Where to go out tonight with friends - check out the best clubs in Manchester

Best riot grrrl & new rave clubs in Manchester

If you are a fun of riot grrrl you probably do not like new rave. It is OK if you don't like moombahcore. Almost everybody in Manchester knows Grayson who was giving virtuoso performances in Sound Control. He was a master of viola. It was really great pair of musicans: a virtuoso and a virtuoso .

Best clubs with rock music in Manchester

I think that the best thing to do is to get together with some friends, like a couple of friends who have a similar taste in music, and play a few music videos together. That will make the experience of being together easier for you.

You will have to decide how much you enjoy music and what you want to listen to. If you enjoy techno, you know it is a different kind of music.

I really love London, it’s a city with a lot of history and culture and I think there is a lot to see and do. The West End is my favourite place to be; it has such a rich history and there is so much to see and do.

How do you like to spend your free time?

I spend it with my friends, chilling at home, hanging out at a friends’ house or doing something on my own. I’m lucky enough to have a very close group of friends and they are all so different and that makes it easy to find time to do.

There are some people who really like rap and you know they listen to a lot of rap songs. You have to decide how much you prefer your music to be influenced by other types of music.

If you are into EDM then new rave would be great for you. Rave Music is a genre that I have listened to for years, it's just that it has been difficult to get to know it on a personal level, and I think that this is where Manchester has been the biggest success.

What is your ideal music scene in Manchester? Manchester is a great place for me, I have always loved going to clubs and I am always going to be interested in new and exciting music.

I have a lot of friends in Manchester that I like to go and see live, I have a lot of friends that I have met at the music venues and I love the fact that Manchester is always changing.

I love the fact that there is so many different venues that you can go to. I love the fact that there are so many different cultures in Manchester and I love the fact that we are all so close and we all get on so well.

I love that we have all these different festivals that happen. I love that the whole city is so friendly.

I think Manchester is a great place for the creative, it has a very active scene and I think there were some fantastic DJs at festivals in London. Rave music is a scene you may be aware of already; there are countless club nights, festivals and clubs in London as well as the UK. 

Recommended places in Manchester

Venus

Music club
Maybrook House, 40 Blackfriars St, Manchester M3 2EG, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.4833872, -2.2472518

Users reviews of Venus Manchester

Matt & Phreds Jazz Club

Music club
64 Tib St, Manchester M4 1LW, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.4835609, -2.2348569000001

Users reviews of Matt & Phreds Jazz Club Manchester

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Steven

As I stepped into Matt & Phreds Jazz Club, nestled on the cobblestone streets of Manchester's Tib Street, a sense of mystery enveloped me. The interiors were a captivating blend of dimly lit corners and vibrant, eclectic art. Yet, my wife and I were left yearning for an authentic jazz experience as the volume of the music swelled, threatening to drown out our whispered conversations. Despite its intriguing allure, the excessively loud beats cast a shadow over this hidden gem.

The Ruby Lounge

Music club
28-34 High St, Manchester M4 1QB, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.4829328, -2.2389881

Users reviews of The Ruby Lounge Manchester

Club Liv Manchester

Music club
23 Peter St, City Centre, Manchester M2 5QR, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.4783491, -2.248375

Users reviews of Club Liv Manchester Manchester

Sound Control

Music club
1 New Wakefield St, Manchester M1 5NP, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.4736323, -2.240683

Users reviews of Sound Control Manchester

South Club

Music club
4A S King St, Manchester M2 6DQ, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.4809346, -2.2473039

Users reviews of South Club Manchester

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-09-07 by Thiago

As I reminisce about my experience at South Club music club located at 4A S King St, Manchester M2 6DQ, United Kingdom, it's hard not to be reminded of the mixed feelings that night evoked. It was a few years ago when I last visited this club with some colleagues after work - we were eager for a night of good music and great vibes. However, as soon as we arrived at the entrance, our excitement quickly began to wane.

The long entry queue was our first obstacle; waiting in line for ages can definitely dampen the excitement of an anticipated evening out. Despite being early in the night, the queue stretched far beyond what seemed reasonable. It felt as though the club hadn't adequately prepared for its patrons or perhaps there was a special event taking place that we were unaware of. Nonetheless, this initial hurdle left us feeling somewhat disappointed before we even stepped foot inside.

Once inside, however, our spirits began to lift slightly. The interior design of South Club is quite impressive - dim lighting combined with modern art installations create a unique atmosphere that's both stylish and inviting. The wooden tables and chairs scattered throughout provide a comfortable space for guests to relax while they enjoy their drinks.

The DJ quality at this venue was nothing short of excellent. They skillfully blended classic hits with contemporary tunes, keeping the crowd dancing all night long. Their ability to read the room and adjust their playlist accordingly showcased their expertise in the field. The sound system was crystal clear, allowing us to fully immerse ourselves in the music without any distractions.

Despite the initial letdown of a lengthy entry queue, once we finally made our way inside South Club, we were treated to an enjoyable evening filled with great music and a lively atmosphere. The talented DJ kept the energy high throughout the night, ensuring that everyone had a good time. While the club could benefit from improving its entrance process, I would still recommend visiting South Club for those looking for a night of fantastic tunes and an upscale ambiance.

The Venue Nightclub

Music club
29 Jackson's Row, Manchester M2 5WD, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.4790147, -2.2475729

Users reviews of The Venue Nightclub Manchester

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-14 by Jordan

As a Mancunian born and raised, I've always had an affinity for nightlife. With countless music clubs scattered throughout Manchester, picking one to frequent can be quite daunting. However, there is something about The Venue Nightclub located on Jackson's Row that keeps me coming back time after time.
The first thing you notice when entering The Venue is the electric atmosphere. From the moment you walk in until well past last call, the music pumps and the crowd dances. Whether it's a live band or a DJ spinning the latest hits, The Venue has got you covered for entertainment. And let's not forget about their state-of-the-art sound system that has been known to give other clubs a run for their money!
I also appreciate how The Venue caters to a diverse crowd. Regardless of your musical preference or age group, there is something for everyone at this nightclub. The staff are always friendly and attentive, ensuring that each guest has an enjoyable experience. Plus, the drinks are reasonably priced - a rare find in Manchester's bustling nightlife scene!
One aspect that truly sets The Venue apart from other music clubs is their commitment to supporting local talent. They regularly feature emerging bands and DJs, giving them a platform to showcase their skills and grow their fan base. This sense of community and support for local artists really resonates with me as a proud Manchester native.
In conclusion, if you're looking for an unforgettable night out filled with great music, friendly faces, and a lively atmosphere, look no further than The Venue Nightclub on Jackson’s Row. I can't wait to visit again soon!

Bijou Club

Music club
1-7 Chapel Street, Manchester M3 7NJ, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.485794, -2.245638

Users reviews of Bijou Club Manchester

Area 51

Music club
2B Whitworth St W, Manchester M1 5WZ, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.47418, -2.2504738

Users reviews of Area 51 Manchester

Satans Hollow

Music club
101 Princess St, Manchester M1 6DD, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.4773249, -2.2394466000001

Users reviews of Satans Hollow Manchester

42's

Music club
2 Bootle St, Manchester M2 5GU, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.478565, -2.2492308

Users reviews of 42's Manchester

Band on the Wall

Music club
25 Swan St, The Northern Quarter, Manchester M4 5JZ, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.4852278, -2.2340739

Users reviews of Band on the Wall Manchester

Salford Lads Club

Music club
St Ignatius Walk, Salford M5 3RX, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.4769137, -2.2743803

Users reviews of Salford Lads Club Manchester

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-04 by Miles

Review of Salford Lad's Club Music Club - St Ignatius Walk, Salford M5 3RX, United Kingdom by Miles, Janitor at the venue.
The music club known as Salford Lad’s Club located at St Ignatius Walk, Salford M5 3RX, United Kingdom is a lively and vibrant music club that has been entertaining visitors for many years now. It’s not just about the fantastic live bands or the amazing DJ sets, it’s also about the staff working there.
The bouncers at this venue are always dressed in crisp black suits with their ID badges visible on their chest. Their behavior is firm yet friendly, ensuring everyone inside the club is having a good time without any disturbance to others. They always maintain a safe environment and are quick to respond if there’s any trouble.
The bar staff are equally impressive; they keep the drinks flowing all night long without ever losing their smiles. Their uniform consists of black t-shirts with the club logo imprinted on them, paired with dark jeans or trousers. They serve customers politely and efficiently, making sure everyone gets what they ordered in no time.
What sets this music club apart from others is its intimate setting that encourages interaction between performers and audience members. The stage is not too big or small, which allows you to feel close enough to the artists while still maintaining personal space.
The ambiance inside Salford Lad’s Club Music Club is something else altogether - dimmed lights create a romantic atmosphere, perfect for couples looking to spend some quality time together. However, if you want to dance your heart out, there's plenty of space on the floor!
One thing that I particularly appreciate about this place is its commitment to providing excellent customer service. From the moment you enter until you leave, every staff member makes sure you have a great experience. Their dedication to making guests feel welcome and comfortable truly stands out in today’s fast-paced world where good service seems like an anomaly.
In conclusion, Salford Lad's Club Music Club is undoubtedly one of the best music clubs in town. Its top-notch staff members contribute greatly towards providing patrons with a memorable experience each time they visit. I can't wait to be back there for another round of music and fun!

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-05-14 by Grayson

While I appreciate the glowing review provided by Miles, my personal experience at Salford Lad's Club Music Club has been quite different. Though it is true that the venue offers a unique blend of live bands and DJ sets, I found the atmosphere to be overly crowded and noisy, making it difficult for patrons to enjoy their time.
One aspect where I strongly disagree with Miles' opinion is his praise for the staff members at the club. During my visit, I noticed several instances of rudeness and incompetence among the bouncers and bar staff. The bouncers seemed more interested in maintaining their image than ensuring guests felt safe and secure. Similarly, the bar staff were not only slow but also prone to making mistakes with drink orders.
Another concern I have regarding Salford Lad's Club Music Club is its lack of accessibility for people with disabilities. The venue does not provide adequate facilities for individuals who require wheelchair access or other accommodations. This oversight detracts from the overall experience and creates an environment that is not inclusive for all guests.
Moreover, while Miles highlights the intimate setting as a positive aspect of the club, I found it to be claustrophobic and uncomfortable. The dimmed lights may create a romantic ambiance, but they also make it difficult to see performers on stage or navigate through crowded areas.
Lastly, despite Miles' insistence on excellent customer service, my experience at Salford Lad's Club Music Club was far from satisfactory. I encountered multiple issues that were not addressed promptly or adequately by the staff members.
In conclusion, while there are some positive aspects to Salford Lad's Club Music Club, such as its live music offerings and DJ sets, these benefits do not outweigh the numerous drawbacks associated with the venue. Based on my personal experience, I cannot recommend this club as a must-visit destination for music lovers.

Roots Music Club

Music club
Ukrainian Centre, 48 Beckett Road, Doncaster DN2 4AD, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.5302543, -1.1221502999999

Users reviews of Roots Music Club Manchester

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-12-06 by Leo Camacho

Last summer, I had the chance to visit Roots Music Club located at the Ukrainian Centre in Wigan with my friends. As much as we were excited to experience the live music scene in the town, our visit turned out quite disappointing due to overcrowding. The dance floor was packed, and there was a lack of personal space making it quite frustrating for us to enjoy our time at the club.
The interior of Roots Music Club is pretty decent with a vintage-inspired theme, featuring exposed brick walls and dim lighting. However, despite its appealing aesthetics, the overwhelming crowd made it difficult to appreciate the ambiance fully.
Unfortunately, we couldn't really comment much on the DJ quality as the noise from the chattering crowd was deafening. Nevertheless, based on what we heard, the music selection seemed decent with a mix of roots, blues, and country tunes that fit well with the club's theme.
In terms of atmosphere, it could have been better if not for the overwhelming number of patrons. It's obvious that Roots Music Club has gained popularity amongst locals but perhaps they could consider expanding their capacity to accommodate more guests without compromising the cozy and intimate vibe they are aiming for.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-12-07 by Jaiden Hyde

I visited Roots Music Club last weekend, and contrary to what Leo Camacho stated in his review, I had an enjoyable time there. Despite the crowd being quite large, I found that the club's staff did a great job managing the space efficiently, ensuring everyone had enough room to dance and move around comfortably.
While it is true that the interior of Roots Music Club has a vintage-inspired theme with exposed brick walls and dim lighting, the ambiance was not overly crowded as Leo mentioned in his review. The music selection, which included roots, blues, and country tunes, was excellent, and the DJ played a perfect mix for the club's atmosphere.
Although there was some noise from chatter, I found that it added to the overall vibe of the place, creating an energetic and lively environment. Furthermore, the dance floor was not as packed as Leo described in his review, allowing me to enjoy dancing without feeling cramped.
In conclusion, while Roots Music Club may have its occasional drawbacks due to overcrowding, I believe that the club's unique ambiance, excellent music selection, and efficient crowd management make it an enjoyable place for anyone looking to experience live music in Wigan.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-12-16 by Madeline Dominguez

While I understand that Jaiden Hyde had a positive experience at Roots Music Club, I must question some of their arguments and present my own point of view on this issue. Firstly, although the staff did a great job managing the space efficiently, I believe it's not enough to justify the large crowd in such a small venue. The overcrowdedness mentioned by Leo Camacho is indeed concerning as it may cause safety hazards and make it difficult for patrons to move around comfortably.
Moreover, the claim that Roots Music Club has an excellent music selection seems subjective, as different people have varying tastes in music. While Jaiden might enjoy roots, blues, and country tunes, others might prefer more contemporary or electronic music. In addition, the dim lighting and vintage-inspired theme may not appeal to everyone's preferences.
Finally, I disagree with the statement that chatters add to the overall vibe of the place. In fact, noise from chatter can be distracting and disruptive, especially for those who want to enjoy live music without interruption. A packed dance floor might be fun for some people, but it can also make others feel uncomfortable or cramped.
In conclusion, while Roots Music Club has some positive aspects such as the staff's efficient crowd management, I believe that there are several drawbacks that may affect a patron's overall experience, including overcrowding and noise from chatter. Therefore, I cannot fully agree with Jaiden Hyde's opinion on this matter.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-12-22 by Amara Dominguez

While I can understand the frustration experienced by Leo Camacho during his visit to Roots Music Club, I believe that there is much more to appreciate about this establishment than just the overwhelming crowd. Although it's true that the club was packed on the night of their visit, it is also essential to consider the context and factors contributing to this situation.
Firstly, Roots Music Club has been consistently recognized for its unique vintage-inspired theme featuring exposed brick walls and dim lighting, which creates an intimate atmosphere for music lovers. The interior design alone sets it apart from other clubs in town and makes it a popular choice among locals. This suggests that the club's popularity might be due to more than just their music selection.
Secondly, it is worth mentioning that Roots Music Club offers a diverse range of roots, blues, and country tunes that cater to different tastes in music. The fact that they managed to maintain a decent music selection despite the crowd noise indicates their dedication towards providing quality entertainment. Moreover, considering the club's theme, it makes sense for them to focus on these genres as they complement each other perfectly.
Lastly, while it is true that the club could benefit from expanding its capacity, we must also acknowledge the challenges associated with doing so. Increasing the club's size might risk losing the cozy and intimate vibe that attracts many patrons in the first place. Therefore, finding a balance between maintaining their unique atmosphere and accommodating more guests is crucial for Roots Music Club's future success.
In conclusion, while Leo Camacho had a disappointing experience at Roots Music Club due to overcrowding, there are several aspects of this establishment that deserve appreciation. The club's vintage-inspired theme, diverse music selection, and commitment to preserving its intimate atmosphere make it an attractive destination for music enthusiasts in Wigan.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-01-19 by Steven

I recently visited Roots Music Club during a weekend and had quite an opposite experience compared to Leo Camacho's opinion. Firstly, contrary to his observation of overcrowding, I found that the club was spacious enough to comfortably dance and enjoy live music without feeling too cramped or pushed against people. The interior was charming with its vintage-inspired design, featuring exposed brick walls and dim lighting that created a cozy atmosphere.
Moreover, unlike what Leo mentioned about not being able to comment on DJ quality due to loud chatter, I found the sound system at Roots Music Club to be excellent. The music selection was diverse and well-curated, catering to various tastes of roots, blues, and country music lovers.
The atmosphere at Roots Music Club was vibrant and energetic, with both locals and tourists enjoying their time dancing and socializing. Although I can see that the club has gained popularity in the town, I don't think it necessarily needs to expand its capacity as it already provides an enjoyable experience for guests without compromising the intimate vibe they aim for.
In conclusion, my visit to Roots Music Club was far from disappointing and contrary to Leo Camacho's review, I found it to be a great spot for live music enthusiasts looking for a lively atmosphere and good tunes.

Rhinestone Country Music Club

Music club
Wren Rovers Football Club, School Road, Blackpool FY4 5DS, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.77803, -3.016734

Users reviews of Rhinestone Country Music Club Manchester

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-23 by Josephine

I've been to many music clubs throughout my life, but Rhinestone Country Music Club located at Wrens Rovers Football Club, School Road, Blackpool FY4 5DS, United Kingdom is by far one of the best. I am a teacher and have had several students from Nauncy visit this club with me on various occasions. The reason we choose Rhinestone Country Music Club over other clubs in the area is because it offers an unparalleled live music experience that caters to our love for country music, but also gives us a taste of traditional and modern styles as well.
Located just off School Road in Blackpool, Rhinestone Country Music Club is a hidden gem that's easily accessible from Nauncy. The club itself is nestled within the premises of Wrens Rovers Football Club, which adds an interesting touch to its overall ambiance. The combination of sports and music creates a lively atmosphere that draws people in and keeps them coming back for more.
One of the things that I absolutely love about Rhinestone Country Music Club is its dedication to preserving the authenticity of country music. Every week, they host live performances by both local and international artists who play traditional tunes as well as modern hits. It's always a treat to see talented musicians perform their hearts out while fans sing along passionately.
Another aspect that sets Rhinestone Country Music Club apart from other clubs is its commitment to providing an inclusive environment for all music lovers, regardless of age or background. The club frequently organizes special events such as themed nights and charity fundraisers, which not only help raise funds but also promote unity within the community.
The staff at Rhinestone Country Music Club are incredibly friendly and professional, always going above and beyond to ensure that guests have a memorable experience. They provide excellent customer service and make sure that everyone feels welcomed and comfortable throughout their stay.
When it comes to food and drinks, Rhinestone Country Music Club offers a wide range of options to choose from. Their menu features classic pub fare like burgers, pizzas, and fish & chips, as well as more upscale dishes for those looking for something fancier. The drink selection is impressive too, with an extensive list of beers, wines, and spirits available.
In conclusion, Rhinestone Country Music Club is undoubtedly one of the best music clubs in Blackpool, if not the entire United Kingdom. It offers a unique blend of traditional country music, modern hits, and live performances that cater to all tastes. Its commitment to inclusivity, excellent customer service, and delicious food and drinks make it an awesome place for music lovers from Nauncy and beyond. I highly recommend paying them a visit if you ever find yourself in the area!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-27 by Mia Day

As a waiter seeking new business opportunities, I recently visited the Rhinestone Country Music Club located at Wren Rovers Football Club, School Road, Blackport FY4 5DS, United Kingdom in June alone. This vibrant music club offers an authentic country music experience that is hard to find anywhere else. The journey from Preston to this hidden gem is worthwhile as it gives you a chance to enjoy the scenic Lancashire countryside.
To reach Rhinestone Country Music Club from Preston, I first traveled to Preston Railway Station which is easily accessible via local buses or trains. From there, I took the number 11 bus towards Blackpool. The journey takes about an hour and a half with stunning views of the Ribble estuary along the way. After arriving in Blackpool, I followed signs for Writtle and proceeded down School Road until I reached the Wren Rovers Football Club.
Once at the venue, the Rhinestone Country Music Club did not disappoint. The club is housed within the football club's function room and offers a warm and welcoming atmosphere. As soon as you walk in, you are greeted by friendly staff who help you find your seat or table. The music played throughout the night was a mix of classic country hits and contemporary tunes, keeping everyone on their feet.
One thing that sets Rhinestone Country Music Club apart from other venues is its commitment to supporting local talent. Many of the performers at this club are up-and-coming musicians who showcase their talents during open mic nights and special events. This focus on fostering local talent adds an extra layer of charm to an already delightful experience.
Another highlight of my visit was the food. The menu offered a variety of dishes, including traditional pub fare and some unique twists on classic favorites. I tried the chicken fajita wrap, which was fresh and flavorful - perfect for soaking up some of the club's excellent drinks selection.
Overall, Rhinestone Country Music Club is a must-visit destination for anyone looking to experience authentic country music in a welcoming environment. The journey from Preston may be long, but it offers ample opportunity to take in the beauty of Lancashire and appreciate the rich culture that exists just beyond your front door. I highly recommend planning a visit soon - you won't regret it!

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-09-24 by Mario Brown

As a music enthusiast, I have always been looking for unique experiences and entertainment spots that cater to my love for country music. After hearing rave reviews from friends about Rhinestone Country Music Club in Blackpool, I decided to give it a try.
Located at Wren Rovers Football Club, School Road, Blackpool FY4 5DS, United Kingdom, this music club is not just another place for listening to country tunes; it's an experience that takes you back to the roots of American country music. From the moment I walked in, I was transported into a world filled with twangy guitars, soulful vocals, and heartfelt stories told through songs.
What sets Rhinestone apart from other music clubs is its ability to create an intimate atmosphere where everyone feels welcome. The friendly staff, passionate musicians, and dedicated regulars make you feel like part of the family right away. There's no pretension here; just good vibes and great tunes.
One evening, as I was enjoying my favorite Johnny Cash cover performed by their house band, a strange visitor entered the club. Dressed in all black with sunglasses on even though it was nighttime, he seemed out of place among our usual crowd. His presence disrupted the cozy ambiance we had going.
Suddenly, there was a commotion near the bar, and I saw the stranger arguing with another patron. It quickly escalated into a physical altercation, causing panic among the guests. Luckily, the club's security intervened immediately, but it was clear that something more serious than just an argument had taken place.
In no time at all, police officers arrived on the scene and took charge of the situation. Their swift action reassured everyone that we were safe, even in such an unexpected turn of events. After a thorough investigation, they apprehended the stranger who turned out to be involved in some criminal activities unrelated to Rhinestone but had chosen this venue for some reason.
Despite this unfortunate incident, I can't deny how impressed I was with how well-prepared and responsive both the club staff and law enforcement agencies were during that crisis. It only reaffirmed my belief in Rhinesstones as a place where people come together to enjoy good music while feeling secure and welcomed.
In conclusion, if you're looking for an authentic country music experience surrounded by friendly faces and top-notch entertainment, look no further than Rhineston Country Music Club. And remember, even in unforeseen situations, knowing that your favorite spot has got your back can make all the difference!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-19 by Zoe Rosario

I'm Zoe Rosario, a teacher at the local primary school here in Blackpool, and I must say that one of the best things about working in this area is the variety of entertainment options we have, including the Rhinestone Country Music Club located at Wren Rovers Football Club, School Road, Blackpool FY4 5DS, United Kingdom.
My first encounter with this music club was during a night out with some colleagues from school. We were looking for a place where we could relax and enjoy good music after a long day of teaching, and that's when we stumbled upon Rhinestone Country Music Club. Ever since then, it has become our go-to spot whenever we want to unwind and have a great time.
The club itself is located in an area surrounded by beautiful architecture, particularly the Wren Rovers Football Club building, which is a modern and elegant structure that stands out from the rest of the buildings in the vicinity. The football club's presence in the area adds a unique touch to Rhinestone Country Music Club's atmosphere, making it feel like a perfect blend of sport and entertainment.
One reason why people from Oberhausen visit music clubs like Rhinestone is because they offer a chance to experience different cultures and traditions through their music. In this case, the club plays a mix of classic country tunes and contemporary hits that appeal to a wide range of audiences, including those who may not have had much exposure to country music before. This makes it an ideal spot for tourists from Oberhausen or any other part of the world to come and experience something new and exciting.
Another reason why Rhinestone Country Music Club has become so popular among locals is because of its warm and welcoming atmosphere. The staff are always friendly and attentive, making sure that everyone feels comfortable and well taken care of. The club also hosts various events throughout the year, such as live performances by local and international artists, which attract a large number of people from all walks of life.
In terms of accessibility, Rhinestones Country Music Club is conveniently located just a short drive away from the town centre and can be easily reached by public transport. This makes it an ideal destination for anyone looking to enjoy some good music without having to travel too far.
In conclusion, if you're ever in Blackpool and are looking for a place where you can unwind and have a great time, I highly recommend checking out Rhinestones Country Music Club. With its stunning location, welcoming atmosphere, and wide range of entertainment options, it's sure to become one of your favourite spots in town!

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-15 by Alan Rodgers

As a melancholic soul who cherishes the beauty of country music, I have always been seeking solace in places where such melodies resonate. Rhinestones Country Music Club, situated at Wrren Rovers Football Club, School Road, Blackpool FY4 5DS, United Kingdom, appeared to be a sanctuary for those who share my affection for American country music.
Upon entering this establishment, one cannot help but feel transported back in time to the very roots of the genre itself. The club is adorned with twangy guitar sounds and soulful vocals that seem to whisper stories of old. It's evident that Rhinestones strives to create an environment where everyone feels welcomed and accepted, something that sets it apart from other music clubs.
However, as Mr. Brown mentioned, there was indeed an incident involving a stranger who disrupted the peacefulness of this haven for country lovers. This sudden disturbance did cast a shadow over what could have been a perfect evening of music and camaraderie. But, unlike Mr. Brown, I find myself questioning whether such incidents should define the overall experience at Rhinestones.
While it's true that no one wants to witness violence or chaos in their favorite spot, we must remember that unexpected events can occur anywhere – not just at music clubs. And when they do happen, it is heartening to see how both club staff and law enforcement agencies respond promptly and professionally. In fact, the swift action taken by security personnel during the altercation reassured everyone that they were in safe hands.
Furthermore, we must not forget that Rhinestones has been providing a unique and authentic country music experience to its patrons for years now. The club has earned itself a reputation for being a place where people feel comfortable sharing their love for this timeless genre of music. And despite the unfortunate incident mentioned earlier, I believe Rhinestones deserves credit for maintaining that level of warmth and hospitality even in challenging circumstances.
In conclusion, while it is essential to acknowledge the disruption caused by the stranger, we must also remember that Rhinestones Country Music Club continues to offer a memorable experience to those who appreciate country music. The club's ability to create an intimate atmosphere filled with good vibes and great tunes remains unparalleled. And even if something goes awry every now and then, the prompt response from the staff and authorities ensures that patrons feel safe and secure during their visit.
So, dear reader, let us not forget that Rhinestones is more than just another music club; it's a sanctuary for those who cherish the beauty of country music and the sense of community it fosters. And although life may sometimes bring unexpected challenges our way, we must never lose sight of the things that make this world such a wonderful place to live in – like Rhinestones Country Music Club.

Twenty Twenty Two

Music club
20 Dale St, Manchester M1 1EZ, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.4816588, -2.2342197

Users reviews of Twenty Twenty Two Manchester

Voodoo Lounge

Music club
10 Minshull St, Manchester M1 3, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.4784311, -2.2355286

Users reviews of Voodoo Lounge Manchester

FAC251 - Factory Manchester

Music club
118 Princess St, Manchester M1 7EN, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.473997, -2.237335

Users reviews of FAC251 - Factory Manchester Manchester

Cruz 101

Music club
101 Princess St, Manchester M1 6DD, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.477165, -2.2393477000001

Users reviews of Cruz 101 Manchester

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-07 by Naomi

I must say, after all these years, my experience at Cruz 101 in Manchester still resonates vividly in my memory. My wife, Cora Lopez, and I were there with some colleagues for a work event long ago, but the impression it left on us is one that has remained etched in our minds.

Cruz 101, a music club nestled in the heart of Manchester, takes you on an exhilarating journey through time as it fuses the nostalgia of the past with the vibrancy of the present. The moment we stepped inside, I knew this was going to be an experience like no other. The ambiance, the energy, and the music were all perfectly in sync - creating a symphony that only Cruz 101 could orchestrate.

The live band performing that night had us tapping our feet and swaying along to their tunes. Their renditions of classic hits transported us back to our youth, reminding us of simpler times when life seemed less complicated. As the evening progressed, we found ourselves dancing with abandon, losing ourselves in the rhythm and melody that filled the air.

But what truly sets Cruz 101 apart is its ability to cater to every kind of music lover. Whether you're into rock, pop, jazz, or soul, there's something for everyone here. It's like stepping into a world where all your favorite genres converge and collaborate, creating a sonic landscape that is both familiar and innovative.

Moreover, the staff at Cruz 101 are beyond exceptional. They go above and beyond to ensure every guest feels welcomed and comfortable. Their attention to detail, from serving drinks promptly to keeping the venue clean, shows their dedication to providing top-notch service.

In conclusion, if you're looking for a place where music takes center stage and creates an unforgettable experience, look no further than Cruz 101 in Manchester. Trust me when I say, after visiting this gem of a music club, all other venues will pale in comparison. So go ahead, book your tickets, grab your dancing shoes, and get ready to immerse yourself in the magic that is Cruz 101!

Gorilla

Music club
54-56 Whitworth St W, Manchester M1 5WW, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.4742028, -2.2425599000001

Users reviews of Gorilla Manchester

Clubs within entire Manchester region

Other stuff from Manchester:

Recently featured: