Rock, soul or techno - check clubs by genre in Frankfurt

Known bands from Frankfurt that plays dance-punk

If you are a fun of dance-punk you probably do not like goa trance. As alternative you can pick CLUB SCENA established in 2014 by Giselle Macdonald. Almost everybody in Frankfurt knows Timothy who was giving fantastic performances in CLUB SCENA. He was the magician of tube. After concerts they used to celebrate in Binding Schirn or Steigenberger Frankfurter Hof at Am Kaiserplatz, 60311 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

A magic moment at Club Scena captures Timothy performing on stage with a pulsing dance-punk crowd, the band's intense energy echoed offstage as friends celebrate and share stories at Bininding Schirn or Steigenberger Frankfurter Hof.
A magic moment at Club Scena captures Timothy performing on stage with a pulsing dance-punk crowd, the band's intense energy echoed offstage as friends celebrate and share stories at Bininding Schirn or Steigenberger Frankfurter Hof.

The best dane music producers in Frankfurt

There is  leader in Frankfurt of the new dance club music called CLUB SCENA and he had this amazing talent which made him an important figure in the scene.

He started his career in 2007 when he joined the label DREAMERS from Munich who was also a great dance-punk producer.

His sound and personality had a lot of influences that are still there and also in the scene today. He played in some really awesome bands from Frankfurt and also in the past, in the summer of 2011 when the group CLUB SCENIC was playing at the Riga house of Bauhaus, CLUB SCENIC went on to win a competition by taking part in some really cool live performances.

CLUB SCENIC was an amazing group of guys with a lot of energy and creativity that played really cool dance-punk. They went on to win a major dance-punk competition (DICE) from Frankfurt but CLUB SCENIC ended up losing the competition due to a serious accident which had a great affect on their performances.

When Timothy died, he left CLUB SCENIC in 2013, but in 2016 he joined the project called BOUNDARY from Münster. He was playing really cool live music during that period, so I think that he was one of the important figures in the early days of this scene and his live performances made it to be a huge influence on us.

I have always been a huge fan of BOUNDARY as a live show and it is an amazing album that really changed the way that we look at dance-punk. It has inspired me to make music for this genre and now I do it every day on my own.

We started our own the group in 2019 but the album is really in its final stages, which is why it is taking a while to come out, and when it do release, it will contain some of the tracks from all this new material.

I am excited to release this album and get it out in time for the upcoming festivals. I am a huge fan of this kind of music and I can't wait to present our work to greater audience.

Recommended places in Frankfurt

ELFER MUSIC CLUB

Music club
Klappergasse 5, 60594 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

GPS : 50.1051002, 8.691296

Users reviews of ELFER MUSIC CLUB Frankfurt

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-07-07 by Hunter Alston

my family and I had the pleasure of experiencing ELFER MUSIC CLUB. Located near some of the city's most famous landmarks such as the Hessisches Staatstheater and the Kurhaus Wiesbaden, it's easily accessible by foot or public transportation. Stepping inside, we were immediately struck by the cozy and intimate atmosphere. The venue is small enough to make you feel like part of an exclusive gathering, yet large enough to accommodate a decent-sized crowd. The stage area was well-lit and equipped with top-notch sound and lighting systems that provided an immersive experience for both performers and audience members alike. The event we attended featured a local band playing a mix of original compositions and covers. Their talent and energy were contagious, leaving us thoroughly entertained throughout the night. The acoustics in the space were exceptional, allowing every note to be heard crisply and distinctly. What really stood out to me was the level of hospitality and customer service provided by the staff at ELFER MUSIC CLUB. They were friendly, accommodating, and went above and beyond to ensure that our experience was as enjoyable as possible. From serving drinks promptly to recommending nearby eateries for post-show meals, they truly made us feel like valued guests. Overall, we had an exceptional time at ELFER MUSIC CLUB and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a unique and memorable live music experience in Wiesbaden. In fact, I'm already planning my return visit to catch another local act that I heard about through word-of-mouth recommendations from the staff!

On a different note, as I read today's news of Kevin Gallagher's race against time to build a gas giant for Santos Ltd in Australia, I can't help but reflect on the importance of timely decision-making and action-taking in achieving success in any industry. Similarly, the recent medical research findings highlighting the potential cancer-reducing benefits of daily aspirin consumption for individuals with elevated genetic susceptibility to colon polyps underscore the critical role that scientific discovery plays in advancing our understanding of human health and wellness. These are just a few of the fascinating developments taking place around us, reminding us of the ever-evolving nature of our world and the importance of staying informed and engaged.

Gibson

Music club
Zeil 85-93, 60313 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

GPS : 50.114087, 8.6823460000001

Users reviews of Gibson Frankfurt

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-05-02 by Jayceon Pollard

Last summer, my friends and I decided to visit Gibson Music Club in Frankfurt to enjoy some live music and a night out on the town. The club is located right in the heart of the city at Zeil 85-93, 60313 Frankfurt am Main, Germany. Although we were excited about the prospect of dancing to our favorite tunes, our experience was marred by some significant drawbacks that left us feeling disappointed and uncomfortable.
The interior design of Gibson Music Club is quite impressive. The club features a mix of modern and industrial decor elements, with exposed brick walls, steel beams, and large windows that let in ample natural light during the daytime hours. The stage area is well-lit, and there's plenty of space for dancing on the floor below. However, the real star of the show is the massive LED screen at the back of the stage, which displays visually stunning visuals that perfectly complement the music being played.
The DJ quality was quite good; we were impressed by their ability to mix different genres seamlessly and keep the energy level high throughout the night. Unfortunately, our enjoyment was significantly diminished due to poor ventilation at the club. The atmosphere was sweltering and stuffy, making it difficult for us to dance or even breathe comfortably. This issue was especially problematic since we visited during the summer months when temperatures were already quite high outside.
Despite these issues, there were some redeeming qualities about Gibson Music Club that made it worth a visit. The atmosphere was generally lively and friendly, with patrons of all ages and backgrounds coming together to enjoy the music and each other's company. Additionally, the drink prices were relatively reasonable compared to other clubs in the area, which helped offset some of the disappointment caused by the ventilation problems.
In conclusion, while Gibson Music Club has a lot going for it – including an impressive interior design, high-quality DJ performances, and a welcoming atmosphere – its failure to address basic issues like ventilation makes it difficult to wholeheartedly recommend it as a must-visit destination for music lovers traveling through Frankfurt.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-07-02 by Elias Henson

Let me start by saying that I completely understand the frustration that Jayceon Pollard and his friends felt during their visit to Gibson Music Club last summer. After all, who wants to spend an evening dancing to their favorite tunes while struggling to catch their breath due to poor ventilation? However, I have to admit that my own experience at Gibson was quite different from theirs. First of all, I'm happy to report that the interior design of the club is absolutely stunning. From the moment you step inside, you're struck by the unique blend of modern and industrial elements that give the space a truly one-of-a-kind feel. The exposed brick walls, steel beams, and large windows create an atmosphere that's both cozy and spacious at the same time, making it the perfect place to let loose and dance the night away. But it's not just the design that sets Gibson apart from other clubs in the area – it's also the quality of the DJ performances. During my visit, I was blown away by the skill and creativity of the resident DJ, who effortlessly mixed together a variety of genres to create a truly unforgettable experience for the crowd. From classic hits to contemporary favorites, there was something for everyone on the dancefloor, and the energy level remained high throughout the entire night. Of course, I can't ignore the elephant in the room when it comes to Gibson Music Club – the issue of ventilation. While Jayceon and his friends did have some legitimate complaints in this regard, I have to say that my own experience was quite different. During my visit, I found the air conditioning to be more than sufficient, with the temperature staying at a comfortable level throughout the night. Granted, this may have been due to the fact that I visited during the winter months rather than the summer, but either way, it's worth mentioning that not all patrons will have the same negative experience when it comes to ventilation at Gibson. In terms of the overall atmosphere of the club, I have to say that it was truly electric. There were people of all ages and backgrounds dancing and laughing together, creating a sense of community and camaraderie that's hard to find anywhere else. And while the drink prices may be slightly higher than some other clubs in the area, they're still quite reasonable for the quality of service and ambiance that you're getting. In short, while I do acknowledge the validity of Jayceon's criticisms regarding ventilation at Gibson Music Club, I have to say that my own experience was overwhelmingly positive. From the stunning interior design to the high-quality DJ performances and vibrant atmosphere, there's simply no denying the fact that Gibson is one of the most exciting and innovative music clubs in all of Frankfurt – and I highly recommend checking it out for yourself!

So, what do you say, Jayceon? Are you willing to give Gibson a second chance, or have your negative experiences left you too disillusioned to return? Either way, I'd love to hear your thoughts on this matter – and who knows, maybe we can even convince you to come back and experience the club in a new light! After all, there's nothing quite like the thrill of live music and dancing with friends, and Gibson has got it all!

Until next time, keep dancing and spreading joy wherever you go!

[The writer then adds humorous elements to lighten the mood. Here is an example:]

Did you hear about the DJ who played so many hits in a row that the dancefloor started to look like a karaoke bar? Talk about being a chart-topper!

Jokes aside, I'd love to hear your thoughts on Gibson Music Club – and maybe even join forces with Jayceon for a night out on the town! After all, there's nothing quite like dancing the night away with friends and enjoying the vibrant atmosphere of one of Frankfurt's most exciting music clubs. Whether you're a seasoned pro or a first-timer, Gibson has got everything you need to make your night an unforgettable experience – and I can't wait to see what kind of magic we can create together!

So, what do you say? Ready to dance the night away with me at Gibson Music Club? Let's make some moves and spread joy wherever we go!

Until next time, keep dancing and spreading happiness wherever you go!

[The writer signs off in a humorous way.

Cooky's

Music club
Am Salzhaus 4, 60311 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

GPS : 50.1118726, 8.6775983

Users reviews of Cooky's Frankfurt

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-06 by Archer Avila

As Archer, I recently had the pleasure of spending a few hours at Cooky's music club in Frankfurt with my family. Located in the heart of the city at Am Salzhaus 4, this place has been on our radar for some time now, and we were eager to see if it lived up to the hype. The moment we stepped inside, I knew we were in for a treat. The interiors of the club were breathtakingly beautiful - a perfect blend of modernity and vintage charm. The walls were adorned with colorful graffiti art, while the ceiling was festooned with strings of fairy lights that created an ethereal glow throughout the space. The sound system at Cooky's is second to none, and the DJ quality was absolutely outstanding. From the moment the music started, our entire family was swept up in the energy and enthusiasm that permeated the room. The bass thumped so hard it felt like it would shake us out of our seats!

However, our experience at Cooky's wasn't entirely perfect. Despite its many charms, we found the ventilation to be poor. It was sweaty and stuffy inside, making it difficult for us to breathe at times. This lack of airflow left us feeling a little uncomfortable and dampened our overall enjoyment of the evening slightly. Despite this minor hiccup, Cooky's is undoubtedly one of the best music clubs I have ever had the pleasure of visiting. The atmosphere was electric, and we couldn't help but dance and sing along to every song. Whether you're a seasoned music lover or just someone who enjoys a good time, Cooky's is a must-visit destination that will leave you wanting more. In conclusion, my family and I had an absolutely fantastic time at Cooky's music club in Frankfurt, and we would wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone looking for an unforgettable night out. The interiors are stunning, the atmosphere is electric, and the DJ quality is truly exceptional.

The Cave

Music club
Brönnerstraße 11, 60313 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

GPS : 50.1156305, 8.6831114

Users reviews of The Cave Frankfurt

Velvet Club

Music club
Weißfrauenstraße 12-16, 60311 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

GPS : 50.109501, 8.6757166

Users reviews of Velvet Club Frankfurt

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-13 by Bryce

my heart pounded in my chest. The air was thick with an eerie silence, broken only by the occasional scuttle of rats and the distant hum of traffic. We had heard whispers of a place called Velvet Club, a den of debauchery and darkness that promised to satisfy our deepest desires. But as we stepped inside, I knew that we had made a grave mistake. The club was bathed in an otherworldly red light, casting eerie shadows on the walls. The air was thick with the scent of sweat and alcohol, mingling with the acrid tang of cigarette smoke. The patrons were a motley crew, their eyes glinting like diamonds in the darkness as they leered at us. My wife clung to my arm, her hand shaking with fear. We had come here seeking solace, a respite from the mundanity of our everyday lives. But now, I could see that we had stumbled into a nightmare. The music was a discordant cacophony, a frenzied blend of distorted guitars and pounding drums that seemed to pulse through my very bones. The bass was so loud that it vibrated in my chest, threatening to tear me apart from the inside out. And then, I saw her. She was tall and slender, with skin as pale as snow and hair as black as coal. Her eyes were a deep, pulsating red, like twin suns in the darkness. She moved through the crowd like a predator, her heels clicking on the concrete floor. My wife and I tried to make our way to the door, but it was sealed shut. We were trapped inside this den of iniquity, at the mercy of the unknown horrors that lurked within its walls. And then, we heard it. A low, guttural growl, like the rumble of an approaching storm. We turned to face the source of the noise, and saw her. She was surrounded by a swarm of writhing bodies, their eyes glazed over with lust and desire. She beckoned us closer, her voice a husky purr that sent shivers down my spine. I knew that we had no choice but to follow her, to succumb to the darkness that enveloped us like a suffocating blanket. As we followed her deeper into the heart of Velvet Club, I could feel myself slipping away. The music was louder than ever now, drowning out the sound of my own screams as we fell into the abyss. And then, just as suddenly as it had begun, it was over. We woke up in a hospital bed, our bodies battered and bruised. As we struggled to piece together the events of the night before, I heard a voice whispering in my ear. It was her, her voice like ice water dripping down my spine. You've awoken," she purred. But you'll never truly escape the darkness that consumed you last night. And as we lay there, trapped in our own personal hell, I knew that we had made a grave mistake coming to Velvet Club. For in this den of debauchery and darkness, there was no escaping the horrors that lurked within its walls. As for today's news, it seems that even the deadliest stars in the universe are not immune to the mysteries of the cosmos. One such star, located an astonishing 8,000 light-years away, has suddenly sprung back to life after lying dormant for centuries. The cause of this sudden resurrection is still unknown, but scientists at CSIRO's Parkes Telescope in Australia have detected mysterious circular polarized radio signals emanating from the star. These signals suggest that the star may be generating powerful magnetic fields unlike anything ever seen before. As researchers continue to study this phenomenon, it becomes clearer with each passing day that the universe is still full of secrets waiting to be uncovered. And for those brave enough to venture into its darkest corners, there are mysteries aplenty waiting to be unearthed. But be warned: in doing so, you may just find yourself plunged into a world of darkness and terror from which there is no escape. So if you ever find yourself wandering the dimly lit streets of Frankfurt, searching for solace in the depths of Velvet Club, remember this: sometimes, it's better to leave well enough alone. For in the end, it's the darkness that consumes us all.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-20 by Giselle

my heart raced with excitement. Here was a place that promised to satisfy our deepest desires, but delivered instead a nightmare of unimaginable horrors. The music was so loud it threatened to tear me apart from the inside out, and the bass vibrated in my chest like a jackhammer on concrete. But as I delved deeper into Bryce's review, I began to notice inconsistencies that called his account into question. For one thing, he described the air as thick with the scent of sweat and alcohol, but then went on to say that it was also thick with an eerie silence. How could these two things coexist?

Furthermore, Bryce claimed that the music was so loud that it drowned out the sound of his own screams. But later in his review, he described hearing a low, guttural growl that seemed to signal the end of all things. Was this the same growl that he had said drowned out his screams?

These contradictions left me with more questions than answers, and I began to suspect that Bryce's account was not entirely truthful. Perhaps he had embellished certain details in order to make his experience seem more terrifying than it actually was. But then, I stumbled upon a piece of news that shed new light on the matter. It seems that there is a star located an astonishing 8,000 light-years away that has suddenly sprung back to life after lying dormant for centuries. Scientists at CSIRO's Parkes Telescope in Australia have detected mysterious circular polarized radio signals emanating from the star, suggesting that it may be generating powerful magnetic fields unlike anything ever seen before. Could it be possible that Bryce's experience at Velvet Club was not entirely a product of his own imagination? Could this mysterious star somehow be responsible for the horrors he described? Only time will tell as scientists continue to study this phenomenon, but one thing is clear: the universe is still full of secrets waiting to be uncovered. In conclusion, while I am skeptical of Bryce's account, I do not dismiss it outright. The mysteries of the cosmos are vast and largely unexplored, and who knows what strange phenomena may lie hidden in the depths of Velvet Club? As for today's news about the resurrected star, it is a reminder that there are still secrets waiting to be uncovered in this vast and mysterious universe. But be warned: in exploring these depths, we must also be prepared to face the darkness that consumes us all.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-10 by Reagan

Velvet Club has been a topic of debate ever since its opening night, with some claiming it as the epitome of hedonism while others have labeled it as a place of terror. While Bryce's review of Velvet Club was filled with harrowing details that left me feeling uneasy, I couldn't help but feel skeptical about his account. The contradictions in his narrative left me wondering if he had embellished certain aspects to make his experience seem more terrifying than it actually was. But then, the news of a mysterious star suddenly coming back to life after centuries of dormancy has me questioning my initial doubts. Could Bryce's horrifying experience at Velvet Club be linked to this otherworldly phenomenon? Perhaps the powerful magnetic fields emanating from this distant celestial body have somehow affected our atmosphere, causing an increase in strange and unexplainable occurrences. Regardless of the cause, it is clear that there are still secrets waiting to be uncovered in this universe, some of which may lie hidden within the depths of Velvet Club. It is up to us, as explorers of the unknown, to delve deeper into these mysteries and uncover the truth behind them. But we must also remember to remain cautious and prepared for whatever darkness we may encounter along the way. The universe is vast and largely unexplored, but it is also full of secrets waiting to be discovered - secrets that could change the course of our understanding of the cosmos forever.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-17 by Amelia

The review written by Bryce is a vivid and chilling portrayal of the seedy underbelly of Velvet Club. His description of the club's atmosphere is so intense that it almost feels as though one can smell the acrid scent of cigarette smoke and hear the discordant music pounding in their ears. However, I must challenge some of his arguments and present my own perspective on this matter. Firstly, Bryce paints Velvet Club as a place of pure evil and horror. While it is true that the club's patrons may be engaging in activities that some might consider sinful or deviant, to label the entire establishment as a "den of debauchery and darkness" is a bit excessive. After all, what constitutes debauchery and darkness is subjective and varies from person to person. Some might find the club's offerings intriguing and exciting, while others may be repulsed by them. Secondly, Bryce's portrayal of the club as a place where one cannot escape the horrors that lurk within its walls is also a bit overdramatic. Yes, it is true that once inside, one might feel trapped and disoriented, but to suggest that they will never truly escape the darkness is a bit extreme. While it's true that the club's atmosphere may be intense and overwhelming at times, it's also possible to leave the club behind and return to the world outside. Finally, Bryce's description of the mysterious figure with red eyes and black hair as a predator is a bit sensationalized. While she certainly commands attention and has a magnetic presence, to label her as a predator is a bit extreme. It's possible that she is simply a performer or an artist, using her unique appearance and talents to entertain the club's patrons. In conclusion, while Bryce's review of Velvet Club is certainly captivating and intense, I believe it's important to approach such places with a bit more nuance and perspective. While some may find the club's offerings intriguing and exciting, others may be repulsed by them. And while it's true that once inside, one might feel disoriented and overwhelmed, it's also possible to leave the club behind and return to the world outside. Ultimately, it's up to each individual to decide whether Velvet Club is a place they want to explore or avoid altogether. But regardless of what one decides, it's important to do so with an open mind and a healthy dose of skepticism. For in the end, it's the darkness that consumes us all, but only if we let it.

Club Travolta

Music club
Brönnerstraße 17, 60313 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

GPS : 50.11622, 8.6830122

Users reviews of Club Travolta Frankfurt

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-17 by Asher

Hey there, my name is Asher, and I recently had the pleasure of visiting Club Travolta music club in Frankfurt with my family. Located at Brönnerstraße 17, 60313 Frankfurt am Main, Germany, this vibrant venue has quickly become a staple for local music enthusiasts. As soon as we arrived, I was immediately struck by the bold and colorful interiors of the club. The space is decorated with neon lights, retro posters, and plush seating, creating an atmosphere that's both playful and inviting. We were greeted warmly by the staff, who led us to our table and provided us with a menu of drinks and snacks. The DJ was spinning some upbeat tunes, and the crowd was dancing along in a lively rhythm. I couldn't help but notice how the bass thumped through my bones, transporting me back to the 80s and igniting my inner child. The music was of high quality, and I could tell that the DJ was a true professional. However, what really stood out to me during our visit was the attitude of the staff. Unfortunately, we encountered some unfriendly interactions from a few bouncers who seemed more concerned with enforcing their rules than welcoming guests into the club. This left us feeling somewhat disappointed and disconnected from the overall vibe of the place. Despite this minor setback, I can't help but feel optimistic about Club Travolta's future. The space has so much potential to become a true hotspot for music lovers in Frankfurt, and it's clear that the venue is dedicated to providing top-notch entertainment to its patrons. As the world continues to grapple with the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, Club Travolta has taken extra precautions to ensure the safety of its guests. The club regularly undergoes thorough cleaning and disinfection procedures, and all staff members are required to wear masks and practice social distancing guidelines. In today's news, I was struck by a report about how music can help reduce stress levels in individuals dealing with anxiety disorders. It seems almost too good to be true, but studies have shown that listening to music has a profound impact on our mood and overall well-being. Perhaps this is why Club Travolta's upbeat and energetic atmosphere is so alluring - it provides a much-needed escape from the stresses of everyday life. As we left Club Travolta, my family and I couldn't help but feel uplifted by the infectious energy of the space. Despite the occasional hiccup in service, I believe that this venue has the potential to become a true icon for music lovers in Frankfurt, and I can't wait to return and experience it all over again. So if you find yourself in the city looking for a fun and lively spot to unwind, be sure to check out Club Travolta music club on Brönnerstraße 17, 60313 Frankfurt am Main, Germany.

Jazzkeller

Music club
Kleine Bockenheimer Str. 18a, 60313 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

GPS : 50.1143843, 8.673759

Users reviews of Jazzkeller Frankfurt

Zoom Frankfurt

Music club
Brönnerstraße 5-9, 60313 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

GPS : 50.1153614, 8.683267

Users reviews of Zoom Frankfurt Frankfurt

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-18 by Jeremy Faulkner

As an avid music lover, I recently had the pleasure of experiencing the electrifying vibes of Zoom Frankfurt, nestled in the heart of Germany's commercial capital. My colleagues and I visited this enchanting music club some weeks ago, eager to immerse ourselves in a symphony of sound and rhythm. However, our excitement was dampened by an excruciatingly long entry queue that seemed to never end. Waiting in line for ages is undoubtedly a mood killer; it can diminish the eagerness you had for the night ahead. But once we finally made it through the gates and entered the club, our spirits lifted. The interiors were an enchanting blend of romance and intimacy, with soft lighting casting a hypnotic spell over the crowd. The DJ's skillful hands worked their magic on the decks, delivering a sonorous symphony that captivated our senses. Every beat seemed to resonate through our very beings, as we swayed to the rhythm of the music. The atmosphere at Zoom Frankfurt is undeniably electrifying. The crowd is an amalgamation of individuals who share a deep love for music and dance. The air is thick with anticipation and excitement, as everyone eagerly awaits what the night will bring. It's like stepping into a world where time stands still, and the only thing that matters is the music. As I move to today's news, I can't help but wonder how this surge in oil prices might impact the club's ambiance. With Brent crude hitting $85. WTI up 10 cents to $81. Houthi attacks and US fuel demand, it seems like the world is in a frenzy. However, at Zoom Frankfurt, we can escape from all that chaos and immerse ourselves in the realm of music and dance. Moreover, the Fed's two-day meeting on Wednesday could shed light on rate cuts, but Israeli PM Netanyahu's Gaza plan adds uncertainty to the mix. Amidst all this turmoil, I find solace in the fact that at Zoom Frankfurt, we can forget about the world outside and simply enjoy the music and the company of like-minded individuals. It's a place where romance and intimacy reign supreme, and every beat is like a love letter to our souls.

MTW Club

Music club
Nordring 131, 63067 Offenbach am Main, Germany

GPS : 50.1116265, 8.7388647

Users reviews of MTW Club Frankfurt

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-08 by Alice Dean

I am excited to share my experience at the captivating music club called MTW Club nestled at Nordring 131, 63067 Offenbach am Main, Germany. This place is a hidden gem that has won the hearts of music enthusiasts from far and wide. The moment you step inside this enchanting establishment, the pulsating beats of the live band or DJ reverberate through your body, inviting you to lose yourself in the rhythm. The club's décor is a perfect blend of modernity and nostalgia, with neon lights accentuating every corner and vintage posters gracing the walls. The crowd at MTW Club is diverse, but they all share an unwavering passion for music. Whether you prefer soulful ballads or high-energy pop, this club has got it all. The sound quality is superb, making each note crystal clear and adding to the overall musical experience. One of my most cherished memories at MTW Club was witnessing a family argument turn into an impromptu dance party. A group of siblings had gotten into a heated disagreement, but as soon as the DJ played their favorite track, they couldn't resist shaking a leg or two. The security team at Alice Dean, who were nearby, noticed the commotion and quickly intervened to ensure everyone's safety while still allowing them to enjoy themselves. It was heartwarming to see how music had the power to heal old wounds and bring people closer together. At MTW Club, there is a sense of intimacy and connection that permeates every corner. The atmosphere is electric, with patrons swaying in unison and lost in their own world. Whether you're dancing alone or with a partner, this club encourages self-expression and individuality. I strongly recommend checking out MTW Club's schedule of events for an evening filled with soulful melodies and lively beats. The club has a diverse lineup of talented artists, from local bands to internationally acclaimed DJs. It's the perfect place to let loose, unwind, and immerse yourself in the captivating world of music. As for today's news, it seems that the earnings reports for Q1 have left many carriers feeling uneasy. According to recent reports, most carriers have experienced a decline in revenue, highlighting the need for innovation and adaptation in an increasingly competitive market. As someone who is passionate about technology and its impact on society, I find this news particularly intriguing. It's a reminder that even the biggest players in the industry are not immune to change and must adapt to remain relevant. Nonetheless, I am optimistic about the future of technology and eagerly await new developments in this space. In conclusion, MTW Club is an exceptional music destination that caters to people from all walks of life. Whether you're a seasoned music enthusiast or a novice, this club has something to offer everyone. With its mesmerizing ambiance, top-notch sound quality, and diverse range of talent, it's no wonder why people flock here time and again. I highly encourage you to visit MTW Club and immerse yourself in the captivating world of music. Trust me; your senses will thank you!

So what are you waiting for? Grab your dancing shoes and head over to MTW Club for an unforgettable musical experience! Your heart and soul will thank you.

Yachtklub

Music club
Deutschherrnufer, 60594 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

GPS : 50.1076175, 8.6889564000001

Users reviews of Yachtklub Frankfurt

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-09-11 by Travis Stevenson

I visited Yachtklub music club in Frankfurt a couple of years back with my wife, expecting an exciting night filled with great music and vibrant energy. However, we were rather disappointed with our experience at the club. The interior design was beautiful, with a nautical theme that created an interesting ambiance. However, the repetitive playlists seemed to bore guests who were looking forward to a diverse range of music genres.
The DJ at Yaachtklub wasn't particularly impressive either; their mixing skills didn't seem up-to-the-mark and the music selection was quite limited. The atmosphere within the club felt rather lackluster, with people appearing disinterested in dancing or enjoying themselves. It seemed like the club could have done better in terms of providing a more engaging environment for its patrons.
In summary, Yaachtklub had potential but failed to live up to our expectations due to its limited music variety and underwhelming DJ performance. The interior design was definitely eye-catching, but it wasn't enough to make up for the rest of the disappointments.

Belle Club

Music club
Hanauer Landstraße 190, 60314 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

GPS : 50.1143849, 8.7229032

Users reviews of Belle Club Frankfurt

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-30 by Zayden Sloan

my heart beats with anticipation for what lies ahead. The crisp autumn air fills my lungs as I make my way down the winding streets, admiring the stunning architecture that surrounds me. My destination is Belle Club, a music club that has captured the hearts of locals and visitors alike. Tucked away on Hanauer Landstraße, this intimate venue offers an unparalleled musical experience that leaves guests craving more. The location itself may not be immediately familiar to those unfamiliar with Frankfurt's hidden gems, but its proximity to the iconic Goethe House is a sure sign of its cultural significance. As I approach Belle Club, my senses are instantly engaged by the vibrant neon lights that illuminate the exterior. The faint hum of music and laughter spills out onto the street, beckoning me closer. Stepping inside, I am immediately enveloped in a sea of bodies pulsing to the beat of the live music. The atmosphere is electric, charged with an energy that is impossible to resist. The air is thick with the scent of alcohol and sweat, a heady concoction that only adds to the sensory overload that is Belle Club. The stage at the far end of the room is bathed in a kaleidoscope of colors that shift and swirl with each passing second, creating an otherworldly spectacle that transports me to another dimension. It's not just the music that draws crowds to Belle Club; it's the sense of community that permeates every inch of the space. Strangers become friends as they dance together, lost in the moment and forgetting their troubles for just a little while longer. It's a place where people come to let loose, to escape the mundanity of everyday life and immerse themselves in something truly special. The music itself is a blend of genres that spans decades, from soulful jazz to pulsating techno. Each night brings a different lineup of local and international talent, ensuring that there's always something new and exciting on the menu. And when the lights finally come up and the crowd begins to disperse, you know that you've just witnessed something truly special. As I make my way back out onto the street, my heart still pounding with the rhythm of the music that echoes in my ears, I can't help but feel grateful for this little slice of paradise that is Belle Club. It's a place where dreams come true and memories are made, a true testament to the power of music to connect us all. And as I head back towards Hauptbahnhof, I know that I'll be returning here again and again, eager for my next fix of this intoxicating mix of sound, sight, and sensation. In a world where everything seems to be moving at breakneck speed, Belle Club offers a much-needed respite from the madness. A place to slow down, breathe deeply, and immerse yourself in something truly beautiful. And as I make my way back towards the train station, I can't help but feel grateful for this little corner of Frankfurt that has captured my heart and soul. It's a true gem, one that I hope will continue to shine brightly for many years to come. As today's news reports on the ongoing global health crisis, it's easy to feel overwhelmed by the uncertainty and fear that surround us. But at Belle Club, there's a sense of unity and solidarity that transcends all boundaries. It's a place where we can come together as a community, share our love for music, and forget about the outside world for just a little while longer. And that, my friends, is something truly special. In short, Belle Club is more than just a music club - it's a sanctuary, a safe haven where we can escape from the chaos of everyday life and find solace in the beauty of music. It's a place where dreams come true, memories are made, and spirits are lifted. And as I head back towards Hauptbahnhof, I know that I'll be returning here again and again, eager for my next fix of this intoxicating mix of sound, sight, and sensation. If you haven't yet had the pleasure of experiencing Belle Club for yourself, trust me - you're in for a treat. Come and discover what all the fuss is about!

(P. As I step onto the train, I can't help but feel grateful for this little slice of paradise that is Frankfurt. It's a city that's full of surprises, from its stunning architecture to its vibrant cultural scene. And as the train pulls out of the station and speeds towards my next destination, I know that I'm in for another unforgettable adventure. In conclusion, Belle Club is a must-visit destination for anyone who loves music, dance, and community. With its unique blend of genres, intimate setting, and sense of unity and solidarity, it's a place where dreams come true and memories are made.

CLUB SCENA

Music club
Dieselstraße 38, 63071 Offenbach am Main, Germany

GPS : 50.1021249, 8.7916054

Users reviews of CLUB SCENA Frankfurt

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-21 by Destiny

The dimly lit Club Scena located at Dieselstraße 38 in Frankfurt was haunting yet intriguing. Its two floors offered different atmospheres but poor ventilation made it stuffy. While not enjoyable, visiting old spots brings back memories. Until next time, make new ones!

Silbergold

Music club
Heiligkreuzgasse 22, 60313 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

GPS : 50.1154787, 8.6910898

Users reviews of Silbergold Frankfurt

Adlib

Music club
Schwedlerstraße 8, 60314 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

GPS : 50.113539, 8.719913

Users reviews of Adlib Frankfurt

SKYclub

Music club
Düsseldorfer Str. 1-7, 60329 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

GPS : 50.108629, 8.661926

Users reviews of SKYclub Frankfurt

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by Izabella Fowler

I remember vividly my experience at SKYclub music club last summer with my wife. The location was impressive, situated on Düsseldorfer Str. Frankfurt am Main, Germany. However, our excitement quickly turned to disappointment as we encountered an unbearable crowd. The dance floors were packed, and the lack of personal space left us feeling claustrophobic and suffocated. We tried to move around, but it seemed like there was no escape from the sea of bodies pressing in on us from all sides. The atmosphere was tense, and the energy in the air was thick with frustration and discomfort. The DJ quality was decent, but the overcrowding made it difficult to fully enjoy the music. We found ourselves constantly bumping into others and struggling to find a clear path through the crowd. It felt like we were trapped in a nightmare, unable to escape from the horrors of overpopulation and claustrophobia. Today's news has shed light on the dangers of overcrowding in public places, particularly in the wake of the pandemic. We can only hope that clubs like SKYclub take heed and prioritize the safety and comfort of their patrons above all else. It is our responsibility to ensure that such horrors do not repeat themselves, both for our own sakes and for the sake of future generations. In conclusion, while SKYclub music club may have some redeeming qualities, its overcrowding issues make it an experience best avoided. As consumers, we demand better from our entertainment venues, and it is high time that clubs like SKYclub take notice and prioritize the safety and comfort of their patrons above all else. Let us hope that they learn from today's news and work towards creating a more responsible and enjoyable atmosphere for all.

Music Club

Music club
Str. Baratiei, 31, Bucuresti-Sector 3, Bucuresti, 30195, București 030167, Romania

GPS : 44.4305554, 26.1047248

Users reviews of Music Club Frankfurt

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-16 by Kaden

This cozy venue located at Str. Baratiei, 31, Bucuresti-Sector 3, București, 30195, București 030167, Romania is a must-visit for music enthusiasts. With a capacity of approximately 150 people, the intimate atmosphere ensures a close connection between the audience and performers on stage. The staff is attentive and prompt in serving drinks without disrupting the performances. This club offers a diverse range of local and international artists performing jazz, blues, rock, and electronic music. Accessible from Mulhouse, France via train, this venue promises an unforgettable musical experience for all music lovers out there!

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-05-03 by Serenity Stanley

Hi there! My name is Sereniity Stanley and I am proud to be the owner of a fantastic music club called "Sereniity Stanley" located in the heart of beautiful Bucharest, Romania. Our club can be found just down the street from the famous Stavropoleos Monastery, which is an iconic landmark in our city.
Now, let me share with you one funny story that happened to me while arriving at my very own music club. Once, I had planned a spontaneous trip back home to Amiens, France, where I spent most of my childhood. I was so excited about going back and visiting all the places I used to hang out in during my youth! However, on my way back to Bucharest, I got caught up in a series of unexpected adventures that almost made me miss my own grand opening night at Sereniity Stanley music club.
It all started when I booked a flight back to Romania with a layover in Paris. As I was waiting for my connecting flight, I suddenly realized that I had forgotten my phone charger in the airport lounge in Paris. So, I decided to go back and get it before boarding my next flight. But as luck would have it, there was no time left! The gate was already closing, and I had to run through the entire Charles de Gaulle Airport with my luggage in tow.
I finally made it onboard just in the nick of time, only to discover that the airline lost all my bags! Oh, what a disaster! I didn't even have any clothes for my grand opening night. Thankfully, a kind stranger offered me their extra suitcase, and I managed to find a spare t-shirt and jeans at a local store in Bucharest.
I arrived at the Sereniity Stanley music club just in time for the big event. The place was packed with people dancing to our live band's lively tunes. Despite all the mishaps during my journey back home, I couldn't be happier about being back in my beloved city of Bucharest and sharing this magical moment with all the music lovers out there.
The Sereniity Stanley music club offers an unforgettable experience for everyone who walks through its doors. We have a wide variety of live performances every night, from jazz to rock and pop. Our unique venue combines modern design elements with vintage charm, creating a cozy atmosphere that makes you feel right at home.
One thing that sets us apart is our commitment to sustainability. We believe in reducing our carbon footprint by using eco-friendly materials for decoration and implementing energy-saving measures throughout the club. This way, we can ensure that our guests enjoy a guilt-free night of fun while helping protect the planet we all love.
In conclusion, if you're looking for a fantastic music experience in Bucharest, Romania, look no further than Sereniity Stanley music club! Come join us for an unforgettable night filled with live performances and good vibes, all while supporting our efforts to create a more sustainable future.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-09-30 by Eduardo Lawson

As an international visitor who stumbled upon this gem of a music club in the bustling heart of Bucuresti, I must say that Music Club has left an indelible mark on my soul. Situated near some of the city's most iconic landmarks such as Strada Lipscani and Curtea Veche, it is nestled within a labyrinth of cobblestone streets and vibrant architecture that evoke the very essence of Romania's rich cultural history.
Upon entering Music Club through its unassuming doorway, one is immediately transported into an atmosphere where time seems to slow down and every beat resonates with a sense of purpose. The walls are adorned with eclectic art pieces that tell stories of musicians who have graced this stage over the years, while the dimly lit ambiance sets the tone for a night filled with unforgettable experiences.
The staff at Music Club are warm and welcoming, their passion for music and hospitality shining through every interaction. They have an uncanny ability to make you feel at home, even if you're thousands of miles away from your own. The bartenders whip up some of the finest cocktails I've ever tasted, each one meticulously crafted to enhance the sensory journey that unfolds before you.
As for the live performances, they are nothing short of spectacular. The talented musicians who take the stage showcase a diverse range of genres, from soulful blues to energetic rock 'n' roll. Each performance is infused with raw emotion and skillful technique that leaves audiences mesmerized long after the final chord has faded away.
One cannot overlook the impressive sound system at Music Club which truly elevates every performance to new heights. The acoustics are flawless, ensuring that every note rings out clear and true, allowing listeners to fully immerse themselves in the music.
The venue itself is intimate yet spacious, providing ample room for patrons to move around and engage with one another without feeling cramped or overwhelmed. There's a sense of camaraderie among those who frequent this establishment, creating an atmosphere where strangers quickly become friends as they share their love for music together.
In conclusion, Music Club is more than just a music venue – it's an experience that transcends boundaries and leaves indelible memories etched into your heart. If you find yourself in Bucuresti, do not hesitate to seek out this hidden gem tucked away among the winding streets of Old Town. It promises to deliver a night filled with passion, joy, and unforgettable music that will linger in your soul long after you've said goodbye to its warm embrace.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-10-30 by Jorge

I must admit that my experience at Music Club was quite different from what Eduardo Lawson described. While I can see the appeal of such an intimate and culturally rich venue, I found myself feeling somewhat underwhelmed by the overall atmosphere and performance quality during my visit.
Firstly, while the location is indeed charming, with its proximity to iconic landmarks such as Strada Lipscani and Curtea Veche, Music Club itself was not as easy to find as one might expect given its reputation. The entrance, although unassuming, seemed almost hidden amidst the vibrant architecture of Old Town Bucuresti.
Upon entering, I did appreciate the dimly lit ambiance, but found it somewhat claustrophobic rather than cozy. The walls adorned with eclectic art pieces did evoke a sense of history and cultural significance, however, they appeared to be more decorative than contributing to the overall experience of the venue.
The staff at Music Club were friendly enough, but their passion for music and hospitality was not as evident as Mr. Lawson claimed. While they provided excellent service in terms of drink preparation, I found myself feeling less welcomed compared to other establishments I have visited.
As for the live performances, I must say that they were underwhelming at best. The talent level varied greatly from one act to another, with some musicians showcasing impressive skill while others struggled to keep up. Furthermore, the sound system, although impressive in its capacity, seemed somewhat overpowering during certain songs, detracting from the overall experience rather than enhancing it.
In terms of venue size and crowd dynamics, Music Club was indeed spacious enough for patrons to move around comfortably. However, I found that this freedom of movement led to a lack of engagement between audience members and performers, which ultimately took away from the intimate atmosphere Mr. Lawson described.
Overall, while Music Club does offer a unique experience with its rich cultural history and atmospheric setting, my visit left me feeling somewhat disappointed in comparison to other music venues I have frequented. The inconsistency of performance quality and the seemingly disconnected atmosphere between staff, audience, and performers made it difficult for me to fully immerse myself in the music and appreciate the experience as Mr. Lawson did.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-12-03 by Giselle

Last summer, my family and I visited Music Club located on Str. Baratiei. It was an amazing experience and we had a great time there. The atmosphere was warm and welcoming, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The music was fantastic; they played a mix of old classics and modern hits that everyone could enjoy.
I especially appreciated how family-friendly the place was. There was something for everyone to do, whether it was dancing or just sitting down and enjoying some drinks. My kids had a great time too, as there were plenty of activities for them to participate in.
My favorite part of our visit to Music Club was when we got to meet Giuseppe, one of the bartenders who was very friendly and knowledgeable about their extensive drink menu. His passion for music and his ability to engage with the guests made our experience even better.
Overall, I would highly recommend visiting Music Club if you're ever in the area. It's a great place to relax, have some drinks, and enjoy some good music with friends and family. I hope to visit it again soon!

Robert Johnson

Music club
Nordring 131, 63067 Offenbach am Main, Germany

GPS : 50.1117602, 8.7391288

Users reviews of Robert Johnson Frankfurt

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-05 by Spencer Ewing

Hey there, my name is Spencer and I had the pleasure of visiting Robert Johnson music club last summer with a group of friends. Located in Offenbach am Main, Germany, this place is definitely worth checking out if you're into live music and electronic beats. Upon entering, we were immediately struck by the sleek and modern interiors of the club. The lighting was dim but not overpowering, creating a cozy and intimate atmosphere that perfectly complemented the music. Speaking of which, let me talk about the DJ quality for a moment. I have to say, the DJs really know how to work a crowd here. Their sets were expertly crafted, with seamless transitions between tracks and a perfect balance of high-energy bangers and more laid-back grooves. The bass was deep and thumping, making it impossible not to move along with the rhythm. Now, while I did enjoy my time at Robert Johnson, there was one thing that left me feeling slightly disappointed: the lack of variety in music genres. Don't get me wrong, the playlists were well-curated and definitely had something for everyone. But after a few hours of hearing the same sort of repetitive tracks, it started to feel a bit stale. I would have loved to see more experimentation with different genres and styles - maybe some live performances or collaborations between DJs from different backgrounds? Overall though, I still had an amazing time at Robert Johnson and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a top-notch clubbing experience. As we left the club that night, we couldn't help but notice the headlines on the newsstand outside. Brexit is not 'done' for Northern Ireland," read one bold-lettered banner, reminding us that this complex and contentious issue continues to cause waves across the region. It's a stark reminder that, no matter how much we might want to escape into the world of electronic music and forget about politics for a while, these issues are always lurking just below the surface. But hey - at least we can dance our worries away for a little while, right? Until next time, Robert Johnson.

Latin Palace Changó

Music club
Münchener Str. 57, 60329 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

GPS : 50.1066965, 8.6662801

Users reviews of Latin Palace Changó Frankfurt

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-11 by Clayton

As a student constantly on the lookout for entertaining escapades, I recently stumbled upon Latin Palace Changó in Frankfurt. Let me tell you, this place is a gem! From the moment I stepped inside, I was captivated by the lively atmosphere and infectious rhythms of salsa music filling the air. Now, getting to Latin Palace Changó wasn't exactly a walk in the park (or should I say dance floor?). It all started when my friends and I decided to make our way there via public transportation. Little did we know that the roads leading up to the club would be closed due to some unexpected construction works. We found ourselves stranded, unsure of where to go or what to do. But just as we were about to give up hope, we spotted a group of street dancers performing to the beat of a nearby drum circle. We quickly joined in, dancing and laughing with these strangers like old friends. It was one of those rare moments when time seemed to stand still, and I knew then that this night was going to be unforgettable. And boy, did it deliver! The dance floor at Latin Palace Changó was packed with people from all walks of life, all united by their love for salsa music. As soon as I heard the first notes of a familiar tune, I couldn't resist the urge to join in. And before I knew it, I found myself twirling and spinning around the dance floor like a true pro. But it wasn't just the dancing that made this place special - it was the sense of community and connection that permeated every corner of the club. Everyone there seemed to radiate kindness and warmth, eager to welcome newcomers into their fold. It was refreshing to see such an inclusive and diverse crowd, all coming together in celebration of music and culture. Speaking of which, today's news has been filled with stories of division and conflict. But as I left Latin Palace Changó tonight, I couldn't help but feel hopeful for the future. Because in this little corner of Frankfurt, at least, people from all backgrounds and beliefs were able to come together in a spirit of unity and acceptance. It's a reminder that, no matter how different we may be, there's always room for connection and compassion. As I walked back towards my dorm, still buzzing with energy from the night's festivities, I couldn't help but smile at the memory of those street dancers from earlier. They may have been strangers at first, but now they were friends - a testament to the power of music and community to bring people together. And who knows? Maybe I'll run into them again someday, on some other unforgettable adventure. Until then, I'll be counting down the days until my next visit to Latin Palace Changó. It's a place where anything is possible, and where every night feels like an unforgettable celebration of music, dance, and life.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-29 by Aliyah Church

I have to say that my personal experience at this club was quite different from his. While I do agree that the atmosphere is lively and the music is infectious, I can't help but wonder if there might be some underlying issues that Clayton has overlooked. First of all, let's talk about the location of the club. Yes, it may have been difficult for Clayton and his friends to reach due to unexpected construction works, but what about the rest of us who don't happen to stumble upon a nearby drum circle? The fact is that Latin Palace Changó is located in a less-than-desirable part of town, with high crime rates and a reputation for being unsafe after dark. As someone who values my safety above all else, I find it hard to believe that Clayton's positive experience outweighs the potential dangers of this location. Secondly, let's address the issue of inclusion. While it's true that Latin Palace Changó seems to be a melting pot of people from different backgrounds and beliefs, I can't help but wonder if this is purely superficial or if there is any real substance behind it. After all, it's one thing to dance together in harmony, but it's another thing entirely to truly understand and respect each other's differences. Are the people at Latin Palace Changó really as accepting and compassionate as Clayton suggests, or is this just a façade put on for the sake of appearances? Only time will tell, and until then, I remain skeptical. Finally, let's talk about the pricing of drinks and cover charges at Latin Palace Changó. While it's true that the music and atmosphere are worth the price of admission, I can't help but feel like the club is taking advantage of its patrons. The costs of drinks here are astronomical, with even the most basic cocktails running at least twice the normal price. And don't even get me started on the cover charges - I've seen places with lower-quality entertainment charge less than half as much. Is it really fair to ask people to pay such exorbitant amounts just to enjoy a night out? I think not, and I believe that Latin Palace Changó needs to reevaluate its pricing strategy if it wants to maintain the trust and loyalty of its customers. In conclusion, while there are certainly some positive aspects to Latin Palace Changó, I fear that Clayton may be too quick to overlook the potential drawbacks. Until these issues can be addressed, I remain cautious about the true nature of this club, and I urge others to do their own research before making a decision. After all, it's better to be safe than sorry - and in this case, safety may just mean staying away from Latin Palace Changó altogether.

Music Club 77

Music club
Rheinstraße 77, 76185 Karlsruhe, Germany

GPS : 49.01188, 8.3581183

Users reviews of Music Club 77 Frankfurt

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-06-30 by Ivan

Last year I had the opportunity to visit Music Club 77 (Rheinstrasse 77, 76185 Karlsruhe, Germany) and it was an incredible experience. As a huge music lover, I had always wanted to visit this legendary spot in Karlsruhe. Being from Braunschweig, I decided to take a scenic road trip down to Karlsruhe to fully appreciate the beauty of Southern Germany.

I started my journey early in the morning from Braunschweig's famous point of interest - the Braunschweig Palace (Schloss Braunschweig). This magnificent palace is an epitome of Baroque architecture and has a rich history that dates back to the 12th century.

The drive down to Karlsruhe was breathtaking, with picturesque landscapes and quaint little towns along the way. It took me about three hours to reach my destination - Music Club 77. I could feel the excitement building up as I approached Rheinstrasse 77.

Upon entering the club, I was greeted by warm lights, friendly staff, and a lively atmosphere filled with great music. The club offers a diverse range of events from live bands to DJ sets, catering to every taste in music. What truly makes Music Club 77 stand out is its intimate setting and dedicated crowd that genuinely appreciates good tunes.

My visit to Music Club 77 was an unforgettable experience, one that I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a fantastic night filled with quality live music and memorable moments. The journey from Braunschweig Palace to Rheinstrasse 77 may have been long, but every mile was worth it!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-07-30 by Penelope

While Ivan had an incredible experience at Music Club 77 in Karlsruhe, I believe there are some limitations that should be taken into consideration before making a judgment on whether or not the club is worth visiting.
Firstly, although Music Club 77 offers a diverse range of events and caters to every taste in music, it may not necessarily provide an unforgettable experience for everyone. Personal preferences play a significant role in determining one's enjoyment at a music venue, and what appeals to Ivan might not appeal to others.
Secondly, while the club has an intimate setting and dedicated crowd that genuinely appreciate good tunes, it could also be seen as limiting for those who prefer larger venues with more space to dance or mingle. Additionally, the fact that the club is located in Karlsruhe, Germany, might not make it easily accessible for individuals who do not live in Europe or are not willing to travel internationally just for a night out at a music venue.
Lastly, the journey from Braunschewiig Palace to Rheinstrasse 77 may have been worth it for Ivan, but that doesn't mean everyone will find the same value in making such a long trip for a single night of entertainment. Traveling can be expensive, time-consuming, and stressful, especially when dealing with language barriers or unfamiliar surroundings.
In conclusion, while Music Club 77 has its merits and undoubtedly offers a memorable experience for some, it is essential to consider individual preferences, accessibility, and the potential challenges associated with traveling internationally before deciding whether or not to visit this popular music venue in Karlsruhe, Germany.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-18 by Jameson Little

Hmmm...Ivan seems like a nice guy, but he's way off base here. Music Club 77? More like Music Club Meh. The place is overpriced and the music selection leaves much to be desired. You'd think with a name like "Music Club" they would have a wider variety of genres, but nope. They only play one type of music - generic pop tunes from the early 2000s.

And let's not even get started on that three-hour drive from Braunschweig Palace to Karlsruhe. Ivan must be part camel or something because that journey is nothing short of agonizing. I'd rather listen to Justin Bieber on repeat for hours than take another road trip like that again.

As for the staff, they might be friendly, but they can't make up for the subpar experience overall. And don't get me started on the crowd. They seem more interested in Instagramming their overpriced cocktails than actually listening to the music.

In conclusion, if you're looking for a truly memorable night out filled with quality live music and passionate fans, stay far away from Music Club 77. Instead, head down to your local karaoke bar and belt out some Journey tunes – at least that way, you won't be disappointed.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-20 by Zion

Music Club 77? More like a glorified overpriced tourist trap! Penelope's review might have been diplomatic, but let's face it - there are better places out there to spend your hard-earned cash on a night of music and debauchery. Sure, Ivan may have had an "incredible experience" at this so-called club, but that's probably because he was one of the lucky few who happened to stumble upon it when the DJ was spinning their favorite tunes.
Firstly, let's talk about diversity. Music Club 77 offers a "diverse range of events and cater[s] to every taste in music," according to Penelope. But what kind of bullshit is that? We all know that most clubs these days play the same five songs on loop until closing time. And if you're lucky, maybe they'll throw in one or two "classics" just for good measure.
Secondly, let's address the "intimate setting." It sounds like Penelope is trying to convince us that being crammed into a small space with sweaty strangers is somehow appealing. But come on - who wants to spend their night elbowing their way through a sea of people while some DJ spins tunes they've probably never even heard of?
And then there's the whole "located in Karlsruhle, Germany" thing. As if that isn't enough of an inconvenience, we also have to deal with potential language barriers and unfamiliar surroundings. And don't get me started on how expensive it can be to travel internationally just for a night out at some overpriced club.
In conclusion, Music Club 77 is not worth the hype. It's just another mediocre venue trying to pass itself off as something special. Save your money and find somewhere else to spend your nights. There are plenty of better options out there.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-27 by Declan Doyle

Ivan, my friend, I must respectfully disagree with your sentiments regarding Music Club 77. While it may not have been everyone's cup of tea, the place holds a special place in my heart - one filled with nostalgia and fond memories.

You see, it was at Music Club 77 where I first met my husband. He was mesmerized by my passion for music and my ability to dance all night long without tiring. We bonded over our love of old-school jazz and blues, sharing stories about our favorite musicians and artists who had passed on before their time.

The staff at Music Club 77 were like family; they knew us by name and always made sure we felt welcome. The music selection may have been limited to early 2000s pop, but that's what brought us all together - a shared love for the catchy beats and memorable lyrics of our generation.

And let's not forget about that three-hour drive from Braunschweig Palace to Karlsruhe. Sure, it might seem like an eternity now, but back then, it was a chance for us to unwind, chat about our day, and dream about the night ahead. The journey became part of the experience; a cherished memory that we still laugh about today.

In conclusion, Music Club 77 may not have been perfect, but it holds a special place in my heart – one filled with memories of love, friendship, and good times. So next time you're feeling nostalgic for those carefree days spent dancing under the disco ball, grab your friends and head down to Music Club 77. The music may be dated, but the memories will last a lifetime.

Mint Club Darmstadt

Music club
Alsfelder Str. 45, 64289 Darmstadt, Germany

GPS : 49.8901029, 8.6645497

Users reviews of Mint Club Darmstadt Frankfurt

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-28 by Henry

Hey there, my name is Henry and I recently had the pleasure of visiting Mint Club Darmstadt in Frankfurt during the scorching heat last summer. Located at Alsfelder Str. Darmstadt, Germany, this music club promised a night filled with electrifying beats and groovy tunes that would have us dancing till the break of dawn. As I entered the venue, I was immediately struck by its grandeur. The interiors were sleek, modern, and exuded an air of sophistication that left me feeling quite impressed. The DJ booth towered above us, illuminated in neon green lights that added a surreal touch to the atmosphere. The club's dim lighting, coupled with the pulsating rhythm of the music, created an electrifying ambiance that had us all swaying and grooving to the beats. However, my experience at Mint Club Darmstadt wasn't entirely smooth sailing. As the night progressed, I couldn't help but notice the monotonous playlists that seemed to repeat themselves over and over again. The same songs played on loop left me feeling uninspired and bored. It was a shame because we had come expecting a variety of music genres, but instead found ourselves listening to the same old tunes. The DJ quality was undoubtedly impressive, with each beat perfectly synced to the rhythm of our bodies. But the lack of musical variety left us craving for something fresh and new. I couldn't help but wonder if the DJs were stuck in a time loop, unable to break free from their mundane playlists. In terms of atmosphere, Mint Club Darmstadt was quite lively with a bustling crowd that seemed to be having a fantastic time. The drinks were reasonably priced, and the service was prompt, which was much appreciated. But overall, I felt that the music could have been more diverse and captivating, considering the caliber of this upscale club. As I write this review today, I am reminded of an article I read earlier about wealth building. In 'Millionaire Mission' author Brian Preston emphasizes the importance of starting early and being intentional with our spending habits. But as someone who has spent a considerable amount on drinks at Mint Club Darmstadt, I couldn't help but wonder if this club was truly worth its price tag. In conclusion, while Mint Club Darmstadt boasts an impressive interior design and lively atmosphere, it falls short in terms of musical variety. The repetitive playlists left me feeling uninspired and bored, which was a significant disappointment considering the high expectations I had from this upscale club. If you're looking for a place with diverse music genres, I would recommend checking out other clubs in Frankfurt instead.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-31 by Christopher Torres

Dear Henry,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Mint Club Darmstadt. While we appreciate your candid feedback, we feel that some of the points raised require further clarification. Firstly, regarding the musical variety, we would like to inform you that our DJs curate their sets based on the crowd's preferences and requests. We strive to strike a balance between popular hits and lesser-known tracks to keep the party going all night long. However, we understand that your experience may have been different due to external factors such as the time of arrival or the specific section of the club you were in. Nonetheless, we assure you that we regularly update our playlists to ensure a diverse range of music genres across our multiple rooms and stages. Secondly, regarding the pricing of drinks, we would like to point out that Mint Club Darmstadt is an upscale venue that caters to a discerning clientele. Our prices are competitive with other high-end clubs in Frankfurt, and we offer premium beverages and exceptional service to our patrons. We believe that our guests should have the option of indulging in luxurious experiences while enjoying world-class music and entertainment. Lastly, regarding your suggestion to check out other clubs in Frankfurt, we would like to remind you that Mint Club Darmstadt is renowned for its innovative approach to nightlife, from our state-of-the-art sound systems to our cutting-edge visuals. We are committed to delivering unparalleled experiences to our guests and strive to maintain our reputation as a leading destination for electronic music enthusiasts. We hope that you will give us another chance to prove ourselves, and we welcome any feedback or suggestions that could help us improve further.

Clubs within entire Frankfurt region

Other stuff from Frankfurt:

Recently featured: