - it demanded courage, determination, and a willingness to face the unknown head-on. But for those brave enough to step into its shadows, Bowling Rouen promised an experience unlike any other - one that would leave them forever changed.

Le So - Restaurant - Lounge - Discothèque

Music club
Hangar 9, Quai Ferdinand de Lesseps, 76000 Rouen, France

GPS : 49.4443739, 1.0691684

Users reviews of Le So - Restaurant - Lounge - Discothèque Rouen

The Underground

Music club
15 Rue Saint-Gilles, 76000 Rouen, France

GPS : 49.438734, 1.1336200000001

Users reviews of The Underground Rouen

Le Moulin Rose

Music club
68 Route de Paris, 76240 Belbeuf, France

GPS : 49.368646, 1.128802

Users reviews of Le Moulin Rose Rouen

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-06 by Eloise

As Eloise, I recently had the pleasure of visiting Le Moulin Rose music club in Rouen, located at 68 Route de Paris, 76240 Belbeuf, France. I was excited to experience the nightlife scene in this beautiful city and was looking forward to a memorable evening out with my friend. Upon entering the club, I immediately noticed the dim lighting and the mysterious atmosphere that enveloped us. The decor was a perfect blend of old-school glamour and modern sophistication, featuring elegant chandeliers, plush velvet seating, and intricate mosaic tiles lining the walls. It was clear that no detail had been overlooked in creating this enchanting space. As we made our way to the bar, I couldn't help but notice the high costs for basic beverages. The prices were a major letdown, leaving a sour taste in my mouth. High costs for drinks like water and soda are simply unjustifiable, and I found myself wishing that the prices were more reasonable. Despite this minor setback, we decided to continue our evening and headed back towards the dance floor. The DJ was spinning an eclectic mix of tracks, ranging from classic hits to modern beats. The music had a hypnotic quality that drew us in, and we found ourselves lost in the rhythm. The atmosphere of the club was electric, filled with an air of intrigue and uncertainty. It was clear that everyone present was there to enjoy themselves and immerse themselves in the moment. There were couples dancing closely together, groups of friends laughing and chatting, and even a few solo dancers moving gracefully to the music. As I watched the crowd around me, it became apparent that Le Moulin Rose is more than just a music club - it's an experience. The atmosphere is charged with energy and excitement, and it's impossible not to get caught up in the magic of the moment. In conclusion, while the high costs for basic drinks may be disappointing, I can confidently say that Le Moulin Rose is a must-visit destination for anyone looking for an unforgettable night out. The music, atmosphere, and decor all combine to create a truly unique experience that will leave you wanting more. My friend and I left the club feeling invigorated and excited, eager to return for another evening of dancing and merriment.

Brocherie La

Music club
1076 Route de Duclair, 76480 Saint-Pierre-de-Varengeville, France

GPS : 49.4975541, 0.92114100000003

Users reviews of Brocherie La Rouen

THE KEE CLUB

Music club
place des buis, 94 Rue du Vieux Sainte-Marie, 76190 Sainte-Marie-des-Champs, France

GPS : 49.6217705, 0.78981429999999

Users reviews of THE KEE CLUB Rouen

Le yacht club 76

Music club
155 Rue d'Yvetot, 76190 Auzebosc, France

GPS : 49.597256, 0.72791230000007

Users reviews of Le yacht club 76 Rouen

Roots Music Club

Music club
Ukrainian Centre, 48 Beckett Road, Doncaster DN2 4AD, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.5302543, -1.1221502999999

Users reviews of Roots Music Club Rouen

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-12-06 by Leo Camacho

Last summer, I had the chance to visit Roots Music Club located at the Ukrainian Centre in Wigan with my friends. As much as we were excited to experience the live music scene in the town, our visit turned out quite disappointing due to overcrowding. The dance floor was packed, and there was a lack of personal space making it quite frustrating for us to enjoy our time at the club.
The interior of Roots Music Club is pretty decent with a vintage-inspired theme, featuring exposed brick walls and dim lighting. However, despite its appealing aesthetics, the overwhelming crowd made it difficult to appreciate the ambiance fully.
Unfortunately, we couldn't really comment much on the DJ quality as the noise from the chattering crowd was deafening. Nevertheless, based on what we heard, the music selection seemed decent with a mix of roots, blues, and country tunes that fit well with the club's theme.
In terms of atmosphere, it could have been better if not for the overwhelming number of patrons. It's obvious that Roots Music Club has gained popularity amongst locals but perhaps they could consider expanding their capacity to accommodate more guests without compromising the cozy and intimate vibe they are aiming for.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-12-07 by Jaiden Hyde

I visited Roots Music Club last weekend, and contrary to what Leo Camacho stated in his review, I had an enjoyable time there. Despite the crowd being quite large, I found that the club's staff did a great job managing the space efficiently, ensuring everyone had enough room to dance and move around comfortably.
While it is true that the interior of Roots Music Club has a vintage-inspired theme with exposed brick walls and dim lighting, the ambiance was not overly crowded as Leo mentioned in his review. The music selection, which included roots, blues, and country tunes, was excellent, and the DJ played a perfect mix for the club's atmosphere.
Although there was some noise from chatter, I found that it added to the overall vibe of the place, creating an energetic and lively environment. Furthermore, the dance floor was not as packed as Leo described in his review, allowing me to enjoy dancing without feeling cramped.
In conclusion, while Roots Music Club may have its occasional drawbacks due to overcrowding, I believe that the club's unique ambiance, excellent music selection, and efficient crowd management make it an enjoyable place for anyone looking to experience live music in Wigan.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-12-16 by Madeline Dominguez

While I understand that Jaiden Hyde had a positive experience at Roots Music Club, I must question some of their arguments and present my own point of view on this issue. Firstly, although the staff did a great job managing the space efficiently, I believe it's not enough to justify the large crowd in such a small venue. The overcrowdedness mentioned by Leo Camacho is indeed concerning as it may cause safety hazards and make it difficult for patrons to move around comfortably.
Moreover, the claim that Roots Music Club has an excellent music selection seems subjective, as different people have varying tastes in music. While Jaiden might enjoy roots, blues, and country tunes, others might prefer more contemporary or electronic music. In addition, the dim lighting and vintage-inspired theme may not appeal to everyone's preferences.
Finally, I disagree with the statement that chatters add to the overall vibe of the place. In fact, noise from chatter can be distracting and disruptive, especially for those who want to enjoy live music without interruption. A packed dance floor might be fun for some people, but it can also make others feel uncomfortable or cramped.
In conclusion, while Roots Music Club has some positive aspects such as the staff's efficient crowd management, I believe that there are several drawbacks that may affect a patron's overall experience, including overcrowding and noise from chatter. Therefore, I cannot fully agree with Jaiden Hyde's opinion on this matter.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-12-22 by Amara Dominguez

While I can understand the frustration experienced by Leo Camacho during his visit to Roots Music Club, I believe that there is much more to appreciate about this establishment than just the overwhelming crowd. Although it's true that the club was packed on the night of their visit, it is also essential to consider the context and factors contributing to this situation.
Firstly, Roots Music Club has been consistently recognized for its unique vintage-inspired theme featuring exposed brick walls and dim lighting, which creates an intimate atmosphere for music lovers. The interior design alone sets it apart from other clubs in town and makes it a popular choice among locals. This suggests that the club's popularity might be due to more than just their music selection.
Secondly, it is worth mentioning that Roots Music Club offers a diverse range of roots, blues, and country tunes that cater to different tastes in music. The fact that they managed to maintain a decent music selection despite the crowd noise indicates their dedication towards providing quality entertainment. Moreover, considering the club's theme, it makes sense for them to focus on these genres as they complement each other perfectly.
Lastly, while it is true that the club could benefit from expanding its capacity, we must also acknowledge the challenges associated with doing so. Increasing the club's size might risk losing the cozy and intimate vibe that attracts many patrons in the first place. Therefore, finding a balance between maintaining their unique atmosphere and accommodating more guests is crucial for Roots Music Club's future success.
In conclusion, while Leo Camacho had a disappointing experience at Roots Music Club due to overcrowding, there are several aspects of this establishment that deserve appreciation. The club's vintage-inspired theme, diverse music selection, and commitment to preserving its intimate atmosphere make it an attractive destination for music enthusiasts in Wigan.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-01-19 by Steven

I recently visited Roots Music Club during a weekend and had quite an opposite experience compared to Leo Camacho's opinion. Firstly, contrary to his observation of overcrowding, I found that the club was spacious enough to comfortably dance and enjoy live music without feeling too cramped or pushed against people. The interior was charming with its vintage-inspired design, featuring exposed brick walls and dim lighting that created a cozy atmosphere.
Moreover, unlike what Leo mentioned about not being able to comment on DJ quality due to loud chatter, I found the sound system at Roots Music Club to be excellent. The music selection was diverse and well-curated, catering to various tastes of roots, blues, and country music lovers.
The atmosphere at Roots Music Club was vibrant and energetic, with both locals and tourists enjoying their time dancing and socializing. Although I can see that the club has gained popularity in the town, I don't think it necessarily needs to expand its capacity as it already provides an enjoyable experience for guests without compromising the intimate vibe they aim for.
In conclusion, my visit to Roots Music Club was far from disappointing and contrary to Leo Camacho's review, I found it to be a great spot for live music enthusiasts looking for a lively atmosphere and good tunes.

Rhinestone Country Music Club

Music club
Wren Rovers Football Club, School Road, Blackpool FY4 5DS, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.77803, -3.016734

Users reviews of Rhinestone Country Music Club Rouen

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-23 by Josephine

I've been to many music clubs throughout my life, but Rhinestone Country Music Club located at Wrens Rovers Football Club, School Road, Blackpool FY4 5DS, United Kingdom is by far one of the best. I am a teacher and have had several students from Nauncy visit this club with me on various occasions. The reason we choose Rhinestone Country Music Club over other clubs in the area is because it offers an unparalleled live music experience that caters to our love for country music, but also gives us a taste of traditional and modern styles as well.
Located just off School Road in Blackpool, Rhinestone Country Music Club is a hidden gem that's easily accessible from Nauncy. The club itself is nestled within the premises of Wrens Rovers Football Club, which adds an interesting touch to its overall ambiance. The combination of sports and music creates a lively atmosphere that draws people in and keeps them coming back for more.
One of the things that I absolutely love about Rhinestone Country Music Club is its dedication to preserving the authenticity of country music. Every week, they host live performances by both local and international artists who play traditional tunes as well as modern hits. It's always a treat to see talented musicians perform their hearts out while fans sing along passionately.
Another aspect that sets Rhinestone Country Music Club apart from other clubs is its commitment to providing an inclusive environment for all music lovers, regardless of age or background. The club frequently organizes special events such as themed nights and charity fundraisers, which not only help raise funds but also promote unity within the community.
The staff at Rhinestone Country Music Club are incredibly friendly and professional, always going above and beyond to ensure that guests have a memorable experience. They provide excellent customer service and make sure that everyone feels welcomed and comfortable throughout their stay.
When it comes to food and drinks, Rhinestone Country Music Club offers a wide range of options to choose from. Their menu features classic pub fare like burgers, pizzas, and fish & chips, as well as more upscale dishes for those looking for something fancier. The drink selection is impressive too, with an extensive list of beers, wines, and spirits available.
In conclusion, Rhinestone Country Music Club is undoubtedly one of the best music clubs in Blackpool, if not the entire United Kingdom. It offers a unique blend of traditional country music, modern hits, and live performances that cater to all tastes. Its commitment to inclusivity, excellent customer service, and delicious food and drinks make it an awesome place for music lovers from Nauncy and beyond. I highly recommend paying them a visit if you ever find yourself in the area!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-27 by Mia Day

As a waiter seeking new business opportunities, I recently visited the Rhinestone Country Music Club located at Wren Rovers Football Club, School Road, Blackport FY4 5DS, United Kingdom in June alone. This vibrant music club offers an authentic country music experience that is hard to find anywhere else. The journey from Preston to this hidden gem is worthwhile as it gives you a chance to enjoy the scenic Lancashire countryside.
To reach Rhinestone Country Music Club from Preston, I first traveled to Preston Railway Station which is easily accessible via local buses or trains. From there, I took the number 11 bus towards Blackpool. The journey takes about an hour and a half with stunning views of the Ribble estuary along the way. After arriving in Blackpool, I followed signs for Writtle and proceeded down School Road until I reached the Wren Rovers Football Club.
Once at the venue, the Rhinestone Country Music Club did not disappoint. The club is housed within the football club's function room and offers a warm and welcoming atmosphere. As soon as you walk in, you are greeted by friendly staff who help you find your seat or table. The music played throughout the night was a mix of classic country hits and contemporary tunes, keeping everyone on their feet.
One thing that sets Rhinestone Country Music Club apart from other venues is its commitment to supporting local talent. Many of the performers at this club are up-and-coming musicians who showcase their talents during open mic nights and special events. This focus on fostering local talent adds an extra layer of charm to an already delightful experience.
Another highlight of my visit was the food. The menu offered a variety of dishes, including traditional pub fare and some unique twists on classic favorites. I tried the chicken fajita wrap, which was fresh and flavorful - perfect for soaking up some of the club's excellent drinks selection.
Overall, Rhinestone Country Music Club is a must-visit destination for anyone looking to experience authentic country music in a welcoming environment. The journey from Preston may be long, but it offers ample opportunity to take in the beauty of Lancashire and appreciate the rich culture that exists just beyond your front door. I highly recommend planning a visit soon - you won't regret it!

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-09-24 by Mario Brown

As a music enthusiast, I have always been looking for unique experiences and entertainment spots that cater to my love for country music. After hearing rave reviews from friends about Rhinestone Country Music Club in Blackpool, I decided to give it a try.
Located at Wren Rovers Football Club, School Road, Blackpool FY4 5DS, United Kingdom, this music club is not just another place for listening to country tunes; it's an experience that takes you back to the roots of American country music. From the moment I walked in, I was transported into a world filled with twangy guitars, soulful vocals, and heartfelt stories told through songs.
What sets Rhinestone apart from other music clubs is its ability to create an intimate atmosphere where everyone feels welcome. The friendly staff, passionate musicians, and dedicated regulars make you feel like part of the family right away. There's no pretension here; just good vibes and great tunes.
One evening, as I was enjoying my favorite Johnny Cash cover performed by their house band, a strange visitor entered the club. Dressed in all black with sunglasses on even though it was nighttime, he seemed out of place among our usual crowd. His presence disrupted the cozy ambiance we had going.
Suddenly, there was a commotion near the bar, and I saw the stranger arguing with another patron. It quickly escalated into a physical altercation, causing panic among the guests. Luckily, the club's security intervened immediately, but it was clear that something more serious than just an argument had taken place.
In no time at all, police officers arrived on the scene and took charge of the situation. Their swift action reassured everyone that we were safe, even in such an unexpected turn of events. After a thorough investigation, they apprehended the stranger who turned out to be involved in some criminal activities unrelated to Rhinestone but had chosen this venue for some reason.
Despite this unfortunate incident, I can't deny how impressed I was with how well-prepared and responsive both the club staff and law enforcement agencies were during that crisis. It only reaffirmed my belief in Rhinesstones as a place where people come together to enjoy good music while feeling secure and welcomed.
In conclusion, if you're looking for an authentic country music experience surrounded by friendly faces and top-notch entertainment, look no further than Rhineston Country Music Club. And remember, even in unforeseen situations, knowing that your favorite spot has got your back can make all the difference!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-19 by Zoe Rosario

As an avid music lover, I recently discovered the Rhinestone Country Music Club at Wren Rovers Football Club in Blackpool. Located on School Road, this club offers a unique blend of sport and entertainment, thanks to its proximity to the football club. The area around it boasts beautiful architecture, with the modern and elegant Wren Rovers Football Club building standing out from the rest. This makes Rhinestone Country Music Club an ideal spot for tourists seeking to experience something new and exciting.

What sets this club apart is its welcoming atmosphere and diverse music selection. The staff are friendly and attentive, ensuring everyone feels comfortable, while live performances by local and international artists draw in a wide variety of patrons from all walks of life. Whether you're a seasoned country music fan or a first-time listener, Rhinestone Country Music Club is the perfect destination for anyone looking to unwind and have a great time.

Conveniently located near the town centre, Rhinestone Country Music Club can be easily reached by public transport, making it an accessible choice for locals and visitors alike. So next time you're in Blackpool and seeking a place to relax and enjoy some good music, be sure to check out Rhinestone Country Music Club - you won't regret it!

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-15 by Alan Rodgers

As a melancholic soul who cherishes the beauty of country music, I have always been seeking solace in places where such melodies resonate. Rhinestones Country Music Club, situated at Wrren Rovers Football Club, School Road, Blackpool FY4 5DS, United Kingdom, appeared to be a sanctuary for those who share my affection for American country music.
Upon entering this establishment, one cannot help but feel transported back in time to the very roots of the genre itself. The club is adorned with twangy guitar sounds and soulful vocals that seem to whisper stories of old. It's evident that Rhinestones strives to create an environment where everyone feels welcomed and accepted, something that sets it apart from other music clubs.
However, as Mr. Brown mentioned, there was indeed an incident involving a stranger who disrupted the peacefulness of this haven for country lovers. This sudden disturbance did cast a shadow over what could have been a perfect evening of music and camaraderie. But, unlike Mr. Brown, I find myself questioning whether such incidents should define the overall experience at Rhinestones.
While it's true that no one wants to witness violence or chaos in their favorite spot, we must remember that unexpected events can occur anywhere – not just at music clubs. And when they do happen, it is heartening to see how both club staff and law enforcement agencies respond promptly and professionally. In fact, the swift action taken by security personnel during the altercation reassured everyone that they were in safe hands.
Furthermore, we must not forget that Rhinestones has been providing a unique and authentic country music experience to its patrons for years now. The club has earned itself a reputation for being a place where people feel comfortable sharing their love for this timeless genre of music. And despite the unfortunate incident mentioned earlier, I believe Rhinestones deserves credit for maintaining that level of warmth and hospitality even in challenging circumstances.
In conclusion, while it is essential to acknowledge the disruption caused by the stranger, we must also remember that Rhinestones Country Music Club continues to offer a memorable experience to those who appreciate country music. The club's ability to create an intimate atmosphere filled with good vibes and great tunes remains unparalleled. And even if something goes awry every now and then, the prompt response from the staff and authorities ensures that patrons feel safe and secure during their visit.
So, dear reader, let us not forget that Rhinestones is more than just another music club; it's a sanctuary for those who cherish the beauty of country music and the sense of community it fosters. And although life may sometimes bring unexpected challenges our way, we must never lose sight of the things that make this world such a wonderful place to live in – like Rhinestones Country Music Club.

Monkeys Music Club

Music club
Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, Germany

GPS : 53.5576099, 9.9309205

Users reviews of Monkeys Music Club Rouen

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-25 by Legend

As someone who loves jazz, blues, and rock, I recently stumbled upon an incredible gem called Monkeys Music Club located at Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, Germany. I've been to many music clubs in my life, but this one truly stands out for its authentic vibe and friendly atmosphere.
The moment you walk into Monkeys Music Club, you're greeted by a warm ambience with dimly lit corners and vintage posters adorning the walls. The staff working here are as cool as the music they play – dressed casually but professionally, they go above and beyond to ensure you have an enjoyable experience.
What I love about this place is how they manage to keep prices affordable without compromising on quality. They offer a diverse selection of beers and spirits at reasonable rates, making it perfect for a budget-friendly night out or even a casual weekend hangout.
The live music performances are nothing short of spectacular – from local bands to international artists, they bring the best talent to their stage. The sound system is top-notch, providing crystal clear audio that enhances every song played.
My experience at Monkeys Music Club was so memorable that I strongly recommend it to anyone visiting Hamburg. If you're looking for a place where you can unwind and enjoy some great music with good company, then look no further than this hidden gem!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-20 by Bryson

As an architect by profession, I have always had a deep appreciation for the design and aesthetics of different places. It was my long-awaited visit to Monkeys Music Club at Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg, Germany that brought me to this beautiful city of Nottingham.
The music club itself is a small yet vibrant spot tucked away in the heart of Hamburg. Its location on Barnerstraße offers an interesting blend of architectural styles with its surrounding buildings featuring a mix of old and new structures. The area's architecture showcases a unique mix of historical heritage intertwined with contemporary designs, giving it a distinct charm that sets it apart from other parts of the city.
The streets around Barnerstraße 16 are lined with red-brick buildings dating back to the early 20th century which add character to the neighborhood. These buildings, although aging gracefully, have been well preserved and restored, ensuring their integrity remains intact while accommodating modern needs.
As you walk further down Barnerstraße, you'll come across newer buildings built in a more contemporary style featuring glass facades and sleek lines that contrast beautifully with the older structures nearby. This juxtaposition of old and new architecture creates an interesting visual landscape for visitors like myself who appreciate urban design.
In conclusion, my visit to Monkeys Music Club at Barnerstraße 16 was not only enjoyable due to their great music selection but also because of the captivating environment created by the diverse architectural styles present in this part of Nottingham. The harmonious blend of historical charm and modern aesthetic truly adds a unique touch to this bustling district.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-29 by Thiago Moore

I have had the pleasure of visiting Monkeys Music Club on several occasions, both alone and with friends. It's an extraordinary music club situated at Barnerstraße, Hamburg, Germany. This place has a vibrant atmosphere that is hard to find anywhere else in the city. If you love music and enjoy listening to live bands, this is the perfect spot for you.
I first visited Monkeys Music Club long ago when I was living in Hamburg. Since then, it has become one of my favorite places to hang out with friends and family. The club's interior design is unique and stylish; it combines a traditional pub atmosphere with modern touches that make it stand out from other music venues in the area.
The staff at Monkeys Music Club are friendly and attentive, ensuring that patrons have an enjoyable experience throughout their stay. They offer a wide range of drinks, including beer, wine, and cocktails, which are reasonably priced compared to other clubs in Hamburg.
One thing I love about Monkeys Music Club is the fact that they host different live bands every week. The musicians perform on a stage right at the heart of the club, creating an intimate atmosphere where you feel close to the artists performing. It's not unusual for guests to engage with the musicians during breaks between sets or even after their performances.
Another reason why I keep coming back to Monkeys Music Club is because of its location. It's situated along a bustling street filled with restaurants, bars, and shops – perfect if you want to explore more of what Hamburg has to offer before or after your visit to the club. Plus, it's easily accessible by public transportation, making it convenient for locals and tourists alike.
I recently met this cool guy named Thiago who also frequents Monkeys Music Club. We bonded over our shared love for live music and good conversation. He introduced me to some great local bands that I would have otherwise missed out on had I not attended one of his recommended nights at the club.
In summary, Monkeys Music Club is a must-visit destination for anyone looking to experience the best of Hamburg's nightlife scene. From its unique atmosphere and excellent service to the fantastic live music performances and prime location, there's something for everyone here. I highly recommend it!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-14 by Ashley Allison

Head to Barnerstraße 16 in Hamburg for electric beats and lively vibes. This spot delivers diverse crowds and exceptional audio quality for live music events with intimate dim lighting. Don't miss open mics, DJ sets, and themed parties. It's a must-visit for electronic beats and energetic vibes, managed by a talented team. In just 6 hours from Freiburger Münster via car, experience live music events with intimate dim lighting and diverse crowds here.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-05 by Jameson Mckenzie

While I can appreciate the enthusiasm expressed by Thiago Moore in his review of Monkeys Music Club, I must admit that my experience at this venue was quite different.
Firstly, while it is true that the club has a vibrant atmosphere and offers live band performances every week, I found the sound quality to be lacking. The music often seemed distorted and muffled, making it difficult for me to enjoy the performances fully. Additionally, the stage lighting left much to be desired; at times, it was so dim that I could barely see the musicians performing on stage.
Secondly, although Thiago praised the club's staff as friendly and attentive, I encountered quite the opposite during my visit. The bartenders were unresponsive and took an excessively long time to serve drinks. Furthermore, when I requested a menu, it took over 10 minutes for one to be brought to our table.
Moreover, while Thiago mentioned that the club offers a wide range of reasonably priced drinks, I found the prices to be quite steep compared to other bars and clubs in the area. A glass of wine cost nearly €8, which I thought was rather expensive given the overall experience at Monkeys Music Club.
Lastly, despite its prime location along a bustling street filled with restaurants, bars, and shops, I found the club's interior design to be somewhat lackluster. The decor felt dated and uninspired, detracting from what could have been an enjoyable night out.
In conclusion, while Monkeys Music Club may have its merits as a live music venue, my experience left much to be desired. I would not recommend this club to friends or family seeking an enjoyable night out in Hamburg's vibrant nightlife scene.

Music Club Láska

Music club
150 00, Lidická 755/15, 150 00 Praha, Czechia

GPS : 50.0723654, 14.4081561

Users reviews of Music Club Láska Rouen

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-06-13 by Cali

I was incredibly impressed by Music Club Láska's atmospheric environment, amazing DJ sets, and the overall vibe of the place; however, the limited seating options made it difficult to take breaks during dancing sessions with my colleagues while we were there in March.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-11-29 by Aaron

At Music Club Láska in Czechia's Prague, I recall my night with my lover long ago. The interior impressed with dim lights and posters of famous DJs. The spacious dance floor had a friendly open bar, but bathroom lines were long and dirty. The DJ played a mix of genres, keeping the crowd energized in electric vibes. Despite bathroom issues, it's a must-visit for Monchengladbach revelry!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-12-08 by Lilah Abbott

As someone who has not visited the Music Club Láska personally, I would like to present an alternative perspective based on available information. While Aaron's review does highlight several positive aspects such as the ambient atmosphere, top-notch DJ quality, and electric ambiance, it is essential to consider other factors that could impact a person's overall experience at the club.
One significant concern mentioned by Aaron is the inadequate restroom facilities, which he believes detracted from his enjoyment of the night. It should be noted that hygiene and cleanliness are crucial aspects of any establishment, especially one that serves alcohol and attracts large crowds. Poorly maintained restrooms can not only lead to health hazards but also create a negative impression on customers who expect better standards.
Moreover, while Aaron appreciated the DJ quality and music selection, it is essential to recognize that individual preferences play a significant role in determining whether someone enjoys a club or not. Some people might prefer different genres of music or have their own preferred playlist. Therefore, what may be considered top-notch by one person might not necessarily impress everyone else.
Furthermore, Aaron's description of the club's interior design and atmosphere paints an appealing picture, but it is essential to remember that these aspects can vary significantly depending on factors such as crowd size, time of visit, and personal preferences. A club that feels spacious and comfortable during one visit may feel crowded and overwhelming during another.
In conclusion, while Aaron's review provides valuable insights into his experience at Music Club Láska, it is essential to consider multiple perspectives when evaluating an establishment. Factors such as restroom facilities, music preferences, and personal comfort should all be taken into account before making a judgment on whether the club is worth visiting or not.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-07 by Titus

As someone who has never been to Music Club Láska but has researched it extensively, I must say that while Aaron's experience might have had some drawbacks in terms of restroom facilities, there is a lot more to this club than just that.
Firstly, the location itself is not in Monchengladbach but in Prague, Czechia. Although it may not be as popular among tourists as other cities in Europe, it has its own unique charm and vibrant nightlife scene.
Secondly, the interior design of Music Club Láska is indeed impressive with dim lighting that creates an ambient atmosphere perfect for dancing. The walls adorned with posters of famous DJs who have performed there adds a touch of glamour to the place, making it a popular spot for both locals and tourists alike.
While Aaron did mention the spacious dance floor and efficient bartenders, I believe the club offers more than just these two features. Music Club Láska prides itself on its top-notch DJ quality that plays a mix of popular songs and underground hits to cater to different tastes and preferences. The atmosphere is indeed electric, with people dressed up for the occasion and enjoying themselves whether they are dancing or chilling with their friends.
In conclusion, while Aaron's experience was marred by disappointing restroom facilities, Music Club Láska offers a lot more than just that. Its impressive interior design, fantastic DJ quality, and electrifying atmosphere make it a must-visit destination for anyone looking to experience the best of Prague's nightlife scene.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-01-18 by Allie Morgan

As someone who has never visited Music Club Láska, I can only form an opinion based on the review provided by Aaron. While his experience was mostly positive, there are some aspects of the club that he did not seem too thrilled about, particularly the restroom facilities.
Firstly, while it is true that a well-designed and atmospheric music club is important for creating a memorable experience, the quality of its bathrooms should not be neglected. Aaron mentioned that there were always long queues for using the bathrooms, which took away from the overall enjoyment of the night. This is understandably frustrating for anyone who needs to use the restroom during their visit. Additionally, the cleanliness of the bathrooms was also questionable, with a lack of soap or hand sanitizer available. These issues could potentially deter people from visiting Music Club Láska again in the future.
Secondly, while it is great that the DJ quality at the club is top-notch and caters to different tastes and preferences, this aspect alone should not be enough to justify a visit. A good music club should also provide an enjoyable atmosphere for its patrons. While Aaron mentioned that the atmosphere was electric and everyone seemed to be enjoying themselves, it would be interesting to know if this is consistent throughout the night or if there are certain times when the crowd becomes less lively.
Lastly, while it is true that people dressing up for the occasion can enhance the overall experience of a music club, it should not be the only factor that determines whether someone will have a good time or not. The quality of service provided by the staff, as well as the cleanliness and accessibility of the restroom facilities, are just as important in creating a memorable experience for its patrons.
In conclusion, while Music Club Láska may have some positive aspects that make it an attractive destination for party-goers, there are also certain issues that need to be addressed in order to provide a more enjoyable and comfortable experience for everyone. It would be interesting to see if these concerns have been addressed since Aaron's visit or if they continue to persist.

Vagon Music Club

Music club
Národní 961/25, Staré Město, 110 00 Praha, Czechia

GPS : 50.0822853, 14.4180805

Users reviews of Vagon Music Club Rouen

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2023-07-27 by Zion

I felt highly underwhelmed by Vaagon Music Club due to its sweltering, poorly ventilated ambiance that marred our family visit in October. Despite a promising location, the venue failed to deliver on comfort or entertainment value, leaving me disillusioned with its DJ quality and overall atmosphere.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-05 by Paul Maynard

As the evening breeze swept through the window of Vagon Music Club, I couldn't help but feel my heart flutter with anticipation. My senses were tantalized by the enchanting melodies of the live performance, a stark contrast to the overwhelming negativity that Zion had expressed. The ambiance was cozy and inviting, without being suffocating or stuffy. Perhaps it was the carefully curated blend of music genres, expertly crafted by the DJ, that truly set this venue apart. I couldn't help but ponder upon the stark contrast between Zion's experience and mine. While his review may resonate with others who value comfort above all else, my evening at Vagon Music Club was a symphony for the senses. The intricate dance between music and atmosphere created an unforgettable experience that left me yearning for more. It's essential to consider that every venue has its unique charm, and it's important not to generalize experiences based solely on one person's opinion. In my humble belief, Vagon Music Club is a hidden gem worth discovering for oneself. It's the kind of place that fosters an intimate connection between music lovers and their shared passion for great artistry – the perfect storm of atmosphere and entertainment value. So, let us not allow Zion's single-handedly flawed perspective to overshadow the rich tapestry of experiences Vagon Music Club has to offer.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-17 by Rhett Henry

As I stepped into Vaagon Music Club, I braced myself for an unforgettable experience. The location, as Zion mentioned, was indeed promising, but my initial excitement quickly faded as I was hit by a wave of oppressive heat and stuffiness that left me gasping for breath. It seemed that the club's lackluster ventilation system had failed to keep up with the enthusiastic crowd, resulting in an atmosphere that felt stifling and suffocating. Despite this, I decided to give the DJ a chance. However, my disappointment only grew as their set fell far short of my expectations. The music was lackluster and repetitive, lacking the energy and creativity needed to truly captivate an audience. The sound system also left much to be desired, with bass that rumbled through my chest in an uncomfortable and unnerving manner. In contrast to Zion's experience, I found myself drawn in by the unique ambiance of Vaagon Music Club. While it may not have been perfect, there was a certain energy and excitement that pulsed through the room as people danced and lost themselves in the music. The decor was also visually stunning, with neon lights casting a surreal glow over the crowd. Overall, I can't say that Vaagon Music Club is without its flaws, but I believe that it has potential. With a few simple improvements to the ventilation system and sound quality, this club could truly become a standout destination for music lovers in the area. As for Zion's opinion, I simply cannot agree with his harsh assessment of the venue. While comfort is certainly important, it should not be prioritized over the overall atmosphere and entertainment value of a music club. In my view, Vaagon Music Club has plenty to offer, and I would encourage anyone looking for an unforgettable night out to give it a chance.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-30 by Charlee Hopper

Dear Zion,

I must disagree with your recent review of Vaagon Music Club. While I understand that personal preferences play a significant role in one's opinion, I believe that you have overlooked some essential aspects of the club. Firstly, let's address the issue of ventilation. Yes, it can get pretty hot inside during peak hours, but I'd like to point out that Vaagon Music Club has made considerable efforts to improve its air circulation system in recent months. They have installed a new AC unit and added more fans to ensure a better flow of air throughout the club. So, while it may still be a bit stuffy during crowded nights, I believe that your experience would have been different if you visited now rather than back in October. Secondly, I'd like to address your concerns about the DJ quality. While everyone has their preferences when it comes to music, I must commend Vaagon Music Club for its diverse lineup of talented DJs. The club features both local and international DJs who play a range of genres from house to techno. Some nights are more focused on a specific genre, while others feature a mix of styles. I've heard some amazing sets at Vaagon Music Club that have left me dancing all night long. Now, let's talk about the overall atmosphere. Yes, it can get crowded and loud at times, but that's part of the charm of a music club, isn't it? The energy in the air is infectious, and you can't help but feel alive when you're surrounded by people who share your love for music. Vaagon Music Club has created a unique vibe that combines the old-school charm of traditional clubs with the modern amenities of contemporary spaces. Lastly, I must commend Vaagon Music Club for its location. It's nestled in a trendy neighborhood that's known for its vibrant nightlife scene. The club is easily accessible via public transportation or car, and there are plenty of parking spots available nearby. The location itself is stunning, with breathtaking views of the city skyline that make you forget about everything else outside the club. In conclusion, while I understand your concerns, I strongly believe that Vaagon Music Club deserves a second chance. I encourage you to visit again and experience the venue in its current state. Who knows? Maybe this time around, you'll come out singing a different tune. Until then, keep dancing!

Yours truly,
The Night Owl

PS: Did you hear about Palantir's AI prowess? Some people think it could be the next Microsoft, but I'm not convinced just yet. Maybe it's too soon to tell. Who knows what the future holds for these tech giants! But one thing is certain - there's always a place for music and dance in our lives, no matter what technology throws at us.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-01 by Max

Despite the negative review by Zion regarding Vaagon Music Club, I must disagree with their assessment. As a frequent patron of this establishment for over five years, I can attest that the ambiance is not sweltering nor poorly ventilated. In fact, the intimate and cozy atmosphere adds to the nostalgic feeling of being transported back in time. While the DJ quality may be subjective, I have always found the music selection to be a perfect blend of old school hits and current chart-toppers. The venue's location is also unparalleled, as it's nestled in a historic neighborhood filled with character and charm. In my opinion, Vaagon Music Club is a hidden gem that should not be dismissed based on one person's experience. Instead, I encourage others to give it a chance and see for themselves the magic that this timeless establishment has to offer.

Clubs within entire Rouen region

Other stuff from Rouen:

Recently featured: